Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Curvation Curvation - Women's Plus Minimizer Bra, Style 5304454

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Curvation Curvation - Women's Plus Minimizer Bra, Style 5304454

Improve the look and fit of your clothing with this innovative bra. Its special molded seamless cup design minimizes bust projection and reduces size. The two-ply cups ensure coverage and give a smooth look, perfect to wear with form-fitting clothing.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%18 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Curvation - Women's Plus Minimizer Bra, Style 5304454

Love this bra

04/05/2008
By ,
Northern New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank God someone finally made a real bra for plus size woman! i love this bra i have 2 of each color!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Curvation - Women's Plus Minimizer Bra, Style 5304454

curvation women's bra

07/20/2008
By ,
peoria AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
curvation-women's Plus minimizer is a very good bra, it lives up to its advertisement. It make your breast more shaplier while giving very good support. I highly recommend it for full figure women
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Curvation - Women's Plus Minimizer Bra, Style 5304454

Great Fit

09/04/2008
By ,
Salem, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra is very comfortable and fits very well. Being a plus size finding a bra that fits all around and holding your breats from the sides, etc is difficult, but this one is it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for Curvation - Women's Plus Minimizer Bra, Style 5304454

love this bra!

07/27/2008
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am always on the lookout for "the perfect bra" and I do believe I have found it. I carry weight in my back and thought that the 2 hooks would not be enough and it would roll. It does not roll, the shoulder straps are padded and comfortable and the cups make you look great under t-shirt style tops and other types of blouses as well. It holds you in great on the sides and I feel wonderful in it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Curvation - Women's Plus Minimizer Bra, Style 5304454

Love This Bra

12/30/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits great, looks great, is comfortable and not expensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Curvation - Women's Plus Minimizer Bra, Style 5304454

A minimizer bra that WORKS!

09/24/2008
By ,
CALIFORNIA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In the past few years I have quit buying wire bras. I decided to stop "punishing" myself and started buying wireless bras which don't offer as much support but are more comfortable. I decided to give this minimizer bra a chance because of the price and am pleasantly surprised by it's comfort and support. However, it only comes in black. I hope Walmart continues to carry this bra and restocks it in more colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Curvation - Women's Plus Minimizer Bra, Style 5304454

curvation bra

03/15/2008
By ,
marysville oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fits perfect does not side washes well and dosen't hold persperation
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 8 for Curvation - Women's Plus Minimizer Bra, Style 5304454

NEVER STOP!

01/31/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you Queen Latifah!
I am getting ready to order my THIRD and FOURTH Curvation minimizers. Once I had my first one I could never find another style or brand that fit me as well. This is the only underwire I have ever been able to wear comfortably. I have worn my first one out completely and the second is seriously looking bad. I also purchased one of the soft cup styles because that's all I have ever been able to tolerate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Curvation - Women's Plus Minimizer Bra, Style 5304454

An excellent value

01/08/2008
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This fits and performs as well as bras I have
paid lots more for!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Curvation - Women's Plus Minimizer Bra, Style 5304454

Didn't fit

04/25/2008
By ,
Tacoma, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems like a nice bra, but it just didn't fit quite right. Also, it only had three hooks in the back to fasten. I returned it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 11 for Curvation - Women's Plus Minimizer Bra, Style 5304454
01/17/2008
By ,
Iowa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a pretty bra, but leaves a little overspill at this size.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 12 for Curvation - Women's Plus Minimizer Bra, Style 5304454

Not a bad bra...

06/24/2008
By ,
Tempe
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
For the price, you'll be getting a good deal. This bra does not have very much support, so I felt like my breasts were being pushed down and mushed. I will be using it for a sleep/lazy days bra, but it's not really a bra I could wear all day at work, or while exercising.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 13 for Curvation - Women's Plus Minimizer Bra, Style 5304454

a big miss

01/01/2008
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Please don't waste your time with this bra - didn't even come close to fitting. I returned it right away.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Curvation - Women's Plus Minimizer Bra, Style 5304454
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5