Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Spin Master Disney Pixar Cars Lightning McQueen Chair

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Spin Master Disney Pixar Cars Lightning McQueen Chair

Kids will have hours of sittin' fun with this interactive Lightning McQueen chair. They can fold the back car doors and use the steering wheel for "racing", or simply snuggle up, watch TV or read a good book.
Average Customer Rating:
3.636 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation64%7 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Pixar Cars Lightning McQueen Chair

Cute to look at but not functional

10/07/2007
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This chair looked so cute at the store and it talks but it's not functional. The seat is inclined and very uncomfortable to actually sit on. This is more of "toy" than a chair. It really it depends on what you want ot buy it for. If you want a chair then don't buy it. If you want it for your child to play with and not a chair then it's okay. It's visually nice but not a chair. I paid $40 and it was not worth it; I gave it away, my kids never played with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 2 for Disney Pixar Cars Lightning McQueen Chair

Expected more

07/11/2007
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cute, but expected it to be made a little better, material very thin, there was a hole in the material where the tag was in. Also once you unfold it, for your child to play it doesnt stay together well after that. Maybe for 19.99 it wouldnt be too bad.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Review 3 for Disney Pixar Cars Lightning McQueen Chair

Not worth the money!!!

09/06/2007
By ,
Hoosick Falls, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My husband bought this chair for our 4 year old son who at the time thought it was the "coolest" chair. After buying it my son has tried to sit in it many times, however the chair is so uncomfortable to sit in that he refuses to sit in it at all now. The sides of the chair are attached with velcro and do not stay on at all, giving no support to the child sitting in it. I would not recommend this product to any other parent. I wish I had taken it back right away.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Never
0points
Review 4 for Disney Pixar Cars Lightning McQueen Chair

little disappointed

10/30/2007
By ,
everett, WA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this product for my son so he would have somthing to sit in when watching t.v. he has a very hard time sitting in it due to the fact that the sides are very flimsy, and he ends up falling off the sides, but otherwise its cute, and the voice sounds great. I would recomend this product if its not being used as a chair
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Disney Pixar Cars Lightning McQueen Chair

Great chair for younger kids

10/03/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son got this chair for his first birthday. It has been a year and he still loves it. It makes lots of fun noises and my son plays with it all the time - yet I have never had to replace the batteries! Great chair!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Disney Pixar Cars Lightning McQueen Chair

Vroom Vroom

08/30/2007
By ,
Richmond, UT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My grandson loved this car. He spend hours playing with it then turning it back into a chair and sitting in it. He had to fight to keep it away from his uncle (age 8) and friend (age 7) who also loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 7 for Disney Pixar Cars Lightning McQueen Chair

My son loves it!

09/06/2007
By ,
Tennessee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My one year old son received this chair as a birthday gift. He absolutely loves it! It is the perfect size for him and he does enjoy the fact it can turn into a race car.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Disney Pixar Cars Lightning McQueen Chair

Mcqueen fan

09/02/2007
By ,
Belton,Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son loved this chair he loved the fact that it made nosie and talked and had the wheel in the back to pertent he was driving it kept him busy for hours.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Disney Pixar Cars Lightning McQueen Chair

McQueen talking chair

10/26/2007
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like it my kids love it. They think they driving Mcqueen so they have a lot of fun with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Disney Pixar Cars Lightning McQueen Chair

Raving kid!!

10/30/2007
By ,
Los Angeles County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item was a big hit at my friend's son's 3rd
birthday party!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Pixar Cars Lightning McQueen Chair
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5