Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Oneida Oneida 20-Piece American Harmony Flatware Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Oneida Oneida 20-Piece American Harmony Flatware Set

A terrific addition to any table, this flatware set features a classic design with beaded outline around the handles. Comfortable to use and fashioned from Oneida's premium 18/0 stainless steel, you'll see and feel the quality for years. The service for four includes four each dinner fork, salad fork, soup spoon, teaspoon and knife.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Oneida 20-Piece American Harmony Flatware Set

Great product!

02/05/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this flatware for years and have to replenish my forks and spoons occasionally. This is a much cheaper alternative to paying $5 a fork on the oneida website!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2 for Oneida 20-Piece American Harmony Flatware Set

oneida is great

12/29/2008
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this flatware. I've had it about 3 years and it has replaced my oneida that we received as a wedding present over 30+years ago. The only reason it was replaced was that over those many years, several moves and kids, pieces were lost or damaged from the kids taking pieces outside to dig in the dirt or the husband to uses the knives to cut open boxes, etc. :) I WOULD NEVER EXPECT a stainless spoon to be able to dip out frozen ice-cream---not even your best silver spoons can do that UNLESS they are the extremely heavy serving spoons. You will not regret your purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Oneida 20-Piece American Harmony Flatware Set

Really nice flatware

03/05/2008
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is simply beautiful, it has a great feel & weight to them. I have put these aside to use for holidays & it makes a beautiful presentation!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 4 for Oneida 20-Piece American Harmony Flatware Set

Oneida flatwear American Harmony

07/09/2007
By ,
La Mesa ,Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A well made product .
Good appearance and fair price for the product .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 5 for Oneida 20-Piece American Harmony Flatware Set

I love my American Harmony/Abor

07/17/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this flatware set for 8 years and I love using it every day! It still looks great after years of running through the dishwasher. I have never regretted this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Oneida 20-Piece American Harmony Flatware Set

The best hand- me- down

01/27/2009
By ,
Java Village,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Fiance's Grandparents gave us a set of this flatware because they didn't need it. It was still in the box when they gave it to us. I remember being surprised at how solid they were. We've been using them everyday since and now I am adding another set to our gift registry so I won' t have to wash silverware so much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Oneida 20-Piece American Harmony Flatware Set

LOVE THIS PATTERN

01/09/2009
By ,
SANTEE, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE BEEN BUYING THIS PATTERN FOR OVER 20 YEARS. I HAVE PURCHASED IT FOR MY SON AND A FRIEND. I LOVE THE SIMPLICITY, SO I DON'T USE MY GOOD SILVER ANYMORE. THIS IS NICE ENOUGH FOR COMPANY.
SOMEONE JUST EATS THE FORKS!!!!!
I WISH WAL-MART SOLD A PACKAGE OF JUST FORKS OR WHAT EVER SINGLE PLACING SOMEONE NEEDED!!!! I DON'T NEED THE WHOLE SET!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Oneida 20-Piece American Harmony Flatware Set

practical and simple

03/14/2008
By ,
Miami, Arizona
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got these to go with my dishes and they look quite elegant.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Oneida 20-Piece American Harmony Flatware Set

Oneida Silverware

12/19/2008
By ,
Northern CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The set ordered was to supplement lost pieces from my original Oneida set. Big disappointment when the silverware arrived. It is now made outside of the USA and is of poor quality. I can bend the spoons when scooping out ice cream.
My original set feels slightly heavier in the hand and is much sturdier. I will not order additional pieces from WalMart.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Oneida 20-Piece American Harmony Flatware Set
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5