Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Let your child bounce and sway in the Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo, which provides a safe place to play in a fun atmosphere. A new frame allows the seat to rotate a full 360 degrees and permits your baby to play with toys around the rainforest. This Fisher-Price jumperoo stimulates visual and auditory senses, as the electronic toy at the front of this infant seat includes motion, music and lights that can all be activated by your baby. Two soft leaves extend from the frame to create an overhead canopy with toys that dangle down to bat at and play with. The frame of this baby jumper toy pivots to a nested position, so it can be tucked away when not in use. There are three height adjustments for extended use. The Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo has a motion sensor that encourages babies by rewarding them with lights and sounds when they bounce.
Average Customer Rating:
4.805 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1829 Reviews) 1591
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,543
4 stars
239
3 stars
32
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation98%1,796 out of 1,827reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 184 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,543
4 stars
239
3 stars
32
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Nice jumper

08/29/2014
By ,
Montgomery Village, Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this jumper based on all the great reviews and they were right! This jumper is entertaining for my lil baby girl. If you are thinking about it take my word you and your little one will love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Great Jumperoo

08/23/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Jumperoo is great! We bought this for my 4 month old daughter and she loves it! At first she didn't know what to do with it, but now she's bouncing all around! The seat easily turns the whole way around so she can play with all the toys. Its neat to watch her learn and figure out how it all works. We have it on the lowest setting and she still can't reach the ground (and she's pretty long) so we just put a pillow under her feet and it works great! She's very happy with it :) My only complaint would be it seems like she has to jump pretty hard to get it to light up. I'll be watching her jump and move all around in there and its still not lighting up. Its not till she gets all excited and REALLY jumping the lights will go off. It could be cause she's still little and maybe don't have that much leg power yet, idk. She does get it to light up, she just has to work for it! so maybe that's a good thing :) But it will also light up when she spins the one toy in the front too. She loves it, would definitely recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

He loves it!

08/13/2014
By ,
Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered item for my 3 month old grandson and he loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is 5 months and always wanting to jump on my lap. We had a door jumper but it was stiff. As soon as we put him in the Rainforest Jumperoo he has been jumping nonstop! If your child is active like mine and wants to be busy, this is WORTH THE MONEY!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Best $100 ever spent

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our son LOVES this jumperoo. He will jump for hours on end if we'd let him. We would recommend to any parent with active children.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Love this!!!!!

07/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our 5 month old son. He loves it. He will jump for hours -- until he falls asleep in the jumper. It's simple to put together. It comes apart for travel. He loves the music. The height can be changed according to your child's size. No complaints!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo
This review is fromFisher-Price Zoo Party Jumperoo.

great for first baby

08/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 month old really likes this jumper. She loves to look at the bee and bird hanging above. I really like this jumper because it's not overwhelming like some others. I love the colors and cute animals. The only thing that maybe worry some to a few is that the bars holding it up are a little wobbly. I do prefer this jumper over the others is the price and that it's different animals from the other jumpers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Love it!

07/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together and grandson loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo
This review is fromFisher-Price Zoo Party Jumperoo.

perfect

08/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loves her jumperoo. I can put her in it while I clean. We both just love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo
This review is fromFisher-Price Zoo Party Jumperoo.

MY BABY LOVE IT

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Great Product

07/06/2014
By ,
central Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandchildren love this jumperoo. This one was purchased for Grandma's house because it is such a hit with my grandchildren. It is durable. My son's was purchased for a now three year old, and his 4 month old twins are still enjoying it. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Love it!!

07/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have a 5 and a half month old little girl and absolutely adores it. It's a bit more fun than the little einstein's jumper.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Wonderful toy/jumper

07/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love this jumper.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Baby loves it

07/02/2014
By ,
DFW TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baby is 3 1/2 months old and loves the bouncer. It's too high for her so we have to put a big book under it so her feet touch but she loves to jump around in it. Great way to give her some active time on her own. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo
This review is fromFisher-Price Zoo Party Jumperoo.

zoo party jumperoo

08/15/2014
By ,
defuniak spgs,fl
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too much hard plastic... I think for a baby everything should be soft
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo
This review is fromFisher-Price Zoo Party Jumperoo.

Great stand alone jumper

08/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We weren't able to get a doorway jumper so a stand alone one was ideal. The Fisher-Price Zoo Party Jumperoo was perfect for us! Kaylee loves all the toys on it, and of course tries to eat all the parts while standing still. We just watch which way we have the seat facing because she hits her head off the hanging toys. They don't even phase her, its more for our peace of mind. And we have to pull her little fat rolls out of the seat, the leg holes aren't made for chubby babies. So getting her out of it, half of the time the seat actually pops off with her. But overall, we all love it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo
This review is fromFisher-Price Zoo Party Jumperoo.

Great jumperoo

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value. Zoo party jumperoo has all the same bells and whistles as the other more expensive jumperoos. Very cute, gender neutral and made to last.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Great Jumper

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 7 month old grand daughter. Very easy to put together. Lots of cute items for her to play with. Jumped for almost 45 minutes the first day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo
This review is fromFisher-Price Zoo Party Jumperoo.

Love this jumperoo!

08/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little one loves his jumper! There are lots of bright colors, gadgets, and sounds to keep him entertained. So glad I purchased this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Highly Recommend

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for 5 month old grandchild and she seems to love it. So much to entertain her, everything has bright vibrant colors and activities to stimulate her. The seat is well made and sturdy and can turn around to view in a complete circle. There is toy stimulation and music on all sides. Child can activate music by touching certain toys. There is a high/low volume which is nice. Well constructed, sturdy and easy to put together. Screwdriver needed for battery case but the rest of jumperoo would just click together, which makes it easy to take down if you want to transport in car. Very pleased with this item. Walmart.com offered best price. Unsure why this seat is not available for purchase in not only Walmart but other department and toy stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,421 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  72 Next