Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Emerson Emerson 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, LC320EM8

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Emerson Emerson 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, LC320EM8

Dramatically improve your viewing experience with this 32" LCD HDTV from Emerson. WXGA LCD technology delivers natural, vivid images for a superb viewing experience, and a virtual surround system provides great audio. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Emerson 32" LCD HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.376 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(362 Reviews) 300
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
206
4 stars
121
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation91%329 out of 362reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
206
4 stars
121
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 201 for Emerson 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, LC320EM8

Great TV for the money

02/15/2008
By ,
Easton, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great TV for the money, just have surround sound as the TV speakers are real poor. I hooked everything up in minutes out of the box, HDMI and then digital cables for sound and was watching it 10 minutes after I opened the box.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 202 for Emerson 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, LC320EM8

A good buy

04/08/2008
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think this is a good product for the price. The sound quality could be a little better. I think this is a great bedroom television. Over all I would recommend this to anyone looking to save a buck and have a nice television to watch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 203 for Emerson 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, LC320EM8
12/18/2007
By ,
Southern MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this TV for Christmas, bought at Thanksgiving online since all the stores were sold out but had looked at the store, Free Site to Site shipping works great.
TV has a very vivid picture and is great addition to our living room
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 204 for Emerson 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, LC320EM8

Great Price, Great Value

03/13/2008
By ,
Hamden, CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We love this TV! The picture is quite clear and you can't beat the price. When we purchased it, it was on sale for $499 plus with free sight to store shipping, you just can't beat it! I would definitely recommend this TV to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 205 for Emerson 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, LC320EM8

Finally Got One

11/09/2007
By ,
Fayetteville, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The TV has been very nice to have. The picture is so much better than a regular television picture. It was worth the price to have to quality of picture. It almost looks like you can reach out and touch the pcitures on the screne.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 206 for Emerson 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, LC320EM8

NICE!!

09/23/2007
By ,
Dunlap,Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wouldnt always write a review on something I got from wal-mart,but this HDTV blew my socks off.This thing is great for the x-box 360 If your a gamer lookin for a nice setup,I promise you wont be disappointed with this thing!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 207 for Emerson 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, LC320EM8

Great TV

11/05/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV is great for the price I paid. I don't have HD but with this TV, I don't need to get HD. Image is great. The volume isn't that loud, but I bought a surround that took care of the problem. Overall this TV is awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 208 for Emerson 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, LC320EM8

Best Buy!!!

12/31/2007
By ,
Dayton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy for the Emerson HDTV!!! I bought this tv under $500.00, 8mos ago. The picture quality is excellent along with everything else.
Thanks to Walmart for a "steal of a deal"!
This Emerson HDTV is highly recommended!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 209 for Emerson 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, LC320EM8

Emerson TV

08/25/2007
By ,
Strasburg, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've only had our tv for a few weeks, but I love it. It has an excellent picture, it is so clear. When we tried to find it in the store they were all sold out, so we bought it online. I guess a lot of people wanted it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 210 for Emerson 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, LC320EM8

Below What I Wanted

03/18/2008
By ,
Pride,La
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The write up on the internet should warn people that the flat sceen TV's are 32''wide & only about 18''high
When I ordered my TV I guessed it would be like the old TV's, you ask for a 20''& you got a 20'' square TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 211 for Emerson 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, LC320EM8

Awesome

01/03/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so pleased with this television. I knew I could get a deal on a new TV at Wal-mart but I had no idea the TV would be this great. If anyone is looking for a 32", I highly recommend it for the price and quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 212 for Emerson 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, LC320EM8

Super 32

10/27/2007
By ,
, AlMillbrook
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was perfect for hanging on the wall. Gave me more floor space. Picture and sound are both suberb. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a smaller screen. Sincerely, Supershopper1
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 213 for Emerson 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, LC320EM8

Nice for the money

02/02/2008
By ,
Erie, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this Tv for my bedroom it is a very nice tv the only things I do not like about it is the volume isn't the best and the remote . I cannot program the tv to my direct tv remote so you have to use both.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 214 for Emerson 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, LC320EM8

It's Just OK

03/19/2008
By ,
Tulsa, OK
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Words that run across bottom of tv were kind of draging. XBOX 360 didn't look all that great on this tv.
I took it back & purchased the Vizio 26 inch. Looks much better & size difference didn't make a difference.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 215 for Emerson 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, LC320EM8

Good viewing

07/06/2007
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great picture quality and all around good value.
Only negative is that there is a delay before the screen comes alive when system is first started, don't know if this is due to television or Dish service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 216 for Emerson 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, LC320EM8

Great Buy

02/13/2008
By ,
Booneville, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The TV hooked up real easy and has a great picture. I think my 12 year old Twins could have got it up and going. Of course I would tell anyone if you don't have a Home Theater system with it get one !!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 217 for Emerson 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, LC320EM8

Good TV

12/24/2007
By ,
Ft Lauderdale Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good TV for the price, picture quality is good and makes playing video games on XBOX 360 like playing an entirely differant game. Sound isnt great but all in all I am very happy with my buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 218 for Emerson 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, LC320EM8

steal of a deal

12/26/2007
By ,
wylie,tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this tv and it works great the picture quality and the sound is awesome. the only bad thing is my universal remote doesnt work but its not a big deal to me. its a great price. IT IS WORTH IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 219 for Emerson 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, LC320EM8

Awesome TV

10/03/2007
By ,
Shreveport, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this TV about 3 weeks ago and I absolutely LOVE IT! The picture is crystal clear, sound is great, and it looks beautiful in my living room. I would definately recommend this TV to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 220 for Emerson 32" LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, LC320EM8

Great Bang for the Buck

08/05/2007
By ,
Franklinton, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV was purchased at such a great price - I can't believe the quality of the picture and sound! I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a flat screen tv in this size category!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
201-220 of 301 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  9 10 11 12 13  ...  16 Next