Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Home Trends Home Trends Battenburg Lace Bedskirt, Ecru

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Home Trends Home Trends Battenburg Lace Bedskirt, Ecru

This classic Battenburg lace bedskirt gives a detailed, elegant look to your bed. This piece complements many styles and completes the look of your comforter or quilt set.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Home Trends Battenburg Lace Bedskirt, Ecru

Great Bed Skirt

06/18/2008
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed skirt is not only beautiful, but the price is fabulous. I searched and searched before finding the one I wanted. I am so glad I found this one at Wal-Mart. It really is a fabulous value and absolutely beautiful!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Home Trends Battenburg Lace Bedskirt, Ecru

finishing touch

09/01/2008
By ,
Fayetteville, Ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Lace bed skirt hangs well and was just the right length for my bed. It washed well and I am sure that it will last a long time. This was just what I needed to finish matching up my bedroom color scheme. I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Home Trends Battenburg Lace Bedskirt, Ecru

Great value

03/08/2008
By ,
Powell, WY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the bedskirt. It was just as beautiful and well-made as some I had been considering that were twice the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 4 for Home Trends Battenburg Lace Bedskirt, Ecru

bedskirt review

10/12/2007
By ,
wyoming
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was exactly what I thought it would be. It was easy to put on the bed and to press out. It looks great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Home Trends Battenburg Lace Bedskirt, Ecru

lace bedskirt

05/21/2008
By ,
Connecticut
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Vey nice. Fast shipping and quality that can not be beat for the price. Good fit and very pretty
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Home Trends Battenburg Lace Bedskirt, Ecru

Very happy with my purchase

01/05/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bedskirt fits my queen bed perfectly. It looks great and the price was right. thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Home Trends Battenburg Lace Bedskirt, Ecru
03/31/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this bedskirt. It fits a queen size bed very well and looks classy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Home Trends Battenburg Lace Bedskirt, Ecru
12/02/2007
By ,
bronx, new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the material, the price is right ,and the looks are great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Home Trends Battenburg Lace Bedskirt, Ecru
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5