Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

The Graco Winnie the Pooh swing comes with three ultra-gentle rocking settings and three more playful settings that allow you to select the soothing swing experience that's just right for what your little one needs. An innovative OpenTop design, along with a one hand flip-up tray, makes getting baby in and out of the Graco baby swing fuss-free. The four-position recline provides comfort and support for your baby. In addition, the Graco baby swing plays 15 soothing classical and lullaby tunes and comes with a detachable mobile with three soft toys for your baby's visual delight.
Average Customer Rating:
4.275 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(91 Reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation84%76 out of 91reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Definitely a bag for your buck....

12/02/2007
By ,
Elba, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing was given to me as a gift after my daughter was born. She is now 2 months old and we've had it for about a month. She loves to be in constant motion, so this is a great item to have. She very much enjoys sitting in it looking around at everything and has just recently noticed the self-revolving mobile above. She loves to watch Pooh, Piglet and Eeyore spin around.
The features are superb on this swing. 6 different speed settings, 3 different volumes for the music and a timer! Because she has acid reflux, the different reclining positions are a plus. She has swung it in all night on some occassions to help her calm down and sleep. I have used all features and they are very convenient and easy to use. The tray comes in handy for putting toys on and future use of snack time.
Instructions are very easy to understand and it only took about 5-10 minutes for set up. Would highly recommend this product to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 62 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

great value

08/02/2008
By ,
Tucson Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing is a great product. I have owned three other swings that have gone through 10 different kids. I bought this for a gift because these swings are great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 63 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny
07/31/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 3 month old and she loves it. She sits in it for hours. She really enjoys the toys it has on the tray and the mobile. I would def. recommend this swing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 64 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

good low cost infant swing

01/10/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We got this swing as a gift. It was difficult to put together, but the instructions were straight forward. One pole out of four would not "snap" into the floor pieces as directions said it should. But overall it is sturdy. We first thought the motor was bad because two different sets of new batteries would not start the swing, and we tried all the problem solving tips from the instructions. We almost called graco to get a replacement motor, but then after messing with the batteries more times they finally clicked into place properly and the swing started. Now it serves its purpose and we, and baby, are pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 65 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

love it so far

03/20/2008
By ,
round rock, tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My fiancee and i purchased this swing along with the pack and play. I put the pack and play together by myself at 6 months very pregnant. When i started putting the swing together i did run into a couple of problems. Graco in general doesnt have very good instructions but you can put it together with common sense. the manuals go from one language to another and it all seems kinda jumbled, but if you just take your time and dont try to rush to put it together you can figure it out. when i was putting it together the only problem i ran across was i didnt understand how the triangles at the bottom went on the legs because i assumed they snapped, but they screw in. i read the reviews for the product the next day at work and had some concerns about the stability and the swing working in general. this is a product you put together yourself so YOU determine if its stable or not, and the issue with the motor not working is that its not a $200 swing so its not exactly top of the line, the way the batteries lay in the case is what the problem its not the motor the motor runs fine. there isnt anything to secure and fully hold the batteries in place so it getting bumped into could easily knock the batteries out of place all you have to do is straighten them back up. all in all we tested the swing and both of us are very happy the only reason i didnt give it 5 stars is that my daughter isnt here yet and i havent had to use it. a plus to this also is that you can turn off the music and other features you dont have to wait for the timer to run out. i'm sure my daughter will love it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 66 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

I love this swing

04/21/2008
By ,
Cranston, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 4 month old grandson who is very fussy in anything that is not mobile. I bought this swing because of the price and it being winnie the pooh! The set up is a little difficult because it shows in pictures and not many words. It is durable and my grandson loves the mirror. he strains to look at himself. The other swings didnt have these features. The easy open one handed tray is great just took alittle time to figure out how to get it to open with one hand. all in all it was a good product for the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 67 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Good swing

08/01/2009
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far this swing works wonderfully! I have had no problems with it. I would recommend this swing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 68 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Easily used!

01/11/2008
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this as a baby shower gift.. I love it. my daughter is 9 months old and still uses it almost daily.. the swinging is awesome! It has a ton of diff speeds and I have only had to put 1 set of batteries in it. Which I LOVE! The toys arent that wonderful but I love the tray.. My 9month old daughter eats her breakfast everyday in this swing. Its also nice that it has different laying positions based on babies age. I think everyone should purchase this. I really enjoy this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 69 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

just-a swingin !

03/06/2008
By ,
Morganton , NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I see there are alot of bad reviews of this product , but I really think they just got a bad one. I got my swing , and yeah , it was alittle hard to figure out while putting together , but If I've earned onething in my new stent of motherhood, its that even if it a mat in the floor , if its for a baby then its gonna take 30 min+ to put together ! I love all the options it has , like the timer and speed and volume control. Kaymin loves it too ! I like how the seat is adjustable for sitting or laying positions . I havn't had a single problem with the swing , and I have had it for 2 months and I still havn't had to change the batterys yet and it stil runs just as strong as it did at first !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 70 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

love this swing!

03/06/2008
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this swing for my 2 1/2 month old grandson to have at my house when I babysit. He absolutely loves it!. I read the other reviews about the motor not working but mine worked great. It has alot of different speeds for the swinging action and my grandson loves the fast. It isnt long after I put him in it that he is asleep. Now my daughter wants one for her house and my son's baby is due in September and I am thinking about getting him one also. I would very much recommend this swing.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 71 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

It was ok

04/06/2008
By ,
Cary, NV
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This was given to me as a gift. The motor didn't work so I had to order another one and it took about a week at least to come in. I bought many batteries at first thinking that was what the problem was. Not good!!! It's ok but as
my granddaughter gets bigger, she seems to look smashed in it. Doesn't like to stay it it long. The mobile seems to far back for a baby to really enjoy it. I like the structure of it though. It is a stable swing in my opinion.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 72 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Great Product!

06/17/2008
By ,
Wilmington, North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My parents bought this to use at their home for whenever my son would visit and let me tell you ..to start of with..VERY EASY to assemble..and once it was ready i put my son in it and he was mesmerized with the attached toys, and the mobile is great because unlike the one that i own this one doesn't need batteries to operate, which is great!. My son is 8 months old now and uses this every weekend..very durable, very sturdy..overall excellent product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 73 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

very disapointing

07/23/2008
By ,
Columbia, MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We bought this product a few months ago. Our baby is not here yet, but due soon. We put the swing together and tested it out. It was a little loud, but seemed to work OK. We put it up in the nursery. About a month ago, I went back in the nursery and turned ont eh swing and the motor would not catch. The music worked still but it would not swing. It kept making horrible noises and the buttons would start flashing. We tried new batteries and still would not work. We would up takingit back and getting a completely different switng. I was upset though since I have everything else in the collection and now my swing doesn't match.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
0points
Review 74 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

love this product

09/11/2009
By ,
Hamilton.NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son love this swing. when I put him in and let it swing he smiles and laughs like he is having so much fun. He refuse to let me out of the swing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 75 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

better than expected

01/18/2008
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this swing about 2 1/2 months ago when we moved and our belongings hadn't arrived yet. (She really loves to swing)i was surprised when i got this swing home and saw all the features. The seat is really plush and repels stains well. My daughter loves this swing. As soon as i put her in it she was out. Now that she has gotten older she loves to play with the toys. their were only a couple of things i didn't like. She is a kicker and when she kicks the seat it automatically shuts off. and if you put a blanket over her it doesn't swing that well. other than that i really enjoy this swing. And the features. i didn't think set-up was that difficult and i love the 6 different speeds and different songs. All in All a great buy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 76 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

It was worth it!

05/21/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this swing for my two month old and she loves it. She sleeps in it and the toys on the tray hold her attention for a nice little minute. When I read the reviews, I saw a lot of people were complaining about the set up. It's not that hard. Even if the instructions are worded funny you can figure it out by looking at the pictures. The only problem I had is when I went to close it for storage, one of the little black things at the top came out and I haven't been able to get it back in. It still works though and it's still very sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 77 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Not worth the money

02/24/2008
By ,
Missouri
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this swing 2 weeks ago, somewhat difficult to put together. Seat is small, tray doesn't shut right. The only thing i like about this swing is the toys, mobile, and the winnie the pooh seat cover. I do not recommend buying this swing. I recently bought the Graco Classic Infant Swing "Jonelle" and I love as well as my daughter. The Classic swing cost a little more but well worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 78 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Pretty Good except....

10/10/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Do You have any idea how hard this thing is for a pregnant woman to put together by herself?
not easy.
Other than that great product!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 79 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

great !!!!

12/24/2007
By ,
enid,ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
well i actualy jus got this swing today but i already love it...
my son was a lil fussy and as soon as i set this up and put him in it he fell right to sleep...
he loves looking at the lil mobile ...
and it wasent that hard to put together either!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 80 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Awesome Swing!

01/31/2008
By ,
Kingwood, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would highly recommend this swing. My son loves it and it was easy to put together. I started out with a different swing that was about $30 cheaper and it did not work right, so you're better off paying a little more for the better product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
61-80 of 83 total reviews