Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

The Graco Winnie the Pooh swing comes with three ultra-gentle rocking settings and three more playful settings that allow you to select the soothing swing experience that's just right for what your little one needs. An innovative OpenTop design, along with a one hand flip-up tray, makes getting baby in and out of the Graco baby swing fuss-free. The four-position recline provides comfort and support for your baby. In addition, the Graco baby swing plays 15 soothing classical and lullaby tunes and comes with a detachable mobile with three soft toys for your baby's visual delight.
Average Customer Rating:
4.275 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(91 Reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation84%76 out of 91reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

IT WAS GOOD AT FIRST...

04/25/2008
By ,
JACKSONVILLE,NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
WHEN I SAW THIS SWING I WAS SO THRILLED BECAUSE IT MATCHED MY POOH BEAR THEME AND IT WAS A VERY REASONABLE PRICE SO WE GOT IT.MY SON LOVED HIS SWING,BUT IT KEPT DYING OUT ON ME,EVEN WITH FRESH BATTERIES IT WOULD NOT SWING SO I WOULD HAVE TO PUSH IT MANUALLY.IT'S VERY UNPREDICTABLE SOMETIME OUT OF NO WHERE IT WOULD START TO WORK AGAIN,I DON'T KNOW WHAT WAS GOING ON BUT NOW WE HAVE OUR SECOND ON THE WAY AND I HAVE TO PURCHASE A NEW SWING,I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED IT DIDN'T EVEN HOLD UP A YEAR OR SO I CAN USE IT FOR THE NEW BABY!GOOD LUCK IF YOU BUY THE SWING.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 62 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Very Disappointed

05/07/2008
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This swing is absolutely nothing like the advertisement. My daughter (2 months old) feels very insecure and scared in it. The speed settings start at fast and rough and range to faster and rougher. The entire setup is very flimsy and unstable. The 2 height settings are adjusted by squeezing the legs and can be accidentally changed by bumping the swing. It also takes up a huge amount of space. The music does not have an off switch, you simply have to let it play out once started. While rocking this swing hits the back casing making a very annoying repetitive sound that wakes the baby. I will definitely try out a swing in the store before buying one again.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 63 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

great swing

10/19/2007
By ,
turtle creek pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son is now three months old and I bought this before he was born and yes it is hard for you to set up when you are pregnant, get a man to help you but overall it is a great swing and I love it as well as my son. The mobile does fall back some times but if you take a small sting and tie it so it cannot shift backwards it is fine. My son loves to sit and play with the toys
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 64 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Graco Infant Swing

07/19/2008
By ,
Norman, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is perfect for me to have at my house for my granddaughter, who I keep during the week while mom and dad are at work. It is light enough that it's easy to move around, and narrow enough that it goes through door easily from room to room. I love how the mobile bobs and sways as the swing moves. The varying speeds on the swing are fantastic, too. I highly recommend this swing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 65 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

love this product

09/11/2009
By ,
Hamilton.NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son love this swing. when I put him in and let it swing he smiles and laughs like he is having so much fun. He refuse to let me out of the swing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 66 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Definitely a bag for your buck....

12/02/2007
By ,
Elba, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing was given to me as a gift after my daughter was born. She is now 2 months old and we've had it for about a month. She loves to be in constant motion, so this is a great item to have. She very much enjoys sitting in it looking around at everything and has just recently noticed the self-revolving mobile above. She loves to watch Pooh, Piglet and Eeyore spin around.
The features are superb on this swing. 6 different speed settings, 3 different volumes for the music and a timer! Because she has acid reflux, the different reclining positions are a plus. She has swung it in all night on some occassions to help her calm down and sleep. I have used all features and they are very convenient and easy to use. The tray comes in handy for putting toys on and future use of snack time.
Instructions are very easy to understand and it only took about 5-10 minutes for set up. Would highly recommend this product to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 67 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

better than expected

01/18/2008
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this swing about 2 1/2 months ago when we moved and our belongings hadn't arrived yet. (She really loves to swing)i was surprised when i got this swing home and saw all the features. The seat is really plush and repels stains well. My daughter loves this swing. As soon as i put her in it she was out. Now that she has gotten older she loves to play with the toys. their were only a couple of things i didn't like. She is a kicker and when she kicks the seat it automatically shuts off. and if you put a blanket over her it doesn't swing that well. other than that i really enjoy this swing. And the features. i didn't think set-up was that difficult and i love the 6 different speeds and different songs. All in All a great buy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 68 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

JUNK!!!!

02/25/2008
By ,
CT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My husband and I bought this swing today for our son, we were very excited. We went home and put it together, we were very unhappy with fist off how unstable it is. Then when we put the batteries in it nothing happened it wouldn't even turn on. We changed out the batteries and tried switching them around and nothing. We are very unhappy and will be returning this tomorrow, for a different kind of swing. I would not recommend this product to anyone it is absolute JUNK.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 69 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Best for my GrandSon

03/10/2008
By ,
Cleveland, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this swing to keep at my house..for my 4 month old GrandSon. He has been using it for over a month now and absolutely loves it! I had no problem putting it together, the motor works great and I have not had to change the batteries in a month. I babysit him every day and he uses it every day. I love the fact that the seat adjusts to different levels. He can sit up and play...or lay back and sleep...or anything in between. I also love that the music's volume can be adjusted too....and that is plays so many different songs. It is a great value for the money and I love it. The only thing I don't care for is that the tray doesn't stay up very well when your taking the baby out...it's too bad it doesn't have some sort of latch to keep it up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 70 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

perfect

03/11/2008
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 2 month old because she loves to be rocked. (of course she likes to be rocked as soon as i get ready to eat!) so this comes in handy! She LOVES the mobil that moves slowly. and the speeds ARE different. its quiet too. my husband had put this together...and if HE did it..then i dont think it was too hard. the mobil does move pretty slow though..but when i move it myself, she blinks a lot...lol! so i guess its at perfect speed for her. she stares at it all the time. and she will even catch herself in the little mirror on the tray. i love it, she loves it, we love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 71 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Wonderful. . . Saving Grace!

03/26/2008
By ,
Frederick, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read all the reviews on just about every swing out there, trying to find the most cost efficient product. After long hours of searching, I found that this product had everything I was looking for, music, multiple swing speeds, and reclining seat. I was very glad to find that this swing lived up to all the performance ratings I read. My son loves this swing, and it is a life saver for me. When my son fights sleep, I can put him in the swing, and in 10 to 20 minutes he is asleep. Thank you Jesus! The battery compartment is a little flimsy, but it works. I'm surprised how long the batteries last considering it is powering the swing and the music. This swing is great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 72 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

A Serious PAIN!

04/25/2008
By ,
Lincoln, NE
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This product didn't have the best directions for assembly, the batteries don't last very long, and the mobil refuses to stay put in front of him. Which I guess doesn't really matter, because my 4 month old isn't interested it it, but he does like all his other mobils. And the toys (what there is of them) do nothing to interest him. Overall, I wouldn't have gone with this product if I could do it over.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 73 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Good swing

08/01/2009
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far this swing works wonderfully! I have had no problems with it. I would recommend this swing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 74 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Awesome Swing!

01/31/2008
By ,
Kingwood, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would highly recommend this swing. My son loves it and it was easy to put together. I started out with a different swing that was about $30 cheaper and it did not work right, so you're better off paying a little more for the better product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 75 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Dont buy this one

02/25/2008
By ,
Springfield , Mo
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
A friend bought me this swing when my other one like this quit working. I put it together which took about 30 mins because the instructions were so bad and then i went to put the batteries in and the moter didnt work. I was a little upset but i took it back and exchanged it. So i got the second one home and decided to test the motor before i put this one together and guess what the motor didnt work in it either. So i went back to see if i could get another one. I decided to test it in the store and it didnt work either. So i came home and order a different swing on line. Needless to say i was disappointed and had to go a week with out a swing till i got the other one. The look was cute but dont bother with this one just save you time and get something else.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 76 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

cute swing!

06/25/2008
By ,
San Angelo, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got the swing as a gift from my mothr-in-law for my baby shower. When i first put my daughter in it, she loved it! It is nice to have to help soothe a colic baby! She seems to relax when she is in her swing. the only problem i have with it is the mobile doesn't want to stay in place. After she has been in it for about 5 minutes the mobile has already moved back so far she can't even see it anymore. My sister-in-law has the same swing and when i told her about my problem she said she had the same thing happen, she folded up a piece of paper and stuck it in the bottom of the mobile to keep it from sliding back. i tried it and it works like a charm. So, anyone else having this problem try the paper! It works!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 77 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Love it!

06/25/2008
By ,
Denver, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves this swing! He can stay awake in it for hours or fall asleep within minutes! I love the features, i.e. 15 songs, six speeds, timer, two toys and a mobile, but I do wish that it had an a/c adapter to plug into the wall...it goes through so many batteries! Other than that, it has been a great addition to his nursery.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 78 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Its descent

03/11/2008
By ,
Ephrata, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was about 81/2 months pregnant when I found out that the swing my boyfriend and I had bought was recalled. The next day I went and purchased this swing and put it together by myself and it took about 45 min. I didn't have a problem with it at all. I would have preferred a cradle swing overall, but I didn't know that until after I had my son. Anyway this swing never gave us any problems. It's quiet, and my son used it from the first day he got home from the hospital until he was 7 months! He just got too big to fall asleep in it, but he loved to just sit in it and play with his toys.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 79 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

2 Infant/toddlers & would die without this swing!

03/12/2008
By ,
Kihei, HI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing has been a savor! Very easy to put together, even without directions, the batteries actually last a while but it does require quite a few f them, and it has lasted for over a year now! We got this swing for our baby in December 2006 when she was born and still use it to this day now that she's 14 1/2 months old! She loves this swing but unfortunately is getting too big/tall for it and we are expecting another little one in 5 weeks so we have to figure something out for her now...this would be my only complaint. I wish it would accomodate taller babies and was a little bit more roomier for them! Great swing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 80 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Keeps the baby happy

02/01/2008
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my grandbaby. She's only two months but is enjoying the swing already.
It keeps her happy and she falls asleep after being in it for a little while. It's a great piece of gear to have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
61-80 of 83 total reviews