Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dickies Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

Dickies Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

The original Dickies are still the best. Featuring the trademark permanent crease and a stain-release finish, these are the pants that can handle the dirtiest of dirty work and still come back as fresh and strong as ever.
Average Customer Rating:
4.45 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1266 Reviews) 953
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
875
4 stars
233
3 stars
68
2 stars
33
1 star
57
Customer Recommendation91%1,148 out of 1,265reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 44 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
875
4 stars
233
3 stars
68
2 stars
33
1 star
57
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

big boy pants

02/27/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ordered for large friend. Fit him great except for the length.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

WORKING MAN'S OUTER GARMENT

02/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I WOULD LIKE TO SEE DEEPER POCKETS SO KEYS AND OTHER ITEMS DO NOT KEEP FALLING OUT. ALSO, YOU USED TO CARRY A LINE THAT WERE FULL CUT FOR THE BIGGER MAN IN THE BUTT AND THIGH AREA. WE REALLY LIKE THE WAY THEY HOLD UP AND WASH AND WEAR PLUS THE EXTRA FINISH YOU INCLUDE IN THE MATERIAL KEEPS THEM FROM STAINING EASILY. THE DICKIES WORK PANT IS REALLY GREAT FOR THE WORKING MAN NO MATTER WHAT TYPE OF WORK HE DOES.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

excellent

02/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Use them for work Love them. And the price as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

Not what I paid for.

02/08/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Item was ok the color is a bit off...they look green in some lights. Fabric tends to stretch out to much and they loose their shape. Second time they were washed the waist band had to be repaired for they missed about an inch and a half where they didn't stich it to the top of the pants properly so the lining is loose and frayed. Think I will buy in the store from now on I have had to many issues with on line items.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants

Sizing wrong

01/21/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have many pants that fit me perfectly in size 46. I also have many size 44 i can wear. I ordered these in a 46 and they arent even close. Way too small. Sizing chart does not match the pants. I would need a 52 in these.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

Good work pants

02/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have about 5 pairs now and all hold up well for me. Have recommended them to fellow workers and they have been pleased as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

Dickies 874

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great work pants . They hold up well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

work pants that work!

02/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These pants are great. A little tight for a size 34. Overall,great work pants.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

Good Quality Work Clothing Dickies

02/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm getting fat, needed larger size pants... Have had Dickies in the past... wear real good... got em about 4 days...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

Length shrinks

02/19/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
While I like the fit and durability of these pants, I was surprised by how much the legs shortened from washing.
I've worn the same size of pants for about 20 years. These dickies started off just fine. Now they are a bit too short.
If you purchase these, consider getting a pair that is 1 inch longer than you normally buy for jeans.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

Quality is bad and the fit too

02/18/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The quality of the product, compared to similar items in the same price range in Walmart, is poor. Also, sizes run a little smaller.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

If You Want The Best You Have To Buy The Best.

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is of very high quality for the price. I'm very pleased with the style and the fit and I will be doing more shopping in a future as my wardrobe expands.
Loyal Patron.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

If You Want The Best You Have To Buy The Best.

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is of very high quality for the price. I'm very pleased with the style and the fit and I will be doing more shopping in a future as my wardrobe expands.
Loyal Patron.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

great value

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These last a long time and are comfortable to wear while working. They wash up well and haven't shrunk at all. Great value for the price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

Great Value

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have several pairs of Dickies that I wear to work. I work in an office, but they still look professional. And the quality is unsurpassed. I've purchased other name brand and much more expensive pants like these for work, but they tend to be light and the pockets even rip out... not so with Dickies. And the price is right.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

it would be nice if I was taller

02/16/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I had to pay over $35 to have them alterated because they were too long
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

Very comfortable, anti wrinkle

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable, anti wrinkle and attractive looking pants.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

Durable

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only brand that holds up to wear and tear and dirt and oil for my grandson at his place of work !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

these pants ROCK !!!

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these pants are the most amazing shop pants i have EVER owned..thanks dickies
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dickies Big Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants
This review is fromDickies Men's 874 Traditional Work Pants.

Great pants!

02/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two pair of these for my son-in-law who needed black pants for work. I knew that the Dickies brand wears like iron, so this was a no-brainer. They arrived quickly and were exactly what he needed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 954 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  48 Next