Ratings and Reviews
CD (25,472)
POP DISCO (6)
ROCK OLDIES (280)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,725)
ROCK PUNK (208)
TV

Customer Reviews for Hannah Montana Soundtrack

Hannah Montana Soundtrack

Hannah Montana Soundtrack
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%21 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hannah Montana Soundtrack
08/01/2007
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Soundtrack is just Awesome, My Daughter, the Hannah Montana Fanatic just Loved It.
Wonderful Hits and the Added Lyrics make CD even Better!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hannah Montana Soundtrack

Perfect CD for kids & young teens

10/13/2007
By ,
Imperial, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The perfect pop CD. Catchy, uplifting songs kids absolutely love to sing along to. Also all the songs have very positive messages, important for growing children.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hannah Montana Soundtrack

A very good buy for Hannah Montana fans

03/07/2011
By ,
Idaho Falls, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've bought other Hannah Montana music in MP3 downloads, but couldn't buy one particular song that can only be found on this CD. So I bought this CD because there are a couple of songs on it that I really wanted to add to my music library. I usually buy music CDs at the local Walmart, but I decided to order it online because sometimes it is faster to buy it online & get it shipped directly to my home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hannah Montana Soundtrack

good buy!

01/09/2009
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this CD for our 4 yr old daughter, who is totally infatuated with Hannah Montana. She loves it! It keeps her occupied, especially in the car because all she wants to hear is radio disney and we'd much rather do without. So in goes her CD into her little CD player and we're all happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hannah Montana Soundtrack

Hannah Montana Soundtrack

12/18/2007
By ,
Lone Oak, Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought this for my 6 yrs old daughter and
she loves it . The songs are catchy even I sing to
them. I highly recommend this for anyone who
has daughters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hannah Montana Soundtrack

Great CD

01/09/2008
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the Hannah Montana cd for my 10 year old daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. It was the only gift that she shreaked about.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hannah Montana Soundtrack

kids luv her!!!

12/31/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't care for Hannah Montana myself, but considering what else there is out there...this cd is very kid friendly. My daughter loves her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hannah Montana Soundtrack

Good Album

06/21/2008
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great songs. Very upbeat and appropriate for girls.
Listen to it all the time. Favorite is Just Like You, but they're all good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hannah Montana Soundtrack

Very Good Songs

09/05/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hannah Montana Has Made A Very Good First CD. Her Songs Who Said, The Other Side Of Me, And Just Like You Are My Favorites.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hannah Montana Soundtrack

Wholesome music

12/28/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 year old just loves Hanna Montana and many of her favorite songs from the show are on this CD.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hannah Montana Soundtrack

VERY "cool" songs

08/05/2007
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daugher adores this cd 'cause she can't get enough of Hannah. I mean really, who doesn't??
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hannah Montana Soundtrack

Great CD

01/06/2010
By ,
Washoe Valley
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 4 y/o daughters first music CD--she and her cousins love to dance to it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hannah Montana Soundtrack

Great Soundtrack

01/20/2008
By ,
Lafayette,LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This soundtrack is wonderful. It has all her best songs on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hannah Montana Soundtrack

great music

08/22/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great music written by a good role model
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hannah Montana Soundtrack
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5