Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Let your child bounce and sway in the Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo, which provides a safe place to play in a fun atmosphere. A new frame allows the seat to rotate a full 360 degrees and permits your baby to play with toys around the rainforest. This Fisher-Price jumperoo stimulates visual and auditory senses, as the electronic toy at the front of this infant seat includes motion, music and lights that can all be activated by your baby. Two soft leaves extend from the frame to create an overhead canopy with toys that dangle down to bat at and play with. The frame of this baby jumper toy pivots to a nested position, so it can be tucked away when not in use. There are three height adjustments for extended use. The Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo has a motion sensor that encourages babies by rewarding them with lights and sounds when they bounce.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1892 Reviews) 1654
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,592
4 stars
249
3 stars
34
2 stars
7
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation98%1,857 out of 1,890reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
30 Questions | 189 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,592
4 stars
249
3 stars
34
2 stars
7
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Life Saver!

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a mother of twin boys and this jumper has been a life saver. I ended up buying two. I put them in these jumpers while I get a few chores done around the house. It keeps them entertained for a short while which is fabulous. My boys are 6 months old.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Very entertaining

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby likes to jump in it, we started to use it at 5 months old, she fell interested immediately when we put her in, all the toys around the seat are attracting her attention.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Awesome!

05/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jumperoo is great! My daughter is 4 months and is really liking the lights and colors. I put a little pillow under her so she can set her feet down. Once she gets a little more stable I know she is going to love bouncing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

05/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it for my granddaughter and she absolutely loves it, it is easy to put together and easy to change the heights. I would truly recommend it to a friend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Would recommend

05/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves it. He bounces all the time and can't get enough. He loves the music too
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

JUMPEROO

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a GREAT play thing for a baby to exercise in. Our grandson just loves to bounce in it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Love it!

05/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son absolutely loves it! I researched a lot before I decided on this jumper and I'm so happy with it. I think it's much safer than the jumpers that hang in a doorway.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Awesome

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Son loves it so I love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Fun

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little peanut loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Great product!!

05/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've purchased this jumperoo, twice. Once for my son 7 years ago and now with my infant! They both loved it, it strengths their legs while they have lots of toys to keep them entertained! I would and will continued to recommend this product!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

awesome!

03/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Her Jazzy Jumperoo

02/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jumper was purchased for my four month old grandbaby! She absolutely loves it! It's so awesome to see her trying to make it jump all by herself. She looks up at the hanging animals and stares! Her mom and I enjoy it just as much as she does! Great, great purchase! Love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

great bouncing toy

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great bouncer for an alternative to the dangerous hanging jumpers. only complaint is that it is a little difficult to adjust to the highest level
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Love it!!

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got it for Christmas for my niece and she loved it. She bounces and laughs and has lots of fun. She loves the music it plays as she bounces. Was also easy to put together and sturdy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Love it

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 1/2 month old son sits in this and can barely bounce it, but he's slowly getting it. Very easy to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

So cute!

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby boy is almost 8 months and he does love this! He sits in it great and just jumps and bounces! Loves the lights, music, and toys on it. It is very nice and was super easy to assemble! So glad that I purchased one!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Good Investment

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am in love with this jumperoo! As soon as I put my baby in it he slowly but surely started to get the hang of it, started jumping and now he does both jump like crazy and plays a lot more with his toys and dancing along with the music as well. It is sturdy, colorful, and I love the way it's designed. Moms out there this jumperoo is a must to get your baby as soon as they turn 4 months I'm sure they will love it we sure did! :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Best thing I bought for Christmas!

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Santa brought this to my 6 month old granddaughter. She loves it! She is small for her age so we have to use a pillow for her to reach the floor but she really gets a lot of action going on this. She will jump and play with the toys for an hour at a time. She has figured out how to turn the seat so she can see whatever is going on around her. She loves all the toys on it especially the music! This is the best toy I have purchased for her. We can get things done around the house while she is jumping! It was easy to assemble and we can move it around the house with ease. What a joy it is to listen to her laugh when she is in this. She even "asks" to get into it. I would recommend this to any parent especially one that has a child that is very active.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

awesome

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love this-super easy to put together and hours of entertainment.
My only issue is that the latest setting is still pretty high, so be aware of the height of the seat to your baby's leg length
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Jumperoo

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really great product! Well built but when she jumps I've noticed the poles do bend inward at top.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,483 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  75 Next