Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle

This fun and dreamy Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing Periwinkle moves front to back and side to side, and has a comfy, nest-like two-position seat to soothe and relax your little one. This Starlight papasan cradle swing features three plush stars that float up and down and rotate. The overhead dome projects a starlight show above baby and onto the surrounding sheer canopy. It can also play 16 songs and 2 different sounds to keep your child entertained. While the starlight show enhances your baby's visual sense, the song and sound effects will stimulate the auditory sense. With a two-position reclining seat and six soothing swing speeds, this Fisher-Price cradle 'n swing will provide your kid with the maximum comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.328 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(1224 Reviews) 1106
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
790
4 stars
243
3 stars
71
2 stars
43
1 star
77
Customer Recommendation88%1,078 out of 1,223reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
49 Questions | 215 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
790
4 stars
243
3 stars
71
2 stars
43
1 star
77
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle

it was dirty and used product.

07/01/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
As soon as i open the box. I see all the dust and durt on the product. I clearly saw i was used. So i return it immediately.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle

Awesome swing

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing works awesome for my nephew! We had a similar swing 9 years ago but it required D batteries but with this one 9 years later with AC adapter is awesome instead of using expensive batteries.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle

Great!

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this swing, it can swing front to back or side to side. My son loves looking at the light and the hanging stars. I have this swing at my parents since I'm there most of the day and I have a 4moms mamaroo at home and my baby will stay longer periods of time on this swing more than the 4Moms mamaroo.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle

Quick delivery !

06/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice swing for price with $10 gift card also! Lots of options on this swing. Not to hard to put together.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle

It was a gift

06/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is an amazing product for soothing a child
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle
This review is fromFisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Nite Nite Monkey.

Not what I thought

07/02/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It looks like its made with good quality material and is visually appealing. The reason I chose this swing was because it had a canopy unlike many others which unfortunately is the main problem with this swing. If you put the canopy in the correct slots on the top, it interferes with the motor or something and makes a terrible clicking sound. The mobile characters also hit the canopy and get caught which can sometimes make the canopy come off. Also as the mobile is on it will make 1 click every minute or so. Putting the swing together wasn't too bad, except the bottom feet. The metal wasn't fabricated correctly which didnt allow the screw to go in all the way without a screw gun. It was also hard to get it level. I ended up putting a piece of cardboard under one foot. So far not as impressed as I thought I would be, but don't feel like going through the hassel of taking apart and returning and hoping I get a better swing, so I guess it will do. Now I see why it was 60$ off.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle
This review is fromFisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Nite Nite Monkey.

Horrible

06/28/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The swing didn't turn on all the lights worked except the button to power on the swing
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle
This review is fromFisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Nite Nite Monkey.

wonderful swing at a great price

06/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it. I don't have to use batteries if I don't want to. It has lots of optional music and speeds. The baby loves the lightshow. The price was fantastic compared to other swings of this quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle
This review is fromFisher-Price Starlight Cradle 'n Swing.

Fisher-Price Starlight Cradle 'n Swing

06/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have had this swing for about 4 months now and my baby LOVES it! Honestly I'm not sure what we would do without it... It gives us some quite time while our baby girl is asleep in the swing :) And one of my favorite features is that it plugs into the wall! Being parents of a small baby most of her toys require batteries so its nice to have the option to plug it into the outlet! Overall great purchase would highly recommend!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle
This review is fromFisher-Price Starlight Cradle 'n Swing.

love it

06/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
our baby loves this swing
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle
This review is fromFisher-Price Starlight Cradle 'n Swing.

easy to put together

06/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it ..it was easy to put together and works great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle
This review is fromFisher-Price Starlight Cradle 'n Swing.

Starlight swing

06/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves it :) she watches the stars go around and then she falls asleep to the music.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle
This review is fromFisher-Price Starlight Cradle 'n Swing.

Love It!

06/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this swing it is easy to assemble and my infant enjoys the music and the three different positions for swinging. This is a great swing and its not hard on the pockets.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle
This review is fromFisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Nite Nite Monkey.

Beautiful and works great

06/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's very pretty and baby loves it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle
This review is fromFisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Nite Nite Monkey.

Great Product!

06/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift, I am well pleased with the delivery time,quality and ease of assembly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle
This review is fromFisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Nite Nite Monkey.

New grandbaby

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Small enough for convenience but life saver for new parents. This three week old loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle
This review is fromFisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Nite Nite Monkey.

swing for grandbaby

06/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hes is not hear yet however it is as described I am sure he will love it his mother and father were also very happy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle
This review is fromFisher-Price Starlight Cradle 'n Swing.

amazing swing

06/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this swing. It's so useful when it comes to my two month old baby girl who just wants to be in my arms. She sleeps in her swing all the time, that's the only way she'll sleep more than a few minutes at a time, she sleeps for 5 or 6 hours before waking up to eat then back to sleep. The only thing I didn't like was the net thing that hangs from the sides because at times she's on her swing and wants to look around but she can't because the net is always on the way
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle
This review is fromFisher-Price Starlight Cradle 'n Swing.

Love it

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was very easy to set up and my daughter loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle
This review is fromFisher-Price Starlight Cradle 'n Swing.

Work good

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby loves it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,062 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  54 Next