Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Stalag 17 (Special Collector's Edition) (Full Frame)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Stalag 17 (Special Collector's Edition) (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Stalag 17 (Special Collector's Edition) (Full Frame)

Husband's Favorite movie

01/01/2009
By ,
Mass
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my husband's all time favorite movie. It was hard to find on dvd. Walmart had it available and delivered site to store with plenty of time to spare before Christmas. The dvd also has a special commentary from the writers and stars that we enjoyed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Review 2 for Stalag 17 (Special Collector's Edition) (Full Frame)
02/23/2013
By ,
Vicksburg, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent I am so glad I could find a movie that I like at Walmart. Thanks for having it in the site to store if not in the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 3 for Stalag 17 (Special Collector's Edition) (Full Frame)

Love the movie!

06/05/2012
By ,
Panama City, Fla
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have been looking for this movie for a long time! I have had the VHS, Now I have DVD!! It is an excellent story about pow camps! It is based on true events!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for Stalag 17 (Special Collector's Edition) (Full Frame)

Stalag 17

01/14/2008
By ,
Lexington Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is an excellent move that our whole family enjoyes watching. Out oldest daughter even wanted a copy for herself for Christmas this past year
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 5 for Stalag 17 (Special Collector's Edition) (Full Frame)

Not Rated R

07/17/2009
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very very good movie. It's definitely a family movie and although Wal-Mart says it's rated R it is not.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 6 for Stalag 17 (Special Collector's Edition) (Full Frame)
03/25/2012
By ,
Ottawa Hills, Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Somewhat entertaining but doesn't hold up to most of the other movies of this genre.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Stalag 17 (Special Collector's Edition) (Full Frame)

Great Movie

08/23/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great movie for someone that liked WWII movies. I suggest this movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 8 for Stalag 17 (Special Collector's Edition) (Full Frame)
09/02/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved this move can't wait to watch it again and again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stalag 17 (Special Collector's Edition) (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5