Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for How I Met Your Mother: Season One (Full Frame)

How I Met Your Mother: Season One (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.905 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%21 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for How I Met Your Mother: Season One (Full Frame)

AWESOME!

03/19/2008
By ,
Odessa, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The word AWESOME sums it up best! The cast, the humor, the stories, and they just get better. I reccomend the 2nd season, also very funny, if not funnier! And I will absolutely be getting the third when it comes out. Sweet taste of Liberty, on the first, has to be in my top five faves... its sooo funny!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for How I Met Your Mother: Season One (Full Frame)

I love this show!!!!

05/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This season is awesome! I watch it over and over and over! It is so funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But season 2 is a lot better, but i still highley recommand this season.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for How I Met Your Mother: Season One (Full Frame)

SUIT UP!

07/31/2007
By ,
Bentonville, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HIMYM is quite possibly the best sitcom on TV today. It would be a shame to watch just a few episodes here an there, the story really flows from episode to episode, and should be watched in order. Watch it from the beginning. The season 1 DVD set could use some more special features, but the show was only 1 year old, what can you expect. I have high hopes for the season 2 set.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for How I Met Your Mother: Season One (Full Frame)

Great deal!

12/10/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was soooo cheap! I love it! You can't even find deal like this on Amazon.com...and that's used! This product was brand new and was delivered so fast!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for How I Met Your Mother: Season One (Full Frame)

better than friends!

09/07/2007
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is just one of the best comedies around period. With so many themes like love, ex girlfriends, girlfriends, marriage, freak animals, and so on it is a show that has a little bit of everything, i recommend it to anyone to that likes comedies and it also leaves you with so many lessons about life..you just cant stop watching it
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for How I Met Your Mother: Season One (Full Frame)

Best show on T.V.

06/13/2011
By ,
Sioux falls, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How i met your mother season 1. I love HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER it is by far the best show on TV. It arrived extreamly fast and in perfect condition and every single episode is so funny, every thing about this show is perfect. I highly recommened , how i met your mother season 1 and any season of how i met your mother
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for How I Met Your Mother: Season One (Full Frame)
08/07/2012
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a hilarious show. Perfect for a gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for How I Met Your Mother: Season One (Full Frame)

One Of My Favorite Shows

05/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Season ,has lots of heart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for How I Met Your Mother: Season One (Full Frame)

Wicked Funny!

12/18/2010
By ,
Everett, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great show! Highly Recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for How I Met Your Mother: Season One (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5