Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Just My Size Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

It's the ultimate union of style and support. This beautiful bra features soft stretch lace with elegant detailing for a feminine, stylish look. The hidden shapers and plush bottom band ensure great support and comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
3.816 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(98 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation74%71 out of 96reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 21 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Well made, Very attractive.

12/16/2012
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very feminine looking. It looks as though it would provide support just where needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Description states.....SOFT CUP UNDERWIRE BRA?

03/22/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I assumed Soft cup underwire bra meant UNDERWIRE bra!!! :( So upset to find it doesnt have one. Back to Walmart we go!!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Nice Ok Bra

11/27/2011
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I brought this bra because I like my babies to be uplifting. I tried it on and noticed there is no under wire and in the description it said under wire. I was a little mad and wore the bra anyway. It fits nicely and doesn't show through my shirts.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Perfect Bra for a Plus-Sized Woman

07/02/2012
By ,
New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already have about 7 of these bras. I get this specific style because it is very comfortable to me. I am 66 years old and cannot handle having the straps dig into my shoulders any more. I could when I was younger though. I am a size 52DD and this bra comes in my size. I highly recommend it for anyone looking for a perfect bra for their plus-sized body.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111
11/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Agree completely with the last poster...first time feels like the most comfortable bra ever. I have back problems and most bras just plain hurt, but the extended size doesn't feel like a straight jacket, like most bras do on me. Feminine, too! I'm going back for more.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Squished

02/22/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The fit was terrible, it flattened me out. Such a pretty bra, but didn't do a thing good for me.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111
01/07/2013
By ,
MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bra has good support and does not ride up. I was very pleased with my purchase. Straps are very comfortable after adjustment. The description here says it is wired, but it is not. I am C and would increase one cup size if it was wired. It smooths out my underarm and side bulges very well. Makes my girls look very sexy.
I don't buy my bras on line. I wish the store stocked my size in other than white, I would buy one in each other color if it did. I love the lace detail.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Bratastic

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Will definitely be ordering me another! So comfy and perfect size! Thanks!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111
02/10/2013
By ,
Alto
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable and the hidden shapers work like an underwire without the discomfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

very comfortable

11/03/2011
By ,
Oneonta, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First time I ever put on a brand new bra and was totally comfortable with the fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Love it

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bra!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111
02/10/2012
By ,
Newton, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful, great fitting Bra! Was even cheaper at Walmart than on the JMS web page!
Delivery was very speedy even though I used regular delivery rate. I will buy more of these bras!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

It's an "Okay" bra

09/05/2014
By ,
Richmond, VA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pros: This bra fits true to size. It holds up well under wear and wash. The straps are quite comfortable. It is one of the prettiest bras I've found for a larger size woman.
Cons: Although it fits as it's supposed to, it offers very little support. It is, at best, a leisure bra. It is not a very comfortable bra as it tends to roll up and even creep up over that which it is supposed to be supporting!
I give it a 3 star rating because of the cons and would recommend this bra to a smaller friend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Best lace bra ever

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best lace bra ever.. Nice and show off for lower cut blouses or dresses .. Lovely
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Comfortable daily bra

12/09/2013
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra provides support without uncomfortable wires. I have been wearing this bra for years. I am a large woman with large breasts and this bra is my favorite. It is nice looking and comfortable. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

perfect fit

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect fit and confortable not enough colors
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Lives up to its promises

12/12/2011
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm the kind of person that really dislikes wearing a bra all day long. I have a really hard time finding a bra that is inexpensive, stylish, and has great support. I found all of those things in this bra. The only tiny thing I wasn't happy with is the sizing. I did the sizing as it says to do but once I received the bra, the band was too big. That just made it look wrong and not give support. However, WalMart was great about letting me return it to the store and get the smaller band size. Now, I wear my bra almost all day long and feel very pretty!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

It's pretty

01/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is super comfortable......and pretty!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Lovely, comfortable, feminine

01/28/2012
By ,
Columbus, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought myself this bra in white a few months back. Its the only brand I've found that fits me perfectly and comfortably. it's invisible through my shirts unless they're very thin or too tight. The silhouette is smooth. I love that it offers such support without having any wires.
It didn't hold up to daily wear as well as I had hoped, but It may have gotten more wear than it could handle, as I only had that bra and one other.
The style is just nice enough for me to wear it and not feel like I'm wearing one of those granny bras. I really like the lace. I wish it came in a wider variety of colors. I would buy one of each, probably.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Playtex - Everyday Basics Full Figure Full Coverage Adjustable Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 5204
4.6 out of 5(72)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Just My Size - Full Figure Comfort Lace Bra with Hidden Shapers, Style 1111

Great bra

06/14/2014
By ,
missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It fits well, true to size. It's pretty and feminine for a larger woman's size bra. Highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 81 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next