Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

The Graco Winnie the Pooh swing comes with three ultra-gentle rocking settings and three more playful settings that allow you to select the soothing swing experience that's just right for what your little one needs. An innovative OpenTop design, along with a one hand flip-up tray, makes getting baby in and out of the Graco baby swing fuss-free. The four-position recline provides comfort and support for your baby. In addition, the Graco baby swing plays 15 soothing classical and lullaby tunes and comes with a detachable mobile with three soft toys for your baby's visual delight.
Average Customer Rating:
4.275 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(91 Reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation84%76 out of 91reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Days of Hunny only when it words

02/04/2008
By ,
Tucson Arizona
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the 2nd swing we have purchased and are having to get a 3rd - it works great - so long as it works - once it quits (after just a few days) new batteries won't fix it - we are waiting on the 3rd one to arrive but like they said - 3rd time is the charm!
Easy to sit up - has great features for the most part - the price is right and the decor is just too cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 62 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

A very helpful product.

02/07/2008
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My great grandbaby goes to sleep when put in her swing. She is 5 weeks old. Her mommy and daddy are pleased with the swing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 63 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

It was ok

04/06/2008
By ,
Cary, NV
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This was given to me as a gift. The motor didn't work so I had to order another one and it took about a week at least to come in. I bought many batteries at first thinking that was what the problem was. Not good!!! It's ok but as
my granddaughter gets bigger, she seems to look smashed in it. Doesn't like to stay it it long. The mobile seems to far back for a baby to really enjoy it. I like the structure of it though. It is a stable swing in my opinion.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 64 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

great swing

10/19/2007
By ,
turtle creek pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son is now three months old and I bought this before he was born and yes it is hard for you to set up when you are pregnant, get a man to help you but overall it is a great swing and I love it as well as my son. The mobile does fall back some times but if you take a small sting and tie it so it cannot shift backwards it is fine. My son loves to sit and play with the toys
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 65 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Love this product!

06/15/2008
By ,
Sidney KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this swing from my sister-in-law and have fallen in love with it! It was a bit hard to put together, but once we got it ready to go my daughter which is 2 1/2 months old now enjoys it a lot! I don't care much about the mobile, but do like that it is de attachable and is still very cute. I like the 6 speeds and the music is great too. Not very loud like the Fisher price one, but like the selection of music. Would recommend and would buy this swing again.
Once we figured out how to open the tray with one hand things we're okay. And I like the attachments on the tray itself. Provides entertainment. Great deal for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 66 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

great value

08/02/2008
By ,
Tucson Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing is a great product. I have owned three other swings that have gone through 10 different kids. I bought this for a gift because these swings are great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 67 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Not worth it!

06/12/2008
By ,
Springdale, Ar
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought it and used it for 3 months and the motor went out, good on batteries though.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 68 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Never Got It To Work

02/09/2008
By ,
Minnesota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We received this swing for a shower gift and were looking forward to get it up and going. We put it together and low and behold...it didn't work. We went through 3 sets of new batteries, thinking the batteries didn't work. It sounds like I'm not the only one who has had this problem...a manufacturing defect? I ended up bringing it back and ordered a different model on-line-- as four of the SuperWalmarts I've been to don't have much of a selection in swings. I wouldn't waste the money and time.. buy a different model.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 69 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

2 new grandbabies same day

10/08/2008
By ,
north carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i purchased the above swing last month when both of my sons new babies were born on same day. i wanted something here in my home for convience. i am totally happy and satisfied with this swing. it looks great ,easy to put baby in and take out of . has adjustable swing speeds and sounds. both babies have used it to their comfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 70 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Great Product!

06/17/2008
By ,
Wilmington, North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My parents bought this to use at their home for whenever my son would visit and let me tell you ..to start of with..VERY EASY to assemble..and once it was ready i put my son in it and he was mesmerized with the attached toys, and the mobile is great because unlike the one that i own this one doesn't need batteries to operate, which is great!. My son is 8 months old now and uses this every weekend..very durable, very sturdy..overall excellent product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 71 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny
04/15/2008
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this swing as a gift at my shower back in October of 2007. I put it together in February I believe when my son was about 2 months old! He likes it! And he has also fallen asleep in it several times. I'm VERY happy with it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 72 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

MOMMY'S LIFESAVER!!

04/17/2008
By ,
Hudson Valley NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't know what i would do without this swing! My daughter absolutely loves it! We tried putting her in it when she was just a few weeks old..she hated it..but after 1 month of trying every so often..now she loves it! she'll stay in it for hours! and now that she's starting to coo and make noises..she looks up at the mobile and just talks and talks and talks! it's great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 73 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Feel Good About Purchasing This Item...

08/09/2008
By ,
Brookhaven, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently went and purchased this swing just yesterday. I was lucky to find it on sale, so deciding to purchase it was quite easy considering it cost the same amount as those small travel kinds, and I actually felt better about my investment seeing how this one is suited for longer use. We set it up last night actually, and no kidding, it only took us about 30 minutes from pulling the parts out of the box to watching it go. You can't beat the value, it's quite attractive... There's a mobile and a little toy on the tray to play with, so I'm sure my son, who's due ANYday now, will be entertained. My only concern is the difficulty of latching and unlatching the tray. It's a little difficult, and after only a few tries, ours had a good bit of wear on it... maybe it'll take a few times to get it "broken in" just right. Other than that, there's 15 songs to switch between, which is a big plus. There's no better value. You don't have to feel reluctant when purchasing this one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 74 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

We loved it

04/19/2008
By ,
Jasper, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this swing for our daughter when she was 2 months old. I loved how the seat reclined so she could take a nap in it or just lay back. I loved that the music had the 3 volume settings. After a few months, the motor in the swing went out. When we got the swing home though, I immediatly registered the product and Graco sent us 2 new motors instead of just one. They informed us that they were having some difficulty with them and shipped them both out overnite. After reading the other review that wrote bad about the swing because of the motor all I can say to you is this: you should ALWAYS register your product, so if something does not operate correctly or breaks within the warranty period you can have it replaced at no additional cost to you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 75 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Great for nap time

07/30/2007
By ,
Bartlett Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing has came in so handy that we purchased two of them so I would have one at home and at work to keep my daughter happy. She is 6 months now and still loves to swing in it. My daughter is the type that thinks if she asleep she is gonna miss something so her naps don't last that long. Sometimes this swing is the only way she will take a nap longer then 5 minutes. Its easy to put her in and get her out with the way the tray opens, and it has different sound levels for the music which is nice. Very happy with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 76 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Didn't meet Expectations!

02/13/2008
By ,
Georgia
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was totally disappointed to have my batteries die the 1st day. I expected more from the Graco Brand. I do not recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 77 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

love this product

09/11/2009
By ,
Hamilton.NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son love this swing. when I put him in and let it swing he smiles and laughs like he is having so much fun. He refuse to let me out of the swing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 78 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Great Swing

02/13/2008
By ,
Vista, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this swing and so does my daughter. I put her in it when she's fussy and she goes right to sleep. The only thing that I was dissapointed about was that It said it has 6 speeds and it only has three and it says it plays 15 songs, but it doesn't, but oh well. It's sturdy and it's worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 79 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

DOA

02/13/2008
By ,
Shreveport, LA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I received this swing from my best friend as a shower gift. I was anxious to put it together so I did it myself instead of waiting on my husband. I got extremely frustrated with the lack of instructions it came with. After overcoming all of the difficulties I was having, I finally got it together. It sat in my living room for a couple of days and then my husband and I purchased two packs of batteries to test it out. He put the batteries in and nothing happened....so then he opened the second pack of batteries and still nothing happened. We thought it may be a malfunction in the way the batteries were supposed to be placed, but nothing seemed to work. I will be returning this item back to walmart and will NOT be purchasing the same swing! Reading the other reviews, it seems there have been a lot of complaints of the same malfunction....maybe Graco should fix this!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 80 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Great product

10/17/2008
By ,
Welsh, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The features are great--reclines, toys on tray, music and several swing speeds. My daughter, now 8 months old, spent MANY hours in it. She loved it! And, best of all, after all the hours she spent in it, the swing still has the same batteries that were put in it during assembly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
61-80 of 83 total reviews