Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dickies Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

Dickies Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

The original Dickies are still the best. Featuring the trademark permanent crease and a stain-release finish, these are the pants that can handle the dirtiest of dirty work and still come back as fresh and strong as ever.
Average Customer Rating:
4.47 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1724 Reviews) 1411
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,211
4 stars
308
3 stars
84
2 stars
46
1 star
75
Customer Recommendation91%1,564 out of 1,717reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 44 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,211
4 stars
308
3 stars
84
2 stars
46
1 star
75
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE QC

06/29/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
IMMEDIATELY, 1 or 2 wears, the inseam unravels revealing very tacky white thread - why on earth white thread with black pants? AND, the clasp falls off. Do they know how to tie off thread?
I bought 3 pair to get free shipping. ALL 3 did the above.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

Good prices, fast shipping

06/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good prices, fast shipping
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

new online clothes

06/17/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
should not buy clothes online because you cant try them on, had to make a return because the pants did not fit.
ordered 2 - 4x shirts $ recieved 2 - 5x Which fit perfect.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

GREAT PANTS

06/17/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
IF YOU CAN TOLERATE 65 PERCENT POLYESTER GREAT PAIR OF PANTS.IF YOU PREFER COTTON DO NOT PURCHASE THESE PANTS BECAUSE MAJORITY OF PANTS IS POLYESTER.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

Dickies Pants

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality and fit. Good price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

Great pants

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great hubby loves them
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

dickies 874 pants

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is the first time I have found a pair of pants to fit me correctly at Walmart. I wish you had more brands in my size(58x30). Several brands that you carry make pants in my size but you don't carry those sizes in those brands.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

Good quality!

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product, holds up good, wash after wash.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

Seem nice but run quite small.

05/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These seemed to be very heavy-duty work pants and were quite nicely made, but ran super small! We had to return them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

Great Pants

05/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pants, very tough material and well made.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

Dickies Work pant

05/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable & good looking
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

size

05/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am pleased that they fit me.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

Pnut

05/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got these for nephew. They fit good. Durable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

guess ill be sewing tonight

05/07/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I got these for my bf for work and he came home the whole seam came out
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

... feel like velvet, wear like iron

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
... great tough pants that fit well and last. Buy 'em !!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

Wrong material

05/04/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The size I ordered is the size my husband wears and knowing different manufactures size pants differently however, this pant did not look good on him. It was baggy in certain areas. Nit very becoming. Also, The material was very stiff,which made it difficult to move freely in it
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

Very good material for work and price is fine too.

06/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I went to the stores in my city and could not find the right size then they ship it to my house and save a lot of time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

pants

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

Great work pants

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pants are made well and last along time with washing them so much. Even though they are men's pants I wear them because they look nice and are comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 20 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

I am happy with this first time purchasing

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It worked fine.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
1-20 of 993 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  50 Next