Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Perfect for traveling, this mesh-sided Pack 'n Play playard sets up in less than a minute and you'll love the push button fold which makes setting up and taking down your Pack 'n Play playard even easier. Or, like many parents, set it up one time in your home and use it as a play area or second crib. This Pack 'n Play playard also comes with a full-size bassinet with comfy quilted bumper pad and mattress pad, a great place for infants up to 15 lbs to nap peacefully or gaze happily at the soft, detachable toys hanging from the mobile.
Average Customer Rating:
4.673 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(113 Reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%110 out of 113reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

awesome product

08/27/2007
By ,
fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i havent had my baby yet i still have four months but so far i love how its easy to set up and i also loved the price.. ill put another review up when i have actually got to try it out on my little one on the way
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Sturdy, safe and fun

01/05/2008
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to set up and is extremely sturdy. Our daughter loves the mobile and we love the changing table, diaper stacker and bassinet. :-) You don't have to worry about where to put diapers and wipes and the changing table is so so handy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Great invention!

04/15/2008
By ,
Brainerd, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the greatest invention ever made for grandparents! We live in a small 2 bedroom and now our grandchildren ages 3, 10 months and 4months can come and stay as we have this great pack and play that is perfect for all their ages . Now the parents don't have to haul their own stuff and we have a naptime/ bed/playpen for them to use for their children.And it stores easily in the closet. It makes diaper changing easier for grandparents too! We don't have to get down on the floor. We Love It! We also sent one to our son who uses it often to babysit his grandchild. He loves it too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Review 4 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Great pack 'n' play

06/14/2008
By ,
Dover, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute item, very easy to put together, but rather heavy when it comes to moving it around. Moving it from room to room will be simple, but when it comes time to take it on trips with us my husband will need to carry it as I find it too bulky and heavy to carry myself.
But overall it seems very sturdy and a great deal at the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

I love this product!

09/03/2007
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Of all the baby stuff we have, this is by far the best of all. My daughter sleeps more soundly in this than she does in her crib. She also loves to play in it. The changing table comes in handy and is really sturdy. The bassinette is really great also.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Wonderful

12/01/2007
By ,
Gastonia, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We used this product 6 years ago with my little brother and loved it, so naturally when I found out I was expecting I had to have it. I put this together myself in about 15 mins. with no problems and taking it apart was even easier. It seems very sturdy and reliable. The only thing I worry about it the matress for the bassinet, it seems a little hard. I have bought a big pillow type thing to cover it just in case. Overall I'd give this thing 2 thumbs up!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
0points
Review 7 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny
11/25/2007
By ,
Logan, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haven't got to use the product yet, but it goes very well with his Nursey. We plan on using it in our bedroom when he comes home. Very easy to put together and to take down to store. Like the fact it comes with a carrying case to put it when we have to take it to the grandparents. I would recommend this to anyone. Also it goes with either gender which is another plus.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 8 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

love it

11/30/2007
By ,
rEnToN, wA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this for my baby today and me and my sister put it together in maybe 5 -10 minutes it is too dollface my baby isnt home yet so it havent been used but it looks so cute in my room since i dont want him to sleep in his own room until he gets older and i will say that the store dont have the rest of the pooh series so i now have to order off line and wait on it to get here altough its well worth it i just cait wait to get the swing to match this and my stroller/car seat combo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 9 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

GREAT

02/17/2008
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this to have a place for grandbabies to sleep/play when visiting. It has been great and stood up well to use. I love the fact that as babies needs chance so does this bassinet/playyard. It has been very durible thru 2 babies and will soon be welcoming another grandbaby. It still looks like new. I love an recommend this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Easy set up

01/10/2008
By ,
Kennebunk, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this after doing a lot of research. Its a great price and has everything we need.
I put this together being just about 9 months pregnant, no problem.
I would recommend this pack and play. Can't wait to put our little guy in it :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

a great product

02/22/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my grandson and his father had to put it together and it was a little difficult to snap in place. Other than that it is great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Great Product!

06/17/2008
By ,
Wilmington, North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My parents purchased this for my son to keep at their home for whenever he stays overnight and he absolutely loves it. He is 8 months old and has slept in it off and on ever since he was born...The only thing that i don't like is the mobile..its not battery operated so u have to manually rotate it yourself and it doesn't spin that well..but you can easily detach it from the crib and put something else there :) Overall a very great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 13 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

great help for a child

04/21/2008
By ,
Danielson Ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had one in the past years ago and it stud up all this years .So I bought another one and gave it has a gift. Knowing it would hold out good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 14 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Definite New Mom Necessity

04/24/2008
By ,
orange park
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutley love this pack n' play, I use it on a daily basis, especially the changing table! (which, I must say if you have a boy be prepared to have some stains on that changing table material, or be REALLY quick with the diapering!) I only wish the mobile moved on it's own, my lil' guy loves to watch it when I turn it by hand! I ended up adding to mine and put on a moving, musical mobile which hooks onto the side walls. It's a great quality graco product, and I love the winnie the pooh design. plus it's gender friendly as I plan to hang onto it if I have a girl next! The bassinet part is great too, and holds them until they reach around 15 lbs. This is all I need in a crib, and I think feature wise it's much better than one! The diaper stacker is an awesome convenience as well! All around great product and would recommend to any new mom!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Love it...

04/25/2008
By ,
Lincoln, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this as my sons bed right now, because he finds the crib to intimidating, but doesn't like small spaces to sleep in. I love it. He loves looking at the mobil whether he is in the bassinet or on the changing Table. I think its great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Simply Wonderful

08/05/2008
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this online for my sister, as she is currently preggers. It arrived in about 2-3 days! That's some fast shipping!
She loves it and said it came in perfect condition and easy to set up.
Can't ask for more...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 17 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

GRaco pack & play

10/07/2008
By ,
Germantown WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my daughter. She love it. She said it is so easy to move around. She can place the pack&play in any room. For her grandson to sleep in for now. He is only two weeks old.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 18 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Great transition

06/20/2008
By ,
Carmichael, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We received this at our baby shower and I love it. It is very sturdy and the only feature I would change is to make the mobile motorized. I have all the items that go in this collection and all are worth every penny.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Love it!

10/07/2008
By ,
Lumberton, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this play yard. It was easy to assemble. I did not need help, did it myself. Lightweight and easy to move around, has wheels on front. Has plenty of room for a growing baby.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny
04/22/2008
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was adamant that I needed the pack and play for my daughter that just recently arrived. Definitely met all of my expectations, however the assembly for the changing table portion was a bit time consuming. still would recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 95 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next