Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Keepsake Keepsake Royal 1-1/2 Carat Diamond Bridal Set

Keepsake Keepsake Royal 1-1/2 Carat Diamond Bridal Set

The Keepsake Royal 1-1/2 Carat Diamond Bridal Set features shimmering round accent diamonds set in 14k yellow gold, offsetting three center diamonds on both the engagement and wedding bands in this elegant bridal set. She'll treasure this beautiful diamond wedding ring set for a lifetime. Stunning and impressive, shell be proud to show off this yellow gold bridal ring set. Every piece of Wal-Mart jewelry, including this Keepsake Royal 1-1/2 Carat Diamond Bridal Set, passes rigorous inspection at our Quality Assurance labs so you can buy with confidence, guaranteed. Make the symbol of your love for each other be reflected in this bright and beautiful diamond wedding ring set.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%7 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keepsake Royal 1-1/2 Carat Diamond Bridal Set

Bling Bling

04/03/2012
By ,
Miami,Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been eyeing this ring and dropping hints to my bf now fiance for 6 months or more so my hopes were really high once I put it on. My first reaction to this ring was disaapointment because it appears to sparkle more in the picture then person. I wore it debating on sending it back and looking for another but while wearing it I did dishes, after drying my hands I was floored. The ring was just awfully dirty. It was beautiful, very shiny and in the sun it can be seen even better. Who would have thought doing such an annoying chore would payoff so well. I love my engagment ring and can't wait to get married so I can wear the band too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keepsake Royal 1-1/2 Carat Diamond Bridal Set

ABSOLUTELY STUNNING

12/25/2007
By ,
GRAYVILLE ILLINOIS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW!!!!
MY HUSBAND OF 14 YEARS GOT THESE FOR ME FOR CHRISTMAS AND I ABOUT PASSED OUT THEY ARE TRULY STUNNING THE PICTURE DOES NOT DO THEM JUSTICE AT ALL. ALMOST ALL OF MY JEWELRY COMES FROM WALMART INCLUDING MY FIRST ENGAGEMENT RING 14 YEARS AGO. YOU CANNOT BEAT THEIR PRICES AND OVERALL QUALITY. I HIGHLY RECCOMEND THIS TRULY AMAZING WEDDING SET!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keepsake Royal 1-1/2 Carat Diamond Bridal Set

WOW

09/06/2013
By ,
Canton IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shopped around for a long time before purchasing this ring. I even went to several jewelry stores. Nothing compared to this ring. I was even happier when I got it home and put it on. Beautiful ring at a wonderful price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keepsake Royal 1-1/2 Carat Diamond Bridal Set
01/19/2011
By ,
Palestine, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My fiance showed me this ring online and told me this was the ring he wanted to get me. It is beautiful online but even more beautiful in person. I love it!
Because we had to order it online, it took longer to get. He paid for one day shipping but it still took 10 days to get the ring.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keepsake Royal 1-1/2 Carat Diamond Bridal Set

STUNNING!

12/28/2007
By ,
Pennsylvania
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just received this beautiful ring on Christmas and the sparkle and setting is just stunning. I have priced similar rings at other jewelry stores and none have come close to as much of "bang for your buck" as Walmart has. I would definately recommend this ring. JUST BEAUTIFUL!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keepsake Royal 1-1/2 Carat Diamond Bridal Set

BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT

02/25/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY HUSBAND BOUGHT ME THIS RING FOR VALENTINES DAY! IT IS A BEAUTIFUL RING BETTER THAN ANY OTHER I HAVE SEEN. THE DIAMONDS SPARKLE , AND THE ARE JUST THE PERFECT SIZE, COMPARED TO ZALES RINGS OR GORDONS THIS WON IS BY WAY FAR BEST.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keepsake Royal 1-1/2 Carat Diamond Bridal Set
02/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this ring. It is fantastic. Worth every penny I spent on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keepsake Royal 1-1/2 Carat Diamond Bridal Set
12/16/2012
By ,
Sealy, Tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Since 2007 I have wanted this ring. The price has been going up every year. Finally on November 7th 2012 I placed my order for a size 4.5. On December 15th I saw the ring at the store and was VERY DISSAPOINTED. The ring came with 3 missing stones. The band was thin, uneven and had a little dent. The special instuctions that was given to keepsake when my order was placed was the following. Since my ring size is a 4.5 all the gold was to be used to have thick bands. I wil giving keepsake a second chance to fix the issue. By the way I ordered the yellow gold.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.