Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dickies Genuine Dickies Men's Relaxed Fit Flat Front Cargo Pants

Dickies Genuine Dickies Men's Relaxed Fit Flat Front Cargo Pants

This pair Genuine Dickies Men's Relaxed Fit Flat Front Cargo Pants is a great staple everyday piece to have in your closet.Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.326 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(276 Reviews) 211
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
171
4 stars
62
3 stars
18
2 stars
12
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation89%246 out of 276reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 65 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
171
4 stars
62
3 stars
18
2 stars
12
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Genuine Dickies Men's Relaxed Fit Flat Front Cargo Pants

Size

06/26/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I own a couple pairs of Dickies pants already size 32x30 relaxed fit. They fit great and are very comfortable. So I ordered these as well, same size and fit. I could barely get them up my thighs and when I did I couldn't fasten them. I am quite upset that these pants are not the size they say. I needed them for work, still do, but can't find them in any store, and will not order off line without trying them on first.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Genuine Dickies Men's Relaxed Fit Flat Front Cargo Pants

POLYESTER PANTS

07/01/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MATERIAL IS OF POOR QUALITY. WHAT HAPPENED TO COTTON/CANVAS PANTS. POLYESTER HOLDS HEAT NOT SOFT OR COMFORTABLE. CANT RECOMMEND
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Genuine Dickies Men's Relaxed Fit Flat Front Cargo Pants

Best work pamts

06/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
True to size, very durable. Wash up great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Genuine Dickies Men's Relaxed Fit Flat Front Cargo Pants

Great choice for work pants

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are exactly what I was looking for. Wish you carried them in the store or offered direct to store shipping.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Genuine Dickies Men's Relaxed Fit Flat Front Cargo Pants

Dickies cargo pants

06/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are nice pants and fit great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Genuine Dickies Men's Relaxed Fit Flat Front Cargo Pants

Excellent value!

06/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect true to size fit. I'm 6ft. 3in. and 205lbs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Genuine Dickies Men's Relaxed Fit Flat Front Cargo Pants

Cargo Pants

06/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish they would keep all colors in the walmart stores
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Genuine Dickies Men's Relaxed Fit Flat Front Cargo Pants

Dickies Cargo Pants

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made quality construction to withstand daily work wear abuse. The more I wash them, the more comfortable they become. Bought these for airline uniform and will definitely buy a few more pairs. For $23 bucks at Walmart, you can't go wrong.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Genuine Dickies Men's Relaxed Fit Flat Front Cargo Pants
08/24/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product was a pair of pants with a 36" waist, but when I put them on I could not button them and my waist is on the downside of 36" thats the problem of buying online. Outside of that I have not had any problems. Clyde
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Genuine Dickies Men's Relaxed Fit Flat Front Cargo Pants

Not good for working in the heat

06/05/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Just ok fabric is stiff even after washing, and doesn't allow for very good ventilation. I sweat while wearing these pants.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Genuine Dickies Men's Relaxed Fit Flat Front Cargo Pants

Great value

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are so nice they could almost pass for dress pants. I have paid three times as much for similar pants that did not have this quality of construction and fit.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Genuine Dickies Men's Relaxed Fit Flat Front Cargo Pants

Bought for husband

01/04/2008
By ,
Greenwood, Arkansas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought these pants as a christmas gift for my hubby. I bought them a size larger then he usually wears, because I had heard that they ran a little snug. They arrived on time, and seemed like they were in good shape. But come Christmas, he tried them on, and they were still too small. We ended up returning them to the store and just got our money back, because the store didn't have any more like them. A good buy, if you get them to fit. Buy them a size or two larger then what other pants fit, they run really small. My hubby wears a 38, I ordered a 40, and they were still too tight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Genuine Dickies Men's Relaxed Fit Flat Front Cargo Pants

good fit

06/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Genuine Dickies Men's Relaxed Fit Flat Front Cargo Pants

Accessory Pockets

05/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have two pair each of beigh and black pants and they work great except only one pair came with a cell phone pocket. I work as a Sheriff's volunteer driving a patrol car and find the pocket keeps my cell phone available when I need it and I can avoid using the belt holster . Sure wish they all had the pocket.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Genuine Dickies Men's Relaxed Fit Flat Front Cargo Pants

Nut room

10/25/2013
By ,
Toms River, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cargo/relaxed fit leaves ample nut room. Regular Dickies are painful.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Genuine Dickies Men's Relaxed Fit Flat Front Cargo Pants

Great Work Pant !

11/26/2009
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchase these for my husband who works outdoors, he loves them, likes the cargo pockets and wider belt loops, they wash very well, nice and rugged for the work he does. I would have given the fit accuracy a five star but I do have to buy them a little bigger for him, but it could be because he likes to wear these even in winter when outdoors with long johns underneath, says they are very comfortable. Yes would recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Genuine Dickies Men's Relaxed Fit Flat Front Cargo Pants

Nice Fittin Dickies

01/12/2008
By ,
Jacksonville, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent service. I ordered my pants to be picked up at a store and they arrived just as expected and in a great package for protection.
These pants are a great fit and I came with many compliments at work because of the fit, lack of fading, and all the pocket space.
Highly recommended!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Richfield, MN
Cargo Pants For ALL Weather Conditions
Posted 08/02/2012
It was hard for me to find these. Local stores only seemed to carry Thin/Light, Men's Cargo Pants for warm, Spring/Summer weather. Other Men's Cargo Pant's had Buttons, and/or, Snaps for the side pockets. I was looking for something Thicker/Heavier -- with Velcro on the side pockets -- that could be worn in cold, Fall/Winter weather. I found a single pair of these at a local Walmart store and ordered more On-Line. The Velcro pocket closures are great! Quick & Easy to Open/Close. Sure helps when you're in a busy checkout lane at the store. I plan to order more Men's Cargo Pants from Walmart.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for Genuine Dickies Men's Relaxed Fit Flat Front Cargo Pants

Dickies relaxed fit cargo pants. The best.

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are so comfortable I wear them to work everyday and they serve their purpose. They are made to last. Washable and dryer safe. Wrinkle free. Couldn't ask for more. So happy I bought them. Great fit also.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Genuine Dickies Men's Relaxed Fit Flat Front Cargo Pants

great quality, great looks

05/13/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortable, fit, wear, and wash well. Great value.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Genuine Dickies Men's Relaxed Fit Flat Front Cargo Pants

Great pants for the money.

04/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought several pairs of these pants directly from Dickies and bought two pairs from Walmart to have some spares. The pants from Walmart are definitely a different quality, but they are still great pants at a great price. The pants from Dickies seem to have a little heavier fabric and have a clip for the waist closure where the Walmart pants have buttons. I particularly like the deep slant pockets in both since many other brands have pockets that will hold little or nothing without the danger of the contents falling out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 212 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next