Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Evenflo Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

So many things for baby to do! This wonderful set featurers a playmat, exersaucer and activity table that will keep baby happy and entertained as she grows. The adorable Switch-a-Roos toys can be removed and used on other Evenflo items.
Average Customer Rating:
4.672 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(137 Reviews) 118
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
99
4 stars
34
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%134 out of 137reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
99
4 stars
34
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Grows as Baby grows...more for the money

12/31/2007
By ,
Story City, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just recieved this as a christmas gift for our 5 month old and he LOVES it! He always wanted to be held and helped to "stand" so he could bounce...not only can he do that now without our help, but all the different activities keep him busy for hours! And I love that once he has outgrown the excersaucer stage, it can still be used for when he is walking...such a smart buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Fun, fun, fun

12/31/2007
By ,
Pendleton, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 month old grandson got this for Christmas and he LOVES it!! It's a great place for him to play while strengthening his leg, back and torso muscles. The toys are very bright and engaging, although sometimes I feel there are too many toys to play with at one time. But the toys easily come off, so he is able to play with only a few at a time. When he gets bored with them, we can put the other toys in, and it's like a whole new toy.
It takes awhile to put together, but it's worth it in the end. A great product at a reasonable price.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Wonderful Toy!

10/18/2007
By ,
Rigby, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our son right before he turned 4 mos old. Even though he still can't sit up that well, all we do is prop a blanket around him. He loves this toy, and will stay in it for almost an hour at times. I think this it the latest and greatest excersaucer out there. I think the price is more than fair as well. As for the set up, I wasn't very impressed. But once it was all done, it was worth it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Very Nice

08/16/2008
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the saucer. It wasn't difficult to put together although it did take a while. My 4 1/2 month old can't quite reach but I put a pillow under his feet. Be careful picking your child up, I scraped his feet. Very nice bright colors.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 25 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Worth every penny

12/30/2007
By ,
Sheridan, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the exersaucer 3-in-1 for my 4-month old grandson for Christmas. My son and husband put it together and said it was not bad to put together. My grandson loves to play in it. My only regret is I didn't purchase it earlier. As others have said, there are more pieces than his little mind can comprehend at once, so his mom only puts a few on at a time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

My Daughter loves this

12/18/2008
By ,
Moody, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product that holds my 6 month old's attentention for long periods. I can actually get some stuff done!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Son loves it!

12/16/2008
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 mo old son loves this exersaucer and I am glad we bought it for him! My husband didn't have any problems with putting it together. My only complaint is that one of the pieces doesn't fit into the slot very well and my son pulls it out and throws it in the floor, but it wasn't worth packing up and sending back for another one. Overall we are very pleased with it and would recommend it to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

I love this saucer!!

01/09/2009
By ,
Texas Panhandle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this saucer! There are so many different toys that catch her attention so it keeps her busy for a while. She loves the bright colors and music! This is definitely worth the money!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 29 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center
02/13/2008
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. My son is 4 months and loves to play in it. It did take over an hour to set up
but it was worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center
02/25/2009
By ,
North of Boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a pain to put together; a bunch of screws and directions that weren't clear. But the baby loves it.
We had another one for our other two kids that I thought was awesome but this one is better; and it cost the same amount of money now that our first one did 8 years ago.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Wonderful Toy

01/02/2008
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my 4-month old Granddaughter for Christmas. I was amased at how fast it interested her. From the first time she was put in it, she began to play with the toys. Even though she is still quite small, she is really enjoying looking at everything and learning how to play with this toy. I would recommend this toy to all parents of babies.
Also, I was very pleased with how Wal-mart handled shipping directly to their store from my internet purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Great Product

04/22/2008
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although this exersaucer is almost double the price of the others it outweighs them in many ways. For instance, it can be used from birth to 2 yrs which is great since when the babies learn to walk they don't always want to be confined to the seat part. Right now my daughter is 3 1/2 months, I have the playmat with the toy bar upstairs and the saucer downstairs. My only gripe is that the toy bar is a bit unstable when used with the playmat. I don't see any way to attach it to the mat itself, only to the feet which don't attach to the mat either. Also, the saucer is a bit wider than others when fully assembled. I like that all the toys are detachable and can be moved around for variety and/or cleaning and it collapses to you can throw it in the trunk if you are going on a trip to Grandma's. It does take 9 AAA batteries so I am hoping they last awhile. Also, it was easy to assemble but it was a bit time consuming. It took me almost 2 hours.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

helpfull product

10/21/2007
By ,
rome.ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
well i did not know that it was gonna be such a pain to put together but once you get past that its wonderfull.I didnt get it early enough to use the stage one but the stage two is perfect.My daughter is 4 monthes old and because theirs so much to do on it she dosnt get sick of it as quickly as all her other toys,however she cant reach all of the toys on it yet so she dose get upset with it but once her little arms get long enough shell love it even more. what i also like about this product is that the toys come off so if your child has a fav. they can take it along w/ them.If you cant tell so far I think this is a great product and would recommend this to every one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

So much fun

01/02/2008
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby is only three months and has only used this on the floor (stage one), but it has tons of things to play with. We call it the "mack daddy" of exersaucers. We take off some of the toys and use them on his highchair. Our friends have other ones, and are way empressed with this one. The only cons are the assembly, took us about 1-2 hours & it's not that easy to fold up if you take it somewhere. But I am very happy with our choice, and can't wait to see him enjoy it further.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 35 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Great product

04/23/2008
By ,
Woodway, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product out of desperation. When my son turned five months old, he suddenly got bored very quickly and wanted to stand all the time--it was wearing me out. The first few times he stayed in the excersaucer for about 3 minutes, but now he loves it and is happy to play and look around for up to 20 minutes! We only use it once a day, but it is a great break for me and he really seems to enjoy the different activites. I really like the 3 stages, I know he will continue to enjoy playing with it when he can cruise around. The toys are removeable, durable, and fun. I would definitely reccomend this product. BTW, I am not very mechanically inclined, and it took me 2.5 hours to put this together. The most time consuming part was screwing in the 46 screws.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Frustrating to assemble

04/24/2008
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great and I definately think it was worth the amount we paid. Our daughter is 5 mos old and loves it. The only downfall was the assembly. It was kind of frustrating to assemble. All in all I think it took about 1.5 hours. Worth every minute to see the smiles it brought though! Plan on buying lots of AAA batteries since it takes 9 all together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

He loves it!

06/29/2008
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son gets bored really quickly with anything we have gotten him but this keeps his attention long enough for me to get some things done around the house or even a few moments of time to myself to read a few pages from a book. :)
The only issue was the setup. Putting it together wasn't really hard it was the instructions that were difficult. Most on here are saying it took an hour or more but it took us about 30 min. when we started to make sense of the instructions that is. ;) I highly recommend it and it is mostly worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

LOVE This Product

01/02/2008
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I searched and searched before making my decision as to which one to buy for my daughter. I am so happy with the one I chose. We gave it to her for Christmas, she is 6 months old, and absolutely loves it. There is so much for her to do, she never gets bored. There is always something new, something she may not have noticed before. We waited a little late for her to be able to use it for the first stage, but I am looking forward to being able to open it up and use during the 3rd stage. The set up is very time consuming, but it is worth it. I would most definitely recommend this to anyone and everyone.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 39 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Lots to do

01/03/2008
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5 month old daughter loves to spend time looking and playing with all of the toys. There is so much to do. The seat moves really easily and she has already figured out how to spin around to play. Overall a great product. It was a little hard to put together though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 40 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Evenflo Exersaucer 3-in-1

10/27/2007
By ,
Williston, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Way Cool!!!!!! My grand daughter can turn around around and around!!
There is so much to do on this that she can play on it forever
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 119 total reviews