Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

The Graco Winnie the Pooh swing comes with three ultra-gentle rocking settings and three more playful settings that allow you to select the soothing swing experience that's just right for what your little one needs. An innovative OpenTop design, along with a one hand flip-up tray, makes getting baby in and out of the Graco baby swing fuss-free. The four-position recline provides comfort and support for your baby. In addition, the Graco baby swing plays 15 soothing classical and lullaby tunes and comes with a detachable mobile with three soft toys for your baby's visual delight.
Average Customer Rating:
4.275 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(91 Reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation84%76 out of 91reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Great for nap time

07/30/2007
By ,
Bartlett Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing has came in so handy that we purchased two of them so I would have one at home and at work to keep my daughter happy. She is 6 months now and still loves to swing in it. My daughter is the type that thinks if she asleep she is gonna miss something so her naps don't last that long. Sometimes this swing is the only way she will take a nap longer then 5 minutes. Its easy to put her in and get her out with the way the tray opens, and it has different sound levels for the music which is nice. Very happy with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 62 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Wonderful. . . Saving Grace!

03/26/2008
By ,
Frederick, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read all the reviews on just about every swing out there, trying to find the most cost efficient product. After long hours of searching, I found that this product had everything I was looking for, music, multiple swing speeds, and reclining seat. I was very glad to find that this swing lived up to all the performance ratings I read. My son loves this swing, and it is a life saver for me. When my son fights sleep, I can put him in the swing, and in 10 to 20 minutes he is asleep. Thank you Jesus! The battery compartment is a little flimsy, but it works. I'm surprised how long the batteries last considering it is powering the swing and the music. This swing is great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 63 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Graco Infant Swing

07/19/2008
By ,
Norman, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is perfect for me to have at my house for my granddaughter, who I keep during the week while mom and dad are at work. It is light enough that it's easy to move around, and narrow enough that it goes through door easily from room to room. I love how the mobile bobs and sways as the swing moves. The varying speeds on the swing are fantastic, too. I highly recommend this swing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 64 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny
07/31/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 3 month old and she loves it. She sits in it for hours. She really enjoys the toys it has on the tray and the mobile. I would def. recommend this swing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 65 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Keeps the baby happy

02/01/2008
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my grandbaby. She's only two months but is enjoying the swing already.
It keeps her happy and she falls asleep after being in it for a little while. It's a great piece of gear to have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 66 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Days of Hunny only when it words

02/04/2008
By ,
Tucson Arizona
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the 2nd swing we have purchased and are having to get a 3rd - it works great - so long as it works - once it quits (after just a few days) new batteries won't fix it - we are waiting on the 3rd one to arrive but like they said - 3rd time is the charm!
Easy to sit up - has great features for the most part - the price is right and the decor is just too cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 67 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Absolutely perfect!

05/28/2008
By ,
Riverside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing is one of the best purchases my husband and I made for our son. As soon as we put our son in the swing and turn it on he falls asleep peacefully. I would recommend this to anyone who has a child, we got the swing put together in less than 10 minutes. The pooh theme is adorable, the speed is nice and the music is soft and soothing. Completely recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 68 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny
03/31/2008
By ,
Salt Lake, UT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our baby loves the mobile and the music. I like having the various speeds and volume control used for the music.
Unlocking the tray isn't as easy as we had hoped.
Our baby isn't big enough to play with the toys attached to the tray. The adjustable seat is a plus we can change it as she grows.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 69 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

A very helpful product.

02/07/2008
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My great grandbaby goes to sleep when put in her swing. She is 5 weeks old. Her mommy and daddy are pleased with the swing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 70 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Wonderful Helper!

09/04/2009
By ,
Alaska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our 5 month old and she loves it! The toys entertain her if she doesn't want to sleep. The music has 3 volume levels so you can adjust it according to how you want it. The tray is a little hard to open with one hand but not impossible. This is definitely one of the best products we've gotten for her! She loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 71 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

very disapointing

07/23/2008
By ,
Columbia, MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We bought this product a few months ago. Our baby is not here yet, but due soon. We put the swing together and tested it out. It was a little loud, but seemed to work OK. We put it up in the nursery. About a month ago, I went back in the nursery and turned ont eh swing and the motor would not catch. The music worked still but it would not swing. It kept making horrible noises and the buttons would start flashing. We tried new batteries and still would not work. We would up takingit back and getting a completely different switng. I was upset though since I have everything else in the collection and now my swing doesn't match.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
0points
Review 72 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

love this product

09/11/2009
By ,
Hamilton.NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son love this swing. when I put him in and let it swing he smiles and laughs like he is having so much fun. He refuse to let me out of the swing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 73 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

It was ok

04/06/2008
By ,
Cary, NV
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This was given to me as a gift. The motor didn't work so I had to order another one and it took about a week at least to come in. I bought many batteries at first thinking that was what the problem was. Not good!!! It's ok but as
my granddaughter gets bigger, she seems to look smashed in it. Doesn't like to stay it it long. The mobile seems to far back for a baby to really enjoy it. I like the structure of it though. It is a stable swing in my opinion.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 74 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Never Got It To Work

02/09/2008
By ,
Minnesota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We received this swing for a shower gift and were looking forward to get it up and going. We put it together and low and behold...it didn't work. We went through 3 sets of new batteries, thinking the batteries didn't work. It sounds like I'm not the only one who has had this problem...a manufacturing defect? I ended up bringing it back and ordered a different model on-line-- as four of the SuperWalmarts I've been to don't have much of a selection in swings. I wouldn't waste the money and time.. buy a different model.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 75 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Awesome value on a great product

03/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We really used this swing, great price. She stopped using it about 8 or 9 months because she started grabbing swing legs, but in the earlier months this worked better that a more expensice Graco product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 76 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Not the most useful

09/20/2008
By ,
Albemarle, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this because it matched the rest of my nursery items and I thought it might be useful. I rarely used it and I didn't really think it was worth what I payed for it. I think that it is very cheaply made. Other than being durable and portable it was worthless to me. My son outgrew it before he was old enough for it to be useful to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Never
0points
Review 77 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Wonderful product!

07/28/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this when our little one was about 3 months and it has lasted a very long time! A sturdy and dependable product. Our child is 2 yr old now and it is still in good working condition. There's no noise when used unless the music is turned on and thank goodness we can change the level of the music. Easy storage too! Love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 78 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Love the product

07/27/2008
By ,
Boonville, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The swing was easy to assemble and well made. The pooh caricatures are realistic and match other pooh items purchased from WalMart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 79 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Helpful

09/22/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter always falls asleep in this, and when she wakes up she will stay content for quite a while. Music is not annoying, swings smoothly. I like it a lot except the mobile on top doesn't do anything and she actually prefers it off and the toys aren't that great but hey it lets me get stuff done!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 80 for Graco - Easy Entry Infant Swing, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Good swing

09/23/2008
By ,
Lavina MT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice swing. I don't think there are as many songs as they say and the mobiles for the swing and the play yard are the same....would be nice if those were different. Would also be helpful if mobile was lower, it's hard for the baby to see so high up. It drains batteries fairly quickly. Overall it's a good deal for the price and meets my needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
61-80 of 83 total reviews