Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rob & Big: The Complete Seasons 1 & 2 (Uncensored)

Rob & Big: The Complete Seasons 1 & 2 (Uncensored)

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rob & Big: The Complete Seasons 1 & 2 (Uncensored)

Absolutely hilarious!

01/06/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you love Rob and Big, this is an awesome purchase and a great value! Hours of laughter will be yours!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rob & Big: The Complete Seasons 1 & 2 (Uncensored)

EXCELLENT

01/09/2008
By ,
Dallas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is such a good show........As soon as i found out the date it was going on dvd....I rushed out to the first wal mart i saw.....they were sold out....then i went to another and the had one copy......it is a great deal.....it is uncensored and has so many bonus features and deleted seens.........It is a must buy for and Rob & Big fan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rob & Big: The Complete Seasons 1 & 2 (Uncensored)

Funny

03/14/2010
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son and I. We had a good time watching the shows.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rob & Big: The Complete Seasons 1 & 2 (Uncensored)

Is this a used copy?

05/02/2013
By ,
Boston, MA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I am giving a "fair" review, mainly because I need to go back and check whether I purchased a 'used/previously viewed' DVD set. I didn't think I did... If this is supposedly a new copy then this is not good at all. The box that the DVDs stay in is all banged up, ripping, and literally falling apart. The DVD cases also look a bit banged up as well.
The price was reasonable. If the DVDs actually work, then I guess that's all that matters.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rob & Big: The Complete Seasons 1 & 2 (Uncensored)

It's basiclly the best thing since sliced bread.

10/26/2008
By ,
Bonifay, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Okay, so I bought this for my brother because we both love to watch Rob&Big. We watch it together all the time when I'm at his house. And I loved it before but now we get to watch all tht episodes and not miss anything. Plus, all the special features, like the deleted scenes are great. But the only thing is they don't carry it in the Wal-Mart stores. You can only get it online now I think...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rob & Big: The Complete Seasons 1 & 2 (Uncensored)

Well worth the money

03/03/2008
By ,
Effingham, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this show is amazing. the dvd gives you the ability to throw in the disc whenver you want and watch Rob and Big enjoy their time together and get into trouble. Since both seasons are included, you save money compared to having to buy the two seasons separate.
Overall, it is well worth the money to buy this item. Invest your money and enjoy the time you can spend with these two fellas!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rob & Big: The Complete Seasons 1 & 2 (Uncensored)

Absolutely Hilarious!!!

01/24/2008
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just LOVE Rob and Big Black! They are absolutely hilarious. I watched this in one day....I would definitely recommend this to anyone...especially if they needed a good laugh!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rob & Big: The Complete Seasons 1 & 2 (Uncensored)

Great Show.

01/31/2008
By ,
South Gate, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There are so many reality shows out there right now, but this one stands out on it's own. The show so funny. Rob and Big are charecters. That you can't help but watch.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rob & Big: The Complete Seasons 1 & 2 (Uncensored)

FUNNY FUNNY FUNNY

05/21/2008
By ,
high springs, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved watching the show and just love the dvd's. My husband and I watched episode after episode and laughed the entire time! Definatly worth the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rob & Big: The Complete Seasons 1 & 2 (Uncensored)

very funny

06/18/2008
By ,
Gastonia,N.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these guys will have you laughing for hours on end if you watch one episode you'll be hooked "Do Work Son" as Big Black says
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rob & Big: The Complete Seasons 1 & 2 (Uncensored)

Hilarious

02/03/2008
By ,
Endicott, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rob & Big are hilarious! I Have been waiting for this DVD to be released for some time now! So many hours of fun!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rob & Big: The Complete Seasons 1 & 2 (Uncensored)

i love these guys

02/05/2009
By ,
St. Petersburg, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rob &big crack me up! i love these 2 seasons and the product is great. i would recommend this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rob & Big: The Complete Seasons 1 & 2 (Uncensored)

frivolous fun

07/23/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the discs were just what my son expected. they arrived quickly and in excellent condition
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rob & Big: The Complete Seasons 1 & 2 (Uncensored)

awesome show

02/29/2008
By ,
Barstow, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these guys make u laugh till your sides hurt! i love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rob & Big: The Complete Seasons 1 & 2 (Uncensored)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5