Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sure Fit Sure Fit Cotton Duck Sage Sofa Slipcover

Sure Fit Sure Fit Cotton Duck Sage Sofa Slipcover

This Sure Fit Cotton Duck Sage Sofa Slipcover is crisp, durable and versatile. The classic style and clean, tailored design of this sage slipcover adds a stylish flair to any room. Always in season, this Sure Fit sofa slipcover is equally at home in contemporary or traditional settings. The 100 percent cotton duck sofa slipcover has a convenient one-piece design and is easy to put on your loveseat or sofa. It fits loveseats that are 58 to 93 inches wide, as well as sofas that are 74 to 96 inches wide, from outside arm to outside arm. This Sure Fit sofa slipcover has been tested for quality and durability. This Sure Fit Cotton Duck Sofa Slipcover allows you to update your sofa or loveseat while protecting it at the same time. 
Average Customer Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sure Fit Cotton Duck Sage Sofa Slipcover

This is a great cover!

08/05/2012
By ,
Genesee, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second one I have used. The first one lasted over 8 years. Considering it had become a bed as well as a couch for the last three years, I am truly impressed with the quality. I just hope this is still available when I need another one. Machine washes and dries great, just a very slight fading of the color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sure Fit Cotton Duck Sage Sofa Slipcover

Nice cover but the picture on the web is the wrong

09/21/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This cover is light green - why is the picture brown?
It's a nice cover - easy to use on large couches. If you don't mind buying something that is not like the picture used to sell it to you - you'll be "happy as a dog up a bone tree" with this one
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sure Fit Cotton Duck Sage Sofa Slipcover
10/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For those looking to fit a larger sofa, this is the cover for you. My sofa measures 89 inches from arm end to arm end, and measures 32 inches from top to bottom. This fit perfectly. I also love the lightweight cotton fabric. I'm a little disappointed in the colour. The description described it as a sage, but the photo made it appear more as a tan coloured sage. The actual colour is a very light green sage. This cover is also incredibly easy to put on. It's all one piece, and just involves tucking inside the arms and the back of the cushions, and then tying of the pleated areas. I'd recommend this highly to anyone looking for a good quality, well-fitting sofa cover!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sure Fit Cotton Duck Sage Sofa Slipcover

Slip cover

04/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not exactly what I hoped for with the fit. The color shown was was very close to the photo. Was delivered AHEAD of time given which was good. Had to go elsewhere for another slip cover for another piece of furniture. Easy to put on.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sure Fit Cotton Duck Sage Sofa Slipcover
12/20/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good color. good fit. good look.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sure Fit Cotton Duck Sage Sofa Slipcover

Arrived very wrinkled

10/25/2013
By ,
Frederic, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered the sofa size slip cover and it fits my large sofa perfectly. I have had similar slip covers so I knew how to put it on, which was easy. My only two issues were that is made of thinner material than my other slip covers so I worry that it won't wear well. Also, it arrived very wrinkled and took forever to iron.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sure Fit Cotton Duck Sage Sofa Slipcover

not for leather

03/10/2014
By ,
Florence, AL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
all reviews excellent, love the material and the color, but doesn't work over leather- frustrating
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sure Fit Cotton Duck Sage Sofa Slipcover

I like the fit but...

11/14/2012
By ,
Krum, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It looks good on my sofa but the material doesn't seem like it will wear well. I have three young kids and several pets and I'm not sure it will hold up very long.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sure Fit Cotton Duck Sage Sofa Slipcover

So so

02/12/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Does not look at all like the one in the picture, but it works.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sure Fit Cotton Duck Sage Sofa Slipcover
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5