Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Badger Basket Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

Badger Basket Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

Average Customer Rating:
4.383 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%44 out of 47reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

stroller

06/30/2010
By ,
selmer tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quick ship, just remember it is really small, but fine besides that
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

adorable

12/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wa s xmas gift
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

My 4 year old loved it and plays with it every day

09/17/2014
By ,
Arlington TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looked a bit flimsy at first but once you pull it out (No Assembly required other than unfolding) it is great.it is strong enough for my 4 year old's use
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

sturdy stroller

12/31/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is easy set up, easy use, durable for our 2 year granddaugher who takes the stroller all over the house.
It holds the baby dolls quite well. It is well made for the price; puts together fast & easy.
It is holding up very well and is used everyday now.
Good bargain - good stroller
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

good for the price

01/06/2009
By ,
Miami, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for the price. I wouldn't recommend it for any girl older than 4 years old. The handles are very short. My niece put her two little sisters in it and it has held up very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

My baby dolls look so adorable in it! Love it!

07/08/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 'babies' (dolls) are almost too long for the stroller, but I made do with it, it is just adorable, it is exactly like a baby umbrella stroller. So happy that you had them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)
09/16/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have been through many doll strollers. This one is well made for a "plastic" variety. It has front swivel wheels, sun visor, seat belts, and storage baskets. Our 2yo/5yo are quite happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)
08/09/2013
By ,
florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
it was a bit wobbly but my granddaughter who is 3 years old loved it so that is what is important
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

double stroller

09/24/2010
By ,
simi Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Came completed right out of the box, My grander (4) loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

Cute

12/27/2013
By ,
Memphis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Now she can be just like you. My daughter loves it and so do her other friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

Great stroller for the price

12/23/2013
By ,
San Antonio TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stroller is sturdy and folds up to store. The straps slide and do not clip so easy for little ones
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

Great for little girls

12/28/2009
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the perfect stroller for my daughter. She is under two and she can easily manuver it around the house. IF your child is tall this is not the srorller for you. My daughter is VERY petite and she is the perfect size for it. She will be able to use it for at least two years. I like Badger products and this did not fail to meet my expectations. She loves putting her dolls in it and pushing them around. It even survives the punishment he older brother puts it thru.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

A great purchase!

01/05/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are very pleased with our purchase of this baby doll stroller! It was a Christmas gift for our 2 1/2 year old and by far her favorite gift. We had considered purchasing another more expensive type, but thought she was too young for those. It is an excellent value for the price and we have no negatives to report at all!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

Great stroller for a little girl.

08/30/2013
By ,
columbia, sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchases this stroller for my daughter she loves to push it around and put all the baby dolls in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

Great Stroller

10/24/2007
By ,
ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We gave this stroller to our little girl as a big sister gift when her sister was born. Ali loves playing with dolls and has many of them. This stroller lets her take her 2 favorites with her when we moms go out walking. She has played with this stroller many many times and absolutely LOVES it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

Gets lots of use

01/03/2010
By ,
Nebraska
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was the one thing my daughter wanted for Christmas and she loves it. She uses it daily and loads it up with dolls and lots of accessories underneath in the baskets. However, I feel it is a bit small, it only holds smaller dolls, and it is short. Good for the money!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

Excellent Buy!

12/26/2008
By ,
Corning, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for my daughter who is 2 for Christmas! It is just the right size for her age and she was delighted to be able to put 2 babies in it! It's not too wide to still move around our apartment very well! It's a very cute and quality product for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

Cute!

12/27/2008
By ,
Tully, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very cute stroller. I bought it for my 2 yr old daughter, and she loves it! It is not a heavy stroller, so it's not great for beginning walkers (it will tip over). But it is the perfect size for 2-3 year old kids. We are very happy with this stroller!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)

Doll Umbrella Stroller

01/08/2013
By ,
Reading, Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought my daughter another stroller for Christmas that Walmart has in the store. Then after my daughter saw this stroller, she made me return the other one and order her this dual stroller. She just love it.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Badger Basket Double Doll Umbrella Stroller, Pink (fits American Girl Dolls)
12/27/2012
By ,
Lomira, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this toy for my nieces. They absoloutley loves it. They both have an American Girl doll and it was the perfect gift to get them. I got the single bed for my daughter and she loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1 2 Next