Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Badger Basket Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

Badger Basket Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

Average Customer Rating:
4.356 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation93%42 out of 45reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

stroller

06/30/2010
By ,
selmer tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quick ship, just remember it is really small, but fine besides that
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

so small

03/01/2014
By ,
tomball tx
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
this stroller was so tiny. my daughters babies dolls wouldnt fit. so i returned it
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

sturdy stroller

12/31/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is easy set up, easy use, durable for our 2 year granddaugher who takes the stroller all over the house.
It holds the baby dolls quite well. It is well made for the price; puts together fast & easy.
It is holding up very well and is used everyday now.
Good bargain - good stroller
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

good for the price

01/06/2009
By ,
Miami, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for the price. I wouldn't recommend it for any girl older than 4 years old. The handles are very short. My niece put her two little sisters in it and it has held up very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)
09/16/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have been through many doll strollers. This one is well made for a "plastic" variety. It has front swivel wheels, sun visor, seat belts, and storage baskets. Our 2yo/5yo are quite happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

Cute

12/27/2013
By ,
Memphis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Now she can be just like you. My daughter loves it and so do her other friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

Great stroller for the price

12/23/2013
By ,
San Antonio TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stroller is sturdy and folds up to store. The straps slide and do not clip so easy for little ones
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)
08/09/2013
By ,
florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
it was a bit wobbly but my granddaughter who is 3 years old loved it so that is what is important
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

My baby dolls look so adorable in it! Love it!

07/08/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 'babies' (dolls) are almost too long for the stroller, but I made do with it, it is just adorable, it is exactly like a baby umbrella stroller. So happy that you had them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

double stroller

09/24/2010
By ,
simi Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Came completed right out of the box, My grander (4) loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

Great stroller for a little girl.

08/30/2013
By ,
columbia, sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchases this stroller for my daughter she loves to push it around and put all the baby dolls in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

Not recommended

02/20/2013
By ,
ODESSSA tX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My granddaughter loves pushing her babies down the street and she has strollers to push 1-4 babies. Her double stroller broke and I ordered this one. After one stroll half way down the block, she gave up and left the stroller. I didn't expect much for the money but wouldn't pay half the price for this one. I will be shopping for another double stroller and this one will go to the dumpster.
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

Very simple to use

01/04/2010
By ,
Grand Island, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I read a ton of reviews on this product after I bought it. Had I read the reviews I probably would have passed but I am glad I did make the purchase. I have a 5 year old daughter who is pretty small and this fits her fine. It came right out of the box already assembled! Glad I didn't have to do it on Christmas Eve. :) My only wish was that it was a little taller so that she could play with it until she was 7 if she wanted to...but it's not that big of a deal. I think most kids will play with anything. I recommend this product for the money...if you don't like it, then you can always send it back.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

wish I could have seen it first

10/14/2007
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I found this product on several company's websites but it was no where to be found in person. I really wish that I could have seen it first. It is smaller and flimsier than I imagined. We have had the product for 3 weeks and the sunshade already ripped a bit (my duaghter was using the platform made by the sunshade as additional storage or toting space) along the seam but it was easily fixed. My 4 year old loves the stroller and it is really cute but, like I said, I imagined something a little bigger and sturdier.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

Great for little girls

12/28/2009
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the perfect stroller for my daughter. She is under two and she can easily manuver it around the house. IF your child is tall this is not the srorller for you. My daughter is VERY petite and she is the perfect size for it. She will be able to use it for at least two years. I like Badger products and this did not fail to meet my expectations. She loves putting her dolls in it and pushing them around. It even survives the punishment he older brother puts it thru.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

Doll Umbrella Stroller

01/08/2013
By ,
Reading, Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought my daughter another stroller for Christmas that Walmart has in the store. Then after my daughter saw this stroller, she made me return the other one and order her this dual stroller. She just love it.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)
12/27/2012
By ,
Lomira, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this toy for my nieces. They absoloutley loves it. They both have an American Girl doll and it was the perfect gift to get them. I got the single bed for my daughter and she loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

Precious!

12/30/2012
By ,
League City, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this along with the doll that looks like a real baby and the doll that walks. It is compact and easy for my 3 year old grandbaby to push around. I love it and so does she!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

4 Stars

10/25/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is an adorable stroller. It fits two baby dolls and seems sturdy and will last a long time. The wheels are plastic and it doesn't look like they are replaceable if they break? There is a phone number for the manufacturer in the paperwork though. My daughter has been using for 2 months now, since her birthday and she really loves it so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

A great purchase!

01/05/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are very pleased with our purchase of this baby doll stroller! It was a Christmas gift for our 2 1/2 year old and by far her favorite gift. We had considered purchasing another more expensive type, but thought she was too young for those. It is an excellent value for the price and we have no negatives to report at all!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1 2 Next