Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Badger Basket Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink - Fits Most 18" Dolls & My Life As

Badger Basket Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink - Fits Most 18" Dolls & My Life As

Average Customer Rating:
4.36 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation92%46 out of 50reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink - Fits Most 18" Dolls & My Life As

stroller

06/30/2010
By ,
selmer tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quick ship, just remember it is really small, but fine besides that
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink - Fits Most 18" Dolls & My Life As

My baby dolls look so adorable in it! Love it!

07/08/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 'babies' (dolls) are almost too long for the stroller, but I made do with it, it is just adorable, it is exactly like a baby umbrella stroller. So happy that you had them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink - Fits Most 18" Dolls & My Life As

sturdy stroller

12/31/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is easy set up, easy use, durable for our 2 year granddaugher who takes the stroller all over the house.
It holds the baby dolls quite well. It is well made for the price; puts together fast & easy.
It is holding up very well and is used everyday now.
Good bargain - good stroller
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink - Fits Most 18" Dolls & My Life As

good for the price

01/06/2009
By ,
Miami, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for the price. I wouldn't recommend it for any girl older than 4 years old. The handles are very short. My niece put her two little sisters in it and it has held up very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink - Fits Most 18" Dolls & My Life As

Baby doll strollers built for baby doll parents!

01/02/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I wish an age limit would've been mentioned in the description. Considering I got it for my 2 grandaughters ages 7 & 8 and they don't play w/them bc the strollers aren't the right height for them. They would have to be on their knees or bent over so far to the point it's not enjoyable for them. I feel bad 4 them bc that gift was #1 on their list.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink - Fits Most 18" Dolls & My Life As

adorable

12/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wa s xmas gift
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink - Fits Most 18" Dolls & My Life As

Really cute doll stroller

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered our niece this stroller for her 2 18 inch baby dolls for Christmas and was really surprised by how big and nice it was. There is storage space behind each seat and it also folds up to save room when needed. I would definitely recommend this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink - Fits Most 18" Dolls & My Life As

double stroller

09/24/2010
By ,
simi Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Came completed right out of the box, My grander (4) loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink - Fits Most 18" Dolls & My Life As

4 Stars

10/25/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is an adorable stroller. It fits two baby dolls and seems sturdy and will last a long time. The wheels are plastic and it doesn't look like they are replaceable if they break? There is a phone number for the manufacturer in the paperwork though. My daughter has been using for 2 months now, since her birthday and she really loves it so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink - Fits Most 18" Dolls & My Life As

Great Stroller

10/24/2007
By ,
ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We gave this stroller to our little girl as a big sister gift when her sister was born. Ali loves playing with dolls and has many of them. This stroller lets her take her 2 favorites with her when we moms go out walking. She has played with this stroller many many times and absolutely LOVES it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink - Fits Most 18" Dolls & My Life As

Daughter loves it!!!

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was very easy for my 1 yo to maneuver and she has a blast with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink - Fits Most 18" Dolls & My Life As
09/16/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have been through many doll strollers. This one is well made for a "plastic" variety. It has front swivel wheels, sun visor, seat belts, and storage baskets. Our 2yo/5yo are quite happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink - Fits Most 18" Dolls & My Life As

Cute Stroller

01/18/2010
By ,
Alexandria, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter ordered this stroller and she couldn't be happier. It's cute and holds 2 of her 18" AG dolls which she loves to roll around. It isn't the sturdiest thing, but for the money and compared to what else is out there, it's great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink - Fits Most 18" Dolls & My Life As
12/27/2012
By ,
Lomira, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this toy for my nieces. They absoloutley loves it. They both have an American Girl doll and it was the perfect gift to get them. I got the single bed for my daughter and she loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink - Fits Most 18" Dolls & My Life As
08/09/2013
By ,
florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
it was a bit wobbly but my granddaughter who is 3 years old loved it so that is what is important
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink - Fits Most 18" Dolls & My Life As

CUTE BUT TINY

11/27/2007
By ,
TEXAS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very cute stoller but would be appropriate only for a young child. The handle height is very low and would be suitable for a 2-4 year old.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink - Fits Most 18" Dolls & My Life As
06/12/2008
By ,
Lake City, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchases stroller for my 3 yr old. She wanted to use it for her bears she had made. Perfect fit. She loves it and it is easy for her to push.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink - Fits Most 18" Dolls & My Life As

Stroller for twin dolls

12/30/2012
By ,
Oceanside,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My child lovers her new doll stroller that fits her twin dolls. It was at a great price and came in plenty of time before Christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink - Fits Most 18" Dolls & My Life As

My 4 year old loved it and plays with it every day

09/17/2014
By ,
Arlington TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looked a bit flimsy at first but once you pull it out (No Assembly required other than unfolding) it is great.it is strong enough for my 4 year old's use
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink - Fits Most 18" Dolls & My Life As

for my grand child

07/30/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was very cute and my grand daughter loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1 2 3 Next