Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size JMS Shaping Comfort Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 1111

Just My Size JMS Shaping Comfort Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 1111

JMS Shaping Comfort Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 1111
Average Customer Rating:
3.857 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(112 Reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
10
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation75%83 out of 110reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
10
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for JMS Shaping Comfort Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 1111

Well made, Very attractive.

12/16/2012
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very feminine looking. It looks as though it would provide support just where needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for JMS Shaping Comfort Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 1111

JMS Shaping Comfort Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 1111

06/30/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Soft, comfortable, good fit.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for JMS Shaping Comfort Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 1111

Pretty in White

06/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this Bra it is so Pretty and Comfortable, It's feel like I am wearing nothing at all. I wished I would have order more.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for JMS Shaping Comfort Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 1111

they are the best I ever bought

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried them once then I was sold
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for JMS Shaping Comfort Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 1111

Droopy boobs and popping out

06/15/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The fit is awful, awful, awful! I have other bras in this size but this bra has tiny cups, zero support, and is the worst bra I have ever had. My sports bras are better.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for JMS Shaping Comfort Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 1111

Love it!

06/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits find buy doesn't has enough support.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for JMS Shaping Comfort Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 1111

Pretty bra but not much help with "the girls"

06/09/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The details on this bra are pretty and make you feel nice wearing it and I like the straps and the band. The band is sort of like a very fine mesh and is pretty durable but I wouldn't count on this for those who need REAL support.
Good for ladies lucky enough to not really need much support and I would recommend it to them. Those who are heavily endowed - nope.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for JMS Shaping Comfort Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 1111

JMS

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PERFECT FIT THANK YOU WALMART !!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for JMS Shaping Comfort Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 1111

Perfect Bra for a Plus-Sized Woman

07/02/2012
By ,
New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already have about 7 of these bras. I get this specific style because it is very comfortable to me. I am 66 years old and cannot handle having the straps dig into my shoulders any more. I could when I was younger though. I am a size 52DD and this bra comes in my size. I highly recommend it for anyone looking for a perfect bra for their plus-sized body.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for JMS Shaping Comfort Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 1111

JMC Shaping Comfort Lace Wirefree Bra ,Style 1111

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was all that it was said to be,,an very comfortable,very happy that i purchased, it,,got 4 lol
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for JMS Shaping Comfort Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 1111

Finally

06/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally found a sexy looking bra that did not have wires poking me.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for JMS Shaping Comfort Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 1111

naaaaaaa

06/05/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Did not fit properly
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for JMS Shaping Comfort Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 1111

Best Bra ever!

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Bra fits me great! I wouldn't change a thing!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for JMS Shaping Comfort Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 1111
11/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Agree completely with the last poster...first time feels like the most comfortable bra ever. I have back problems and most bras just plain hurt, but the extended size doesn't feel like a straight jacket, like most bras do on me. Feminine, too! I'm going back for more.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for JMS Shaping Comfort Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 1111

WoW

06/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best bra EVER!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for JMS Shaping Comfort Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 1111

Rate and review your purchase

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable and pretty
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for JMS Shaping Comfort Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 1111
01/07/2013
By ,
MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bra has good support and does not ride up. I was very pleased with my purchase. Straps are very comfortable after adjustment. The description here says it is wired, but it is not. I am C and would increase one cup size if it was wired. It smooths out my underarm and side bulges very well. Makes my girls look very sexy.
I don't buy my bras on line. I wish the store stocked my size in other than white, I would buy one in each other color if it did. I love the lace detail.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for JMS Shaping Comfort Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 1111

Nice Ok Bra

11/27/2011
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I brought this bra because I like my babies to be uplifting. I tried it on and noticed there is no under wire and in the description it said under wire. I was a little mad and wore the bra anyway. It fits nicely and doesn't show through my shirts.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for JMS Shaping Comfort Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 1111
02/10/2013
By ,
Alto
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable and the hidden shapers work like an underwire without the discomfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for JMS Shaping Comfort Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 1111

very comfortable

11/03/2011
By ,
Oneonta, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First time I ever put on a brand new bra and was totally comfortable with the fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 95 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next