Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hi-Cut Panties, Style WL1640

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Just My Size Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hi-Cut Panties, Style WL1640

Photo represents assortment. Actual colors may vary. Pack of 5 Ring-spun cotton Logo waistband
Average Customer Rating:
4.656 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%61 out of 64reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hi-Cut Panties, Style WL1640

good product

04/01/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the panties were excellent
they fit very comfortable
will and did order again same product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 2 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hi-Cut Panties, Style WL1640

didnt like it

10/20/2008
By ,
my house
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
it wasnt stain-resistant like i wanted. it made me chafe alot. i am a big girl so comfort is a must. not comfy for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hi-Cut Panties, Style WL1640

Awkward

12/07/2010
By ,
Farmington Hills, MI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I know, a weird title, AWKWARD, well, that's how these panties fit me, the sides are almost up to the hip area, I guess I mis-read the item title, "HI-CUT" ladies, keep that in mind if you want to cover your sides, practally no support on the sides. Sure they are nice and soft, which is why I like cotton, just didnt seem to keep me supported. Talking as a queen sized woman here, know what I mean? Still, partly my fault I guess, but be best to read the description of the item better. I bought 2 pkgs yet. washed them and stored them (Before trying them on), so you know they are not returnable, Oh well, I just might never use them, unless I need to.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-3points
Review 4 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hi-Cut Panties, Style WL1640

tight around the legs

11/25/2008
By ,
st. louis, mo
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
not happy with this- its too tight around the legs and too big everywhere else.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hi-Cut Panties, Style WL1640

Best online price I found anywhere!

04/26/2012
By ,
Ponca City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been a long-time die-hard fan of Hanes hi-cut briefs for women. But that version has been discontinued and if ya can find them, the price on them has gone up. I gave the JMS version a try and was VERY surprised to find that I like them BETTER! Much better! I was hesitant to fess up about this because no doubt there are other fans of the Hanes version. If word gets out that the JMS version is not only a good "substitute," but is actually a better product, then shame on me for causing a run on them! I might be shooting myself in the foot by telling!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hi-Cut Panties, Style WL1640

Hard to find

03/13/2011
By ,
Wylie TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When going to the Walmart store many times I cannot find my size because they are all sold out so I decided to order this online. The shipping was very reasonable. The product was delivered pretty quickly too. In the future I will continue to order these online than waste my time making a trip to the store only to find out my size is sold out. My only complaint about this brand is that the elastic does not hold up very well. Neither did the Hanes brand I bought. I wished I could find a brand where the elastic lasted longer than a few months.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hi-Cut Panties, Style WL1640

I love these panties!

11/19/2010
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These panties are very comfortable and fit very nicely. The price was a great deal so I am about to order some more in more colores since I only purchased the whites. The quality is nice, they fit extremely well and are so comfortable I've been throwing out older, nicer one's I have that are too big for me now. This makes it very affordable to do so without sacrificing on quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hi-Cut Panties, Style WL1640

Comfy

03/26/2009
By ,
Fort Branch IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Both Walmarts I go to have not recently stocked this product. The last associate I spoke with said she did not think they would carry it any more. I was so glad to find them on-line that I ordered 2 packages. They are a very comfortable cotton with a nice fit. And affordable. Just what I like!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hi-Cut Panties, Style WL1640

Good product but...

07/27/2011
By ,
Elkridge, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
not as good as the product that preceded it. I have worn this brand for years and this latest version lacks the fit of the style which previously had lycra and did not ride up or down or move very much once put on. These are good basic panties and I find them acceptable and the price is good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hi-Cut Panties, Style WL1640
11/27/2011
By ,
Olney, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had to search a lot to find this product. It was listed as "high cut" panties. They fit me well just like other panties that I had bought at the local Super Walmart. Thank you for carrying what I need. The local Walmart does not carry Size 11,12 and on larger.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hi-Cut Panties, Style WL1640

Great Quality, Fit and Price

11/26/2008
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a quality product: it retains its shape after several washings and doesn't sag. The hi-cut fit gives more freedom of movement for women with muscular legs and the size is true to fit. The price is the best I've seen. I recommend this product 100%.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hi-Cut Panties, Style WL1640

fantastic product

11/12/2009
By ,
brandon fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these panties are fantastic! they dont ride while wearing jeans or create pantylines. Im a younger woman that really doesnt care for the printed colourful panties so these are perfect for me. the band doesnt crease on your skin either. love em
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hi-Cut Panties, Style WL1640
04/26/2012
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the fit and feel of this brand of panties. They never ride up and keep their shape wash after wash. Walmart has great shipping and customer service. I always recieve my orders promptly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hi-Cut Panties, Style WL1640

just lov'in it!

08/24/2010
By ,
Carson City, Nv 89706
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are very comfortable. next time i will get a size smaller. i would buy them over & over again.
i am very happy with my experience with walmart & shopping online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hi-Cut Panties, Style WL1640

Great!

07/12/2010
By ,
Meadowview, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these undergarments. True to size, they do not roll down or bunch up. Will continue to purchase same product when I need them. Very comfortable fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hi-Cut Panties, Style WL1640

Hi-Cut

04/03/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Though the material might seem thin, it holds up well to repeated washes. A previous version had a covered waist-band. I hope Wal-Mart offers it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hi-Cut Panties, Style WL1640

underware that fits

01/02/2008
By ,
Saint Charles, Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great underware which will fit almost anyone. They come in larger sized for the larger women in this world. Don't change please we need you.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hi-Cut Panties, Style WL1640

Great underwear

02/23/2010
By ,
Kingsport, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the only type panties I wear because I am full figured. They are always true to size and always very soft. Would highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hi-Cut Panties, Style WL1640

What comfort !!!!

03/30/2010
By ,
Brookline, Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are underpants that are great. Very, extremely comfortable. They wash great too. As you all might know they are worn everyday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Just My Size - 5-Pack Cotton Hi-Cut Panties, Style WL1640

Very Comfy!!

02/09/2008
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these panties. I am losing weight rapidly and these are just so comfy when I am exercising and chasing my 4 young children.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1 2 3 Next