Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 1/10 Carat Diamond White Gold Heart Promise Ring

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic 1/10 Carat Diamond White Gold Heart Promise Ring

Emphasize the delicate beauty of true love with the 1/10 Carat Diamond White Gold Heart Promise Ring. Crafted from 10kt white gold, this 10kt white gold ring can be worn on a regular basis or for some occasion. Gift your sweetheart this white gold ring on your wedding day or on your anniversary to express your boundless love for her. Decked up with 1/10 carat of diamonds, this white gold diamond promise ring can be gifted by you on your special day to assure lifelong dedication and commitment.
Average Customer Rating:
4.296 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation91%49 out of 54reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 1/10 Carat Diamond White Gold Heart Promise Ring

Beautiful Ring!

07/24/2009
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend gave me this ring for our 2nd year anniversary. It's a beautiful unique ring that sparkles a lot. I will say that sometimes the diamonds do look a bit cloudy, but all it takes is a quick soak and scrub in some ring cleaner and it sparkles and is as shiny as the day he gave it to me! so all it needs is a quick cleaning and it looks great! and to this day I still get so many compliments on this ring! I love it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 2 for 1/10 Carat Diamond White Gold Heart Promise Ring

Beautiful ring, looks better in person

05/19/2012
By ,
Faribault, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this ring as a gift from my boyfriend of two years a few days ago. It is smaller than I thought it would be but its still a great size and still looks good on my chubby fingers. It's shiny and fits great! I recommend going into Walmart to use their ring sizer to get sized as for some reason when I sized myself with the one provided I was a size 10 but at Walmart I was a size 11 and that was the size I needed.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for 1/10 Carat Diamond White Gold Heart Promise Ring

Better than the picture

03/22/2011
By ,
West Jordan UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend surprised me with this one. It looks worse online than it does in person. its a gorgeous ring. It may not be high dollar but its worth it. I love it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for 1/10 Carat Diamond White Gold Heart Promise Ring

"Oh my goodness, it's beautiful..."

10/21/2009
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this to a really good friend of mine as a purity ring because her other one didn't fit anymore after a surgery on her hand and she really wanted a new one. She loves it, it really doesn't look that much like the picture- it looks far better! She loves it, gets compliments all the time, it keeps sparkling everyday, and is a bold beautiful statement of her purity for her and others. I would recommend this to anyone, especially if you or the person it is for likes more low lying rings.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 5 for 1/10 Carat Diamond White Gold Heart Promise Ring

Perfect

11/05/2008
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this last year for christmas from my boyfriend, i love it so much, and its very durable and long lasting, it still looks brand new!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for 1/10 Carat Diamond White Gold Heart Promise Ring

Still in Love!

10/26/2009
By ,
Arkadelphia, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend gave this ring to me on our 2nd year! This coming Feb. make 5 years for us and I'm still in love in him and the ring! It seems to be holding up very well no scatches and the diamonds are as shiny as the day he gave it to me! I love this ring!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+20points
Review 7 for 1/10 Carat Diamond White Gold Heart Promise Ring

nice product

12/26/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was very satisfied with this product. The ring looks like the picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Review 8 for 1/10 Carat Diamond White Gold Heart Promise Ring

Gift

03/17/2008
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I helped my son purchase this for his girlfriend. The center diamond was a bit cloudy but the side diamonds were not. It still sent off colors in the sun. Yesterday, at church, they were sitting two rows in front of me. When she ran her fingers through her hair I could see it sparkle. For the price it was certainly worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 9 for 1/10 Carat Diamond White Gold Heart Promise Ring

Nice for the Price

02/27/2009
By ,
Central,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The diamonds were clear and the ring looked great. I gave it to my gf for Valentines and she loves it and has got alot of compliments on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 10 for 1/10 Carat Diamond White Gold Heart Promise Ring

Bad Stones

11/29/2007
By ,
Mesa, AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The design of this ring is very cute and it exactly what we were looking for to give our daughter for her 13th birthday. But the stone quality is horrible. They are so cloudy you can't even tell they are diamonds. We took the ring and had the stones replaced with better quality diamonds.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Review 11 for 1/10 Carat Diamond White Gold Heart Promise Ring

Beautiful ring!

07/15/2012
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My luv ♥ got me this for my engagement ring. It was definitely MUCH prettier than the picture even shows. The diamonds arent huge, but are shiny, bright and beautiful. I wanted somethign simple and would hold up with my job. Im so loving this ring and the love it symbolizes...:) Great job Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for 1/10 Carat Diamond White Gold Heart Promise Ring

sweet

11/25/2008
By ,
Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This ring is the best ring to get for your girlfriend. My girl friend sayed she wanted a pomise ring so i bought her this one for christmas, so guys if you want to get your girl something pretty and not expensive at all then buy this ring. My girl and i have been together for almost a year now and our relationship is perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for 1/10 Carat Diamond White Gold Heart Promise Ring

Good things come in small packages

03/20/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow, I was amazed at the stones brilliance. It is more than I expected. The only thing that shone more brightly was the smile on her face!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for 1/10 Carat Diamond White Gold Heart Promise Ring

ring

02/24/2008
By ,
Auburn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ring setting is very nice and durable...stones are very cloudy...but still nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for 1/10 Carat Diamond White Gold Heart Promise Ring

Better than expected

02/27/2010
By ,
Baltimore, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this ring for my girlfriend for valentines day. I ordered it 3 weeks before, and it arrived a week AFTER valentines day. Ruined it for me because I had nothing to give her!!! So I went ahead and told her I got her the ring, and showed her online. She hated it, but when it finally came she changed her mind quickly. The picture makes the ring look too bulky and big but it is really small and fits perfectly. The diamonds are not the greatest but for the price its a great ring!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for 1/10 Carat Diamond White Gold Heart Promise Ring

Very Unhappy

08/03/2008
By ,
Wisconsin
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I couldn't afford to get my girlfriend much for our 2 year anniversary, so when I saw this ring I was very excited. The diamonds in the picture look awesome.
Last year, I gave her a cheap, silver plated ring with fake diamonds, and they were beautiful compared to the milky rocks on this ring.
I am very unhappy with the ring. People kept asking her if the cheap one was real, and now she'll actually have to tell them.
I would not have bought this ring if I'd seen it in a store.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 17 for 1/10 Carat Diamond White Gold Heart Promise Ring

Perfect ring for girl!!

10/13/2011
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend got me this ring for my birthday and I fell in love with it. I wear it all the time and it still looks like new. It is simple and not flashy in anyway but it suits me. If I were a boy looking for a ring I would sure pick this one just because its cheap, nice, and simple. Overall, it is the perfect ring to sweep a girl off her feet and show her how much you love her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for 1/10 Carat Diamond White Gold Heart Promise Ring
02/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girlfriend loves the ring. It has a lower profile then the others i looked at so you don't really have to worry about getting it caught on something and its not big and bulky. Haven't and any issues with the ring so far. I would recommend this ring so far
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for 1/10 Carat Diamond White Gold Heart Promise Ring

LOVE THIS RING

02/13/2009
By ,
Middle of No-whereville, VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend just gave me this ring and I just love it. The quality is really good. We can't complain about the price as this is an amazing ring. It def. fits the purpose of a promise ring. If you are looking for a promise ring I would recommend this one!! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for 1/10 Carat Diamond White Gold Heart Promise Ring

not a bad choice

01/03/2008
By ,
East Berlin, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this ring for my girlfriend for christmas. there was another one i wanted to get but they ran out so i got this one. it's not a bad choice, especially if ur like me and in school and can't afford a really nice ring, but not a bad ring to get
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1 2 Next