Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Just My Size Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

It's the ultimate union of style and support. This beautiful bra features soft stretch lace with elegant detailing for a feminine, stylish look. The hidden shapers and plush bottom band ensure great support and comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
3.967 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(120 Reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
66
4 stars
20
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation79%93 out of 118reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
66
4 stars
20
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Well made, Very attractive.

12/16/2012
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very feminine looking. It looks as though it would provide support just where needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Great bra

06/14/2014
By ,
missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It fits well, true to size. It's pretty and feminine for a larger woman's size bra. Highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Nice Ok Bra

11/27/2011
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I brought this bra because I like my babies to be uplifting. I tried it on and noticed there is no under wire and in the description it said under wire. I was a little mad and wore the bra anyway. It fits nicely and doesn't show through my shirts.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111
11/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Agree completely with the last poster...first time feels like the most comfortable bra ever. I have back problems and most bras just plain hurt, but the extended size doesn't feel like a straight jacket, like most bras do on me. Feminine, too! I'm going back for more.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Perfect Bra for a Plus-Sized Woman

07/02/2012
By ,
New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already have about 7 of these bras. I get this specific style because it is very comfortable to me. I am 66 years old and cannot handle having the straps dig into my shoulders any more. I could when I was younger though. I am a size 52DD and this bra comes in my size. I highly recommend it for anyone looking for a perfect bra for their plus-sized body.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111
01/07/2013
By ,
MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bra has good support and does not ride up. I was very pleased with my purchase. Straps are very comfortable after adjustment. The description here says it is wired, but it is not. I am C and would increase one cup size if it was wired. It smooths out my underarm and side bulges very well. Makes my girls look very sexy.
I don't buy my bras on line. I wish the store stocked my size in other than white, I would buy one in each other color if it did. I love the lace detail.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Comfortable daily bra

12/09/2013
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra provides support without uncomfortable wires. I have been wearing this bra for years. I am a large woman with large breasts and this bra is my favorite. It is nice looking and comfortable. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111
02/10/2013
By ,
Alto
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable and the hidden shapers work like an underwire without the discomfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Cup Size A Little Small

04/06/2014
By ,
Hacker Valley, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bra. I is very cute and very comfortable. The only thing that I noticed, was that the cup size seemed a little small. I normally wear a B cup and the D cup that I am wearing fits perfectly. : )
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Great buy for the money.

05/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fit is very comfortable. It is non binding. I love the lace accents.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Not For Me

11/22/2013
By ,
Marion IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall very good quality, excellent price. Just didn't give me the support I need, and size either runs small or I'm bigger than I thought.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Lives up to its promises

12/12/2011
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm the kind of person that really dislikes wearing a bra all day long. I have a really hard time finding a bra that is inexpensive, stylish, and has great support. I found all of those things in this bra. The only tiny thing I wasn't happy with is the sizing. I did the sizing as it says to do but once I received the bra, the band was too big. That just made it look wrong and not give support. However, WalMart was great about letting me return it to the store and get the smaller band size. Now, I wear my bra almost all day long and feel very pretty!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

very comfortable

11/03/2011
By ,
Oneonta, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First time I ever put on a brand new bra and was totally comfortable with the fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111
02/10/2012
By ,
Newton, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful, great fitting Bra! Was even cheaper at Walmart than on the JMS web page!
Delivery was very speedy even though I used regular delivery rate. I will buy more of these bras!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Wonderful Fit

11/22/2013
By ,
PHOENIX, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra has a lot of working parts. The little bit of stretch lace in the upper cups give a nice smooth coverage. I know there are other women out there that are not perfectly symmetrical. Also it is great coverage with no problems when you lean over because there is a very slight no-slip strip along the top of the cups. I bought four of these bras 3 years ago, I just replaced them after all this time they are still in great shape, but showing a little dinginess from constant washing and they don't owe me a dime.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Lovely, comfortable, feminine

01/28/2012
By ,
Columbus, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought myself this bra in white a few months back. Its the only brand I've found that fits me perfectly and comfortably. it's invisible through my shirts unless they're very thin or too tight. The silhouette is smooth. I love that it offers such support without having any wires.
It didn't hold up to daily wear as well as I had hoped, but It may have gotten more wear than it could handle, as I only had that bra and one other.
The style is just nice enough for me to wear it and not feel like I'm wearing one of those granny bras. I really like the lace. I wish it came in a wider variety of colors. I would buy one of each, probably.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

No support

02/26/2014
By ,
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This bra looks pretty in the picture but there is NO support at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Comfortable

08/05/2012
By ,
okeechobee,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love the support of this bra, I am a 42 D and it fit perfectly even for online ordering. My husband doesn't feel it's reveiling enough, but what does he know about comfort and support. This is a great bra to feel supported and sexy in. the little diamond detail on the front does kind of annoy me but can be clipped off if you don't like it. Some of you probably like that nice little touch. I can not stand bras that make you look pointy and this one rounds the girls out nicely.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

beautiful

02/05/2013
By ,
Kansas City, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tis a beautiful bra...I could wear for about 6hours then it started hurting my breasts....got home, took it off and where the ridge is between the bottom and the lace...that is where it was hurting...so hopefully I can wear a few times and the problem will correct itself....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

not what I expected

04/03/2014
By ,
port st lucie, fl
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I returned the items because they were not what I wanted. the description was inaccurate or incomplete. I was very disappointed since I lost money on the deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 70 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next