Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Badger Basket Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Badger Basket Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

Badger Basket's classic wicker doll carriage is back by popular demand! Made with real handwoven woven wicker and painted white, it includes oversized buggy wheels and a full, padded fabric liner.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation81%61 out of 75reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

cheapest at Wal mart

07/26/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i found Wal mart price to be the cheapest on this darling carriage. it's just what i wanted..
the only thing, upon the opening of the box, we realized that some 4-5 parts were missing; the Badger company makes it very easy to request missing parts shipped to you. we just requested online and according to them, they should arrive within 2 wks..will see.
otherwise, i'm pleased with the quality..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 2 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

12/02/2009
By ,
WEST ORANGE, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have searched and searched for this doll carriage sor a long time. It is a Christmas present for my great-granddaughter who is going on 2. It is precious and I cant wait for the holidays to come to see how her eyes will glow when she sees it under the tree. of course it is from Santa.
THANK YOU, A VERY GREATFUL GREAT-GRAND MOTHER.ALIAS JOANNIE12
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 3 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

Great doll buggy!

08/19/2009
By ,
Watson, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 year old received this stroller as a gift for her birthday. I was surprised how heavy it seems made. My only complaint is that the handle keeps coming loose and the location of the screws make it difficult to keep retightening them. Very Cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 4 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage
01/07/2010
By ,
White Haven PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was hoping for. I bought this for my granddaughter and she just loves it. Was worth the money and delivery was so very fast. I highly recommend this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Review 5 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

Doll Carriage

01/04/2010
By ,
McKinney, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The wicker basket portion of the carriage is great quality. The handle is very flimsy for the weight of the basket making it difficult to turn. None of the holes lined up when putting this together making is very frustrating. My granddaughter however didn't seem to notice...she loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

sooo cute!

01/19/2009
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughters 2 and 4 yrs old both love this stroller. It is beautiful, and excellent quality for the $.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

life saver

01/11/2009
By ,
Northern Maine, Burrr!!!
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
one week before Christmas my 8 year old declared she had left an item off her list to Santa.So in a rush I searched the internet and found this same item selling for as much as $100 and then there was the matter of shipping and getting it here on time. all other places had shipping costs of up to $100 to get it here in time for Christmas.Except for Walmart where it was less than $30 for the item and said it would arrive on Dec 23 giving plenty of time to stow and assemble the item. It arrived Via Fed Ex and the shipping was minimal thhe standard shipping was how it arrived less than $5 for shipping.the only problem I could find was the hudge picture of the item on the box the problem was solved as the picture was pn a piece of paper taped to the outside ot the box. the Item was easy to assemble. the product does have some quetionably sharp corners but not a concern as my child is not very small.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

Excellent quality

12/01/2009
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased at the quality of this item. I purchased 2 of these for Granddaughters for Christmas. They were easily assembled, and just darling. Very old-fashioned looking.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

GREAT for my daughter

12/06/2007
By ,
Houston, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like the real wicker for the cost! I did see another one for 3 times the amount of this pram! The wheels are large and nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

A little girls dream

01/11/2009
By ,
Suffolk, LI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an adorable carriage! I bought it for my 5 year old and it's tall enough for her to stroll her babies, but my 16 month old nieces love it as well! It wasn't difficult to put together, and has taken hours and hours of play without any wear and tear. The details like the curled base and wicker and ruffles really make it girly and precious.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

REALLY NICE

12/07/2007
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cannot believe this is real wicker--my daughter will play with this all the time as she has all the other metal units but she will keep this for her special dolls!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage
12/28/2008
By ,
LINDENHURST, N.Y.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WALMART HAD THE BEST PRICE. I SEARCHED, AND SEARCHED.. ALTHOUGH I THINK IT IS ALOT OF MONEY FOR A DOLL CARRIAGE.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 13 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage
01/07/2008
By ,
Oxford, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was real impressed with the quality of this product. My granddaughter loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

Fun Toy

02/05/2008
By ,
Branson
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter received this buggy from her Nana & Papa for Christmas this year. She loves it and has had hours of fun playing with it. She can't wait until it's nice outside so she can take her babies for a walk outside instead of up and down the hall. She has other toys from this Company and has enjoyed playing with all of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

She loves it .............. but

12/26/2007
By ,
Rutland Vermont
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The stroller is beautiful and my daughter loves it. The only issue we see with it is the handle is very loose. It feels like it may be an issue over time as it wobbles all ready and we can't get it any tighter. Time will tell .............
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

a great product

01/01/2008
By ,
caribou, Maine
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Putting it together was a little rough, but once it's together it is just as cute as can be and my 2 year old grandchild loved it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 17 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

LOOKS CUTE

11/24/2008
By ,
MOBILE, AL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
HARD TO PUT TOGETHER, HANDLES ARE NOT VERY STURDY, HARD TO GET IT BALANCED.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

Not bad deal

10/04/2009
By ,
White Marsh Md.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was a little tricky to put together, but all and all, not bad. Granddaughter loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 19 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

Very Nice

10/02/2008
By ,
Columbus, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great buggy for a doll. Every little girl will love to have this.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 20 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

Love it

02/01/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love the carriage, it seems durable and well built, the only disappointment about it is that the wheels it came with aren't nearly as cute as those in the picture they are more bulky and thick plastic but the carriage is a favorite anyway.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
1-20 of 70 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next