Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Weber Weber Genesis E-320 Black LP Gas Grill with Side Burner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Weber Weber Genesis E-320 Black LP Gas Grill with Side Burner

Genesis E-320 Gas Grill (Black LP Gas), model 3751001 elegance with power to spare. The stainless steel burners, electronic crossover ignition system. Flush mounted side burner. What's not to love in this beauty of a grill.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Weber Genesis E-320 Black LP Gas Grill with Side Burner

Nice Grill

09/05/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this grill after reading many reviews. Almost all the review have been very positive. After a month of using it, my review is also very positive.
Most of the negative complaints I saw were about the separately purchased grill cover. Folks were complaining it has holes in it. They don't realize that is done on purpose so condensation won't gather and rust the non-stainless parts.
Pros: Very nicely engineered. Solid. Great grill capacity. Easy to move for my (5'4'') wife on the heavy duty castors. Nice even heat.
Cons: (all minor to me) Slightly harder to assemble than I would expect. Someone less comfortable with tools than I might get frustrated. Also, the size of the grill makes it hard to reach the lid handle when open and hot for my 5'4'' wife. Fine for me at 6'5'' ;).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Review 2 for Weber Genesis E-320 Black LP Gas Grill with Side Burner

Great Grill

08/10/2007
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have owned several grills. This is by far the BEST one I have had. Even heating. Easy cleaning. It;s just a great grill, overall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Review 3 for Weber Genesis E-320 Black LP Gas Grill with Side Burner

Love, love, love it!

07/13/2009
By ,
Portland, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After going through two Sunbeam Grillmasters finally decided to buy a Weber. I read Consumer Reports and all customer reviews I could find. It is exactly as stated...a quality grill. Solid construction, looks great and above all grills food nicely with an even heat and no flare ups. Wish I hadn't waited so long to purchase one!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 4 for Weber Genesis E-320 Black LP Gas Grill with Side Burner

Love the Grill

05/26/2009
By ,
Autryville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves the grill! It cooks beautifully and was relatively easy to put together!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 5 for Weber Genesis E-320 Black LP Gas Grill with Side Burner

One Great Weber after another

04/29/2009
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My second Weber gas grill (The 15 year old Genesis 1000 finally gave up). I bought the EP 320 but not from Wal-mart. EP320 has stainless flavorizer bars and a stainless cooking grid. Porcelain bars last about 2 years in New England with all year use. Stainless well worth the extra few bucks. When your porcelain bars wear out, you can replace them with the stainless ones. The EP320 was 50.00 more than Wal-mart's E320 price at my local hardware store, and assembly and delivery and a cover were included in the price.
This Weber is better than the last and I am looking forward to 20 years with this one. Whether you buy at Wal-mart or elsewhere, you can't go wrong with these. Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Weber Genesis E-320 Black LP Gas Grill with Side Burner

Weber is the best for your money

05/10/2010
By ,
Dover, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We pick up the Weber Genesis grill from Walmart. (The workers there even helped me load it into my pick up truck without me asking). Great customer service. Got home, husband put it together and we started to grill. This grill cooks very even and quick. Everyone should buy one. We also have a Weber charcoal grill which is great too. I highly recommend Weber grills. Go Weber. Enjoy!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Weber Genesis E-320 Black LP Gas Grill with Side Burner

Awesome

06/21/2010
By ,
New Hampshire
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was my husbands father's day gift. He was at home when it was delivered and wanted to put it together right away. It took him by himself about 2 hours to put it together. We have used it a couple times now and it heats wonderfully, I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a quality product. Also Wal-mart was great about getting to me in a timely matter...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Weber Genesis E-320 Black LP Gas Grill with Side Burner

Early Father's Day Gift

06/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
for my husband. We have used it 5 times in the last week. I like that I don't have to use a lighter to start it. I also like the temp gauge that lets me know the temperature the meat is cooking at. We have went through 5 grills in last 12 years. I bought this one and I think it well last awhile. The cooking performance is great!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Weber Genesis E-320 Black LP Gas Grill with Side Burner

Excellent Value

04/20/2009
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this grill a month ago and we use it almost every day now. Very sturdy construction. I am only 5'2" so it height is a little difficult. My husband, who never cooks, does all the cooking. He loves it and it is very easy to clean and maintain. The best grill we have ever purchased
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Weber Genesis E-320 Black LP Gas Grill with Side Burner

Excellent

01/13/2008
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this grill for my husband for Christmas. We wanted to upgrade from the lower quality grills we've had in the past. I checked out Consumer Reports' recommendations and bought from Walmart who had the best price. My husband LOVES this grill. He thanks me every time he uses it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Weber Genesis E-320 Black LP Gas Grill with Side Burner

Weber Genesis E-320

10/30/2007
By ,
Santa Rosa, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great product. Being an engineer, I can appreciate a good design when I see it. Sturdy, well thought out and rugged. It did take me 3 hours to assemble it, but the build quality and hardware is excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 12 for Weber Genesis E-320 Black LP Gas Grill with Side Burner

Weber quality

05/24/2009
By ,
Wake Forest, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1. Easy to put together
2. Great design and normal Weber quality
3. Only thing, dear Weber - please move buttons to the front. They take up to much space on the top.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Weber Genesis E-320 Black LP Gas Grill with Side Burner
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5