Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

The Graco Winnie the Pooh swing comes with three ultra-gentle rocking settings and three more playful settings that allow you to select the soothing swing experience that's just right for what your little one needs. An innovative OpenTop design, along with a one hand flip-up tray, makes getting baby in and out of the Graco baby swing fuss-free. The four-position recline provides comfort and support for your baby. In addition, the Graco baby swing plays 15 soothing classical and lullaby tunes and comes with a detachable mobile with three soft toys for your baby's visual delight.
Average Customer Rating:
4.275 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(91 Reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation84%76 out of 91reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny
06/28/2008
By ,
nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my baby loves this swing. he loves the toys hanging above the swing. sometimes he falls asleep and is always grinning when i put him in it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 62 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Wonderful product!

07/28/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this when our little one was about 3 months and it has lasted a very long time! A sturdy and dependable product. Our child is 2 yr old now and it is still in good working condition. There's no noise when used unless the music is turned on and thank goodness we can change the level of the music. Easy storage too! Love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 63 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

love this product

09/11/2009
By ,
Hamilton.NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son love this swing. when I put him in and let it swing he smiles and laughs like he is having so much fun. He refuse to let me out of the swing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 64 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Feel Good About Purchasing This Item...

08/09/2008
By ,
Brookhaven, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently went and purchased this swing just yesterday. I was lucky to find it on sale, so deciding to purchase it was quite easy considering it cost the same amount as those small travel kinds, and I actually felt better about my investment seeing how this one is suited for longer use. We set it up last night actually, and no kidding, it only took us about 30 minutes from pulling the parts out of the box to watching it go. You can't beat the value, it's quite attractive... There's a mobile and a little toy on the tray to play with, so I'm sure my son, who's due ANYday now, will be entertained. My only concern is the difficulty of latching and unlatching the tray. It's a little difficult, and after only a few tries, ours had a good bit of wear on it... maybe it'll take a few times to get it "broken in" just right. Other than that, there's 15 songs to switch between, which is a big plus. There's no better value. You don't have to feel reluctant when purchasing this one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 65 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Awesome Swing!

01/31/2008
By ,
Kingwood, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would highly recommend this swing. My son loves it and it was easy to put together. I started out with a different swing that was about $30 cheaper and it did not work right, so you're better off paying a little more for the better product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 66 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Very Disappointed

05/07/2008
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This swing is absolutely nothing like the advertisement. My daughter (2 months old) feels very insecure and scared in it. The speed settings start at fast and rough and range to faster and rougher. The entire setup is very flimsy and unstable. The 2 height settings are adjusted by squeezing the legs and can be accidentally changed by bumping the swing. It also takes up a huge amount of space. The music does not have an off switch, you simply have to let it play out once started. While rocking this swing hits the back casing making a very annoying repetitive sound that wakes the baby. I will definitely try out a swing in the store before buying one again.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 67 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Keeps the baby happy

02/01/2008
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my grandbaby. She's only two months but is enjoying the swing already.
It keeps her happy and she falls asleep after being in it for a little while. It's a great piece of gear to have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 68 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

love it so far

03/20/2008
By ,
round rock, tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My fiancee and i purchased this swing along with the pack and play. I put the pack and play together by myself at 6 months very pregnant. When i started putting the swing together i did run into a couple of problems. Graco in general doesnt have very good instructions but you can put it together with common sense. the manuals go from one language to another and it all seems kinda jumbled, but if you just take your time and dont try to rush to put it together you can figure it out. when i was putting it together the only problem i ran across was i didnt understand how the triangles at the bottom went on the legs because i assumed they snapped, but they screw in. i read the reviews for the product the next day at work and had some concerns about the stability and the swing working in general. this is a product you put together yourself so YOU determine if its stable or not, and the issue with the motor not working is that its not a $200 swing so its not exactly top of the line, the way the batteries lay in the case is what the problem its not the motor the motor runs fine. there isnt anything to secure and fully hold the batteries in place so it getting bumped into could easily knock the batteries out of place all you have to do is straighten them back up. all in all we tested the swing and both of us are very happy the only reason i didnt give it 5 stars is that my daughter isnt here yet and i havent had to use it. a plus to this also is that you can turn off the music and other features you dont have to wait for the timer to run out. i'm sure my daughter will love it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 69 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Good swing

08/01/2009
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far this swing works wonderfully! I have had no problems with it. I would recommend this swing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 70 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Days of Hunny only when it words

02/04/2008
By ,
Tucson Arizona
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the 2nd swing we have purchased and are having to get a 3rd - it works great - so long as it works - once it quits (after just a few days) new batteries won't fix it - we are waiting on the 3rd one to arrive but like they said - 3rd time is the charm!
Easy to sit up - has great features for the most part - the price is right and the decor is just too cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 71 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

loving it for my nephew

11/22/2007
By ,
louisville, kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
when my son was a baby we went out and spent almost $200 for a swing for him. but my nephew i watch him almost every weekend and he will swing for hours he sleeps all night and takes good naps. i wish i had this for my baby cause he didnt sleep near as good in his swing as a baby. also i babysit my friends baby for he alot too and he little one likes this swing too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 72 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny
05/12/2008
By ,
Inverness, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The swing is helpful and the babies love it. Set up was a breeze. A good buy for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 73 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Wonderful. . . Saving Grace!

03/26/2008
By ,
Frederick, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read all the reviews on just about every swing out there, trying to find the most cost efficient product. After long hours of searching, I found that this product had everything I was looking for, music, multiple swing speeds, and reclining seat. I was very glad to find that this swing lived up to all the performance ratings I read. My son loves this swing, and it is a life saver for me. When my son fights sleep, I can put him in the swing, and in 10 to 20 minutes he is asleep. Thank you Jesus! The battery compartment is a little flimsy, but it works. I'm surprised how long the batteries last considering it is powering the swing and the music. This swing is great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 74 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

A very helpful product.

02/07/2008
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My great grandbaby goes to sleep when put in her swing. She is 5 weeks old. Her mommy and daddy are pleased with the swing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 75 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Easy to use, from early age

01/05/2008
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this swing. Our daughter has been using it since she was 2 weeks old. It reclines far enough back so that she was able to be in it before having good head control. Very safe, very sturdy, very easy to put together. She loves the mobile and toys on the tray. Good battery life too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 76 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Never Got It To Work

02/09/2008
By ,
Minnesota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We received this swing for a shower gift and were looking forward to get it up and going. We put it together and low and behold...it didn't work. We went through 3 sets of new batteries, thinking the batteries didn't work. It sounds like I'm not the only one who has had this problem...a manufacturing defect? I ended up bringing it back and ordered a different model on-line-- as four of the SuperWalmarts I've been to don't have much of a selection in swings. I wouldn't waste the money and time.. buy a different model.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 77 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Was well worth the money

08/07/2009
By ,
Shidler, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Graco swing was worth every penny spent. I can put my grandson in it and he will play for a little while then the music and swinging puts him to sleep. He lets me know when he's ready for as he will crawl to it and hang on until I put him in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 78 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

2 new grandbabies same day

10/08/2008
By ,
north carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i purchased the above swing last month when both of my sons new babies were born on same day. i wanted something here in my home for convience. i am totally happy and satisfied with this swing. it looks great ,easy to put baby in and take out of . has adjustable swing speeds and sounds. both babies have used it to their comfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 79 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

It was worth it!

05/21/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this swing for my two month old and she loves it. She sleeps in it and the toys on the tray hold her attention for a nice little minute. When I read the reviews, I saw a lot of people were complaining about the set up. It's not that hard. Even if the instructions are worded funny you can figure it out by looking at the pictures. The only problem I had is when I went to close it for storage, one of the little black things at the top came out and I haven't been able to get it back in. It still works though and it's still very sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 80 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Definitely a bag for your buck....

12/02/2007
By ,
Elba, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing was given to me as a gift after my daughter was born. She is now 2 months old and we've had it for about a month. She loves to be in constant motion, so this is a great item to have. She very much enjoys sitting in it looking around at everything and has just recently noticed the self-revolving mobile above. She loves to watch Pooh, Piglet and Eeyore spin around.
The features are superb on this swing. 6 different speed settings, 3 different volumes for the music and a timer! Because she has acid reflux, the different reclining positions are a plus. She has swung it in all night on some occassions to help her calm down and sleep. I have used all features and they are very convenient and easy to use. The tray comes in handy for putting toys on and future use of snack time.
Instructions are very easy to understand and it only took about 5-10 minutes for set up. Would highly recommend this product to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
61-80 of 83 total reviews