Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for HP HP 19" Widescreen LCD Monitor, w1907 - Energy Star Compliant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

HP HP 19" Widescreen LCD Monitor, w1907 - Energy Star Compliant

The wide viewing angle makes it easily adjustable for both work and play. It maximizes desk space with innovative features, such as integrated speakers, keyboard parking space and an Easy Clip that lets you attach photo and flower holders to the monitor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.713 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(80 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
65
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%76 out of 80reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
65
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for HP 19" Widescreen LCD Monitor, w1907 - Energy Star Compliant

HP monitor

01/14/2008
By ,
Conroe Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband bought me this monitor for Christmas and it is absolutle awesome!! Meets my expectations in every way and all my friends that see it want one. It looks great, works great, and is the best Christmas gift I've ever received.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for HP 19" Widescreen LCD Monitor, w1907 - Energy Star Compliant

Perfect for when notebook monitor goes out!

02/14/2009
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this monitor because my notebook screen finally went out. Big, beautiful display, lightweight, great color scheme. Even though the laptop was 5 years old, it still attaches to this monitor. Well worth the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for HP 19" Widescreen LCD Monitor, w1907 - Energy Star Compliant

Great!

04/07/2009
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this monitor online and could not be happier! The colors are vivid and clear & the size is perfect. I prefer HP and this price was great. The shipping was 99 cents (!) and was here in 2 days. VERY HAPPY
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for HP 19" Widescreen LCD Monitor, w1907 - Energy Star Compliant

Love my TV

02/28/2009
By ,
New Albany, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this TV. The picture is beautiful. HD is breath taking. I have had no problems with this TV at all. I let it sit for two hours to expose it to the climate of my home before I hooked it up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for HP 19" Widescreen LCD Monitor, w1907 - Energy Star Compliant

HP w1907

10/04/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent monitor! Easy to setup and begin using. Big enough for side-by-side view of two windows. Good for movies, too. Has one dead pixel but it's in the corner and doesn't bother anything.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for HP 19" Widescreen LCD Monitor, w1907 - Energy Star Compliant

Great Monitor

02/16/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This monitor was easy to setup. The picture is sharp and easy to look at. I did not use the speaker option since I have a seperate sound system already. Overall a really good monitor.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 27 for HP 19" Widescreen LCD Monitor, w1907 - Energy Star Compliant

wonderfuL!!!!!

11/02/2008
By ,
Beloit,wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this screen. Its the best ive seen. Its so clear and bright. You wont be sorry if you purchase this.
Ive never seen another better and ive had NO problems with it thus far!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for HP 19" Widescreen LCD Monitor, w1907 - Energy Star Compliant

Very helpful product

04/13/2009
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I brought this product I thought it would be hard to connect. It wasn't. Picture sharp and great for watching movies or viewing visualizations while you listen to music.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 29 for HP 19" Widescreen LCD Monitor, w1907 - Energy Star Compliant

works great

03/17/2008
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it so far. I've been using it for about 3 weeks now and no problem so far. It's a little bigger than I wanted, but I'm glad now. I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for HP 19" Widescreen LCD Monitor, w1907 - Energy Star Compliant

Great Product

02/13/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a widescreen monitor and decided on HP after quite a bit of research. I've been very happy with this monitor and feel as though I got what I paid for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 31 for HP 19" Widescreen LCD Monitor, w1907 - Energy Star Compliant

Nice Monitor

10/09/2008
By ,
Summerville Sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great monitor it is real clear and makes viewing the web pages and office work munh easier.
I will purchase one like this again. when needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for HP 19" Widescreen LCD Monitor, w1907 - Energy Star Compliant

A very nice upgrade

05/21/2008
By ,
Festus, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Youngest daughter has hp w1907, i loved it, and upgraded to one myself. Just make sure you have the correct video device for the best performance
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for HP 19" Widescreen LCD Monitor, w1907 - Energy Star Compliant
12/08/2008
By ,
North Carolina
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We just purchased this monitor and so far have been really impressed. The color is great and the sharpness is too. Would highly recommend.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for HP 19" Widescreen LCD Monitor, w1907 - Energy Star Compliant
12/26/2008
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far so good. We use it every day. Picture quality is good. Good HP quality material.
Sound could be better but overall I like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for HP 19" Widescreen LCD Monitor, w1907 - Energy Star Compliant

Value for your money

03/10/2008
By ,
East Helena, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This monitor lives up to HP's reputation. It's clear, crisp and dependable. It's a great value and worth your purchase. Buy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for HP 19" Widescreen LCD Monitor, w1907 - Energy Star Compliant

Worth the Money

09/09/2008
By ,
Algonac, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best yet. Bright,colorful, and the price was right. Shipping also very fast. Can't go wrong!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for HP 19" Widescreen LCD Monitor, w1907 - Energy Star Compliant
03/03/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice screen, easy set up, built-in speakers are awful! (sound through your stereo is a MUCH better)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 38 for HP 19" Widescreen LCD Monitor, w1907 - Energy Star Compliant

Great Monitor!!

05/10/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome monitor! It has built in speakers and is so clear I love it......great price also!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 39 for HP 19" Widescreen LCD Monitor, w1907 - Energy Star Compliant

Great product!

09/10/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have been enjoying our new LCD monitor. It was shipped very quickly and was easy to set up!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 40 for HP 19" Widescreen LCD Monitor, w1907 - Energy Star Compliant

a must for visual imparement

03/25/2008
By ,
Sheridan, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the colors on this screen are eyepopping,the size is incredible, i love using this screen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 47 total reviews