Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size - Women's Plus Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Just My Size Just My Size - Women's Plus Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

It's the ultimate union of style and support. This beautiful bra features soft stretch lace with elegant detailing for a feminine, stylish look. The hidden shapers and plush bottom band ensure great support and comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.146 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(89 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
18
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation79%70 out of 89reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
18
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Greta bra

02/22/2008
By ,
Council Bluffs, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a larger women so it is hard to find a bra that fits. I was on vacation with my husband when the underwire in my bra broke so we stopped at Wal-Mart and I found these that was over two years ago. They are such good bras I wear them the whole time I was expecting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 2 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

perfection

04/25/2008
By ,
Batavia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this bra... by far my favorite... is hard to find a bra that fits me well as i am a 44B and this one does the trick... very pretty and comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 3 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Not good at all

02/05/2008
By ,
WI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this bra last year in the blue. It is very pretty but is the worst fitting bra I've ever purchased. It does not support full-figured women and is so uncomfortable. The straps are too far apart so unless you have VERY broad shoulders the straps keep sliding off no matter how tight you put them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 4 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

pretty bra

01/18/2008
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i have ordered this bra in the past in white and blue and its very soft and fits nicely........i keep going back and ordering more........if you like a bra that feels like you arent wearing one this bras for you
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 5 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Good support for a full figure

10/13/2009
By ,
Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the side support it provides the support for my large breasts.It is also very comfortable for all day wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 6 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Excellent fit & value

07/25/2008
By ,
Knoxville, Tn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You cannot beat the price for the quality & fit,and you can point & click & it shows up on your doorstep!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 7 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Outstanding! Pretty, and reasonable price!

09/08/2010
By ,
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought these bras for many years now and the only bad reviews I have read on them are those coming from those who don't know how to fit a bra to themselves! Not buying the right size will cause the problems described in the reviews! It is not the fault of the bra but of the person ordering it! I love this bra no matter what and I have had to change sizes over the years as my body has changed with life. This is one of the most outstanding bras that you don't have to go into debt to get, as well as one of the prettiest found! As far as comfort, price, looks, and staying power this is the bra to get! Look good, feel good, and know you can afford it all in one! Thank you Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Perfect Bra Every Time I Wear It!

10/22/2009
By ,
New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have at least four or five of these bras in my undies drawer and it is the only one I choose every day. I love this bra because it perfectly fits my size 48DD breasts. Never rides up, stays in place and is very stylish, too. It gives me full coverage exactly where I need it. If you buy this bra, you would be happy to wear it! I can wear this bra all day and not have it hurt like so many other bras do after a short time. MUCH sexier than other bras that Walmart carries, too. Among all of my bras, this is certainly the very best one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

NOT The Bra for Fuller-Figures

03/20/2009
By ,
North Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The description says "hidden shapers" and "great support", so I ordered this bra. The hidden shapers are so well hidden that I couldn't find them. And, sadly, the bra does NOT have great support for large breasts. The lace is pretty and not scratchy like many lace bras, but the "stretchiness" of it permits too much bounce. Plus, it shows through all but the heaviest of shirts.
I am going back to JMS style 1220 for the support and the comfort of cottony materials. I am going to be very, very sad if they ever discontinue that bra!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Love this bra!!!

05/01/2010
By ,
Chandler AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bra. I have never purchased this type of bra before but I am so happy I am wearing it today... It's comfortable, fits great and looks great. It's a very pretty bra and I love the little diamond in the center where other bras have bows. This bra looks very pretty under tops where there's just a little hint of your bra showing through. The look is very feminine. You gotta try this bra girls, it's great,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Very cute, but not for me

06/10/2008
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I saw this on the online website and wanted to buy it, but everytime before I buy a bra, I make sure it has an underwire and this one said it does have one on the descriptions so I decided to buy it. Turns out when I received it in the mail, this one didn't have an underwire so I returned it. But it is very cute. I like the design and material, but if theres no underwire, then it's just not for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Prettiest!

06/06/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Without a doubt this is the prettiest bra JMS makes in the largest size. Though the side panels could be a smidge wider to pervent curling, this is also very comfortable.
One day ladies, we shall get COLOR SETS! (sigh) But for now, this bra dyes well in a 2 tone lighter lace, darker panels. It will also dye true match to the white spandex panty JMS makes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Very comfy and supportive

06/06/2009
By ,
Portland OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I took a chance ordering a bra online and I was so happy when it arrived that it fit great! The side shapers are wonderful, the style is very pretty and the shoulder straps don't slide down. So annoying when the straps slide down during the day or are digging in. No shrinkage when washed and lined dry. Nice to see a pretty bra in a larger size too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Would Not Buy Again

09/19/2010
By ,
Frazier Park, CA.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was happy to get this product at first. Tried it on and it didn't fit, bought my normal size and found I would have needed to add 2 more inches around and add a cup size. Went to return it at my local Walmart and found that it was $2.00 more on-line than in the store plus the shipping. No more buying underclothing on-line for me!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 15 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Ran really BIG!

03/18/2010
By ,
Spokane, Wa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I wear a 42D, I ordered a 42D...this fit like a 48DD. And it was scratchy...I don't know if that would have gone away after washing. I took it back to the store, and tried on about 10 more JMS bra's. They all ran big, and fit weird. So, I went back to my old brand and gave up on JMS, for bra's only as I like their other products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 16 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Little support

06/03/2008
By ,
Grants Pass, OR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not up to my expectations based on product description. Hidden shapers offered little in the way of support. Overall bra was attractive, band fit accurate; however, cup size was larger than expected. If hidden shapers had provided more support, then cup size may have improved. I returned this item as not meeting my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 17 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Not for me

10/29/2009
By ,
Rochester, NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this at the store. After wearing it only a few hours I took it off and returned it. In the short time I had it on I spent more time adjusting the straps than I care to recall. They were either sliding off my shoulders or hugging them, neither of which are comfortable feelings. I guess I'll have to try another style.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 18 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Awful

01/11/2010
By ,
NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is the most uncomfortable bra I have ever had. The lace makes you itch and the straps fall down and it's just not comfortable at all. It did not work for me. I will be taking mine back and getting something else possibly with underwire b/c this bra does not give you any support either.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

You Won't Believe How comfortable it really is!!

01/28/2010
By ,
Cincinnati,OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very funny about bras. I figured I either had to get the support i needed or the pretty, my soul and eye loves, but with this bra I get the joy and pleasure of both!! It's support, comfort and beauty, withouy breaking the bank, now tha's what I call a secret that I'll share.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Just My Size - Women's Plus Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Best Bra I Own

10/01/2010
By ,
Maricopa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently had a breast reconstruction and since then I have not been able to find a bra that fits. I have been using stretch bras (over the head type) and I needed something more feminine. The fit is perfect, it covers up all imperfections and coverage is wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next