Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kodak Kodak G50 Photo Paper Kit for G600, G610 Printer Dock

Kodak Kodak G50 Photo Paper Kit for G600, G610 Printer Dock

Refill your Kodak G600 or G610 Printer Dock with this Kodak G50 Photo Paper Kit. It'll print up to 50 borderless, acid-free prints in beautiful, brilliant colors you'll be proud to show off.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kodak G50 Photo Paper Kit for G600, G610 Printer Dock

good quality product

08/07/2007
By ,
Clermont, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality of the paper is great. The picture come out beautifully.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kodak G50 Photo Paper Kit for G600, G610 Printer Dock

A useful product

09/11/2008
By ,
Cincinnati, Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like having the convenience of being able to print a couple pictures immediately. Unfortunately, the cost of the printer paper prohibits printing a lot of pictures. I will only use it for pictures that I want copies of immediately.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kodak G50 Photo Paper Kit for G600, G610 Printer Dock
11/26/2008
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was to be a Christmas gift, so I can not rate this product. But I have used the same product myself and it works better than having my picture done by someone else. I only develop the picturs I want.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kodak G50 Photo Paper Kit for G600, G610 Printer Dock

Kodak Printer Bundle

08/01/2008
By ,
Stonington,CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend this bundle ,printer and paper and ink as a good buy, works very well, and produces an excellent photograph...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kodak G50 Photo Paper Kit for G600, G610 Printer Dock

Prints

05/15/2008
By ,
hudson, fl
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
You do not get many pictures for the price of the product. I had to replace it after 8 photo's.
Needs more ink.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kodak G50 Photo Paper Kit for G600, G610 Printer Dock

Money Too Tight To Mention

09/06/2008
By ,
St. Louis City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the great pictures and how much fun it is but, I'm really paying the cost for these Kodak products
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kodak G50 Photo Paper Kit for G600, G610 Printer Dock

Great Quality

07/11/2008
By ,
Crestwood, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great buy for the money. I will continue to shop at Walmart for future products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kodak G50 Photo Paper Kit for G600, G610 Printer Dock

A very good product

03/01/2008
By ,
New Orleans,LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality of paper is great,and the pictures come out beautifully.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kodak G50 Photo Paper Kit for G600, G610 Printer Dock

Prints Beautiful Pictures

06/24/2008
By ,
Cataula,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the way my pictures turn out.POPPOP
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kodak G50 Photo Paper Kit for G600, G610 Printer Dock
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5