Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Perfect for traveling, this mesh-sided Pack 'n Play playard sets up in less than a minute and you'll love the push button fold which makes setting up and taking down your Pack 'n Play playard even easier. Or, like many parents, set it up one time in your home and use it as a play area or second crib. This Pack 'n Play playard also comes with a full-size bassinet with comfy quilted bumper pad and mattress pad, a great place for infants up to 15 lbs to nap peacefully or gaze happily at the soft, detachable toys hanging from the mobile.
Average Customer Rating:
4.673 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(113 Reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%110 out of 113reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny
01/20/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. It matches all the other furniture and accessories in my babies room.
The only thing I don’t like is that the mobile doesn’t move. Also the directions weren’t very good, we ended up setting them aside and just looking at the picture on the box and figuring it ourselves.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 2 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

awesome product

08/27/2007
By ,
fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i havent had my baby yet i still have four months but so far i love how its easy to set up and i also loved the price.. ill put another review up when i have actually got to try it out on my little one on the way
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Sturdy, safe and fun

01/05/2008
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to set up and is extremely sturdy. Our daughter loves the mobile and we love the changing table, diaper stacker and bassinet. :-) You don't have to worry about where to put diapers and wipes and the changing table is so so handy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Very handy!

03/29/2008
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this because we have a very active baby boy who loves to play but isn't always in the mood to have the dog in his face.
We have packed it up and taken it to see the relatives, and it breaks down quickly. Love the wheels on it and the fact that it fits through most standard doorways. The changing table is convenient also.
If you get this, just be sure to read the safety warnings on the inside of the playpen ... I'm glad I did, because I didn't realize there was a weight limit of 15 pounds on the bassinet part of it, and our little one was 18 pounds when we got it. The bassinet is sturdy and would work great for a small baby to take a quick nap instead of having them sleep on an adult bed that could compromise their airway.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Great invention!

04/15/2008
By ,
Brainerd, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the greatest invention ever made for grandparents! We live in a small 2 bedroom and now our grandchildren ages 3, 10 months and 4months can come and stay as we have this great pack and play that is perfect for all their ages . Now the parents don't have to haul their own stuff and we have a naptime/ bed/playpen for them to use for their children.And it stores easily in the closet. It makes diaper changing easier for grandparents too! We don't have to get down on the floor. We Love It! We also sent one to our son who uses it often to babysit his grandchild. He loves it too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Review 6 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Great Playard

04/28/2008
By ,
Alamosa, Co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mom bought this playard for me as I was having my first baby. I really wanted a playard with a bassinet and changing table because I live in a two story house and figured I would spend most of my time downstairs. I really appreciate that it has a diaper stacker with a wipes holder and a changing table that I have been using as a make shift bathing station. He loves the bassinet part and it especially comes in handy when we have lots of people over.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Love it!

02/03/2008
By ,
Summerville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandparents got this for my son 2 years ago. He loved it. Now I'm expanting a girl and we are using this for her as well. It's great. We had problems fixing it at first and then my husband put it up in 2 mins! It's great!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

A good gift

02/03/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We recieved this as a baby shower gift yesterday from my fiance's cousin. It took him less than 20 minutes to put it together and I love it, I think it will definitally come in handy when we're in a different room and we dont want her to stay in her crib, we can set it up where ever we want, and this summer she can be outside on the porch with us without us having to worry about her rolling off it. Great product and I look forward to using it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 9 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Great buy

02/04/2008
By ,
denver,co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I rated this 5 stars all the way because it is exactly what I was looking for. Super easy to assemble,My husband and I put it together in less than 20 min w/o using the instructions! Changing table is perfect for when baby is sleeping in the room and she needs to be changed in the middle of the night! diaper stacker and changer can be removed as well as once your child is big enough she can get lots of use out of the play pin. comes with carrier duffel and easy to transport. I love this item it is just adorable with pooh and his friends!! HIghly recommended!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

love it

03/30/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is 2 and half months and has used this more than his crib. I love the changing table and how i can roll it to whatever room i am in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Great pack 'n' play

06/14/2008
By ,
Dover, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute item, very easy to put together, but rather heavy when it comes to moving it around. Moving it from room to room will be simple, but when it comes time to take it on trips with us my husband will need to carry it as I find it too bulky and heavy to carry myself.
But overall it seems very sturdy and a great deal at the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Great Graco Product

07/22/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just purchased this product for my expected little one. I love the colors of this Pack n Play as I do not know what I am having, and may not find out until the big day. Apparently this one is a very modest little poser. It was very easy to set up and appears to be extremely durable. I am extremely pleased with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 13 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Nice product

08/31/2008
By ,
Midway, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is very convienient and sturdy. I'm definately glad I bought it. The instructions weren't that wonderful though but it still wasn't too difficult to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 14 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Great Product!!

02/04/2008
By ,
Las Cruces,NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my baby, we didn't know what it was gonna be yet. And its a little girl. She loves this play set only 2 months old. Everything about the 3in1 is excellent the changer is GREAT! the bassinet is a plus too. The color and the pattern is perfect,It just comes out the box already ready to be set up, except you have to attach the changer and thats about it, I thought you need tools and other gadets, But NO. A good gift for any baby.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Pack & Play says it all

02/04/2008
By ,
Tucson Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product for the price - easy to set up - easy to transport and great for our granddaughter - colors are perfect for infant or small child and mobile is an added plus - highly recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Wonderful!

09/15/2008
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my first grandchild and it's just perfect! Portable, easy to store and more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 17 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

GREAT

02/17/2008
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this to have a place for grandbabies to sleep/play when visiting. It has been great and stood up well to use. I love the fact that as babies needs chance so does this bassinet/playyard. It has been very durible thru 2 babies and will soon be welcoming another grandbaby. It still looks like new. I love an recommend this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

I love this product!

09/03/2007
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Of all the baby stuff we have, this is by far the best of all. My daughter sleeps more soundly in this than she does in her crib. She also loves to play in it. The changing table comes in handy and is really sturdy. The bassinette is really great also.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 19 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

A VERY GOOD PRODUCT:)

02/06/2008
By ,
WISCONSIN RAPIDS, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT TO MATCH MY COLLECTION AND I LOVE IT,IT'S SO EASY TO SET UP AND TAKE APART... I ALSO LOVED THE BASSINET PART, MY BABY SLEPT COMFORTABLY AND I WAS HAPPY! THE ONLY THINGS THAT I DIDN'T LIKE ABOUT THE PRODUCT WAS THAT THE MOBILE DOESN'T MOVE ON IT'S OWN AND THE BEDDING OF THE PLAYYARD IS HARD TO WASH! i HAD TO CUT IT OPEN AND THEN SEW IT BACK TOGETHER IN ORDER TO WASH IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

A necessary product!

04/02/2008
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We LOVE it! The changing table is great with the diaper stacker right there ready for you! Plus my son seems to love starring at the mobile while I change him! So far he doesn't sleep in it much because he has acid reflux and lying flat isn't an option but I look forward to all the uses this will get as he's older!
Easy to put together, easy to transport and totally easy to move around the room!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 95 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next