Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Let your child jump and sway in the Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo that provides a safe place to play in a rainforest atmosphere. A new frame allows the seat to rotate a full 360 degrees and permits your baby to play with toys around the rainforest. This baby jumper toy stimulates visual and auditory senses, as the electronic toy at the front of this infant seat includes motion, music and lights that can all be activated by your baby. Two soft leaves extend from the frame to create an overhead canopy with toys that dangle down to bat at and play with. The frame pivots to a nested position, so it can be tucked away when not in use. There are three height adjustments for extended use. The Fisher-Price jumper has a motion sensor that encourages babies by rewarding them with lights and sounds when they jump.
Average Customer Rating:
4.811 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1787 Reviews) 1549
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,513
4 stars
230
3 stars
31
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation98%1,757 out of 1,785reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
25 Questions | 172 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,513
4 stars
230
3 stars
31
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Awesome jumper! Music is annoying and glitchy

09/23/2012
By ,
Anderson, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The jumper was extremely easy to put together and only took about 10 minutes. It's sturdy and the baby loves it. The only problem I have is with the music. On the short setting it has a few songs to choose from, but it tends to choose the same one over and over and over and over. On the long setting the music is better, but as she jumps it makes animal noises and switches noises too fast, so you get half an elephant sound then it switches to half a monkey sound, then half a tiger sound. It could at least finish a sound before playing another one, it's driving me crazy. Not only that, but the music and lights freeze up quite offen and some times it will start making awful screechy sounds.
Nonetheless I would reccomend this jumper, you just dont want to leave the music playing all the time. Luckily there is a low and high volume setting. I tend to keep it on low whenever I do turn it on for her.
My 4 month old really loves it. She'll play in it until she falls alseep.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Excellent !

05/16/2008
By ,
Pauls Valley, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this as a last resort, desperate to find something that my 4 month old daughter would enjoy. She is VERY high energy and wanted to be on the go, but hated tummy time.
I wasnt sure this was going to work, but i found it for only 80 dollars, about 50 dollars cheaper then the price everywhere else, so we got it. THANK GOD I DID! Its amazing, she LOVES it. It only took her a few days to learn how to jump off the floor and not just spaztically beebop around and now she wants to be in it all the time! She wants to eat and be cuddled for 5 mins tops, then spend the rest of the time in this. If i walk past it carrying her, she lunges towards it and laughs. Its finally allowed me to get a shower in and clean without her screaming bloody murder.
The ONLY con is portability. If you have a house with small doorways, youre going to hate dismantling this to carry it from room to room. Its extremely hard to carry once the circle is unconnected, and youll gripe and moan the entire time. That being said, its sitll worth it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Great energy burner

02/10/2009
By ,
Vermont
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great jumper. At first we were looking into the door jumpers, but decided we wanted something more versatile. This jumper I can place anywhere, like in the kitchen when I'm doing dishes or in my bedroom when I fold laundry. It is, however, kind of large, but I have a small two bedroom apartment and don't find it too much of an inconvienence. It folds down a little but you definitely want to have a spot to store it in when not in use. The music feature is OK, there is a setting that makes a different animal noise each time your child bounces that gets really annoying because when she jumps a lot really fast, it shuffles through the animal noises just as fast--so I always put it on the other setting that plays a little tune with each jump, but will not restart the song with every jump after. The fly toy on it does only flop around, but this is my daughter's favorite toy on the jumper!! She can stay in the one spot and suck on it's wings for the longest time. All of the toys are interesting and fun for her, and she loves playing with each one! When we first got the jumper, my 5-month-old daughter's toes didn't reach the ground (even on the lowest setting) so we placed a large book underneath covered with a foam pad. It worked excellent. Although she was a bit akward in this at first, she quickly figured out what to do with her feet, and now wants to jump all the time! Great jumper, definitely perfect for wasting every last bit of energy! Quality design and materials--I'm quite happy with this one!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

fisher price rain forest jumperoo

10/18/2007
By ,
wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this for my last and youngest child when he was 4 mths old. He has been a very active baby from early on. I put him in our exersaucer and he would bore easily. i checked reviews on several different type jumpers. this one rated the best. assembly was litterally a snap! My son has enjoyed countless hours bouncing away in his jumperoo. i hesitated this purchase as i wasnt sure if the price was justifiable being my last child. My husband was in school and working so this sure proved to be a great purchase for myself and my son! he would jump so long in it he would fall asleep. The second i took him out he wanted back in again! the music is pleasant and not annoyingly loud like on some toys. as soon as he bounces you'll hear the elephant roar and other jungle sounds. the sounds encourage our son to jump more. my two yr old daughter also like to climb in . For her getting out was a challenge. i had to assist.
I highly recommend to any parent , parent to be or grandparent. this would make a great shower gift. i wouldnt have a baby without it!!fisher price does it again!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

WONDERFUL!!!!

06/01/2008
By ,
Bangor, Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being a first time, young (21 years old), mother I need to be able to have things to keep my daughter occupied. My husband and I noticed that she was trying to stand and bounce on her own while we held her. Soooo we thought a jumper would be perfect. My daughter is two months old and already loves to jump in her Jumperoo! She is a little short to reach the floor so we put a pillow under her feet. And the seat is too big for her so we put a couple receiving blankets in with her so it fills up the space. She absolutely loves this! It was very simple to set up! I didn't even need the instructions! It keeps her busy for hours! My only complaint is that the padding around the rim of the seat is non existant. So if your child bumps his/her head it may hurt. I suggest packing some blankets around there unless you feel that your baby can hold himself/herself up properly. Other than that this is a great toy and totally allows you to get some things done!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

A "Must Have"!

09/07/2009
By ,
Dayton,Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this jumperoo when my lil boy was 2months old and since the first day, he really liked it. Its only been a few weeks but it has really helped his motor skills for it being such a short time. He plays with the toys very well and although the first day we put him in there he got a bit freaked out by the parrot that hanged above him, its actually his buddy now,lol, he stares,smiles and has conversations with him all the time, pretty funny to watch. His feet are almost touching the ground but we still put a thin pad so he can go wild jumping... Its truly an awesome jumper and worth every penny... Plus gives parents time to get away for a few & take care of other things around the house...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

just what i needed

01/12/2011
By ,
arlington tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this when my son was 3 1/2 mos, he wasn't sure what to think of it. Of course his feet weren't exactly touching the floor, we stuck a pillow under him and he was good to go. He is now 4 mos his feet touch the floor, he has figured out he is the one making it bounce. He has not figured out how to turn yet bit he's getting.g there. Oh, its a great place for a nap too, lol!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Great jumperoo!

06/07/2010
By ,
Alabama
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice to have something safe & entertaining my 6 mo. old can sit up in for a change! Cons: A bit tricky getting her in and out... the leg openings are not roomy so wouldn't recommend for chubbier babies. (Careful to be mindful of baby's feet and toes!) Her feet don't touch the floor but no prob, just use a pillow. The front of the seat isn't cushioned very well, but again no big deal... I lay a burp cloth over it to catch slobber, so that cushions it enough. The music is cute & fun: not annoying. She seems comforable and likes the toys. Plays throughout the day for 10-20 min. intervals. Good buy!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Jumping All the Time

01/24/2008
By ,
Monroe, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5 month old LOVES this product. She will sit in it for hours. She just loves it when she jumps and the music plays. When she realized she was doing it she just kept going. I would have to say this is the only toy we have that she will just play and play.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo
11/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my daugther when she was about 3 1/2 months. She has loved it from the first moment she used it until now! At the time she was a little short for it but I just used some foam mats and it was excellent. Within a month she was able to touch the ground. Loved it and so did I! Keeps her entertained and gives mommy some free time to get things done around house!! Must have toy! She is now 10 1/2 months and uses a walker but still loves this and uses it about every day! Excellent for a boy or girl! The toys are bright and cheery and she just loves it! Definitely one of the best investments I've made for her! Worth every penny and I paid more than the current price... but still worth it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

The Perfect Toy!

06/01/2009
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is 9 months old and just started crawling.
We have a walker for him (which he loves but get tired of) but we wanted more variety. He will not let anyone hold him unless he is standing up and jumping. So, we decided on a jumperoo.
We looked at all the models and choose this one because we do not have large enough door frames in our house to hold the typical jumperoos up.
I received the products the very next day and had it put together and him jumping within 15-20 minutes!
We have only had it now for about a month, but I have never been happier with a purchase.
Honestly, we own most of the Rainforest collection (jumperoo, swing, activity mat & bouncy chair), and we (myself, my husband and our son!) are highly impressed.
They may cost more than other similar items, but they're WELL worth the investment!!! :-)
FYI: RED THE DIRECTIONS! It's very easy to fold it up, and is light enough to move from room to room quickly. Also, the bird and frog leaf attachments are easy enough for my 9 month old to pull out, but don't be alarmed! The easily pop back in, and there are no small parts for baby to choke on!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

What a Wonder!

07/03/2009
By ,
Mount Pleasant, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE< LOVE>Love this product. It has made Kendall such a happy baby. She jumps in it for hours. She does however get annoyed with the dragonfly flopping on the side because she can't reach it. Wish it did something else. But the seat cushion is easy to wash and holds up great. I also use Clorox Hard Surface to clean it and it cleans up perfectly. I have no idea what we would do without it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

LIFESAVER for "the busy mom"

03/23/2009
By ,
Ruffin, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i bought this product for my 1st son, now 16 months, when he was only 3 1/2 months old and he wasn't able to use it until 4 - 4 1/2 months old because of head support issues. when he finally started using it, he loved it up until about the age of 9 1/2 months when he started walking. he no longer wanted anything to do with being in it although he loved standing beside it to play with the toys... like other have said, it does take up a lot lot lot of space and unfortunately, im not blessed with a huge home so it got packed away. when i packed it up, i took the seat off to wash it before packing it up and it got put away separately. the actual plastic parts are difficult to clean. cookie crumbs and smushed crackers get down it all the little cracks and you have to actually take the toy out to really get it clean. i now have a 3 month old son as well and decided the week or so ago to unpacked the jumperoo, set it up and see how my new baby likes it. I CANT FIND THE SEAT ANYWHERE!!!!!! THIS IS NOT GOOD... does anyone have any idea where i can purchase another seat? it would be a shame to have to buy a whole new jumperoo just because of a seat! :) someone please help.... thanks!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

LIFESAVER

09/17/2007
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sister bought this for my son before he was born, and around 3 months when he was big enough for it he loved it. He is 4 months now and has figured out the seat turns and he just jumps like crazy, gives me time to do other things that need done around the house and it tires him out. I absolutely love it!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo
09/28/2007
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My baby was 4 months old when I bought this for him. He aboslutley LOVES it! He jumps so much that I am a little affraid that it will collapse in, the durability kind of worries me though. But other than that it is wonderful!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

This Is AWESOME!!!

09/16/2008
By ,
Ferndale, Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have four children total and I wish they would of had this when my first three were my babies age. He is now six months old and he loves it. He bounces and bounces and when the music starts he to reward him for bouncing he bounces some more! He loves to chew on the fire fly (I think that's what it is) that hangs on the side. He loves the spinning ball and rainbow. He also loves that he can go to what activity he wants by turning the seat. I honestly wish I would of found this before we purchased the Exersaucer because now he wants nothing to do with it and I wasted $100.00 on the thing (the Exersaucer). I would definitely recommend this. Oh, and the seat has the most adorable head rest so even little babies can use it. I (obviously) can't brag enough about this product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

My baby loves it!!!!

04/16/2009
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got rainforest jumperoo when my son was almost 3 months. It took him 10-15 minutes to figure out how to use it (the second mode - when he has to jump in order for the music and lights to go off) and since then he smiles every time i put him in it!!! His favorite toy is definitely the Monkey but he also loves the lights (especially in the evening hours :) We've had it for 3 weeks now and i can say for sure that his legs are getting stronger every day (it's hard to keep my hand now when he pushes his legs againt it!!!) Overall, i am very happy with this product. I did a research before buying it and compared it to the other ones and i am so glad i went with this one!!! I am looking forward to seeing my little one explore all the fun toys this jumperoo offers!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

excellent product

11/30/2008
By ,
Mooresville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very hesitant in the beginning to purchase this product being I had several choices to make between this, the einstein jumper and another. I am happy to say the purchase of this product has been very satisfactory to both myself and my son. My son loved it the moment I placed him in it at 3 months old. All the vibrant colors continue to amaze him that he does not get tired of it. He loves it so much he gets himself exhausted and falls asleep in it as well. I love this product, it will allow for us busy moms to get household things done, and you won't feel so bad leaving your baby in it because he is not just laying down and he is preoccupied with all the toys he is surrounded by. I love it!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

ABSOLUTE LIFESAVER!!!!

06/03/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this jumper for my son when he was about 4 months and he LOVES it!!! He will spend hours in this thing and he jumps so hard and just laughs. He literally jumps himself to sleep alot of times. Whenever my mom babysits the first thing she says is "Dont forget the bouncy chair!" My son is now 9 months and 21 pounds and it is literally breaking my heart to think of having to take it away soon since he is almost at the Max weight. He is going to be lost without it!! I am actually searching for something else he can bounce in that is made more for toddlers so he can keep on bouncing. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!!! I dont know how I would have made it without this!!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

03/09/2008
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome jumper-- my son can't get enough of it! I've had it for about 3 months now (I started putting him in it when he was 3 1/2 months, he is a VERY big boy and has had great head control since almost birth). He loves the music and lately he has been playing with the spinner lizard thing a lot.
He is in the last level of this toy, which is one thing that I am upset by with the product-- it has 3 levels that you can raise or lower as they get taller.. but at 6 1/2 months he is going to be out of it soon! :(
Otherwise-- this is the best toy in the world, they get exercise and I don't have to worry about him getting hurt when I leave the room for a minute.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,385 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  70 Next