Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Let your child bounce and sway in the Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo, which provides a safe place to play in a fun atmosphere. A new frame allows the seat to rotate a full 360 degrees and permits your baby to play with toys around the rainforest. This Fisher-Price jumperoo stimulates visual and auditory senses, as the electronic toy at the front of this infant seat includes motion, music and lights that can all be activated by your baby. Two soft leaves extend from the frame to create an overhead canopy with toys that dangle down to bat at and play with. The frame of this baby jumper toy pivots to a nested position, so it can be tucked away when not in use. There are three height adjustments for extended use. The Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo has a motion sensor that encourages babies by rewarding them with lights and sounds when they bounce.
Average Customer Rating:
4.801 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1906 Reviews) 1668
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,605
4 stars
250
3 stars
34
2 stars
7
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation98%1,871 out of 1,904reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
30 Questions | 191 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,605
4 stars
250
3 stars
34
2 stars
7
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

My 3 month old baby boy loves it!!!

07/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps my baby entertained,
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Great buy

06/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth the money, my son loves it, glad I got this for him. Wish i had gotten it a little sooner
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Rainforest Jumperoo - Great Entertainment

06/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My nephew loves the Jumperoo. He is 11 months, but a preemie, so really the size of an 9 month old. It only took him about 5 to 10 minutes to realize he could jump. It has been entertaining for the whole family. I was concerned about him becoming bored with the toys, but he rarely plays with them. He just jumps, jumps, jumps.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Baby loves it!

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5 month old loves her jumperoo!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Ftm

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this item!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Awesome Product

06/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is a life saver! Not only does my 5 month old love it, but so does my 7 month old nephew. Both children like to bounce in the jumperoo and they probably do so almost at least twice a day. It keeps them entertain and I believe it's a great small workout for their developing muscles. I definitely would recommend this product! Only con is that it does not spin around as freely as I was hoping it too, but nonetheless it is still an awesome product and gets used daily in my household.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Little one loves it

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5 month old loves this jumper. She jumps high and loves playing with the "sun" toy. It does take up room, but the seat doesn't seem to bother her legs even when she's in a onsie. We still have her in level one, but will be moving up to level two since she is touching both feet on the ground.
I do wish that the music would be a little more sensitive when she jumps, so she can hear the music. I feel like she has to move the jumper "too" much to get a reward of the music and the lights... but that's not really a deal breaker to me. She loves it, and really that's all that matters to a first time mom.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

would definitely recommend it.

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved it. Easy to put together just all around a great toy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Worth the money!

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter has always had good leg strength and we noticed at around 4.5 months she really started to like bouncing whenever she stood on our laps. A week later I decided to start looking around for a bouncer. I had heard a few good things about the Rainforest Jumperoos by Fisher Price so I thought I would buy it and see what all the hype was about. It came a few days later, we put it up right away and placed her in it (with a some nursing textbooks since she was a tad too short) and sure enough she LOVED it. All she ever does is laugh and smile when she's in it. Now at almost 6 months it's definitely one of her favorite toys and it leaves me able to cook or clean while she's having fun in it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Excellent product!

06/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband had this Jumperoo put together in a snap. Our five month old granddaughter had no problem learning what 'bouncy-bouncy' meant when we first put her in. Now she is discovering what each toy does and it seems that she has learned to reach and grab hold overnight with enthusiasm! Great product at a reasonable price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

easy to assemble

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
she loves it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Movin' and a Groovin' Baby

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 4 1/2 month old who was always wanting to stand up on my lap. At first she just stood there but after a few days she was bouncing away. She is now 6 1/2 months and still loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Good!

06/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this for our little man when he was 5 months. He likes this jumperoo a lot. I do notice he is pretty bored of the toys, however. Also, it is supposed to swivel so they can play with the toys behind them, but it is way too hard for them to move. Even I have to jerk it around to move it for him. Music is wonderful. He hears it and starts bouncing his legs anywhere he is.
We did also buy the Graco Bumper Jumper. He really likes that he can turn any direction in that one. It doesn't have music however and the toys are very basic, so he can't stay in this very long. I like both of these. Very different. If I had a choice, I'd still go with the Jumperoo. He has played in it for up to 40 minutes, so said his grandparents while babysitting! It also definitely tires him out, and he is ready to sleep usually soon after. We have noticed his legs are getting stronger too!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Life Saver!

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a mother of twin boys and this jumper has been a life saver. I ended up buying two. I put them in these jumpers while I get a few chores done around the house. It keeps them entertained for a short while which is fabulous. My boys are 6 months old.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Very entertaining

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby likes to jump in it, we started to use it at 5 months old, she fell interested immediately when we put her in, all the toys around the seat are attracting her attention.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Awesome!

05/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jumperoo is great! My daughter is 4 months and is really liking the lights and colors. I put a little pillow under her so she can set her feet down. Once she gets a little more stable I know she is going to love bouncing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

05/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it for my granddaughter and she absolutely loves it, it is easy to put together and easy to change the heights. I would truly recommend it to a friend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Would recommend

05/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves it. He bounces all the time and can't get enough. He loves the music too
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

JUMPEROO

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a GREAT play thing for a baby to exercise in. Our grandson just loves to bounce in it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Love it!

05/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son absolutely loves it! I researched a lot before I decided on this jumper and I'm so happy with it. I think it's much safer than the jumpers that hang in a doorway.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,496 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  75 Next