Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Perfect for traveling, this mesh-sided Pack 'n Play playard sets up in less than a minute and you'll love the push button fold which makes setting up and taking down your Pack 'n Play playard even easier. Or, like many parents, set it up one time in your home and use it as a play area or second crib. This Pack 'n Play playard also comes with a full-size bassinet with comfy quilted bumper pad and mattress pad, a great place for infants up to 15 lbs to nap peacefully or gaze happily at the soft, detachable toys hanging from the mobile.
Average Customer Rating:
4.673 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(113 Reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%110 out of 113reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Sturdy, safe and fun

01/05/2008
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to set up and is extremely sturdy. Our daughter loves the mobile and we love the changing table, diaper stacker and bassinet. :-) You don't have to worry about where to put diapers and wipes and the changing table is so so handy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

GREAT

02/17/2008
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this to have a place for grandbabies to sleep/play when visiting. It has been great and stood up well to use. I love the fact that as babies needs chance so does this bassinet/playyard. It has been very durible thru 2 babies and will soon be welcoming another grandbaby. It still looks like new. I love an recommend this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 3 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny
04/22/2008
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was adamant that I needed the pack and play for my daughter that just recently arrived. Definitely met all of my expectations, however the assembly for the changing table portion was a bit time consuming. still would recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny
08/10/2007
By ,
Batavia, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product I bought it for my 2 month old son and it`s awesome it`s easy to take down and put up and having the changing table is convient expecially for late night changings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Definite New Mom Necessity

04/24/2008
By ,
orange park
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutley love this pack n' play, I use it on a daily basis, especially the changing table! (which, I must say if you have a boy be prepared to have some stains on that changing table material, or be REALLY quick with the diapering!) I only wish the mobile moved on it's own, my lil' guy loves to watch it when I turn it by hand! I ended up adding to mine and put on a moving, musical mobile which hooks onto the side walls. It's a great quality graco product, and I love the winnie the pooh design. plus it's gender friendly as I plan to hang onto it if I have a girl next! The bassinet part is great too, and holds them until they reach around 15 lbs. This is all I need in a crib, and I think feature wise it's much better than one! The diaper stacker is an awesome convenience as well! All around great product and would recommend to any new mom!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

a great product

02/22/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my grandson and his father had to put it together and it was a little difficult to snap in place. Other than that it is great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Great Playard

04/28/2008
By ,
Alamosa, Co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mom bought this playard for me as I was having my first baby. I really wanted a playard with a bassinet and changing table because I live in a two story house and figured I would spend most of my time downstairs. I really appreciate that it has a diaper stacker with a wipes holder and a changing table that I have been using as a make shift bathing station. He loves the bassinet part and it especially comes in handy when we have lots of people over.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

awesome product

08/27/2007
By ,
fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i havent had my baby yet i still have four months but so far i love how its easy to set up and i also loved the price.. ill put another review up when i have actually got to try it out on my little one on the way
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Easy set up

01/10/2008
By ,
Kennebunk, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this after doing a lot of research. Its a great price and has everything we need.
I put this together being just about 9 months pregnant, no problem.
I would recommend this pack and play. Can't wait to put our little guy in it :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny
11/25/2007
By ,
Logan, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haven't got to use the product yet, but it goes very well with his Nursey. We plan on using it in our bedroom when he comes home. Very easy to put together and to take down to store. Like the fact it comes with a carrying case to put it when we have to take it to the grandparents. I would recommend this to anyone. Also it goes with either gender which is another plus.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 11 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Nice product

08/31/2008
By ,
Midway, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is very convienient and sturdy. I'm definately glad I bought it. The instructions weren't that wonderful though but it still wasn't too difficult to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 12 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

I love this product!

09/03/2007
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Of all the baby stuff we have, this is by far the best of all. My daughter sleeps more soundly in this than she does in her crib. She also loves to play in it. The changing table comes in handy and is really sturdy. The bassinette is really great also.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Love it!

03/02/2008
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and mother in law bought this for our baby when he was born. It has all the necessary equipment for a baby in a small one bedroom apartment. It is easy to set up and move and I love the colors! The changing table does lean to the right a bit and the mobile does not move by itself, but other than that it has been a god send.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Absolutely Wonderful!

05/06/2008
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product because I've been keeping my goddaughter every weekend since she was four weeks old. Once she started scooting, letting her nap and sleep in the bed was no longer safe, so I purchased this. I love it!!! First of all it's beautiful. Second of all, at 8 months old, she still sleeps comfortably in it. And during the day, she plays very well in there. She loves the pattern on the mat. The changing table is very stable. The only criticisms I would give would be concerning the mobile and the little "storage bag" on the side. The mobile doesn't do anything, so it's not very entertaining. The storage on the side holds diapers okay, but I found the top portion useless for storing anything. But those are just bonuses. The playard itself is great and very easy to setup/take down! (BTW I also bought the matching travel system and it is equally wonderful!!!)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny
01/20/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. It matches all the other furniture and accessories in my babies room.
The only thing I don’t like is that the mobile doesn’t move. Also the directions weren’t very good, we ended up setting them aside and just looking at the picture on the box and figuring it ourselves.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 16 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Wonderful For New Moms

08/12/2007
By ,
Byhalia, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this produce it's the only thing my daughter has slept in since she cae home from the hospital. The only thing that I didn't like about it is that the mobile you have to spin it yourself. My daughter loves to look at it, but it would be better if it moved.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 17 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

THis is perfect

12/15/2007
By ,
Sylva NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for a shower gift. It has been to texas, Ny, and Va. It is so easy to set up and take down. My baby loves it. She is a year old and we still use it if we go on trips.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Wonderful

12/01/2007
By ,
Gastonia, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We used this product 6 years ago with my little brother and loved it, so naturally when I found out I was expecting I had to have it. I put this together myself in about 15 mins. with no problems and taking it apart was even easier. It seems very sturdy and reliable. The only thing I worry about it the matress for the bassinet, it seems a little hard. I have bought a big pillow type thing to cover it just in case. Overall I'd give this thing 2 thumbs up!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
0points
Review 19 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

love it

11/30/2007
By ,
rEnToN, wA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this for my baby today and me and my sister put it together in maybe 5 -10 minutes it is too dollface my baby isnt home yet so it havent been used but it looks so cute in my room since i dont want him to sleep in his own room until he gets older and i will say that the store dont have the rest of the pooh series so i now have to order off line and wait on it to get here altough its well worth it i just cait wait to get the swing to match this and my stroller/car seat combo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 20 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

LOVE this playpen!

05/24/2008
By ,
Fort Huachuca AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this for my almost 10 month old daughter, and we love it! I put it together myself, and we use it everyday, for both playtime and naptime! And the changing table part is WONDERFUL to have!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 95 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next