Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Spider Man Spiderman-Man 3 Comforter

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Spider Man Spiderman-Man 3 Comforter

Your child's bedroom will be super-cool with this action-packed comforter featuring Spiderman and Venom characters.
Average Customer Rating:
4.595 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%36 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Spiderman-Man 3 Comforter

Nice colorful Set

03/14/2008
By ,
H-Town, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This comforter is of good quality and very colorful.
We also purchased the matching sheet set.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Spiderman-Man 3 Comforter

My son loves it.

08/25/2008
By ,
Chicopee, Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this Spiderman comforter for my three year old son's new "big boy bed". He loves it. The pictures are very bright and colorful and he was so excited to sleep in his "Spiderman Bed". I washed it right away, and the colors didn't fade, the material stayed nice also. It wasn't very expensive, and sometimes the inexpensive one's come out feeling weird after being washed and dried.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Spiderman-Man 3 Comforter

Spiderman sheet set

06/24/2008
By ,
Ontario
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have a 4 year old son who adores Spiderman.
I got it for him less then a month ago... He totally loves it.
I would have liked to see just the red spiderman rather then both red & black.
He doesn't understand what the black guy is doing there.
I would have liked to have the sheet a little softer as well, and more of a veriaty... but over all... It's excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Spiderman-Man 3 Comforter

My Boys Loved It

01/15/2008
By ,
Tooele, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boys love Spider-man and they were thrilled to wake up one morning to find this new comforter on their bed! This design isn't as "busy" as some of the others and the colors are really cool. The material was a little stiff at first but washing softened it. Get the matching sheets and wall stickers and you have a neat new room!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Spiderman-Man 3 Comforter

perfect

06/20/2008
By ,
toledo, oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son had recieved the matching sheets as a birthday present from his grandmother and has wanted the matching comforter for quite some time. i was so glad to find it at walmart at such a great price, thanks for making him so happy and the site to store option was wonderful for a single mother of three. thank you!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Spiderman-Man 3 Comforter

Awesome

05/05/2008
By ,
Fort Knox, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my son for his birthday. He loves everything Spiderman and he went crazy over this comforter. The colors on the comforter are extremely brioght and the spidrman character is very prominent on the comforter. It was definitely worth the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Spiderman-Man 3 Comforter

Just what he wanted

08/12/2007
By ,
Douglassville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves his black/red spiderman comforter. He also has the matching sheet set. I just wish the comforter came with a matching dust ruffle and pillow shams. Otherwise the product is exactly as described.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Spiderman-Man 3 Comforter

`

09/07/2007
By ,
St. Louis , mo
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My four year old loves his new comforter. But we have to put his bed in the corner so he has enough room to play iin the room. When we make his bed the character doesn't show very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Spiderman-Man 3 Comforter
01/02/2008
By ,
nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son love's spider-man and i was trying to get him in his own bed. So i got the spider-man sheets and comforter. Now my son is in his own bed, and we are getting sleep at night.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Spiderman-Man 3 Comforter

Great value

01/08/2008
By ,
West palm beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this comforter for my 5 yr old grandson's bed. He's a big spiderman 3 fan and he loves it. The colors and display of spiderman is great. Lightweight, perfect for FL.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Spiderman-Man 3 Comforter

My son loves this

03/12/2008
By ,
Longwood, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered this comforter for our 9 year old son who refused to sleep in his own bed ever. He is so happy with the sheets and blanket that he sleeps in there every night now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Spiderman-Man 3 Comforter

Very cute

04/08/2008
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son absolutely loves this comforter with the black and red spiderman on it! It is good quality and quite thick! I would definitely recommend this product ....
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Spiderman-Man 3 Comforter

bad not happy so poor rating

04/18/2008
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have never seen a comforter set that did not come with the pillow shams??? I can understand the sheet but the shams should ahve been included for that price!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 14 for Spiderman-Man 3 Comforter

reasonably priced convience

01/30/2008
By ,
Topeka, Ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i think that this is a good product for kids rooms. Their style is always changing so for the price this product fills their wants without breaking wallets.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Spiderman-Man 3 Comforter

Good buy and great price!

05/19/2008
By ,
East Greenbush, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love
the comforter, it's nice and fluffy and soft, great bright colors and
has not faded during washes. Definately a great buy! My son is 5 and
loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Spiderman-Man 3 Comforter

My nephew loves it!

11/25/2007
By ,
Central NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When my nephew received this item, along with other matching items, he absolutely loved it. He loves Spidey, therefore, this really made his room.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Spiderman-Man 3 Comforter

ideal for boys room

11/18/2007
By ,
Tamp,Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very satisfied with this comforter.My Grandson loved it.The only thing I wished came with the comforter was the bed skirt.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Spiderman-Man 3 Comforter
04/11/2008
By ,
HAMPTON VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my twin boys love their new comforter, looks even better in reality than online. The colors are very vibrant. A BIG HIT!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Spiderman-Man 3 Comforter

Comforter

01/05/2008
By ,
anacortes,washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product was excellent quality and my grandson
was so thrilled to have it. colors were great and was a
great deal
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Spiderman-Man 3 Comforter

Made his day!

12/30/2007
By ,
Pennsylvania
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Spiderman bedding was well received and generated much excitement. It is colorful and seems well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next