Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dickies Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

Dickies Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

The original Dickies are still the best. Featuring the trademark permanent crease and a stain-release finish, these are the pants that can handle the dirtiest of dirty work and still come back as fresh and strong as ever.
Average Customer Rating:
4.459 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1624 Reviews) 1311
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,135
4 stars
290
3 stars
81
2 stars
46
1 star
72
Customer Recommendation91%1,469 out of 1,617reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 44 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,135
4 stars
290
3 stars
81
2 stars
46
1 star
72
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

Seem nice but run quite small.

05/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These seemed to be very heavy-duty work pants and were quite nicely made, but ran super small! We had to return them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

Great Pants

05/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pants, very tough material and well made.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

Dickies Work pant

05/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable & good looking
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

size

05/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am pleased that they fit me.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

Pnut

05/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got these for nephew. They fit good. Durable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

guess ill be sewing tonight

05/07/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I got these for my bf for work and he came home the whole seam came out
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

Wrong material

05/04/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The size I ordered is the size my husband wears and knowing different manufactures size pants differently however, this pant did not look good on him. It was baggy in certain areas. Nit very becoming. Also, The material was very stiff,which made it difficult to move freely in it
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

Sturdy work pants

05/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good work pants for the money
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

874 dickies work pants

05/23/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Short pocket cause loss of items-not wrinkle-free-we ordered 874 and if that is what we receive, they have certainly changed from our last order-no number noted on pants-would not recommend-
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

Product Quality Okay. Sizing Incorrect.

05/15/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dickies product are known to be of good materials and workmanship, however what I received was cut or assembled incorrectly. Not a right fit by any measurement.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

Nice pants

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved the way they look on my son. A little too hard but once you wash them, all good. I will recommend this pants..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

Best Pants No Matter How You Make Your Living

04/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dickies have long been a favorite of tradesmen. I bought 6 pairs 5 years ago in 2010 which I wear to the office each day with a polo shirt. The quality is top notch. I've bought Dockers and numerous other brands of slacks. After about 6 months of wear and washing they look faded out. Even this many years later, the pants I bought still aren't that bad. Just ordered 4 new ones.
They are great for business travel too. They look good and don't get all wrinkled in the suitcase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

big boy pants

02/27/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ordered for large friend. Fit him great except for the length.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

WORKING MAN'S OUTER GARMENT

02/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I WOULD LIKE TO SEE DEEPER POCKETS SO KEYS AND OTHER ITEMS DO NOT KEEP FALLING OUT. ALSO, YOU USED TO CARRY A LINE THAT WERE FULL CUT FOR THE BIGGER MAN IN THE BUTT AND THIGH AREA. WE REALLY LIKE THE WAY THEY HOLD UP AND WASH AND WEAR PLUS THE EXTRA FINISH YOU INCLUDE IN THE MATERIAL KEEPS THEM FROM STAINING EASILY. THE DICKIES WORK PANT IS REALLY GREAT FOR THE WORKING MAN NO MATTER WHAT TYPE OF WORK HE DOES.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

excellent

02/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Use them for work Love them. And the price as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

Not what I paid for.

02/08/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Item was ok the color is a bit off...they look green in some lights. Fabric tends to stretch out to much and they loose their shape. Second time they were washed the waist band had to be repaired for they missed about an inch and a half where they didn't stich it to the top of the pants properly so the lining is loose and frayed. Think I will buy in the store from now on I have had to many issues with on line items.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

Great item for a great price

03/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants fit my husband perfectly and what's most important to him is the price!! This is the cheapest price for you can find them for.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

pant review

03/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought them for my husband he loves them they are very comfortable for work or leisure
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

Good work pants

02/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have about 5 pairs now and all hold up well for me. Have recommended them to fellow workers and they have been pleased as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

Dickies 874

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great work pants . They hold up well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 968 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  49 Next