Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

The Graco Winnie the Pooh swing comes with three ultra-gentle rocking settings and three more playful settings that allow you to select the soothing swing experience that's just right for what your little one needs. An innovative OpenTop design, along with a one hand flip-up tray, makes getting baby in and out of the Graco baby swing fuss-free. The four-position recline provides comfort and support for your baby. In addition, the Graco baby swing plays 15 soothing classical and lullaby tunes and comes with a detachable mobile with three soft toys for your baby's visual delight.
Average Customer Rating:
4.275 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(91 Reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation84%76 out of 91reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny
04/15/2008
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this swing as a gift at my shower back in October of 2007. I put it together in February I believe when my son was about 2 months old! He likes it! And he has also fallen asleep in it several times. I'm VERY happy with it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 62 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

MOMMY'S LIFESAVER!!

04/17/2008
By ,
Hudson Valley NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't know what i would do without this swing! My daughter absolutely loves it! We tried putting her in it when she was just a few weeks old..she hated it..but after 1 month of trying every so often..now she loves it! she'll stay in it for hours! and now that she's starting to coo and make noises..she looks up at the mobile and just talks and talks and talks! it's great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 63 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

We loved it

04/19/2008
By ,
Jasper, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this swing for our daughter when she was 2 months old. I loved how the seat reclined so she could take a nap in it or just lay back. I loved that the music had the 3 volume settings. After a few months, the motor in the swing went out. When we got the swing home though, I immediatly registered the product and Graco sent us 2 new motors instead of just one. They informed us that they were having some difficulty with them and shipped them both out overnite. After reading the other review that wrote bad about the swing because of the motor all I can say to you is this: you should ALWAYS register your product, so if something does not operate correctly or breaks within the warranty period you can have it replaced at no additional cost to you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 64 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Good swing

08/01/2009
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far this swing works wonderfully! I have had no problems with it. I would recommend this swing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 65 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Didn't meet Expectations!

02/13/2008
By ,
Georgia
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was totally disappointed to have my batteries die the 1st day. I expected more from the Graco Brand. I do not recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 66 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

I love this swing

04/21/2008
By ,
Cranston, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 4 month old grandson who is very fussy in anything that is not mobile. I bought this swing because of the price and it being winnie the pooh! The set up is a little difficult because it shows in pictures and not many words. It is durable and my grandson loves the mirror. he strains to look at himself. The other swings didnt have these features. The easy open one handed tray is great just took alittle time to figure out how to get it to open with one hand. all in all it was a good product for the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 67 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Great Swing

02/13/2008
By ,
Vista, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this swing and so does my daughter. I put her in it when she's fussy and she goes right to sleep. The only thing that I was dissapointed about was that It said it has 6 speeds and it only has three and it says it plays 15 songs, but it doesn't, but oh well. It's sturdy and it's worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 68 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

DOA

02/13/2008
By ,
Shreveport, LA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I received this swing from my best friend as a shower gift. I was anxious to put it together so I did it myself instead of waiting on my husband. I got extremely frustrated with the lack of instructions it came with. After overcoming all of the difficulties I was having, I finally got it together. It sat in my living room for a couple of days and then my husband and I purchased two packs of batteries to test it out. He put the batteries in and nothing happened....so then he opened the second pack of batteries and still nothing happened. We thought it may be a malfunction in the way the batteries were supposed to be placed, but nothing seemed to work. I will be returning this item back to walmart and will NOT be purchasing the same swing! Reading the other reviews, it seems there have been a lot of complaints of the same malfunction....maybe Graco should fix this!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 69 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

cute swing!

06/25/2008
By ,
San Angelo, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got the swing as a gift from my mothr-in-law for my baby shower. When i first put my daughter in it, she loved it! It is nice to have to help soothe a colic baby! She seems to relax when she is in her swing. the only problem i have with it is the mobile doesn't want to stay in place. After she has been in it for about 5 minutes the mobile has already moved back so far she can't even see it anymore. My sister-in-law has the same swing and when i told her about my problem she said she had the same thing happen, she folded up a piece of paper and stuck it in the bottom of the mobile to keep it from sliding back. i tried it and it works like a charm. So, anyone else having this problem try the paper! It works!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 70 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Love it!

06/25/2008
By ,
Denver, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves this swing! He can stay awake in it for hours or fall asleep within minutes! I love the features, i.e. 15 songs, six speeds, timer, two toys and a mobile, but I do wish that it had an a/c adapter to plug into the wall...it goes through so many batteries! Other than that, it has been a great addition to his nursery.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 71 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Great for nap time

07/30/2007
By ,
Bartlett Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing has came in so handy that we purchased two of them so I would have one at home and at work to keep my daughter happy. She is 6 months now and still loves to swing in it. My daughter is the type that thinks if she asleep she is gonna miss something so her naps don't last that long. Sometimes this swing is the only way she will take a nap longer then 5 minutes. Its easy to put her in and get her out with the way the tray opens, and it has different sound levels for the music which is nice. Very happy with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 72 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny
07/31/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 3 month old and she loves it. She sits in it for hours. She really enjoys the toys it has on the tray and the mobile. I would def. recommend this swing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 73 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

NOT HAPPY

02/17/2008
By ,
Spring Branch, Tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this at the super walmart today and was so excited to set it up which wasnt too easy because of the directions sometimes it was pictures with words and sometimes it was just pictures odd directions but the worst part was after spending this whole time setting it up i put the batteries in and NEVER got it to work i kept putting in new batteries tried everything it said to if the product didnt work nothing happened i was very upset! and now im reading these reviews i see im not the only one who bought a product that didnt work.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 74 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Great swing

02/17/2008
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was purchased for my granddaugther. We have had no problems with it. It has worked perfectly for almost a year now. The first set of batteries lasted over 7 months and we used it often. Have been very pleased with item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 75 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

IT WAS GOOD AT FIRST...

04/25/2008
By ,
JACKSONVILLE,NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
WHEN I SAW THIS SWING I WAS SO THRILLED BECAUSE IT MATCHED MY POOH BEAR THEME AND IT WAS A VERY REASONABLE PRICE SO WE GOT IT.MY SON LOVED HIS SWING,BUT IT KEPT DYING OUT ON ME,EVEN WITH FRESH BATTERIES IT WOULD NOT SWING SO I WOULD HAVE TO PUSH IT MANUALLY.IT'S VERY UNPREDICTABLE SOMETIME OUT OF NO WHERE IT WOULD START TO WORK AGAIN,I DON'T KNOW WHAT WAS GOING ON BUT NOW WE HAVE OUR SECOND ON THE WAY AND I HAVE TO PURCHASE A NEW SWING,I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED IT DIDN'T EVEN HOLD UP A YEAR OR SO I CAN USE IT FOR THE NEW BABY!GOOD LUCK IF YOU BUY THE SWING.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 76 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny
06/28/2008
By ,
nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my baby loves this swing. he loves the toys hanging above the swing. sometimes he falls asleep and is always grinning when i put him in it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 77 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

A Serious PAIN!

04/25/2008
By ,
Lincoln, NE
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This product didn't have the best directions for assembly, the batteries don't last very long, and the mobil refuses to stay put in front of him. Which I guess doesn't really matter, because my 4 month old isn't interested it it, but he does like all his other mobils. And the toys (what there is of them) do nothing to interest him. Overall, I wouldn't have gone with this product if I could do it over.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 78 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Easy to use, from early age

01/05/2008
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this swing. Our daughter has been using it since she was 2 weeks old. It reclines far enough back so that she was able to be in it before having good head control. Very safe, very sturdy, very easy to put together. She loves the mobile and toys on the tray. Good battery life too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 79 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Was well worth the money

08/07/2009
By ,
Shidler, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Graco swing was worth every penny spent. I can put my grandson in it and he will play for a little while then the music and swinging puts him to sleep. He lets me know when he's ready for as he will crawl to it and hang on until I put him in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 80 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Not worth the money

02/24/2008
By ,
Missouri
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this swing 2 weeks ago, somewhat difficult to put together. Seat is small, tray doesn't shut right. The only thing i like about this swing is the toys, mobile, and the winnie the pooh seat cover. I do not recommend buying this swing. I recently bought the Graco Classic Infant Swing "Jonelle" and I love as well as my daughter. The Classic swing cost a little more but well worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
61-80 of 83 total reviews