Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Let your child bounce and sway in the Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo, which provides a safe place to play in a fun atmosphere. A new frame allows the seat to rotate a full 360 degrees and permits your baby to play with toys around the rainforest. This Fisher-Price jumperoo stimulates visual and auditory senses, as the electronic toy at the front of this infant seat includes motion, music and lights that can all be activated by your baby. Two soft leaves extend from the frame to create an overhead canopy with toys that dangle down to bat at and play with. The frame of this baby jumper toy pivots to a nested position, so it can be tucked away when not in use. There are three height adjustments for extended use. The Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo has a motion sensor that encourages babies by rewarding them with lights and sounds when they bounce.
Average Customer Rating:
4.801 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1852 Reviews) 1614
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,557
4 stars
246
3 stars
33
2 stars
7
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation98%1,818 out of 1,850reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
28 Questions | 187 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,557
4 stars
246
3 stars
33
2 stars
7
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Gets the Job Done

10/14/2014
By ,
Chicago
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This jumper might be hard for some people to put together. It was fairly easy and if you use good judgement and common sense it should only take about 10 minutes. When she fist got in it wore her out pretty quickly. Now my daughter has become finicky on when and how long she prefers to stay in it. The toys around the jumper don't really captivate her attention anymore since she's figured out that all of them (except one). It's pretty boring for her especially since she's five months and teething. So I had to make some minor adjustments. If you have the teething links you can link a couple of your child favorite teething toys to the part where the three animals are located on the sides. Now she enjoys being in it once again. I just wish someone would have mentioned in their review that rotating in the seat by herself is very difficult (unless your baby is a miniature hulk)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Good for the little one

10/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 7 months old loves this jumperoo.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Fantastic

10/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy assembly. Baby loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Parts

10/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not all pieces come with the shipment not happy had to take back
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

ok

10/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
There a piece broke when we received the item. No time to send it back so we improvised. I hope it will be ok for my grandchild.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Great Product

10/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps baby entertained for about 10-15 minutes at a time. Started using it at age 3.5 months. Since our baby loves to use his jolly jumper, it is nice that he can bounce in this as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

helpful.

10/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My five months old son loves it. The only complaint I have is that I couldn't adjust the strap lower. One more adjustment would be perfect. It was just a little too high for my son. I had to place a pillow for him to stand on.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Worth every penny

09/30/2014
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just buy it, it will be worth the money. There are not many jumperoos where the toys that hang on top are stuffed toys. This one has stuffed toys which is a feature I like very much as it will not hit or hurt the baby's head, love the cloth like leaves from which the stuffed toys are suspended. Most other jumperoos come in gaudy colours which I did not like at all. The seat revolves 360 degrees and my son moves around with ease. There are interesting toys on every side he turns which can keep him occupied for quite some time. He just loves jumping away on this jumperoo.
This one and the 'rainforest friends' jumperoo are the only two that look good to me. But that one is a few bucks more. Take your pick.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Wonderful Product

09/29/2014
By ,
Hampton, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 5 month old son loves his jumperoo! It has plenty to entertain him and this allows me to get something done.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Great product

09/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daughter loves it, she can jump and play on own for at least 30 minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Nice jumper for the price!!

09/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Their are so many choices in this category. We wanted something on the economical side and this one was reasonably priced for its performance. Within an hour our 14 week old boy was bouncing on his own. All of the features move freely and are easy to grab. The music is not annoying which is a plus and the motion setting works very well. Our boy easily spends 1.5 hours a day. Great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

what a great invention!

09/15/2014
By ,
northern california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this for my four month old granddaughter. She was laughing and jumping the very first time she sat in it. She just loves it and i love seeing her laughing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo
This review is fromFisher-Price Zoo Party Jumperoo.

awesome!

10/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little guy loves this thing!! Very easy to put together and entertains for hours :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo
This review is fromFisher-Price Zoo Party Jumperoo.

Cute and Fun

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 month old was going through a fussy phase where all her favorite toys were no longer entertaining her. She loves that she can be upright in this and move around on her own. Toys and music are cute and she likes them all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo
This review is fromFisher-Price Zoo Party Jumperoo.

Great for strengthening little legs

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girl loves this bouncer. It has just the right amount of toys to keep her entertained and she is able to move around in it easily. I have noticed a change in how strong her legs are and she is able to support her own weight better. She started playing in it around four months and is almost five months. I have two older boys and they both loved using a bouncer too. And easy to wash up too - fabric throws into wash well and toys can be wiped down easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Perfect

09/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kid luv it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Nice jumper

08/29/2014
By ,
Montgomery Village, Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this jumper based on all the great reviews and they were right! This jumper is entertaining for my lil baby girl. If you are thinking about it take my word you and your little one will love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo
This review is fromFisher-Price Zoo Party Jumperoo.

It's okay

10/10/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I got this jumperoo a week and a half ago and already the buttons for the music are starting to get stuck and not work. Overall though it is a nice jumperoo compared to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo
This review is fromFisher-Price Zoo Party Jumperoo.

Great distraction for 6-month old

10/07/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Jumperoo toy has many features to distract my 6-month-old baby. It keeps her busy just long enough for me to do dishes or vacuum while she plays with plastic toys. I like how it can spin around so if she wants to turn it's very easy for her to do so. She also enjoys it when I sit in front of her and show her all of the features, like the keyboard, rattle and hanging bumblebee and bird. When she is not in the jumperoo and is just crawling around the carpet, she actually seeks out the jumperoo and can easily grab onto the posts to pull herself up to stand. It was very easy to set up and seems less bulky than the exersaucers since their are just poles. I would recommend this to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Great Jumperoo

08/23/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Jumperoo is great! We bought this for my 4 month old daughter and she loves it! At first she didn't know what to do with it, but now she's bouncing all around! The seat easily turns the whole way around so she can play with all the toys. Its neat to watch her learn and figure out how it all works. We have it on the lowest setting and she still can't reach the ground (and she's pretty long) so we just put a pillow under her feet and it works great! She's very happy with it :) My only complaint would be it seems like she has to jump pretty hard to get it to light up. I'll be watching her jump and move all around in there and its still not lighting up. Its not till she gets all excited and REALLY jumping the lights will go off. It could be cause she's still little and maybe don't have that much leg power yet, idk. She does get it to light up, she just has to work for it! so maybe that's a good thing :) But it will also light up when she spins the one toy in the front too. She loves it, would definitely recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,444 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  73 Next