Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Zoom: Academy For Superheroes (Widescreen)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Zoom: Academy For Superheroes (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Zoom: Academy For Superheroes (Widescreen)

Zoom DVD

12/28/2008
By ,
Clinton Township, MI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My niece wanted this DVD and no store carried it. I was able to order it from Walmart and get in time for Christmas for her, plus I got it at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
-1point
Review 2 for Zoom: Academy For Superheroes (Widescreen)

Not Good

05/21/2011
By ,
va
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The movie was good, what I could see of it. When I recieved it, The movie was loose in the box and was scratched up. Chapter 4 was unviewable.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Review 3 for Zoom: Academy For Superheroes (Widescreen)

Good clean superhero movie; great for all ages

10/11/2011
By ,
DeRidder, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tim Allen does a great job and presents a clean wholesome family film. Funny, good story line and worth adding to your DVD library.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Review 4 for Zoom: Academy For Superheroes (Widescreen)

a great movie

03/28/2009
By ,
maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i saw the end of this movie on tv. had to see the rest of it. glad i did tim allen was great its a little corny but now a days we all need a good laugh and it shure gives you that
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 5 for Zoom: Academy For Superheroes (Widescreen)

Great Family Fun

09/08/2009
By ,
KC, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great family movie. Good for all ages. Our 18 year old, 8 year old and 4 year old all like this movie. My husband and I enjoy it so much as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 6 for Zoom: Academy For Superheroes (Widescreen)

A fun movie

02/09/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looking for a movie that the youngsters will love. Try this movie. Some suggestive parts put in perspective a good movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Zoom: Academy For Superheroes (Widescreen)

Awsome

07/09/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best movie ever. It is one my daughter watches all the time. I personaly think it is awsome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Zoom: Academy For Superheroes (Widescreen)

Zoom

06/09/2008
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's fun family movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zoom: Academy For Superheroes (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5