Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle

This fun and dreamy Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing Periwinkle moves front to back and side to side, and has a comfy, nest-like two-position seat to soothe and relax your little one. This Starlight papasan cradle swing features three plush stars that float up and down and rotate. The overhead dome projects a starlight show above baby and onto the surrounding sheer canopy. It can also play 16 songs and 2 different sounds to keep your child entertained. While the starlight show enhances your baby's visual sense, the song and sound effects will stimulate the auditory sense. With a two-position reclining seat and six soothing swing speeds, this Fisher-Price cradle 'n swing will provide your kid with the maximum comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.38 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(1137 Reviews) 1019
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
748
4 stars
229
3 stars
63
2 stars
38
1 star
59
Customer Recommendation89%1,014 out of 1,136reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
46 Questions | 213 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
748
4 stars
229
3 stars
63
2 stars
38
1 star
59
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle

Cheap

11/25/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not at all what I wanted. It is made really cheap and not the color they claim. It is blue and other colors. Cheap material. I will be surprised if it lasts 3 months.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle

worthy

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for the price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle

Love it and baby loves it too

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the colors and the lights.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle

She loves it so I do too!

10/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The nature sounds and music are nice. Love the fact that it plus into an outlet. Lights are helpful and beautiful. Swing motor is a little loud but it doesn't bother baby so that's no problem for us.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle
This review is fromFisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Nite Nite Monkey.

Great but could use some updates

11/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son soothed with any type of movements and this baby swing was perfect. It enlightened him with the moving mobile. And the soft light entertained him just enough to soothe his cries. The light can be turned off while the mobile moved. Or they both can be running at the same time. The swing folds up conveniently to travel through doorways. A nice feature is that it doesn't require batteries. It plugs into the wall with ease. One thing I would improve with this item would be the music. Although they did provide over 10 songs to not drive you bonkers. The music seems to only play 20 minutes at a time and then you have to push the play button again to restart it. One solution would be to have an option on the length of time to play the music or have it play continuously.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle
This review is fromFisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Nite Nite Monkey.

adorable!

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We haven't used the swing for baby yet but our two daughters have been using it for their dolls and so far it has worked well with them! :) Baby will be here in less than two weeks and we expect it to be perfect!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle
This review is fromFisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Nite Nite Monkey.

Best buy ever!

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this swing, my daughter loves being in it! She loves watching the lights and the animals at the top swinging around. Super easy to put together!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle

Baby soft

10/09/2014
By ,
mn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soothing comfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle
This review is fromFisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Nite Nite Monkey.

love the swing

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got it for my new grandson it was perfect he just loves it.dillon sleep so good I give it the highest rating perfect gift.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle
This review is fromFisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Nite Nite Monkey.

Great choice.

11/22/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Purchased this for my grandchild that is three months. She absolutely loves it! Great product for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle
This review is fromFisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Nite Nite Monkey.

Works perfect but not cushioned enough!

11/21/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Its very nice, my LO doesn't like it because its not comfy enough. The cover is very thin than it feels like he's laying down on a hard plastic tub, you might want to replace the cover for more cushion one where the baby sleeps.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle
This review is fromFisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Nite Nite Monkey.

love it!

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wasn't expecting it to be very nice based on pictures but it is super nice with suade accents. I am not sure if the animals really qualify as "monkeys" however super cute and way worth the price. Pleasantly surprised at how nice it actually it! Highly recommend this for people who do not want to pay alot but want all the cool features!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle
This review is fromFisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Nite Nite Monkey.

Best baby purchase!

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this swing. My baby has been using it everyday for almost 6 months. She loves the swing and seems to be very comfortable in it. The music is very soothing for falling asleep, and the mobile and lights are great for when she needs to be entertained. I use it mostly for her nap time and I love how the seat reclines back and it feels like a little bed for her.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle

Satisfactory at best

10/05/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was so excited to find a blue swing seeing as everything I've found so far for boys have a lot of tans and Browns which to me, is very plain. When I found this I had to have it but to my surprise as I set it up, I found it was 90% cream. The small amount of blue on the swing will be hidden by the baby laying in it & I felt the picture really didn't do it justice. I was disappointed that after my search for a cute boy themed swing I was left with yet another bland and sadly cream/tan swing. It runs fine (same as any other)
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle
This review is fromFisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Nite Nite Monkey.

A must have!!!

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing/cradle is perfect for those moms who's babies cry nonstop. I've been struggling with this issue untill I bought this product! It's amazing. My baby loves it. Loves to look at the toys, the mobile turning and the starry light is a really cool feature. I defenitly recommend this swing. And the fact that it has a plug in adaptor saves me from ongoing purchasing batteries. I love that feature!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle
This review is fromFisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Nite Nite Monkey.

Very cute and best of all no batteries!!!!

11/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This swing is a really nice gender neutral swing. My only complaint is that the fabric looks a little cheap. But overall it was a easy setup, very cute and it takes no batteries. My last swing ate D batteries for lunch. Haha. It is very nice to have the AC adapter.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle
This review is fromFisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Nite Nite Monkey.

Life saver

11/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing is a true life saver,my 2month old loves it. It's actually the only thing that keeps him quite and keeps me sane,it was easy to assemble and the lights and music keeps my son calm . I would recommend it to any parent
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle
This review is fromFisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Nite Nite Monkey.

Dazzle her!

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for our Grandaughter.She loves it.ARD
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle
This review is fromFisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Nite Nite Monkey.

Greatest deal ever

11/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For my little one he loved the light show and all ythe sounds and music. Plus the fact that you don't need batteries was the getter for me!! This is a great product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle
This review is fromFisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Nite Nite Monkey.

Great gift for our Grandbaby to be

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought my first Grandbaby the Fisher Price Lamb cradle swing & it was a HUGE hit. He slept in it, self soothed in it, and spent more time in it than the crib while he was newborn. It's a wonderful gift.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 981 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  50 Next