Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Let your child bounce and sway in the Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo, which provides a safe place to play in a fun atmosphere. A new frame allows the seat to rotate a full 360 degrees and permits your baby to play with toys around the rainforest. This Fisher-Price jumperoo stimulates visual and auditory senses, as the electronic toy at the front of this infant seat includes motion, music and lights that can all be activated by your baby. Two soft leaves extend from the frame to create an overhead canopy with toys that dangle down to bat at and play with. The frame of this baby jumper toy pivots to a nested position, so it can be tucked away when not in use. There are three height adjustments for extended use. The Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo has a motion sensor that encourages babies by rewarding them with lights and sounds when they bounce.
Average Customer Rating:
4.799 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1880 Reviews) 1642
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,580
4 stars
249
3 stars
34
2 stars
7
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation98%1,845 out of 1,878reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
29 Questions | 188 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,580
4 stars
249
3 stars
34
2 stars
7
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Her Jazzy Jumperoo

02/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jumper was purchased for my four month old grandbaby! She absolutely loves it! It's so awesome to see her trying to make it jump all by herself. She looks up at the hanging animals and stares! Her mom and I enjoy it just as much as she does! Great, great purchase! Love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

great bouncing toy

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great bouncer for an alternative to the dangerous hanging jumpers. only complaint is that it is a little difficult to adjust to the highest level
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Love it!!

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got it for Christmas for my niece and she loved it. She bounces and laughs and has lots of fun. She loves the music it plays as she bounces. Was also easy to put together and sturdy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Love it

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 1/2 month old son sits in this and can barely bounce it, but he's slowly getting it. Very easy to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

So cute!

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby boy is almost 8 months and he does love this! He sits in it great and just jumps and bounces! Loves the lights, music, and toys on it. It is very nice and was super easy to assemble! So glad that I purchased one!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Good Investment

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am in love with this jumperoo! As soon as I put my baby in it he slowly but surely started to get the hang of it, started jumping and now he does both jump like crazy and plays a lot more with his toys and dancing along with the music as well. It is sturdy, colorful, and I love the way it's designed. Moms out there this jumperoo is a must to get your baby as soon as they turn 4 months I'm sure they will love it we sure did! :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Best thing I bought for Christmas!

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Santa brought this to my 6 month old granddaughter. She loves it! She is small for her age so we have to use a pillow for her to reach the floor but she really gets a lot of action going on this. She will jump and play with the toys for an hour at a time. She has figured out how to turn the seat so she can see whatever is going on around her. She loves all the toys on it especially the music! This is the best toy I have purchased for her. We can get things done around the house while she is jumping! It was easy to assemble and we can move it around the house with ease. What a joy it is to listen to her laugh when she is in this. She even "asks" to get into it. I would recommend this to any parent especially one that has a child that is very active.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

awesome

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love this-super easy to put together and hours of entertainment.
My only issue is that the latest setting is still pretty high, so be aware of the height of the seat to your baby's leg length
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Jumperoo

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really great product! Well built but when she jumps I've noticed the poles do bend inward at top.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

meh

01/02/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I had this exact same version when my 7 y.o. was an infant. The seat swiveled much easier, the blue fly animal, used to be in a fixed position which made it much easier for my son to grab and utilize. The three springs that hold the seat up, well only two are 'even' the third is longer than the rest, so it sags to one side...great right. It seems incredibly cheaper than the great toy I purchased seven years ago. At the end of the day, it bounces...but for seventy some dollars, I'd spend my money elsewhere.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

jumparoo and laughing too

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is one of the best first big toys. our little grandson just took to it right away. he bounced and played with the attached toys and musical play items. giggling laughing the whole time. a busy toy for a 5 month old baby. Love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Keeps A Child Hopping for a Long TIme

01/01/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Our grandson loves jumping on this! He is so happy when he is bouncing constantly. The only drawback is one of the animals that is suspended on a branch gets in the way when putting a child into the seat. The branch ends up falling off in the process of seating the child.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Jumping for Jumporoo!!

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great entertainer
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Fun & safe jumping

12/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 5 month old grand daughter really likes her Jumperoo. She especially likes the butterfly to chew on. The height adjustment is easy to change and the springs make bouncing easy and safe. The only thing that I don't like is that it is not real easy for the seat to spin around for her to see the toys on all sides. That is the only complaint really. I'm hoping that as she gets bigger she will have the strength to move it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Happy Baby

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the jumperoo for my almost 6-month old granddaughter. In minutes of sitting her in it, she was bouncing and making happy sounds. She liked looking at and playing with all the attachments. She can't reach the parrot yet, but should in another month or so.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Bought for 7 month old

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product my daughter is on the small side so when we purchased this for her we were worried she wouldn't fit into it and after setting it up it looks tall but once your child is inside it drops a little. Great product for the active child.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Great jumper!

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my grandbaby who loved it! It's very stable and easy to put together. There's so many things to play with; she especially loved the teething toy and the music, sounds and lights. I would definitely recommend this jumper!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Great

12/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a gift for my new foster son! He's very small for 7 months and he's been neglected and the item at first scared him! I was so upset for him and myself but gradually he started to dig it ! Now it's one of his favorites and ours too! He coos and jumps and is all happy ! A nice distraction while I get something's done
I'm truly happy with this product ! He's only 16 lbs so it says it goes up to 25 he's going to have a good time! I would recommend the Rainforest Jumperoo
My only complaint is the seat doesn't spin very good I mean it's tight hoping in time it will loosen up eventually ;)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Grandbabys Jumperoo

12/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my granddaughter has absolutely loves this jumperoo. She even fell asleep in it she played so hard. Lol
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo

Love it

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little one was getting bored in his play mat so we got him this bouncer and loves it! It's the cutest thing watching him play and jump and dance to the music. He's 4 months
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,472 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  74 Next