Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Let your child bounce and sway in the Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo, which provides a safe place to play in a fun atmosphere. A new frame allows the seat to rotate a full 360 degrees and permits your baby to play with toys around the rainforest. This Fisher-Price jumperoo stimulates visual and auditory senses, as the electronic toy at the front of this infant seat includes motion, music and lights that can all be activated by your baby. Two soft leaves extend from the frame to create an overhead canopy with toys that dangle down to bat at and play with. The frame of this baby jumper toy pivots to a nested position, so it can be tucked away when not in use. There are three height adjustments for extended use. The Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo has a motion sensor that encourages babies by rewarding them with lights and sounds when they bounce.
Average Customer Rating:
4.802 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1861 Reviews) 1623
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,566
4 stars
246
3 stars
33
2 stars
7
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation98%1,827 out of 1,859reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
28 Questions | 187 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,566
4 stars
246
3 stars
33
2 stars
7
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Love it

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little one was getting bored in his play mat so we got him this bouncer and loves it! It's the cutest thing watching him play and jump and dance to the music. He's 4 months
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Rainforest Jumperoo

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for my grandchild. It was requested by the parents so I guess it is a very cool item.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Excellent

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter really likes this, it's very fun and God for baby to discover and play
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Grandson and parents love this!

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter-in-law saw this at a friend's house and I looked online for it. Walmart had the best price. I placed the order on a Tuesday, they said it would come on a Monday and it arrived in about 36 hours on a Thursday. Nice surprise. Mommy, daddy and 5 mos. old grand baby are very happy. Besides being a safe jumper it has a lot of moveable and audio parts that baby loves.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Jolly jumping

11/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this online and received it in two days. I purchased it for my grandson who is approx. 16 pounds and 4 1/2 months old. It was supposed to be for Christmas, but I figured he could be using it now. I gave it to him early and he loves it! He can make it bounce and he loves all the attached toys and the music it makes when he turns or touches different things on the tray. I would definitely recommend this for any little one. Baby is upright, entertained by all of the fun stuff to play with and is getting to exercise leg muscles. Makes for a happy baby!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

just perfect for my Beautiful BOUNCING Baby Boy!!!

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a beautiful BOUNCING baby boy, who's 5 months old, and this bouncer is just PERFECT for him! We have had this product in use for approximately 3 weeks and he loves it. It is sturdy, supportive, comfortable, and full of fun entertainment. Totally worth it's cost. I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Magnificent!

10/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He was crying all the time until this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Gets the Job Done

10/14/2014
By ,
Chicago
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This jumper might be hard for some people to put together. It was fairly easy and if you use good judgement and common sense it should only take about 10 minutes. When she fist got in it wore her out pretty quickly. Now my daughter has become finicky on when and how long she prefers to stay in it. The toys around the jumper don't really captivate her attention anymore since she's figured out that all of them (except one). It's pretty boring for her especially since she's five months and teething. So I had to make some minor adjustments. If you have the teething links you can link a couple of your child favorite teething toys to the part where the three animals are located on the sides. Now she enjoys being in it once again. I just wish someone would have mentioned in their review that rotating in the seat by herself is very difficult (unless your baby is a miniature hulk)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo
This review is fromFisher-Price Zoo Party Jumperoo.

Jumpy jumpy Jumperoo

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This one is a real jumper and my 6 month old enjoys it. He sits in the jumper and gets excited seeing his brother jump and he jumps and goes round in the jumperoo without me getting concerned. He sits perfectly safe and very comfortable watching his brother. When he is alone he tried to catch the toys hanging done and laughs when they go away from his hand. Stand is sturdy and gives good support. Height can be adjustable.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Good for the little one

10/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 7 months old loves this jumperoo.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Fantastic

10/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy assembly. Baby loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Parts

10/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not all pieces come with the shipment not happy had to take back
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo
This review is fromFisher-Price Zoo Party Jumperoo.

A must have :)

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great jumper light to move it around and very entertaining for my little one :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

ok

10/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
There a piece broke when we received the item. No time to send it back so we improvised. I hope it will be ok for my grandchild.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Great Product

10/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps baby entertained for about 10-15 minutes at a time. Started using it at age 3.5 months. Since our baby loves to use his jolly jumper, it is nice that he can bounce in this as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

helpful.

10/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My five months old son loves it. The only complaint I have is that I couldn't adjust the strap lower. One more adjustment would be perfect. It was just a little too high for my son. I had to place a pillow for him to stand on.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Worth every penny

09/30/2014
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just buy it, it will be worth the money. There are not many jumperoos where the toys that hang on top are stuffed toys. This one has stuffed toys which is a feature I like very much as it will not hit or hurt the baby's head, love the cloth like leaves from which the stuffed toys are suspended. Most other jumperoos come in gaudy colours which I did not like at all. The seat revolves 360 degrees and my son moves around with ease. There are interesting toys on every side he turns which can keep him occupied for quite some time. He just loves jumping away on this jumperoo.
This one and the 'rainforest friends' jumperoo are the only two that look good to me. But that one is a few bucks more. Take your pick.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Wonderful Product

09/29/2014
By ,
Hampton, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 5 month old son loves his jumperoo! It has plenty to entertain him and this allows me to get something done.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Great product

09/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daughter loves it, she can jump and play on own for at least 30 minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Nice jumper for the price!!

09/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Their are so many choices in this category. We wanted something on the economical side and this one was reasonably priced for its performance. Within an hour our 14 week old boy was bouncing on his own. All of the features move freely and are easy to grab. The music is not annoying which is a plus and the motion setting works very well. Our boy easily spends 1.5 hours a day. Great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,453 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  73 Next