Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Let your child bounce and sway in the Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo, which provides a safe place to play in a fun atmosphere. A new frame allows the seat to rotate a full 360 degrees and permits your baby to play with toys around the rainforest. This Fisher-Price jumperoo stimulates visual and auditory senses, as the electronic toy at the front of this infant seat includes motion, music and lights that can all be activated by your baby. Two soft leaves extend from the frame to create an overhead canopy with toys that dangle down to bat at and play with. The frame of this baby jumper toy pivots to a nested position, so it can be tucked away when not in use. There are three height adjustments for extended use. The Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo has a motion sensor that encourages babies by rewarding them with lights and sounds when they bounce.
Average Customer Rating:
4.809 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1815 Reviews) 1577
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,533
4 stars
238
3 stars
31
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation98%1,785 out of 1,813reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 181 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,533
4 stars
238
3 stars
31
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is 5 months and always wanting to jump on my lap. We had a door jumper but it was stiff. As soon as we put him in the Rainforest Jumperoo he has been jumping nonstop! If your child is active like mine and wants to be busy, this is WORTH THE MONEY!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Best $100 ever spent

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our son LOVES this jumperoo. He will jump for hours on end if we'd let him. We would recommend to any parent with active children.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Love this!!!!!

07/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our 5 month old son. He loves it. He will jump for hours -- until he falls asleep in the jumper. It's simple to put together. It comes apart for travel. He loves the music. The height can be changed according to your child's size. No complaints!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Love it!

07/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together and grandson loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Great Product

07/06/2014
By ,
central Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandchildren love this jumperoo. This one was purchased for Grandma's house because it is such a hit with my grandchildren. It is durable. My son's was purchased for a now three year old, and his 4 month old twins are still enjoying it. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Love it!!

07/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have a 5 and a half month old little girl and absolutely adores it. It's a bit more fun than the little einstein's jumper.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Wonderful toy/jumper

07/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love this jumper.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Baby loves it

07/02/2014
By ,
DFW TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baby is 3 1/2 months old and loves the bouncer. It's too high for her so we have to put a big book under it so her feet touch but she loves to jump around in it. Great way to give her some active time on her own. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Great Jumper

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 7 month old grand daughter. Very easy to put together. Lots of cute items for her to play with. Jumped for almost 45 minutes the first day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Highly Recommend

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for 5 month old grandchild and she seems to love it. So much to entertain her, everything has bright vibrant colors and activities to stimulate her. The seat is well made and sturdy and can turn around to view in a complete circle. There is toy stimulation and music on all sides. Child can activate music by touching certain toys. There is a high/low volume which is nice. Well constructed, sturdy and easy to put together. Screwdriver needed for battery case but the rest of jumperoo would just click together, which makes it easy to take down if you want to transport in car. Very pleased with this item. Walmart.com offered best price. Unsure why this seat is not available for purchase in not only Walmart but other department and toy stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

perfect

06/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 month old loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

LOVE LOVE LOVE this Jumper! Its been a lifesaver!

06/21/2014
By ,
rancho cordova,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Words cannot express how much I LOVE this Jumperoo! I bought it and started putting my son in it at 3 months old. He loved it right away, he was amused by the toys and loved bouncing. He was so amused by it that it freed me up to run and take a shower when he was younger. He jumped and jumped and jumped as the months went by.... a lot of times he would jump so much he'd fall asleep in it, and start jumping in his sleep lol. I'd be cooking dinner and hearing the toys rattle as the jumper moved up and down then .... silence.... and my lil guy jumped himself fast asleep. Now my son is 16 months old and STILL loves this jumper! he walks up to it every morning and grabs at it and whines motioning for me to put him in it. I put him in and turn on his Mickey Mouse clubhouse and my lil boy just jumps and jumps for like two hours.... if I get him out before he's done he whines, he just loves it. And it's a huge lifesaver for me because I can get all of my housework done while he plays and jumps. I should also note that the jumper helped stregthen his legs and made standing and walking that much easier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Very Entertaining!

06/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This jumperoo does everything it claims. The only complaint I have is the seat does not turn easy at all, in fact it's quite difficult. My grandson loves it, and doesn't know the difference.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

my daughter loves it!

06/16/2014
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my daughter is five months old and is our third child and this is perfect for her she loves it and it gives me a chance to get my house work done(: it would be something i would buy for any future childern or even as a baby shower gift cause after 5 months of no sleep anything that can keep their attention long enough to do the dishes makes me happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Baby Likes It

06/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 4 month old gets a good work out jumping around in it. She seems to be happy and enjoying the lights and colors. The seat is too hard for her to turn on her own.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Like it

06/09/2014
By ,
Killeen TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter love it..
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Great entertainment

06/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 13 week old hated his bouncer. After watching videos on YouTube with kids playing in jumperoos, I decided to give this a try. Today is his second day in it. From my observations he loves the music and colors. He also likes to nibble on that butterfly. Instead of jumping, he kicks, and when he realizes he's not bouncing he gets a little upset. I encourage him to jump by pulling his legs down or pushing down on it and he loves that. I think he will learn to love it more once he gets the hang of it. The jumperoo also keeps him occupied and allows me to get things done. I'm glad I purchased it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

was a gift

05/13/2014
By ,
Lansing, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was bought as a gift and directly shipped to Georgia. I have not actually seen it. But, the mother-to-be was thrilled with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

great shower gift

05/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this for my sister in law. Shipped quickly. Decent price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Great value, colorful. Lot's to do.

04/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 5 month old likes to bounce, We do not really care for the music selection. The little butterfly is the only thing that holds his interest. The lights could be brighter, or more of them. My boy finds our night light more interesting than the lights from the Jumparoo. Does not take up as much space as we thought. Breaks down quickly if you wish to transport it. You Tube videos aided in our selection of this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,407 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  71 Next