Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for The Dangerous Book for Boys

The Dangerous Book for Boys

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Dangerous Book for Boys

great book

07/22/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this book for my 12 year old grandson and he loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Dangerous Book for Boys

He Loved it!

01/09/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my husband for Christmas after hearing about it from a friend. She said any manly man would love it, and would love to share it with his son as he got older.
He spent hours flipping thru the book, and checking out what all it had to offer.. and kept saying.. Oooh!! Neat!! Look at this!
Hopefully when our lil man gets older.. they can enjoy it together!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Dangerous Book for Boys
12/27/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this book for my 9 year old grandson. What a joy to read through some of the book with him. I wish I would have known about this book when my son was young.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Dangerous Book for Boys

excellent book for boys

01/14/2008
By ,
Elko, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
when my grandson told me he had checked this book out at the library, and wasn't able to finish it, since he had to take it back - i purchased it for him for Christmas. he was very excited to be able to have it available to him, and not have to take it back to the library. he says there are lots of things in it to read about and learn. anything that will get a boy to read - as far as i'm concerned - is a good thing for him to have (as long as it's not filthy)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Dangerous Book for Boys

Very Interesting Book for Young Boys

01/11/2008
By ,
Bridge City, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the most informative and fact filled books I have ever seen. Will make very interesting reading for my Grandson. Lots of information about just about anything and everything.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Dangerous Book for Boys

Awesome Book!

08/16/2007
By ,
Sanger, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Dangerous Book for Boys was an awesome book! It has everything a boy needs to know in it! I bought it for my husband and he LOVED it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Dangerous Book for Boys

My nephew loved it!

01/23/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 11 year old nephew for Christmas and he loved it. He said now he would have good reasons to be in trouble, lol.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Dangerous Book for Boys
12/31/2008
By ,
Springfield Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book is wonderful. It is good for the young boy or the young boy at heart! Learn the things that all boys need to know!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Dangerous Book for Boys

Get this Book For Boys

11/30/2007
By ,
America I Think?!?!?!
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Book for kids and young adults!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Dangerous Book for Boys

Good on you Conn and Hal

06/19/2013
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Book...Just added to the Captain program recommended reading list for young men to be great men
captainslead.wordpress.com/book-list/
Great job Hal and Conn looking forward to all you have to offer...
Enjoy the Day
Captains Lead
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Dangerous Book for Boys
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5