Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Badger Basket Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Badger Basket Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

Badger Basket's classic wicker doll carriage is back by popular demand! Made with real handwoven woven wicker and painted white, it includes oversized buggy wheels and a full, padded fabric liner.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation81%61 out of 75reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

cheapest at Wal mart

07/26/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i found Wal mart price to be the cheapest on this darling carriage. it's just what i wanted..
the only thing, upon the opening of the box, we realized that some 4-5 parts were missing; the Badger company makes it very easy to request missing parts shipped to you. we just requested online and according to them, they should arrive within 2 wks..will see.
otherwise, i'm pleased with the quality..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 2 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

Great doll buggy!

08/19/2009
By ,
Watson, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 year old received this stroller as a gift for her birthday. I was surprised how heavy it seems made. My only complaint is that the handle keeps coming loose and the location of the screws make it difficult to keep retightening them. Very Cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 3 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

12/02/2009
By ,
WEST ORANGE, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have searched and searched for this doll carriage sor a long time. It is a Christmas present for my great-granddaughter who is going on 2. It is precious and I cant wait for the holidays to come to see how her eyes will glow when she sees it under the tree. of course it is from Santa.
THANK YOU, A VERY GREATFUL GREAT-GRAND MOTHER.ALIAS JOANNIE12
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 4 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage
01/07/2010
By ,
White Haven PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was hoping for. I bought this for my granddaughter and she just loves it. Was worth the money and delivery was so very fast. I highly recommend this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Review 5 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

badger basket classic wicker doll carriage

01/04/2008
By ,
Norwich, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is really pretty but I would not recommend for a play toy. This would be nice for display only. Handle is cheap and we had to make it go together different than directions.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

Cute Carriage

02/21/2008
By ,
Racine,WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter received this as a gift from her Aunt. She has played with it constantly and has put at least 100 miles on it already. It's such a cute little carriage and according to my mom, looks like the old fashioned carriages that my grandma use to play with. My daughter loves it and her baby seems to enjoy all the rides she's been getting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

A bit flimsy

01/04/2008
By ,
Gladstone, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although I like the carriage and think it is quite cute, the handle is very flimsy and is far from the quality of the carriage itself. It was a Christmas gift and has only been used inside thus far.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

Great gift!

10/21/2008
By ,
Winston Salem NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a lovely, heirloom quality baby carriage. I purchased it for a grand-daughter (age 3 1/2) & am sure she will love it. After searching all over the internet, I found good ole Walmart had the best price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 9 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

Cute Carraige with Horrible Handle

08/02/2009
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This carraige is so cute. The handle is flimsy, ugly, and ruins the whole thing.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 10 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

Not bad deal

10/04/2009
By ,
White Marsh Md.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was a little tricky to put together, but all and all, not bad. Granddaughter loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 11 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

just what I wanted

06/11/2009
By ,
sea bright nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made and very cute. Grandaughter loved it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 12 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

Cute

01/09/2009
By ,
NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought for Grand Daughter for Christmas it was a hit!!
Was easy to put together, it's fairly well made for the price..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

Dissapointed

01/09/2008
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Santa brought this gift for my 2 girls 5.5 & 4. My expectations were high as the price was not low. The basket was well made but very heavy. My issue with this carriage was that the handle and base were not well made. They were cheap and flimsy. I had to figure out a way to inform Santa about the poor quality, so the elves could improve on it next year. I retunred the two carriages (one was still sealed in the box).
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 14 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

Too Cute and Precious

01/09/2009
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage was easy to assemble, but it was time consuming. We gave it as a Christmas gift and our niece loved it! We had wrapped it assembled and she immediately found a baby doll to put into it so she could push it around. We thought the price was appropriate as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 15 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

Pretty but not worth the money

01/10/2008
By ,
Concord New Hampshire
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bought it for my granddaughter. She loves it. The parts are cheap and didn't fit right ~ handle had to be put on backwards because it was the only way it would go on. It is pretty but won't last long.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage
01/10/2008
By ,
MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughters love this product & play with it all the time the only little thing is the handle is a little wobbley. Otherwise it has endured being tipped over & being stood on & has not been broke so i am very pleased
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage
01/10/2008
By ,
Perry, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My 3 year old daughter loves it, However it the wicker carriage is spliting and the pink lining holders have already torn off.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

Very cute

01/10/2008
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is so cute!!! It was perfect for my daughter who is only 20 months. She loves babies and this was better than just buying a crib, because she enjoys pushing it around. The only negative is that the handle could have been made more sturdy. Needless to say, her older brothers (7 & 8) aren't aloud to play "hot rod" with it. But it is perfect for little girls. Even looks cute in her room!! The price is good, and it arrived in the time specified.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage
01/11/2008
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
the handles are a little flimsy, but my 4 year old knows to be careful with this delicate carriage. It is very cute and she plays with it daily. I would recommend for any little girl that would not be too hard on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Badger Basket Classic Wicker Doll Carriage

A little girls dream

01/11/2009
By ,
Suffolk, LI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an adorable carriage! I bought it for my 5 year old and it's tall enough for her to stroll her babies, but my 16 month old nieces love it as well! It wasn't difficult to put together, and has taken hours and hours of play without any wear and tear. The details like the curled base and wicker and ruffles really make it girly and precious.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 70 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next