Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dickies Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

Dickies Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

The original Dickies are still the best. Featuring the trademark permanent crease and a stain-release finish, these are the pants that can handle the dirtiest of dirty work and still come back as fresh and strong as ever.
Average Customer Rating:
4.454 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1240 Reviews) 927
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
858
4 stars
229
3 stars
66
2 stars
32
1 star
55
Customer Recommendation91%1,124 out of 1,239reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 44 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
858
4 stars
229
3 stars
66
2 stars
32
1 star
55
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

Sizing wrong

01/21/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have many pants that fit me perfectly in size 46. I also have many size 44 i can wear. I ordered these in a 46 and they arent even close. Way too small. Sizing chart does not match the pants. I would need a 52 in these.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

Men's work pants

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My brother has used these pants for more years than I can remember. They are easy care and long lasting.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

Dickies for the right look

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fit is good and add a black sweater dress shoes and even looks good for a night out, Or he can wear as dress work pants. I love the way the fit and look on my man. Thank you for the fast delivery.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

Great Wear

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good service. Arrived on time. Ordered for my son. He works in an office. These pants are a great fit and comfortable. They wear good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

Good quality

12/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice pants and reasonably priced, although they should be available shorter, like a 28 inch length,,
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

Wrinkle free, good material, good looking

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you hang it, is generally wrinkle free. The price is good too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

Work pants are great

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look good feel great wear well, Walmart price is even better than the ON SALE price at DICKIES of $23.00
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

Great work pants

01/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wear these as part of my daily uniform. I have several pair in black. They are heavy enough to stand up to law enforcement duties. The color hasn't faded after months of wash and wear. A great value at the price, much less than uniform companies charge for lesser quality. I also have a pair in khaki color that are nice enough for casual wear.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

new pants for winter golf

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great fit good value
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

Good dickies

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The "fit" is a little different from the Georges brand I usually wear. The pockets are more shallower, and there's no inside the side pocket "phone pocket". The heavier cloth is much better for winter wear, and the Dickies look as if they will hold their creases and shape longer
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

Great Item

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome item. They fit my son perfectly!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

Casual pants that pass for business atire

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dickies are rough enough to survive job site abuse and mishaps. And they are casual enough to wear out to dinner after work.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

Item I can't get in the store

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are just what we need for our Grandson who works where he must wear these kind of pants. Unable to find his size in stores. Thanks so much
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

Father-In-Law Loves these

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every year around Christmas my father-in-law orders 2 pairs and he loves them. We'd recommend this purchase to family and friends.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

Wears Well!

01/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the only work pants that my husband will wear because of the quality and price of the pant.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

Pants on......

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received what expected. Runs a little small on waist as usual but perfect length on both my son and husband. I love no iron and quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

Beige pants

01/13/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pants fit correctly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

Just what I expected

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pants was just what I needed. The fit of the pants was what they said it would be.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

Buy these Pants

01/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a Manager I need to have a neat and presentable look. These pants provide that. I have purchased several pairs of these, and I am very happy with them. Even after several washings they very look good. The fit and material finish is top shelf. I like the extra belt hooks and the strong yet flexible construction.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

Sharp dresser

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just add a dress shirt and your man looks sharp!! I am going to buy him some more colors.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 928 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  47 Next