Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Flushed Away (Widescreen)

Flushed Away (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Flushed Away (Widescreen)

it was ok

07/18/2012
By ,
BRONK, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it came in a bundle i bought with some portable dvd players and it movie was cute but i had t send it back when i sent back the dvd players because it didnt work and the movie was part of the deal
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Flushed Away (Widescreen)

LOVED IT!!!!!

01/01/2008
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is awesome! My favorite are the slugs, and my kids crack up when they see the frogs! Everyone should own this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Flushed Away (Widescreen)

Very cute and funny

11/21/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this movie and my toddler likes to wach it almost every day, he sems to enjoyn it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Flushed Away (Widescreen)
01/27/2012
By ,
Oxford, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter just LOVES this movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Flushed Away (Widescreen)

An entertaining cartoon for the family.

01/07/2013
By ,
New Boston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a neat story that most everyone will enjoy. It is recommend for the family and has an interesting story line. I recommend this entertaining cartoon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Flushed Away (Widescreen)

Grandchildren really enjoy watching this movie.

04/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandchildren really enjoy watching this movie. I purchased this movie when it first came out and this purchase is a replacement due to them watching it so much it became worn. Happy to discover the price had dropped drastically. The color throughout is perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Flushed Away (Widescreen)

Great movie!!

05/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love this movie. I had lost the first copy and couldn't wait to purchase it again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Flushed Away (Widescreen)

kids watch. over and. over

02/13/2014
By ,
san. jacinto. ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Flushed Away (Widescreen)

Don't know

09/20/2012
By ,
Northwest Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was purchased as a Christmas gift for my grandsons and of course haven't given it as yet so I don't know how the movie is. I would think it wll be a good one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Flushed Away (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5