Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Polaroid Polaroid 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ DVD Player & Digital Tuner, TDA-03211C

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Polaroid Polaroid 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ DVD Player & Digital Tuner, TDA-03211C

Special Online Only Price - Not available in stores. You can enjoy DVDs, as well as digital TV broadcasts, on this versatile model. It features a built-in DVD player, and the tuner can receive conventional analog channels (NTSC) and the new digital channels (ATSC), including over-the-air HDTV broadcasts and unscrambled digital cable channels where available. Two HDMI inputs allow you to connect compatible video components for superb digital picture quality. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Polaroid 32" LCD HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
3.28 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(168 Reviews) 156
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
36
3 stars
12
2 stars
19
1 star
43
Customer Recommendation60%101 out of 168reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
36
3 stars
12
2 stars
19
1 star
43
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Polaroid 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ DVD Player & Digital Tuner, TDA-03211C

Cool TV/DVD Player

06/23/2008
By ,
New Caney, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tv is great. The DVD player is cool and I love all the other features. Like being able to use my memory card from my digetal camera to view pictures on the LCD screen. The tv does seem to put off a lot of heat so would be better if hung on wall rather than in a TV Armoire. I just can't seem to find an inexpensive wall mount for it. I made a mistake and bought a universal one from Target, it didn't fit at all....I lost my receipt and unlike Walmart they wouldn't even give me credit for it. That's $50 down the drain. At least WalMart would have given me a gift card. Believe me this was the first thing I've ever returned without a receipt there because I always shop at WalMart! Plus I love Walmart.com, it's the best !!!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Polaroid 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ DVD Player & Digital Tuner, TDA-03211C

DO NOT BUY THIS TV!

08/10/2007
By ,
Oklahoma City
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this because it was a good price and had a built in DVD. Boy was it a mistake! The first TV worked only 3 weeks then the picture and sound just stopped. I called Polaroid and after another 2 weeks, they had a repairperson pick it up. It was in the shop 6 weeks and then determined it could not be repaired so they sent me a replacement. I guess there was some progress because the replacement worked 3 months instead of 3 weeks! Again, the picture and sound just stopped. I have never had an electronic product be as bad as this TV. Plus the Polaroid customer service is very bad, even though the TV is still under warranty it takes them forever to respond. Trust me, buy something else!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+15points
Review 3 for Polaroid 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ DVD Player & Digital Tuner, TDA-03211C

Not bad but not great

07/04/2007
By ,
Port St John, Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This isn't the greatest LCD out their but it isn't the worst either. It has a lot of great features like the built in DVD player, usb port and a card reader to display your digital pictures, watch movies or hook up other digital equipment to use with the TV.
I have a Samsung 40 inch LCD and this TV has a picture that is at least just as bright and colorful. It isn't quite as sharp as the Samsung but overall it is pretty good. My only gripe is that when on the non HD channels (you need to purchase this service as well) the TV tends to cut off the heads of people in the wide screen or full screen modes. That also goes for subtitles as well. For the price the TV has a lot to offer but the cut off heads are hard to get used to. If all channels were HD then this wouldn't be an issue. Until that time this could be a problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 4 for Polaroid 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ DVD Player & Digital Tuner, TDA-03211C

DVD PLAYER RUINS THIS TV!

11/06/2007
By ,
Milwaukee Wi
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DVD player died again. Last time I exchanged the TV for the same model. This time WalMart will be giving me a better TV and some extra money in my pocket to buy a quality DVD player that does not make noise every 50 seconds or cause DVDs to freeze, skip, or not load at all.
Funny.... my 3 year old SONY PLAYSTATION 2 has worked just GREAT as a DVD player (especially at playing the DVDs the Polaroid TV can't!) over the years and if it only had component or HDMI hook ups I'd STILL be using it!
DVD player controls on the remote do seem as an afterthought, so many functions (like subtitle scrolling) are missing.
Picture looks sub-par on non-HD channels (maybe Time Warner's fault, an HD box with no HDMI hook ups??), but even with HD very bright colors and whites get burned together and skin tones get blurred.
"Feature" sticker on front of TV left adhesive all over, not easy to remove.
There are better deals out there!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for Polaroid 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ DVD Player & Digital Tuner, TDA-03211C

Great Overall TV with quality

08/03/2007
By ,
Miami, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did my fair share of browsing for months over tv's with built in DVD players. All the name brand ones, had similar features but a very steep prices. Polaroid had a name you could trust and for the price was a great deal.
Pros- Universal remote, works with my comcast box. speakers are better than other LCD tvs, but for DVDs you need to turn up the volume. Picture is great!!! Allows full and widescreen modes. 1200:1 Contrast. Much better than any westinghouse or sylvania comparision. Allows for DVI and SD card outputs and computer hook ups
Cons- DVD player can make some motorized noises when the turns starts and is turned on. Nothing too bothersome. Had one dead pixel on the first unit I purchased, but returned and got a new one and have been fine since. Takes a second to change channels when hooked up with hdmi, but I think thats all HD tvs.
Great overall buy and I recommend it to anyone
F
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for Polaroid 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ DVD Player & Digital Tuner, TDA-03211C

Poor Quality

08/08/2007
By ,
TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
AVOID this product and opt to invest in a better television. I have had this televisions for about 8 months. It was fine up until yesterday when the screen grayed out.
I called the support line and the representative told me right away that the control box is out. Sounds like it's a common defect bcs she diagnosed it quite easily. She then placed an order for part, and when I called today to check the status of the part order and found out it is on back order and will take 4-6 weeks before the parts will come in. Then some additional time for them to ship it to me, and then I need to schedule an appointment with a tech so they can come and fit it. I'm looking at perhaps 1- 2 months before I can get this resolved.
After reading some reviews on-line, it appears this is a common occurrence with Polaroid TV's... defective parts and poor response time. Even if this does get fixed no telling how long the second control box will last. I even asked if there was any way to purchase the control box and the answer was 'No.'
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Polaroid 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ DVD Player & Digital Tuner, TDA-03211C

I wouldn't purchase this product!

11/15/2007
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My husband purchased a Polaroid 32 inch HDTV flat screen TV less than 15 months ago and it's completely died!! We didn't purchase an extended warranty as we thought an expensive TV should last longer than 15 months!! It's been very disappointing!! I will never purchase a Polaroid TV again!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 8 for Polaroid 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ DVD Player & Digital Tuner, TDA-03211C

Wonderful TV

07/24/2007
By ,
Plano, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had looked around and TV's for awhile and decided to take a chance with this model, I liked that it had the build-in DVD player(which plays all your DVD's in 720i HD which really makes the differnce. The picture quality is one of the best around.I have owned this TV for over a month and have been completely happy with it. My only problem with the TV is that you really need extra speakers. Like all LCD and Plasma TV's the speakers are only so powerful, I do have to say that the speakers are better than my friend who has a much higher priced LCD. The full screen and wide screen is alittle tricky to use at first, Full is best for TV watching and Wide is the best for DVD. I've hooked up my memory card and photo's show up in HD, and I was also able to hook up my IPod. I would totaly recommend this TV to anyone who is looking for quality with a low price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 9 for Polaroid 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ DVD Player & Digital Tuner, TDA-03211C

Over all a good TV!

08/30/2007
By ,
Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this model because of three main reasons. 1) ability to change aspect ratio on the fly 2) built in DVD player 3) high wattage stereo amp..20W compared to most others at 10W. The first one I purchased lasted 5 minutes do to LCD screen burned out. Would not display a picture after that. I took it back the next day and got a second one of same model. This one lasted a little over two weeks until the DVD player went out. It would not accept or play any more discs. I took it back and am now using my third one of same model. I am crossing my fingers in hope that this one will be the keeper. I REALLY don't want to have to find a different brand so I will take back as long as Wal-Mart will allow if they keep on breaking. Wal-Mart's customer service was very very nice and understanding. No questions ask. they were kind of in shock as I have been with me being on my third TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Polaroid 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ DVD Player & Digital Tuner, TDA-03211C

Definitely Not Worth It

11/08/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've had this TV just about 3 years (the warranty expired 3 weeks ago) and it's done. No picture, no sound, no nothing. DON'T waste your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Review 11 for Polaroid 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ DVD Player & Digital Tuner, TDA-03211C

Well- I told you!!!

09/25/2007
By ,
Boston Surburbs
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Polaroid is out of Business. I drove past world Headquarters on RT128 outside of Boston..It's closed!! So what do you do 1-2-3 years from now if something breaks in the extended plan. The remote does not work anything else and my "universal" remote does not program all the buttons. So when using with my VCR-DVD-Playstation...I have to use a multitude of remotes...My universal remote gives me VCR-DVD Then on the TV gives me channel changing and volume along with on off. I have to use the supplied remote to change inputs...so much for "universal" Going from an 18 year old RCA to this means a nice picture and sound, but it was 18 years old. At least my 18 year old RCA I could use 1 remote for everything...DVD-VCR-PLAYSTATION.
It's obvious someone is making them for Polaroid...
?Regarding my top of the line 18 year old RCA- I paid $499.95 then...I have to ask...my 18 yo RCA cost me...53 cents a week...will this one?? Answer is NO..The only redeeming feature is if it fails during the service contract and they can't fix it, I get a new one...So I got the service plan..the best deal for $58.88
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Polaroid 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ DVD Player & Digital Tuner, TDA-03211C
08/08/2007
By ,
Ft. Worth TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great TV for the price. The picture is clear, the sound is very good. I am 'electronic' illiterate though and the manual doesn't at all describe how I have had to hookup the set. FYI my set gets a picture on Video 5 and the Playstation is hooked up where the manual shows to hook up a camera!! I did not find much help at the Tech. Support number either. Disappointed with such a large corporation for that.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 13 for Polaroid 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ DVD Player & Digital Tuner, TDA-03211C

Broke in 1/2 hour

07/10/2007
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Screen went out in 1/2 an hour. Called customer service for Polaroid and he said it sounded like tuner went out. By the sound of his voice and familiarity with the problem this might happen often. Maybe its just my bad luck, but other TV's I've purchased and ones my friends have purchased have never had these types of problems on newer LCD's
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 14 for Polaroid 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ DVD Player & Digital Tuner, TDA-03211C

Awful customer service

10/02/2007
By ,
Sumter, SC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this TV in Feb 07 and it ceased to function on Aug 6. As of this date I have gotten absolutely no resolution from Polaroid. A control Box has been "backordered" for 8 weeks. I would caution consumers to be very wary to purchasing a Polaroid TV .
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 15 for Polaroid 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ DVD Player & Digital Tuner, TDA-03211C

Worst TV EVER!

09/22/2011
By ,
NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this TV 2/10/08. Cost- 755.66. We had to return it to Walmart on 2/11/08 because the DVD player quit working. On 6/4/08, the DVD player quit working again. TV still under warranty so Polaroid mailed a new DVD player. I had to take out the old one, replace it with the new one and then mail the old one back to Polaroid, which meant a trip to the post office. Today, 9/22/11, the TV screen went out. The TV isn't even 4 years old. We had a Zenith last 25 years. But Polaroid will not fix it this time. They said they could mail yet another part to my house at a cost of $145 and it will take 6-10 days to get the part. Well, TV prices have come down so much, I'm thinking I'd be better off buying a new and DIFFERENT BRAND TV so I'll have it tonight and hauling this piece of junk to the recycle bin.
If you like replacing your TV every 3 years, this is the television for you. Otherwise, I'd suggest buying ANY other brand.
Hmm. But Kodak replaced a part for my All in One printer for FREE and shipped it over night, and the printer was 3 years old too. Think my next camera will be a Kodak and NOT a Polaroid too.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Polaroid 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ DVD Player & Digital Tuner, TDA-03211C

product service

11/08/2007
By ,
Chesapeake, Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had bought one of these at walmart last year and liked it so I purchased another (but this time on-line). I was not able to get it set up and finally called Polaroid tech support. They were great and after some time, the guy said "sorry, but I had a bad one and would have to return it". I was 150 miles from the walmart I purchased it from so I went to another store that was close by. They immediately gave me a cash refund, and then I discovered that the store had the same TV in stock. A few minutes later, I had a new one, and when I got home it took about ten minutes to get it set up and working fine. Polaroid was great and so was walmart customer service (as always).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 17 for Polaroid 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ DVD Player & Digital Tuner, TDA-03211C

Nice Upgrade!

01/01/2008
By ,
myrtle beach, sc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We purchased this flat screen for my daughters bedroom which had become a bit constricted with all her toys and a 10 year old 31" "box" tv. We like the aspect of having the built in dvd player since she watches a lot of movies. It has saved us enough space, with the wall mount, for my wife to buy more toys to cover the floor! The picture is good with the standard coaxial. We never tried to hook it up to the digital cable in the living room. Sound is fine. One thing that is a bit annoying is the polariod logo pops up on the screen every time you turn the tv on. Remote is fine but may a bit confusing for some. DVD player loads fast and has a last memory function which is great. Switching inputs could be a bit easier. All around great tv for the money, my wife and I are thinking about purchasing another for our room, and kick out the old "box". Good Buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Polaroid 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ DVD Player & Digital Tuner, TDA-03211C

A GOOD VALUE

06/30/2007
By ,
Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
There are not a lot of choices out there for an affordable LCD/ DVD combo that are a reasonable price. This TV looks great, operates just fine, and I would recommend it. We have it in the bedroom, so it doesn't get as much "on-time" as a TV might in a family room or a play room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Missouri
Polaroid-Picture Perfect
Posted 10/17/2011
I didn't expect to bring home a "Polaroid" television...heck I didn't even know they made them. I've been loyal to Magnavox for more than 25 years and have to admit I was a little shy about buying it. There are many companies making televisions that I've never heard of, so I guess I kind of went by the name. I bought mine almost 4 years ago and have never had a single issue with it. I wanted a DVD player also and didn't have to buy another piece of electronics to multiply the wire mass behind my entertainment center! I was even happier with the quality of the picture when I upgraded my satellite to HDTV....WOW, looked like those people were standing in my living room. I would definitely recommend this unit and if I needed another, I would buy it again.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for Polaroid 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ DVD Player & Digital Tuner, TDA-03211C

Not Recommended

10/11/2007
By ,
Indiana
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this TV several months back and returned it about two days later. For as much as this TV costs, I would've expected a much better quality. When I saw this TV in the store I thought the picture on this model was the best of all the TV's on display. When I got it home and hooked it up, I was not very pleased with the picture quality. Then I put in the DVD movie "Finding Nemo" and was surprised to see how distorted the colors were. At first I thought maybe it was just the DVD player, but then after watching and episode of "CSI Miami" every brightly colored screen-shot was also color-distorted. In some of these shots the picture was so blurry that you couldn't tell what was happening in the background. So I decided to return this TV and keep the old TV that my parents purchased back in 1988 that has a better quality picture than this model.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Polaroid 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ DVD Player & Digital Tuner, TDA-03211C

Very disappointing

12/16/2007
By ,
plymouth, in
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We've only owned this polaroid for 24 hours - but the quality issues are obvious. Picture quality is good - but 2 major issues with the screen. Top left there is an obvious manufacturing issue - looks like an internal seal or mount not square, resulting in an obstruction sticking down about .25" into the viewable picture area.
Another problem is the screen/picture itself. While the overall picture is very good (the main reason we purchased), when watching something dark (night scenes, etc.) all 4 corners of the screen are very light - almost like a backlight is on.
The dvd player works very well - much quicker in response time than external dvd players we've used before.
Overall - a very big disappointment. The main reason people purchase these is for the picture quality.
This one will soon find itself in the return bin at customer service.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 157 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next