Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Barbie Fairytopia: Magic Of The Rainbow (Widescreen)

Barbie Fairytopia: Magic Of The Rainbow (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Barbie Fairytopia: Magic Of The Rainbow (Widescreen)

Very Popular at our house

03/10/2011
By ,
Altoona IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THis movie is very popular at our house. We got it on sale over Christmas and the girls really enjoy watching it. It's about friendship and being kind to others plus the good verses evil.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Barbie Fairytopia: Magic Of The Rainbow (Widescreen)

Barbie Fairytopia Magic of the Rainbow

01/08/2010
By ,
Ocean Springs, MS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 4 year old daughter loves this movie.... she has watched it at least twice a day since she got it on Christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Barbie Fairytopia: Magic Of The Rainbow (Widescreen)

Fairytopia is a Great Series

01/11/2011
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My youngest daughter, age 6, loves the Barbie Fairytopia Series. Magic of the Rainbow is no longer available in most stores and I was very pleased with being able to get it online via Walmart both quickly and affordably.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Barbie Fairytopia: Magic Of The Rainbow (Widescreen)

I love this new barbie movie.

07/13/2011
By ,
Raleigh,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this movie a lot. i think more than i love the other barbie movies. I also like Elena's new wings at the end of the movie. yes i've seen it but i don't own it. LOVE U BARBIE!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Barbie Fairytopia: Magic Of The Rainbow (Widescreen)

Great for toddlers!

07/25/2012
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY 3 year old LOVES this movie! She has just recently started watching the Barbie movies and this one is a total hit, you can't beat it for $5!!! She will sit and watch the entire movie!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Barbie Fairytopia: Magic Of The Rainbow (Widescreen)

A wonderful video

09/07/2009
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love Barbie videos and this one has really held their attention and they want to watch it all the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Barbie Fairytopia: Magic Of The Rainbow (Widescreen)
02/23/2012
By ,
Oxford,N.C.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My grandchildren enjoys watching this movie everytime they come to my house.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Barbie Fairytopia: Magic Of The Rainbow (Widescreen)

great movie

01/30/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Barbie movies all have a wonderful story, as well as moral. The music is fabulous.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Barbie Fairytopia: Magic Of The Rainbow (Widescreen)
04/28/2012
By ,
Bloomington, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 4 year-old daughter loves this movie. We watch it almost daily.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Barbie Fairytopia: Magic Of The Rainbow (Widescreen)

my kids love it!!!

07/09/2009
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My girls absolutely love barbie. This movie holds there attention. Good story too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Barbie Fairytopia: Magic Of The Rainbow (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5