Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Micro Innovations Micro Innovations WebCam 3120 Digital Camera

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Micro Innovations Micro Innovations WebCam 3120 Digital Camera

The Micro Innovations Photo-Cam 3120 Digital Camera is perfect for special events, vacations, and at home. Share your photos with family and friends quickly and easily. Chat live with friends, family, and co-workers over the internet using Microsoft NetMeeting (included in Windows).
Average Customer Rating:
2 out of 5
2
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation29%4 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Micro Innovations WebCam 3120 Digital Camera

not a good product

08/02/2007
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this camera for myself it only has two button on it and it say's you can travel with this and use it as a digtal camera but I couldn't even take one pic when I went out but it works ok on the pc but that's about all it dose and my time for my pic's didnt work when I tryed to set.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 2 for Micro Innovations WebCam 3120 Digital Camera

worst webcam ever

10/15/2007
By ,
Arkansas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have had one of these webcams about 3 years ago, and my friend recently bought one.
Me and my friend can both say that this webcam is like a joke. It does nothing that it says it can. "ohh, you can travel with it!" no. You cant even take a good picture because there's no screen and there's only two buttons. You have to hold down the button for almost 5 seconds and you have to be perfectly still or else the picture will be so blurry that you cant even see it. Absolute piece of trash.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Never
0points
Review 3 for Micro Innovations WebCam 3120 Digital Camera

You get what you paid for

03/13/2008
By ,
chicago Ill
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product is great for the price, the only thing is, there's no mic. Other than that it's great, I got this product so that my mother can see her newborn granddaughter becasue she lives in another state so, now she can see her when ever she gets ready. so i'm getting my monies worth, what else could i ask for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Micro Innovations WebCam 3120 Digital Camera

Great Value for a beginner...

01/22/2008
By ,
Winston-Salem, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this product because I wanted an inexpensive way to set up a web cam for family communication. I did not want a keyring camera, but did not want to pay $40. This product was easy to install, easy to set up and works great. My son was impressed. I may be ordering one for my mother.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Micro Innovations WebCam 3120 Digital Camera

Do not buy it

07/29/2007
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I did not like this at all. It was easy to use but the webcam wasw not good it was dark. And to take pics with it was bad. No LCD screen it did not tell you if it toke. Go out and speen $99 for a good one.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 6 for Micro Innovations WebCam 3120 Digital Camera

poor product

12/25/2007
By ,
Missouri
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i used the camera once and it hasn't worked ever since. even if you plug it into a computer for a web-cam, it still doesnt work. it has a bunch of lines to where u cant see anything.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 7 for Micro Innovations WebCam 3120 Digital Camera

web cam

02/15/2008
By ,
FUQUAY VARINA NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this cam will NOT take pictures.......
i have tried everything to get it to take a picture,
it just dont work..YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR
CHEAP PRICE...CHEAP CAM
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 8 for Micro Innovations WebCam 3120 Digital Camera

It's Only A Toy

08/17/2007
By ,
Davenport, IA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This Camera is only a toy. If you want to have a product that will take decent photos and function well as a WebCam, buy a REAL camera.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 9 for Micro Innovations WebCam 3120 Digital Camera

CHEAP PRICE CHEAP PRODUCT

02/08/2008
By ,
IN A STATE NEAR YOU
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
IT'S OKAY FOR THE PRICE SO IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A HIGH QUALITY PICTURE DON'T BUY THIS CAM.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 10 for Micro Innovations WebCam 3120 Digital Camera

A piece of nothing

12/05/2007
By ,
MyTown, MyState
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this is a total piece of nothing! That is why It is soo cheap!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 11 for Micro Innovations WebCam 3120 Digital Camera

No Mic

07/27/2007
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
There is no mic with this web cam you have to buy a headset.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Micro Innovations WebCam 3120 Digital Camera
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5