Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Perfect for traveling, this mesh-sided Pack 'n Play playard sets up in less than a minute and you'll love the push button fold which makes setting up and taking down your Pack 'n Play playard even easier. Or, like many parents, set it up one time in your home and use it as a play area or second crib. This Pack 'n Play playard also comes with a full-size bassinet with comfy quilted bumper pad and mattress pad, a great place for infants up to 15 lbs to nap peacefully or gaze happily at the soft, detachable toys hanging from the mobile.
Average Customer Rating:
4.673 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(113 Reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%110 out of 113reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

I love this product!

09/03/2007
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Of all the baby stuff we have, this is by far the best of all. My daughter sleeps more soundly in this than she does in her crib. She also loves to play in it. The changing table comes in handy and is really sturdy. The bassinette is really great also.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

love it

11/30/2007
By ,
rEnToN, wA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this for my baby today and me and my sister put it together in maybe 5 -10 minutes it is too dollface my baby isnt home yet so it havent been used but it looks so cute in my room since i dont want him to sleep in his own room until he gets older and i will say that the store dont have the rest of the pooh series so i now have to order off line and wait on it to get here altough its well worth it i just cait wait to get the swing to match this and my stroller/car seat combo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 3 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

awesome product

08/27/2007
By ,
fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i havent had my baby yet i still have four months but so far i love how its easy to set up and i also loved the price.. ill put another review up when i have actually got to try it out on my little one on the way
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Love it!

03/02/2008
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and mother in law bought this for our baby when he was born. It has all the necessary equipment for a baby in a small one bedroom apartment. It is easy to set up and move and I love the colors! The changing table does lean to the right a bit and the mobile does not move by itself, but other than that it has been a god send.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Easy set up

01/10/2008
By ,
Kennebunk, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this after doing a lot of research. Its a great price and has everything we need.
I put this together being just about 9 months pregnant, no problem.
I would recommend this pack and play. Can't wait to put our little guy in it :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny
11/25/2007
By ,
Logan, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haven't got to use the product yet, but it goes very well with his Nursey. We plan on using it in our bedroom when he comes home. Very easy to put together and to take down to store. Like the fact it comes with a carrying case to put it when we have to take it to the grandparents. I would recommend this to anyone. Also it goes with either gender which is another plus.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 7 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Excellent Product

03/06/2008
By ,
Hopkins, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't find the directions till I was 90% through setting it up and it was not difficult at all. The product is not only nice to look at, it is fully functional as well. This is a great buy and well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Wonderful

12/01/2007
By ,
Gastonia, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We used this product 6 years ago with my little brother and loved it, so naturally when I found out I was expecting I had to have it. I put this together myself in about 15 mins. with no problems and taking it apart was even easier. It seems very sturdy and reliable. The only thing I worry about it the matress for the bassinet, it seems a little hard. I have bought a big pillow type thing to cover it just in case. Overall I'd give this thing 2 thumbs up!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
0points
Review 9 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

great product!

09/12/2008
By ,
Clearwater Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this. My fiance and I live in a small one bedroom apartment, and our bedroom isn't big enough for a crib so my 5 month old daughter sleeps in this everynight. She loves it! She has a great time talking to Pooh, Piglet & Eeyore. and We have all of the matching except the swing. I just love this set because its very gender neutral. It's perfect for anyone who loves Pooh.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Absolutely Wonderful!

05/06/2008
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product because I've been keeping my goddaughter every weekend since she was four weeks old. Once she started scooting, letting her nap and sleep in the bed was no longer safe, so I purchased this. I love it!!! First of all it's beautiful. Second of all, at 8 months old, she still sleeps comfortably in it. And during the day, she plays very well in there. She loves the pattern on the mat. The changing table is very stable. The only criticisms I would give would be concerning the mobile and the little "storage bag" on the side. The mobile doesn't do anything, so it's not very entertaining. The storage on the side holds diapers okay, but I found the top portion useless for storing anything. But those are just bonuses. The playard itself is great and very easy to setup/take down! (BTW I also bought the matching travel system and it is equally wonderful!!!)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny
09/11/2008
By ,
Columbus,Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product as it was bought for me for my son. I used it from the time he was born until about a week ago. I love the Winnie The Pooh theme as it all matches. It is great, the only difficulty I have with it is taking it down.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

very good product

09/06/2008
By ,
Rapid City, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband bought this while me and my baby on holiday, he bought it to put it in the living room so i can still look after her while i'm in the kitchen or clean the house..this product is really help me to do my daily activities as a mom. she can also take a nap in this playpen and play with her toys or just stand watching me busy in the kitchen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

A wonderful product

05/09/2008
By ,
Meadows of Dan, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter when she was born. She is now four months old and I still love this play yard. The changing table has been perfect for my husband and I to use in the living room. The diaper/wipes holder is so handy to have right there. I would recommend this to all moms.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Does it all at Grandma's

07/12/2008
By ,
Asheville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well designed, soothing colors. Very convenient for newborn so far. Good for alternate care site (grandma's or babysitter's).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Great playpen

03/10/2008
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this playpen as a gift for my now 3 y/o daughter. We used this playpen every single day! I love the holder for diapers and wipes, I used that until my daughter was potty trained. We still use it for storage purposes (TOYS). This playpen is so durable, very nice and wasn't hard for me to set up at all. What I didn't like was that it's not so easy to take down. I was never able to use it on-the-go as it is takes too much time and effort to break it down and fit it back into the carry bag. Also, the mobile doesn't move on its own but it's still a really good product. I highly recommend it to any and all and as a matter of fact, I'll be purchasing this item for my soon-to-be niece!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Wonderful!

09/15/2008
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my first grandchild and it's just perfect! Portable, easy to store and more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 17 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Very Easy

09/22/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't agree with some of the other reviews I thought it was very easy to take down and set back up after putting it together even while I was 8 months pregnant! I love how portable it is and easy it is, my only problem was the bassinet part is a little hard for my liking and the mobile doesn't do anything, oh and the changing table doesn't come apart for travel but I would definitely buy this again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 18 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

MUST HAVE

03/17/2008
By ,
New York,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really don't like Winnie the Pooh but I got it has a gift from my baby shower. It's so easy to put together and it's very easy to use & move around. I like the color on the outside. The table could be a bit better but overall it's a must have and the price is great toO.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny
01/20/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. It matches all the other furniture and accessories in my babies room.
The only thing I don’t like is that the mobile doesn’t move. Also the directions weren’t very good, we ended up setting them aside and just looking at the picture on the box and figuring it ourselves.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 20 for Graco Pack N' Play Playard, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

LOVE this playpen!

05/24/2008
By ,
Fort Huachuca AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this for my almost 10 month old daughter, and we love it! I put it together myself, and we use it everyday, for both playtime and naptime! And the changing table part is WONDERFUL to have!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 95 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next