Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Perfect for traveling, this mesh-sided Pack 'n Play playard sets up in less than a minute and you'll love the push button fold which makes setting up and taking down your Pack 'n Play playard even easier. Or, like many parents, set it up one time in your home and use it as a play area or second crib. This Pack 'n Play playard also comes with a full-size bassinet with comfy quilted bumper pad and mattress pad, a great place for infants up to 15 lbs to nap peacefully or gaze happily at the soft, detachable toys hanging from the mobile.
Average Customer Rating:
4.673 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(113 Reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%110 out of 113reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny
12/22/2007
By ,
Plano, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is very good. Its matches the rest of my Winnie the Pooh items. Easy to assemble and enjoyable
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Wonderful

01/26/2008
By ,
Silver City, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this. I recieved it as a gift when I was pregnant. My son slept in it for the first month he was alive. The bassinett and changing table were so helpful and wonderful until he reached the weight limit now he loves kicking back in his play yard. It is so easy to transport, I take this on trips for him to sleep in when we stay overnight it is so easy to fold up and unfold in just a few minutes. I still use the diaper stacker to have diapers out in the living room convientley and I can also put diaper rash cream and lotion in the pocket above the diaper staker. All around great product. Highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

love it

03/30/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is 2 and half months and has used this more than his crib. I love the changing table and how i can roll it to whatever room i am in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Very handy!

03/29/2008
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this because we have a very active baby boy who loves to play but isn't always in the mood to have the dog in his face.
We have packed it up and taken it to see the relatives, and it breaks down quickly. Love the wheels on it and the fact that it fits through most standard doorways. The changing table is convenient also.
If you get this, just be sure to read the safety warnings on the inside of the playpen ... I'm glad I did, because I didn't realize there was a weight limit of 15 pounds on the bassinet part of it, and our little one was 18 pounds when we got it. The bassinet is sturdy and would work great for a small baby to take a quick nap instead of having them sleep on an adult bed that could compromise their airway.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Wonderful!!

10/02/2007
By ,
oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is 1 month old and we use the Pack-n-Play everyday especially the changing table.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

A necessary product!

04/02/2008
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We LOVE it! The changing table is great with the diaper stacker right there ready for you! Plus my son seems to love starring at the mobile while I change him! So far he doesn't sleep in it much because he has acid reflux and lying flat isn't an option but I look forward to all the uses this will get as he's older!
Easy to put together, easy to transport and totally easy to move around the room!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Good for baby

01/31/2008
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like it meets my sons daily needs. to take nape and i luv the diaper change tabel this playard is very convenient.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

A very good baby product

04/05/2008
By ,
Alamosa, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a versatile, safe, and yet affordable playpen for my grandson. This had all of the features I was looking for and then some. It is easy to set up and can be used as the baby grows and easy for mom.
It also complimented the swing that matches.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Great product!!

01/31/2008
By ,
Henderson, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pack and play is easy to assemble and disassemble. I love the fact that it is so protable. It is really nice that it has three uses. They all come in handy. I have gotten alot of use out of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Item I've used the most for my daughter

04/06/2008
By ,
Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is now 4, and believe it or not, we STILL use this thing. I use nothing else I received from my baby shower 4 years ago except this.
When my daughter was first born, she refused to sleep in the crib, but she would sleep in this. It seriously saved my life! I don't know what I would have done without it.
Also, we travelled a lot to families houses the first year. We'd just set this up in our room, and she'd sleep in it.
Finally, I gave it to my mom to keep in her house because I was finishing up college and would take my daughter to my mom's house early in the morning. I just put my daughter in it and leave for school. I've graduated since then, and my mom still has it for when my daughter goes over to see her and takes her naps there.
This was hands down the best present I received.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 11 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Simply Wonderful

08/05/2008
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this online for my sister, as she is currently preggers. It arrived in about 2-3 days! That's some fast shipping!
She loves it and said it came in perfect condition and easy to set up.
Can't ask for more...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 12 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

helpful indeed

04/07/2008
By ,
ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this because i have limited space for my daugther. getting the sides up was difficult for me, i had to get someone to help me. but once you get it locked in the rest of assembly is a breeze.the changing table was a great feature and has been a godsent for me. the diaper stacker was great as well however the mobile doesnt move on its own and has no music. other than that it is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

GRaco pack & play

10/07/2008
By ,
Germantown WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my daughter. She love it. She said it is so easy to move around. She can place the pack&play in any room. For her grandson to sleep in for now. He is only two weeks old.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 14 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Great pack 'n' play

06/14/2008
By ,
Dover, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute item, very easy to put together, but rather heavy when it comes to moving it around. Moving it from room to room will be simple, but when it comes time to take it on trips with us my husband will need to carry it as I find it too bulky and heavy to carry myself.
But overall it seems very sturdy and a great deal at the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Love it!

10/07/2008
By ,
Lumberton, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this play yard. It was easy to assemble. I did not need help, did it myself. Lightweight and easy to move around, has wheels on front. Has plenty of room for a growing baby.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Love it!

02/03/2008
By ,
Summerville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandparents got this for my son 2 years ago. He loved it. Now I'm expanting a girl and we are using this for her as well. It's great. We had problems fixing it at first and then my husband put it up in 2 mins! It's great!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

A good gift

02/03/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We recieved this as a baby shower gift yesterday from my fiance's cousin. It took him less than 20 minutes to put it together and I love it, I think it will definitally come in handy when we're in a different room and we dont want her to stay in her crib, we can set it up where ever we want, and this summer she can be outside on the porch with us without us having to worry about her rolling off it. Great product and I look forward to using it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 18 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Great buy

02/04/2008
By ,
denver,co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I rated this 5 stars all the way because it is exactly what I was looking for. Super easy to assemble,My husband and I put it together in less than 20 min w/o using the instructions! Changing table is perfect for when baby is sleeping in the room and she needs to be changed in the middle of the night! diaper stacker and changer can be removed as well as once your child is big enough she can get lots of use out of the play pin. comes with carrier duffel and easy to transport. I love this item it is just adorable with pooh and his friends!! HIghly recommended!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Great Product!!

02/04/2008
By ,
Las Cruces,NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my baby, we didn't know what it was gonna be yet. And its a little girl. She loves this play set only 2 months old. Everything about the 3in1 is excellent the changer is GREAT! the bassinet is a plus too. The color and the pattern is perfect,It just comes out the box already ready to be set up, except you have to attach the changer and thats about it, I thought you need tools and other gadets, But NO. A good gift for any baby.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Pack & Play says it all

02/04/2008
By ,
Tucson Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product for the price - easy to set up - easy to transport and great for our granddaughter - colors are perfect for infant or small child and mobile is an added plus - highly recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 95 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next