Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Peter Potty Peter Potty Flushing Toddler Urinal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Peter Potty Peter Potty Flushing Toddler Urinal

No steps, no stools, no sitting, no mess. The Peter Potty Flushing Toddler Urinal is designed to provide your little guy with a real "stand-up" experience that is proven to help him train up to six months faster than with an ordinary potty. A reservoir on top provides real water flushing with no plumbing required.
Average Customer Rating:
4.505 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(182 Reviews) 163
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
119
4 stars
47
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation96%174 out of 182reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
119
4 stars
47
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 141 for Peter Potty Flushing Toddler Urinal

Wonderful and helpful product

01/11/2008
By ,
LaGrange, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It has encouraged my son to start potty training. It is easy to set up and very easy to use. I am so glad that I decided to purchase this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 142 for Peter Potty Flushing Toddler Urinal
01/09/2009
By ,
SLC, UT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I didn't care for this product & returned it. It seemed flimsy & I think it would have been more of a hassle & mess. Although we didn't use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-3points
Review 143 for Peter Potty Flushing Toddler Urinal

worth the money

01/27/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been trying to potty train my 3 1/2 yr old and was unsucessful with the toliet. Now that we have the peter potty he is excited to use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 144 for Peter Potty Flushing Toddler Urinal

LOVE IT!

12/29/2008
By ,
Canton OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves his Peter Potty! This has made far less of a mess compared to the standard potty chair. Must have for any potty training boy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 145 for Peter Potty Flushing Toddler Urinal

very good product

12/06/2007
By ,
chicago,il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i brought this for my 2 year old i have never seen anything like this my son just love it and the self flushing part to it really flushes
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 146 for Peter Potty Flushing Toddler Urinal

potty training made easy

01/24/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son just loves to use this potty and stand up just like his daddy. I don't have to worry about him standing on steps and falling off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 147 for Peter Potty Flushing Toddler Urinal

A must have

10/23/2007
By ,
London, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old Munky loves his peter potty its something I found very helpful in potty training! Every little boy should have one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 148 for Peter Potty Flushing Toddler Urinal

Awesome Product

01/12/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is so neat. It is helping my son who is two. It is the perfect height and he really likes that it flushes and he can do it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 149 for Peter Potty Flushing Toddler Urinal

Teaching Made Easy

01/26/2010
By ,
Herndon, Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Peter Potty makes potty training easy. My grandson got the idea quickly. It is just the right size and is simple to operate
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 150 for Peter Potty Flushing Toddler Urinal

Our 3 yr old loves it

03/24/2009
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is easy to use and small so it doesn't take up a ton of space in our tiny bathroom. It is also easy to clean and refill.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 151 for Peter Potty Flushing Toddler Urinal

A must have for boys

02/21/2009
By ,
Leander, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great! Perfect for potty training boys. Much cleaner than potty seats or potty chairs. My 23 month old son loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 152 for Peter Potty Flushing Toddler Urinal

They will like to try

09/18/2009
By ,
detroit, Mich
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The system is okay for the price. For those who do not want to anchor it to a wall, put a weight on the bottom of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 153 for Peter Potty Flushing Toddler Urinal

A wonderful item

03/10/2009
By ,
Turlock, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 3 year old loves this. He has no problem going in and using it himself. A must have for a potty training boy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 154 for Peter Potty Flushing Toddler Urinal
11/28/2008
By ,
Houston
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Potty is ok, but not very stable. Must be againest a wall or mounted to the wall. Base could be more stable.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 155 for Peter Potty Flushing Toddler Urinal

Works wonders

11/17/2008
By ,
Bussey, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Peter Potty was easy to set up and my little grandson loves it. Makes him feel like he is a big boy now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 156 for Peter Potty Flushing Toddler Urinal

My son loves this!

05/31/2009
By ,
Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves his new potty. It has really helped with potty training and he feels like he is a big boy now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 157 for Peter Potty Flushing Toddler Urinal

A Must Have

09/23/2008
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this potty! My 2 year old son LOVES to go potty in this urinal. It is a must have for little boys.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 158 for Peter Potty Flushing Toddler Urinal

Fun for kids

03/18/2009
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Both my 2 year old and 4 year old love to use it. They think it is really cool how it flushes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 159 for Peter Potty Flushing Toddler Urinal

No more tucking

02/16/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My nephew took to this immediately the first day. No more worries about tucking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 160 for Peter Potty Flushing Toddler Urinal

For Boys

12/10/2008
By ,
Oklahoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you need a product designed for a boy potty training needs this is it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
141-160 of 164 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  5 6 7 8 9 Next