Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Classic Accessories Fairway Easy-On Golf Cart Cover

Classic Accessories Fairway Easy-On Golf Cart Cover

The Fairway Easy-On Golf Cart Cover can protect any two-person golf car from sun, weather damage, or dirt. It features a handy rear zipper for easy entry and installation. This golf cart cover has rear air vents to reduce wind lofting and inside moisture, and an elasticized cord in the bottom hem for a customized fit. Made from tough fabric, this golf cart cover can resist water, thus giving you a long term usage despite weather conditions. Easy to use, you just have to toss this cover on your car and zip it up.
Average Customer Rating:
4.644 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(87 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
64
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation99%83 out of 84reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
64
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fairway Easy-On Golf Cart Cover
06/16/2011
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bougt this cover for our golf cart stored outside at a marina. We have a cart that can seat 2 in front and 2 in back. For the price it is a great value. It is easy to put on and covers the cart well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fairway Easy-On Golf Cart Cover

Works very well

06/19/2014
By ,
Rochester, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This fit our cart pretty well. We have a four seat cart and it still fit, although it doesn't go all the way down to the ground. The material seems to be pretty durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fairway Easy-On Golf Cart Cover

EASY TO PUT ON & LOOKS GREAT.

10/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
REALLY LIKE THE COVER,IT KEEPS THE CART CLEAN AND DRY.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fairway Easy-On Golf Cart Cover

Golf cart Cover

12/27/2007
By ,
Midland, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been checking around for a golf cart cover and comparing prices. I found this one on line at Walmart.com and the price was about 1/2 the cost of all others I had been checking. I purchased this and gave to my husband for Christmas. It not only covers a one seat cart, but looks like it will also cover the golf carts with rear seats. It zips down nicely too. I would reccomend this cover. For the price, as others priced theirs at $80.00, it is exceptional, and the others were the same as the one I purchased. Right after my husband covered our golf cart, we had quite a rain storm. The cover held up very well too. We are very pleased with it so far.
Elizabeth
Midland, NC
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fairway Easy-On Golf Cart Cover

Gets the job done

05/02/2008
By ,
Upstate NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cover is lightweight, keeps out the dust and rain, is easy to install and does not blow off in high winds. I can't think of what else I could ask of it. And at the price, I certainly couldn't make one better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fairway Easy-On Golf Cart Cover

Great cover for the money.....

10/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for what I wanted.....I'm sure there are better covers but for much more money.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fairway Easy-On Golf Cart Cover

Just the product we were looking for

09/04/2007
By ,
Macedon NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We store our golf cart at camp and needed a cover to keep the pine needles and twigs off of it while not in use. After a long search on the web for a cover we discovered it at Walmart. Not only was the cover the exact same as on the golf cart sites but it was $20 plus less. With ship to store we also saved on the shipping. Very please with the cover as we closed camp and tucked our cart away for the winter. Good quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fairway Easy-On Golf Cart Cover

A nice cover at a nice price.

08/31/2012
By ,
92071
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cover fit my golf cart (with roof) almost like a glove. It has a couple of small vents to admit air, a zipper down the back for access, and a little attached bag to store it in when not in use. I can't wait to see how it holds-up in seasonal weather. It looks to be made of good material so we'll wait and see. At the price, it would be good even if it only holds-up for a couple of years. It covers my golf cart just like the illustration.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Louisiana
Posted 03/15/2014
Do you have a regular roof or an extended roof? I have an extended roof and I'm wondering if it will fit... Thanks!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Fairway Easy-On Golf Cart Cover

Good Value and easy to use

08/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have used this product for a few months now and it works very well. I am able to cover and uncover my cart alone, though I am physically challenged. I don't get around too easily, ergo the Golf Cart. We will see how it survives the winter storage. This cover works great and the price was a lot less than the cart dealers wanted for the same cover!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fairway Easy-On Golf Cart Cover

works to keep cart free from debris

10/07/2011
By ,
North Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have a lifted club car with back seat. it covers everything except wheels and part of the step on back. It stays on well .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fairway Easy-On Golf Cart Cover

Just what was needed!

06/14/2014
By ,
Appomattox, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The golf cart cover fits "like a glove" - just what we needed to keep out the sun and rain. A very good product for the price! Highly recommend this to anyone who needs to cover their cart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fairway Easy-On Golf Cart Cover

Great cover at excellent price.

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value. Cover fits excellent. First night on the cart it rained. Water beaded up on the top. Good tight fit with the elastic around the bottom. Same cover at a dealer is $79.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fairway Easy-On Golf Cart Cover

Can't beat it for the price!

08/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Had second thoughts about buying this product but glad we did. For the price it is a very good quality. Only time will tell but so far we are pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fairway Easy-On Golf Cart Cover
11/12/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits perfectly to our Club Car. The first night using it, the dew rolled right off and the interior was completely dry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fairway Easy-On Golf Cart Cover

Good product

07/31/2014
By ,
Blythe, ca.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have paid more and got less: ie air foils on rear. Holds the cover on better.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fairway Easy-On Golf Cart Cover

Great value

09/28/2009
By ,
Eastern Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this based on other's feedback. It fit like a glove and is very sturdy. We looked online at more expensive covers and feel that this one is a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fairway Easy-On Golf Cart Cover

Great value!

06/06/2011
By ,
Ky.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shopped around on-line for a golf cart cover & this is the best price (45.00) I could find. The same exact product is considerably more on other web sites. My only complaint is that for some reason it took almost 2 weeks for this to be delivered to my local wal-mart for pickup?!? Anyway, it is a great cover and goes on easy. I have the extra back seat on my cart and it covers the seat, the only part that is not covered is the metal floorboard on the back seat, but thats ok. It's a great value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fairway Easy-On Golf Cart Cover

cover

07/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality cover
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fairway Easy-On Golf Cart Cover

Met my expectations

04/17/2010
By ,
Portage, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am pleased with the product. I was not sure what the material would be made of, but it turns out it is a heavy weight nylon. The cover features an elastic cinched bottom so it hugs the cart nicely at the bottom when it is installed. Good product! I was surprised how long the site to store shipment took but I am over that now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fairway Easy-On Golf Cart Cover
05/12/2012
By ,
sebring fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this cover and the price was much less then any comparable cover that I could find. It was delivered to the store days before promised and easy to pick up when i got to the store
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next