Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rockstar Games Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy (PS2)

Rockstar Games Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy (PS2)

Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy is a general action bundle.
Average Customer Rating:
4.655 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%28 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy (PS2)

Good Price, Great Value

12/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was only looking for one of the games, but everywhere I looked wanted about $20 for a used copy. With this package, I got three never opened games for the same price.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy (PS2)

Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy (PS2)

10/29/2008
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this game for my grandson for his birthday. He had asked me for it. My daughter says she has a hard time getting him to come out of his room when he's playing it. This game sure was worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+54points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy (PS2)

NICE GAME

10/21/2008
By ,
CLEVELAND, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ONCE AGAIN 3 GAMES FOR THE PRICE OF ONE. YOU CAN'T GO WRONG!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy (PS2)

helpful

02/12/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i found that the price of this pack was much cheaper then buyin the three of them sepeartly. also i this was the only place in wal-mart that i could find san andreas for PS2.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy (PS2)

GTA The Triology

11/29/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend it because you are getting 3 games for the price of 1.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per month
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy (PS2)

Perfect Price

01/20/2013
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm so happy with my purchase of the Grand Theft Auto Trilogy. I was in walmart and they had a copy of San Andreas for $20 but I bought another game instead. Soon after I regretted not buying it as well so I looked online and found this amazing deal. Not only did I get San Andreas but I also got Vice City and GTA:3 all for $20! They have the maps/posters and manuals all in 3 separate cases. Just like buying 3 new copies. BUY THIS!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy (PS2)

GREAT GAME!!!!!!

01/04/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a great fan of all the grand theft auto series. The fact that Wal-Mart makes a three pack with the three best ones is an amazing deal to find
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy (PS2)

AMAZING!

12/31/2009
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value worth the money three games for the price of one great buy better than expected
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy (PS2)

a very good deal

08/10/2007
By ,
Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I lliked this trilogy a lot not only because i think the games are great, but the price of the trilogy blew me away. I only lost one game, and found out it was cheaper to go this route than it was to buy the one game seperately. this is a very good deal
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy (PS2)

Excellent trilogy!

09/16/2008
By ,
Peoria, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Grand Theft Auto games are definitive must-have titles for the PS2. If you haven't had a chance to play all of the titles, or you're missing one or more in your collection, this is a great buy. I was missing Vice City and couldn't find it anywhere, and I didn't want to buy it used so I'm glad this trilogy was released.
All 3 GTA games for $30? That is an amazing deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy (PS2)

Great Game

06/30/2010
By ,
Olive Branch, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for my older son. He loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy (PS2)

grand theft auto trilogy

12/25/2007
By ,
Indianapolis,IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this trilogy! I get cravings wanting to play each one of them just by listening to the music on the radio or my mp3 player! It's all I ever play everyday or whenever I get a chance!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy (PS2)

grand theft auto:trilogy

11/30/2009
By ,
san diego,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ive had it since 2005 but it got scratched so i was gonna buy san andreas seperate but i saw this and it was way cheaper and better than getting one seperate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy (PS2)

great deal

12/28/2013
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy (PS2)

Love it

12/22/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is a lot of fun to play. The language is a bit vulgar, but just don't let your kids be around when the game is being played.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy (PS2)

great vaule

10/31/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i just can't stop playing it. it is just so nice to pick wat game you want to play
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy (PS2)
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5