Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Let your child bounce and sway in the Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo, which provides a safe place to play in a fun atmosphere. A new frame allows the seat to rotate a full 360 degrees and permits your baby to play with toys around the rainforest. This Fisher-Price jumperoo stimulates visual and auditory senses, as the electronic toy at the front of this infant seat includes motion, music and lights that can all be activated by your baby. Two soft leaves extend from the frame to create an overhead canopy with toys that dangle down to bat at and play with. The frame of this baby jumper toy pivots to a nested position, so it can be tucked away when not in use. There are three height adjustments for extended use. The Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo has a motion sensor that encourages babies by rewarding them with lights and sounds when they bounce.
Average Customer Rating:
4.805 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1835 Reviews) 1597
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,547
4 stars
241
3 stars
32
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation98%1,802 out of 1,833reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 184 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,547
4 stars
241
3 stars
32
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Great product

09/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daughter loves it, she can jump and play on own for at least 30 minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Nice jumper for the price!!

09/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Their are so many choices in this category. We wanted something on the economical side and this one was reasonably priced for its performance. Within an hour our 14 week old boy was bouncing on his own. All of the features move freely and are easy to grab. The music is not annoying which is a plus and the motion setting works very well. Our boy easily spends 1.5 hours a day. Great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

what a great invention!

09/15/2014
By ,
northern california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this for my four month old granddaughter. She was laughing and jumping the very first time she sat in it. She just loves it and i love seeing her laughing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Perfect

09/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kid luv it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Nice jumper

08/29/2014
By ,
Montgomery Village, Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this jumper based on all the great reviews and they were right! This jumper is entertaining for my lil baby girl. If you are thinking about it take my word you and your little one will love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Great Jumperoo

08/23/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Jumperoo is great! We bought this for my 4 month old daughter and she loves it! At first she didn't know what to do with it, but now she's bouncing all around! The seat easily turns the whole way around so she can play with all the toys. Its neat to watch her learn and figure out how it all works. We have it on the lowest setting and she still can't reach the ground (and she's pretty long) so we just put a pillow under her feet and it works great! She's very happy with it :) My only complaint would be it seems like she has to jump pretty hard to get it to light up. I'll be watching her jump and move all around in there and its still not lighting up. Its not till she gets all excited and REALLY jumping the lights will go off. It could be cause she's still little and maybe don't have that much leg power yet, idk. She does get it to light up, she just has to work for it! so maybe that's a good thing :) But it will also light up when she spins the one toy in the front too. She loves it, would definitely recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

He loves it!

08/13/2014
By ,
Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered item for my 3 month old grandson and he loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo
This review is fromFisher-Price Zoo Party Jumperoo.

Love this Jumperoo!

09/09/2014
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got one of these Jumperoos in our baby shower. It is wonderful! The only thing that will keep our boy happy for awhile. I bought this one (Zoo Party) for our office. The only thing I would change about it is the color of the seat. It looks dirty in no time from my drooly baby.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is 5 months and always wanting to jump on my lap. We had a door jumper but it was stiff. As soon as we put him in the Rainforest Jumperoo he has been jumping nonstop! If your child is active like mine and wants to be busy, this is WORTH THE MONEY!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Best $100 ever spent

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our son LOVES this jumperoo. He will jump for hours on end if we'd let him. We would recommend to any parent with active children.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Love this!!!!!

07/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our 5 month old son. He loves it. He will jump for hours -- until he falls asleep in the jumper. It's simple to put together. It comes apart for travel. He loves the music. The height can be changed according to your child's size. No complaints!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo
This review is fromFisher-Price Zoo Party Jumperoo.

a very helpful device

09/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son has a blast using it
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo
This review is fromFisher-Price Zoo Party Jumperoo.

great for first baby

08/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 month old really likes this jumper. She loves to look at the bee and bird hanging above. I really like this jumper because it's not overwhelming like some others. I love the colors and cute animals. The only thing that maybe worry some to a few is that the bars holding it up are a little wobbly. I do prefer this jumper over the others is the price and that it's different animals from the other jumpers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Love it!

07/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together and grandson loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo
This review is fromFisher-Price Zoo Party Jumperoo.

perfect

08/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loves her jumperoo. I can put her in it while I clean. We both just love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo
This review is fromFisher-Price Zoo Party Jumperoo.

MY BABY LOVE IT

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Great Product

07/06/2014
By ,
central Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandchildren love this jumperoo. This one was purchased for Grandma's house because it is such a hit with my grandchildren. It is durable. My son's was purchased for a now three year old, and his 4 month old twins are still enjoying it. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Love it!!

07/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have a 5 and a half month old little girl and absolutely adores it. It's a bit more fun than the little einstein's jumper.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Wonderful toy/jumper

07/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love this jumper.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Baby loves it

07/02/2014
By ,
DFW TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baby is 3 1/2 months old and loves the bouncer. It's too high for her so we have to put a big book under it so her feet touch but she loves to jump around in it. Great way to give her some active time on her own. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,427 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  72 Next