Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sure Fit Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Slipcover

Sure Fit Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Slipcover

Do you love suede, but its upkeep is daunting? You can get the same luxurious feel of suede with the Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Slipcover, with less of the hassles. This faux suede slipcover is ideal for sofas measuring 74" - 96". This couch slipcover has the same soft, rich texture of genuine suede but is ultra durable and machine washable for worry-free maintenance. It will transform the look of your sofa in no time. Luxurious living room seating can now be yours at a fraction of the cost.
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation56%5 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Slipcover

Not good if you have leather couch or little kids

08/06/2012
By ,
philadelphia,pa
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It does not cover my leather sofa/loveseat. It is small at the back and gets untucked easily. No matter how efficiently you tuck it falls from the back.If you have little kids going up and down the sofa please dont waste money on buying it.
Product Attributes:
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Slipcover

look and feel great

10/23/2014
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fix the sofa like a glove need to make it in more color
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Slipcover

Suede Slipcover

04/18/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The product was necely made, but not the right size or color for my sofa.
I purchased online and was disappointed with the actual product and color. The product received was not the color portrayed online.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Slipcover

too small for my couch

11/15/2011
By ,
Jacksonville, Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It is way too small for my couch. It doesn't cover the back and it comes untucked easy. I also thought I was buying red and it is burgandy. If you have a poofy couch like mine I suggest you not get it. I ended up taking it off because it kept falling off at the top and it kept coming untucked.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Slipcover

Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Slipcover

06/02/2013
By ,
Bronx, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The color is accurate and the material is really soft. The slipcover is pretty easy to put on, but you will definitely need something like some rolled up magazines or a long PVC pipe to push down in the back of the seat area, in order to keep this slipcover in place. You will also always need to take a second and smooth it out when you get up, as it shifts when you sit on it and gives a slightly rumpled effect once you get up. Other than that, it's attractive looking. If you want something that stays in place and looks good all the time, then perhaps the fitted variety is the way to go. That's the next one I will try.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Slipcover

Inexpensive solution with reasonable quality

11/08/2013
By ,
Moline, IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was looking for an inexpensive solution, and this appears to be it. I wanted to cover a leather sofa while a house-sitter was staying our home. The fabric is attractive, although it was very wrinkled when it arrived. Washing and drying it didn't help the wrinkle-situation much. It is a pain to put on, but all slip covers are. The fabric weight for the price is reasonable. I'm using it to protect the furniture while keeping the front room somewhat attractive.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Slipcover

Sofa slipcover

04/12/2011
By ,
Seagoville, TX.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I thought it was a cover for both sofa and love seat as it says but returned it when I found out it was only a sofa slipcover
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Slipcover

sofa slip cover

04/14/2011
By ,
selden,ny
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the add said sofa and loveseat. I thought it was to good to be true because of the price. Well I ordered it anyway. Sure enough it was only for the sofa. It is going back to the store.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sure Fit Soft Suede Sofa Slipcover
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5