Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Perfect for traveling, this mesh-sided Pack 'n Play playard sets up in less than a minute and you'll love the push button fold which makes setting up and taking down your Pack 'n Play playard even easier. Or, like many parents, set it up one time in your home and use it as a play area or second crib. This Pack 'n Play playard also comes with a full-size bassinet with comfy quilted bumper pad and mattress pad, a great place for infants up to 15 lbs to nap peacefully or gaze happily at the soft, detachable toys hanging from the mobile.
Average Customer Rating:
4.673 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(113 Reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%110 out of 113reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny
01/20/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. It matches all the other furniture and accessories in my babies room.
The only thing I don’t like is that the mobile doesn’t move. Also the directions weren’t very good, we ended up setting them aside and just looking at the picture on the box and figuring it ourselves.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 2 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Great playpen

03/10/2008
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this playpen as a gift for my now 3 y/o daughter. We used this playpen every single day! I love the holder for diapers and wipes, I used that until my daughter was potty trained. We still use it for storage purposes (TOYS). This playpen is so durable, very nice and wasn't hard for me to set up at all. What I didn't like was that it's not so easy to take down. I was never able to use it on-the-go as it is takes too much time and effort to break it down and fit it back into the carry bag. Also, the mobile doesn't move on its own but it's still a really good product. I highly recommend it to any and all and as a matter of fact, I'll be purchasing this item for my soon-to-be niece!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

A Must Have!

03/26/2008
By ,
Fawn Grove, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am not too thrilled over the design but it is a nice neutral product. The directions are not that great but it was easy to figure out without the directions.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Wonderful For New Moms

08/12/2007
By ,
Byhalia, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this produce it's the only thing my daughter has slept in since she cae home from the hospital. The only thing that I didn't like about it is that the mobile you have to spin it yourself. My daughter loves to look at it, but it would be better if it moved.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Definite New Mom Necessity

04/24/2008
By ,
orange park
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutley love this pack n' play, I use it on a daily basis, especially the changing table! (which, I must say if you have a boy be prepared to have some stains on that changing table material, or be REALLY quick with the diapering!) I only wish the mobile moved on it's own, my lil' guy loves to watch it when I turn it by hand! I ended up adding to mine and put on a moving, musical mobile which hooks onto the side walls. It's a great quality graco product, and I love the winnie the pooh design. plus it's gender friendly as I plan to hang onto it if I have a girl next! The bassinet part is great too, and holds them until they reach around 15 lbs. This is all I need in a crib, and I think feature wise it's much better than one! The diaper stacker is an awesome convenience as well! All around great product and would recommend to any new mom!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Absolutely Wonderful!

05/06/2008
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product because I've been keeping my goddaughter every weekend since she was four weeks old. Once she started scooting, letting her nap and sleep in the bed was no longer safe, so I purchased this. I love it!!! First of all it's beautiful. Second of all, at 8 months old, she still sleeps comfortably in it. And during the day, she plays very well in there. She loves the pattern on the mat. The changing table is very stable. The only criticisms I would give would be concerning the mobile and the little "storage bag" on the side. The mobile doesn't do anything, so it's not very entertaining. The storage on the side holds diapers okay, but I found the top portion useless for storing anything. But those are just bonuses. The playard itself is great and very easy to setup/take down! (BTW I also bought the matching travel system and it is equally wonderful!!!)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

LOVE this playpen!

05/24/2008
By ,
Fort Huachuca AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this for my almost 10 month old daughter, and we love it! I put it together myself, and we use it everyday, for both playtime and naptime! And the changing table part is WONDERFUL to have!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Love it...

04/25/2008
By ,
Lincoln, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this as my sons bed right now, because he finds the crib to intimidating, but doesn't like small spaces to sleep in. I love it. He loves looking at the mobil whether he is in the bassinet or on the changing Table. I think its great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Love it!

02/03/2008
By ,
Summerville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandparents got this for my son 2 years ago. He loved it. Now I'm expanting a girl and we are using this for her as well. It's great. We had problems fixing it at first and then my husband put it up in 2 mins! It's great!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

A good gift

02/03/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We recieved this as a baby shower gift yesterday from my fiance's cousin. It took him less than 20 minutes to put it together and I love it, I think it will definitally come in handy when we're in a different room and we dont want her to stay in her crib, we can set it up where ever we want, and this summer she can be outside on the porch with us without us having to worry about her rolling off it. Great product and I look forward to using it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 11 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Great buy

02/04/2008
By ,
denver,co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I rated this 5 stars all the way because it is exactly what I was looking for. Super easy to assemble,My husband and I put it together in less than 20 min w/o using the instructions! Changing table is perfect for when baby is sleeping in the room and she needs to be changed in the middle of the night! diaper stacker and changer can be removed as well as once your child is big enough she can get lots of use out of the play pin. comes with carrier duffel and easy to transport. I love this item it is just adorable with pooh and his friends!! HIghly recommended!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

A wonderful product

05/09/2008
By ,
Meadows of Dan, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter when she was born. She is now four months old and I still love this play yard. The changing table has been perfect for my husband and I to use in the living room. The diaper/wipes holder is so handy to have right there. I would recommend this to all moms.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

very good product

09/06/2008
By ,
Rapid City, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband bought this while me and my baby on holiday, he bought it to put it in the living room so i can still look after her while i'm in the kitchen or clean the house..this product is really help me to do my daily activities as a mom. she can also take a nap in this playpen and play with her toys or just stand watching me busy in the kitchen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny
11/25/2007
By ,
Logan, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haven't got to use the product yet, but it goes very well with his Nursey. We plan on using it in our bedroom when he comes home. Very easy to put together and to take down to store. Like the fact it comes with a carrying case to put it when we have to take it to the grandparents. I would recommend this to anyone. Also it goes with either gender which is another plus.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 15 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Great Product!!

02/04/2008
By ,
Las Cruces,NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my baby, we didn't know what it was gonna be yet. And its a little girl. She loves this play set only 2 months old. Everything about the 3in1 is excellent the changer is GREAT! the bassinet is a plus too. The color and the pattern is perfect,It just comes out the box already ready to be set up, except you have to attach the changer and thats about it, I thought you need tools and other gadets, But NO. A good gift for any baby.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Pack & Play says it all

02/04/2008
By ,
Tucson Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product for the price - easy to set up - easy to transport and great for our granddaughter - colors are perfect for infant or small child and mobile is an added plus - highly recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Very handy!

03/29/2008
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this because we have a very active baby boy who loves to play but isn't always in the mood to have the dog in his face.
We have packed it up and taken it to see the relatives, and it breaks down quickly. Love the wheels on it and the fact that it fits through most standard doorways. The changing table is convenient also.
If you get this, just be sure to read the safety warnings on the inside of the playpen ... I'm glad I did, because I didn't realize there was a weight limit of 15 pounds on the bassinet part of it, and our little one was 18 pounds when we got it. The bassinet is sturdy and would work great for a small baby to take a quick nap instead of having them sleep on an adult bed that could compromise their airway.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

The BEST!

09/20/2008
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a two level house. It is great to keep downstairs for a changing table and bassinett. I was worried about having to go up and down the stairs everytime I had to change her or put her down to sleep. This is great because I could keep it downstairs with me and I didn't have to worry. It is also great when I have to travel to grapndparents houses. I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

LOVES IT!!!

09/20/2008
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product! We were running a little low with money and didnt want to purchase a crib at this time but this Pack and Play Yard is great!! It saves on space and money and also when she grows out of the bassinet I still will have a Play Yard to use for home and travel to parents house!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Great invention!

04/15/2008
By ,
Brainerd, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the greatest invention ever made for grandparents! We live in a small 2 bedroom and now our grandchildren ages 3, 10 months and 4months can come and stay as we have this great pack and play that is perfect for all their ages . Now the parents don't have to haul their own stuff and we have a naptime/ bed/playpen for them to use for their children.And it stores easily in the closet. It makes diaper changing easier for grandparents too! We don't have to get down on the floor. We Love It! We also sent one to our son who uses it often to babysit his grandchild. He loves it too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
1-20 of 95 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next