Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Primos Primos 711 The Can Easy Estrus Bleat Deer Call

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Primos Primos 711 The Can Easy Estrus Bleat Deer Call

Estrus Bleats Primos deer calls will tell bucks that a doe is ready to breed and help you get the attention of bucks on your next hunting trip. Whitetail, Blacktail and Mule Deer will all respond quickly and dramatically to the realistic "quivering" doe estrus bleat produced by "THE Original CAN." This estrus call is an effective way to call in bucks during the pre-rut, rut and post-rut. Use this Primos 711 Deer Bleat Call for your deer hunting ventures.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%7 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Primos 711 The Can Easy Estrus Bleat Deer Call
10/14/2007
By ,
princeton WV
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i used it 2 times both times i used it i called in cow's and a donkey
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per year
-26points
Review 2 for Primos 711 The Can Easy Estrus Bleat Deer Call

ONE TO TAKE TO THE WOODS

03/30/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product won't make deer appear magically but I did use it in conjuction with rattling bag to bring in an 11-point. It won't hurt and it sure might help.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Review 3 for Primos 711 The Can Easy Estrus Bleat Deer Call

Good call to start with

10/06/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I haven't used it in the field yet but it's a very good sounding call that anyone can use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 4 for Primos 711 The Can Easy Estrus Bleat Deer Call

Excellent Product

11/28/2009
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product to have in your "bag of tricks." I have used this product for 2 years and have had success calling in both does and bucks, mainly in the peak rut. I would recommend this to anyone. I would compare to product to a fishing lure...sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't....all depends on the mood of the animal. I took this nice 8 point on November 19, 2009 using the can call. He came sprinting to the call...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+10points
Review 5 for Primos 711 The Can Easy Estrus Bleat Deer Call

works great!!!!

09/14/2012
By ,
new hampshire
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Called in alot of deer with this call!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Review 6 for Primos 711 The Can Easy Estrus Bleat Deer Call

Works!!

09/05/2011
By ,
Zebulon, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bleat can last year during hunting season in NC. I never used deer calls or thought they would actually work; however, where I was hunting I would see 1 or 2 deers walk by in a distance (wooded area) but not close enough to get a shot. So I decided to buy this call. From the first time I used it I saw a difference. I notice more does and fawns come in closer. The big payout was when I saw a nice 8pt buck from a distance. I turned the can three times and the buck came running. Now hes mounted on my Wall. Worked great for me. Just one con, if you carry in your pant pockets it may make a sound as you walk or climbing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
+7points
Review 7 for Primos 711 The Can Easy Estrus Bleat Deer Call

great product

11/16/2007
By ,
royse city tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great call i had called in a doe and she ran right under the stand and called in a 9 pointer
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+13points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Primos 711 The Can Easy Estrus Bleat Deer Call
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5