Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Polaroid Polaroid 46" Class 1080p Full HD LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLA-04641C

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Polaroid Polaroid 46" Class 1080p Full HD LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLA-04641C

You can enjoy full high definition on this model because it can present more than two million pixels for more picture detail than HDTVs that use 480p, 720p or 1080i technology. The tuner can receive conventional analog channels (NTSC) and the new digital channels (ATSC), including over-the-air HDTV broadcasts, where available, and unscrambled digital cable channels. Two HDMI inputs allow you to connect compatible video components for superb digital picture quality. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of an HDTV. Otherwise, the picture quality of an HDTV without an HD source may not be much better than that of a standard-definition TV. Please contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade to HD programming.
Average Customer Rating:
3.91 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation73%49 out of 67reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Polaroid 46" Class 1080p Full HD LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLA-04641C

If it looks to good to be true, it probably is

01/09/2008
By ,
Central Wi
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This TV sounds like a great deal, looks like a great deal, but it's disappointing. I'm sure that those of you who are lucky enough to secure one of these TV’s that stays working, you’ll be extremely happy with it. The one I got worked great for 2 weeks. Then one day the sound went out. I tried to turn the TV up with the remote and then the buttons on the side of the TV to no avail. So I tried to turn the TV off. Then, once again, there was no response from the remote OR the buttons on the side. I had to unplug the TV to get it to turn off. I though maybe it got to warm or something, so we left it off for 4 hours. I plugged it back in and couldn't get anything to work. No response from the remote or the buttons on the side. So I delved deeper into the problem and found out that many of these larger TV’s are having the same problems. Not just the Polaroid brand. It seems to me that the only brand you can truly trust in large HD TV’s is one the big name brands.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Polaroid 46" Class 1080p Full HD LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLA-04641C

Good value for price....

07/09/2007
By ,
St. Louis, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2 things present potential future service issues....only occassionally, but none-the-less, irritating, when I turn on the TV the TV sound does not come on. If you turn off and back on, it comes on, but not before you hear a distinct static charge sound in the speakers. Since this is brand new & in warranty, I am trying to make contact with a service tech. in the St. Louis area. Which presents the next potential issue....Polaroid service providers are not common, so I tried their website indicated ON THEIR WARRANY INFO. Website does not give any direction, so I called their toll-free #. After about 2 transfers I hooked up with a Customer Service Rep. who was going to research a St. Louis area service provider for me and get back to me within 48 hours-yet to get that return call !! Will keep you posted on how this goes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 3 for Polaroid 46" Class 1080p Full HD LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLA-04641C

A guide to Polaroid Problmes

09/15/2007
By ,
Des Moines, Iowa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Don't buy the tv - while the price is attractive -especially given that it is equiped with 1080p. We got the tv and all seemed fine - sound is weak, but the picture looked good. We had to return the tv after 3 weeks because it clicked when ever it was on. This did not affect the picture - but was annoying to hear clicking everytime the tv was on. We returned the tv - exchanging it for another. The first night with the tv was great - watched movies and all worked fine. The next day we turned it on to watch football and there was NO PICTURE. There is sound but no picture.
So we need to return this one.
Save your time - spend the extra couple hundred dollars and avoid this piece of junk.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 4 for Polaroid 46" Class 1080p Full HD LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLA-04641C

Excellent TV

08/01/2007
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product. Other customers complain about sound, but belive me, I have had no other TV with this kind of sound. Any person who needs something more should seriously consider purchasing a home theater.
The image is astonishing. I have it hooked to an XBOX 360 Elite and the 1080p resolution is unbelievable. It is the closest to a movie going experience you will ever get. Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 5 for Polaroid 46" Class 1080p Full HD LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLA-04641C

Was skepticle

07/27/2007
By ,
Carrollton Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been looking at Polaroid tv for several years when my 87 year old mom's 61" Phillips Magnavox went out. I was concerned that the smaller 46" Polaroid would not be large enough or loud enough to meed Mom's needs. After looking at many different brands and sizes and ruling out plasma sets I could see no alternative. I decided to try the Polaroid.
Unpakaged the set and placed it on its table hooked the power cord and turned the set on. The set programed itself and a chanel appeared on the screen. It was clear and a good picture but not digital quality. I tried surfing through the chanels and could get only 11 chanels I was getting really concerned and kept getting this message in a blue box with the channel number that said over air. That made me really mad because I expected to get digital signals, and that's when the brick fell.
I then hooked up the cable and the tv programed itself and I have been extremely pleased since! We have seemingly hundreds of music and alternate channels plus the full array of programing from charter. Mom listens to the tv with the volume set on serious shake and rattle and does not miss the extra inches.
I thought this TV would do very well as a replacement for the 61" and must say it has done better than I expected!! We have exceptionaly sharp clear pictures plus hundreds of channels that we never had before. We have regained a significant portion of the living space in this room. The sound is good and significant but we may later need to hook up an amplifier to replace moms hearing aids.
So far this is a great set and I am well pleased!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 6 for Polaroid 46" Class 1080p Full HD LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLA-04641C

GARBAGE

09/09/2007
By ,
Colorado
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We went through 2 of these televisions thinking the first was just a dud, but after the 2nd one we realized that there is an internal problem from the factory, they look great, but after a few weeks of usage, the remote stopped responding, and also the side buttons stopped responding, so consequently we could not turn off the TV, the only way to turn it off was unplug it, then it would not turn back on! Would be a GREAT television if Polaroid had addressed these problems prior to shipping them out to Wal Marts.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 7 for Polaroid 46" Class 1080p Full HD LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLA-04641C

THE BEST

07/24/2007
By ,
SPRING HILL,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so glad that i bought this tv.It is the best LCD tv with 1080p that you will get for the money.The picture quality is amazing so crisp and clear. I bought 2 other lcd tv's but returned them both because they were garbage,and then I bought this one.You know how the sang goes ''you get what you pay for''. If you want a real good lcd tv go with this one all the way.or the smaller one.but polaroid is were it's at. by the way PS3 looks absolutly amazing on this tv....IT IS THE BEST. POLAOID BABY
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 8 for Polaroid 46" Class 1080p Full HD LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLA-04641C

Great LCD HDTV

09/07/2007
By ,
Topeka, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture quality is outstanding. Great HDTV for Xbox 360 gaming, and HD-DVD picture just blows you away. Sound isn't the greatest but I suggest a surround sound system. Overall TV is a great deal, best TV I have purchased so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 9 for Polaroid 46" Class 1080p Full HD LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLA-04641C

Awesome

07/14/2007
By ,
houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jaw dropping picture, even with plain sattelite,
the color is amazing. DVD's look like HD. 46'' is huge on the wall. I made a very good choice in this
purchase, You will be satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 10 for Polaroid 46" Class 1080p Full HD LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLA-04641C

46" Polaroid LCD HD

08/21/2007
By ,
Cape May, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good Tv for the money. I was at first unsure if it would do the job but, I'm glad I made the call. I used the online ordering, 10 days till pickup. Right on the 9th day I got the pickup call. the tv has a very bright background so you will need to make some adjustments. Get the THX setup disk and follow the instructions. WOW such a good pic. It has several inouts, 2-hdmi, 2 comp, 1-pc and 1 RF and 1-a/v. Each 'type' of input you can setup the color/ bright for. Making it nice to color match the different inputs/ devices. The 1080P is super with a blu ray (PS3) it will make you jump!! The cost to value is great, I have other lcd's and this one runs with the best as well at 1/2 the cost. I saw the 40" as a demo but was looking for a +47. This was a perfect fit. I have an LG cable box(HD), Tosh- HD DVD, and a PS3 hooked up and all look super. You won't find a better value out there.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Polaroid 46" Class 1080p Full HD LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLA-04641C

Friends are jealous

09/20/2007
By ,
Casper, WY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this TV and had it for a week before it died on me - had a faulty video processor. Returned it to Walmart and got another one, and have run this new one through the ringer! The picture is fantastic, analog, digital, HD, even the computer monitor option! This tv can make even the worst analog tv station look good. Even though the first one I bought was a lemon, I would recomend this TV to everybody! The speakers are just regular tv speakers - obviously, you want awesome surround sound, then you had better buy an awesome surround sound system! And oh ya, all of my friends who have bought one, like mine better than the more expensive ones they bought (that are smaller to boot!)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for Polaroid 46" Class 1080p Full HD LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLA-04641C

Don't bother buying this TV

11/02/2007
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I just returned this TV after a month of increasing disappointment.
There is really nothing good about this TV.
$1506.00 after tax is not really a low price.
Mine had 3 stuck pixels, 1 red, 1 blue, 1 was just generally dark on any color. I really could have lived with that, but after 3 weeks I noticed that the center of the screen was flawless, but the left and right were always too bright in comparison. This was VERY HARD ON THE EYES. Literally.
I really wanted to keep this TV set, but then it started to really annoy me when I saw better sets for only $200 more or so. SONY, PHILIPS.
This TV doesn't even have PiP.
I hope my review will help you.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for Polaroid 46" Class 1080p Full HD LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLA-04641C

Not recommneded

08/23/2007
By ,
Houston,TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Nice Frame and Stand, and it's attractive with it's huge display, but when it comes down to HD this TV is not gonna be the one you be highly satisfied with, first the pixels are obvious to see and sharpness is not quite impressive, Second becasue of the low contrast ratio, Whenever there is a dark spot, Blue and red Pixels are visible in it which doesn't give a very black/dark in every portion of display.( It is appeared to be view when It''s on the CINEMA mode) and at last , Speakers are not working properly . You don't hear that much on HD format even when Volume is on 100.
Absolutely not Recommended
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for Polaroid 46" Class 1080p Full HD LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLA-04641C

SETUP DIRECTIONS

11/02/2007
By ,
kingman, az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OK forget what you have read so far.....let me tell you HOW this tv works....first picture is beyond belief for price by ALL means,but you MUST do these things.FIRST after you purchase this tv,remimber you are buying the BEST possible picture you can purchase right now on the market HANDS DOWN 1080p(progessive is what the p stands for)do your research ,you will see.....anyways what that means is that it is the best picture quality you can get, provided you give that to the tv other wise you will just get an increase by 10 fold of the bad signal you are giving it,which brings me to our next STAGE of the game to getting your best picture,now FORGET cable,because this is not a tv designed for a cable signal,meaning,that most cable signals are 480i(less focus,signal...k?)if you increase the signal the tv can use it to what it was designed for....right...ok....now get the hd package from direct tv hd and add a surround sound system (hd package is free as long as you just upgrade for a few months,which is also free....lol win win...k now the surround sound is only 200 bucks,which you saved in the price of the tv and EVERYONE knows tv sound systems are NOT that great ANYWAYS....now hook the hd direct tv up through the hdmi cables that the installer of the satelite will do for you,buy an fiberoptic cable for audio(walmart when you buy the tv and surround sound system, sony or phillps best buy Ive found)he will hook ALL cables and signal up upon arivial to put your hd system in.....as well as hook the video red green and blue hook ups off of your dvd player to the TV...which will give you the BEST picture off of that as well and a orange cord that goes to the back of the surround sound system which he will know what to do with as well.....after that I PROMISE YOU,YOU WILL SEE THE BEST TV AND SOUND YOU HAVE EVER SEEN OR HEARD IN YOUR LIFE HANDS DOWN...just do what I say and you will be back to write FAR better reviews then what I read previous to this before I bought my tv and was scared that I had made a wrong choice hahahah was I wrong and so were the people that I read the reviews previous to this one....let us know how it goes....haha! BOTTOM LINE HOOK IT UP THE WAY IT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE HOOKED UP AND BOOOOOM>>>>>OUTSTANDING!!!!OH yea by the way if your worried about it breaking down the tv comes with a 1 year warranty and walmart offers the 2 year extra for 78 bucks,thats 3 years total....hmmmmm if mine EVERY breaks I just take it back and get a NEW one...lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 15 for Polaroid 46" Class 1080p Full HD LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLA-04641C

Good value - competitive LCD for the rest of us

08/19/2007
By ,
Montgomery, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Any lcd is an improvement: Moving from a 57 inch hd-ready projection tv (an elephant in the room) to this 46 inch lcd has been a great experience. In addition to the fact that this unit can be wall-mounted and looks as clean/modern as any flat panel, the other thing that made an lcd desirable for me (more than plasma) is the brightness. We have many windows in our family room and with the proj tv had to close the blinds to watch tv during the day. This unit has such a bright crisp picture that we no longer have that problem. Picture quality: I don't have digital satellite (yet), but from what I've seen with my DVD player, the 1080 picture resolution/clarity is really amazing. Now - I am not one of those guys that really gets into having the best quality picture and I am sure that if you are a perfectionist you can find flaws with the refresh rate of this versus a 2 or 3 grand unit. Me personally I can't tell the difference so the extra money isn't worth it. Sound Quality: I also have a sound-system so the sound of this unit is really not important to me. A competitor of WalMart sells a similar unit for another $300 if you want better sound, but that seems like money better spent on a beginner surround system (they don't cost much more than that). Size vs. old format: Also, because of the letterbox (9:16?) format versus the old 3:4 format (think that's right) the screen is actually about the same width as my old 57 inch. I was debating the need for a 50+ inch lcd (still pretty pricey) and I'm glad I stuck with this. Any bigger would have been overkill in my family room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 16 for Polaroid 46" Class 1080p Full HD LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLA-04641C

Poor procuct

10/07/2007
By ,
Dunnellon, Fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Although I read several negative reviews about this TV I decided to buy anyway. One review stated that the picture went out shortly after buying. Said sound stayed on but no picture. That is what happened to the one I pruchaced. No picture but did have sound. This happened 3 days after purchace and setup. Returned to store. Will not buy another of this brand
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 17 for Polaroid 46" Class 1080p Full HD LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLA-04641C

A great buy!

09/04/2007
By ,
Seymour, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just purchased this TV over the weekend. The packaging did a good job keeping any blemishes off the TV. The stand even came with a screw driver for installation! It was a breeze and very easy hooking everything up. Especially nice is the side connections, this will be great for game consoles that may bounce around from room to room.
The picture is superb. luckily I have a few HD channels already. I had to sign up for the HDTV tier with my cable company. If you are purchasing this TV... set that up BEFORE you buy. Then all will be ready ahead of time. Also, buy an HDMI cable and request your new HDTV cable/satellite box come with the HDMI outputs. They all don't, so be sure to specify! This ensures the best picture and sound!
I've only had it 4 days, but I am very happy with this TV... so far!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Polaroid 46" Class 1080p Full HD LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLA-04641C

So far so good

12/02/2007
By ,
Novi, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was a little worried based on other feedback, so far, so good. I wish the guides worked more often but I think it's a cable thing not a tv issue. Picture is excellent on HD channels and pretty decent on non HD. Nice product for the price, serves my purposes and then some.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 19 for Polaroid 46" Class 1080p Full HD LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLA-04641C

Polaroid 46"

12/20/2007
By ,
Enterprise, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture is crisper than KFC or Church's Chicken. I went $200 over budget because the other 2 46" LCDs at the store were not as bright and crisp as this one. I love it. A bunch of inputs, including 2 HDMIs is very practical. I connected both my HD Cable Box and my DVD player using HDMI and, I tell you....this tv is awesome. LCD is the way to go, half the power consumption, no burn-ins, PC input and 40% lighter than Plasma...why buy Plasma? I am a tech freak and after a deep research, I decided to put my money in this one. Mounted over my fireplace, in a 50" by 42", 14" deep opening, using an awesome telescoping/articulated mount I bought, this tv is the number 1 attraction of my Living Room decor. I love it. I think the sound is weak, but when you connect the audio out to a surround sound receiver or amp, its just great. By the way, after an extensive research and after asking all the people I know with flat screens, they all agreed that the sound always lack power regardless the brands and sizes LCDs/Plasmas, but for average, every-day-listening, the sound is just ok, but do'nt expect a "rumble" sound, thats when the Surround Sound/ Amp Receiver comes in after all. Buy it. You'll love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Polaroid 46" Class 1080p Full HD LCD HDTV with Digital Tuner, TLA-04641C
07/19/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next