Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Evenflo Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

So many things for baby to do! This wonderful set featurers a playmat, exersaucer and activity table that will keep baby happy and entertained as she grows. The adorable Switch-a-Roos toys can be removed and used on other Evenflo items.
Average Customer Rating:
4.672 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(137 Reviews) 118
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
99
4 stars
34
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%134 out of 137reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
99
4 stars
34
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

AWESOME!

12/26/2008
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for our 4 month old for Christmas and she LOVED it. She sat in i the whole time we opened gifts and never once cried. In fact when I took her out to change her diaper she cried. I have had 2 other children who had different excersaucers and they NEVER took to it that way. She woke up the next morning and looked around for it then shook when she spied it. Set up took 2 hours but was worth it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Keeps them busy

12/13/2007
By ,
Chicago IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This saucer is a great bang for your buck item. I did not use it as an infant mat. I used it mainly for the saucer. I kept it in my bathroom and all the toys kept my daughter busy long enough to get a hot shower and put clean clothes on. Now that she is one she enjoys it as an activity table too. A little pricey but well worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Evenflo Exersaucer 3-in-1

03/18/2008
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish the manufacturer will upgrade the top part of the seat (the circling part) with thicker pad to make it comfortable while they are leaning forward to play the toys. I have to use a blanket to wrap around my son while he is sitting in it. Very colorful and musical toys. My son likes the stage 1 & stage 2 but not yet for the stage 3. Overall it is a good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

absolutely amazing

12/14/2007
By ,
North Tonawanda, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our 4 month old niece for christmas - it's absolutely amazing. They didn't have items like this one when I was having children - and my oldest is 6. This will certainly keep her busy and occupied for hours. Highly recommend even though setting it up was a little time consuming.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 25 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Great fun for baby!

12/16/2007
By ,
Richmond Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We chose this exersaucer because of the number of toys and activities. I also like the idea of it being an activity table when our baby gets older. We got this when our baby was almost five months old so I only used the gym feature once. He has another bigger gym(boppy gym) that he likes better. As for the exersaucer he was a little overwhelmed by everything at first but he loves it now. He loves music so I like that it has three different toys that have music. He really likes the pond toy, the spinner and the flower with the mirror the best so far. The only complaint I have is that it only is for use as an exersaucer until baby is 29 inches tall. Our baby is in the 90 percentile for height so I'm afraid he will outgrow it before he is ready for the table part. It was time consuming to put together but not too hard. This is my third child and I highly recommend an excersaucer of any type, it's on my top list of baby must haves.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Tons of Fun

11/27/2007
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My exersaucer was purchased when my son was 4months old. I finally got the time to start putting it together when he was almost 5 months. It would help if the instructions were colored like the parts on the toy, or maybe even numbered coded. Since I am not mechanically inclined; my nephew finished it for me. My son loves it! He rotates around for toy to toy. It keeps him busy. He cries to get in it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Great toy

01/17/2008
By ,
McLeansville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter got this when she was about 4 1/2 months old and she is 7 months old now and still loves it. This is such a great toy, especially for the value from this site, and much better value than many of the others out there on the market that we looked into. It is so great that as she starts pulling up and standing, she will still use it as the stationary table. Setup was a little challenging without a powerdrill but otherwise not too bad. I definitely recommend this one!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center
09/24/2007
By ,
Canaan, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i just bought the exersaucer about a month ago and i love it, my son uses it all the time and i can already see a difference in his eye hand movements. it keeps him busy with all the colors and music and things to grab and pull.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 29 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

simply the ultimate sweet exersaucer

07/19/2008
By ,
morris, il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
well lets see i have 3 girls and have had a different exersaucer for all of them and with my third daughter i thought this was the best buy. i didnt go wrong. this exersaucer is worth every penny my little girl loves it from day one very easy too set up and has the ultimate amount of entertainment i highly reccomend it to everybody. also very easy to clean and the electronic toys come off very easily to play with during tummy time reccomend to buy right at birth because the play mat stage one of the toy works great for newborns
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Very Entertaining

12/21/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 5 month old loves this toy! He wanted to be held constantly, and this toy has given me some time to actually do the dishes, get a load of laundry done, and make meals. It was a bit time consuming to put together because of all the screws, but it was worth it. Very well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Excellent

01/13/2008
By ,
virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hard to put together, but worth it. Legs could be strong. Great fun for our 4 1/2 month old.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

exersaucer

09/18/2008
By ,
Tallmadge, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the product for the most part. It was a bit of a pain to put together, but well worth it....very cute! My baby is four months old and still learning the toys but seems to enjoy it. Hopefully he'll continue to enjoy it for the next two years so I can get my money's-worth out of it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Just what is needed

01/13/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For set up there were a lot of little pieces-- easy to put together, just took time (about 45 minutes). My 4 month old daughter got in there and immediately started to "explore" pulling this and spinning that. She still likes to lay on the mat and play with the attachment as well. I like that the "stations" are detachable because I can take them off for her to play with individually. I like that she can bounce a little as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Evenflo Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

10/01/2007
By ,
Detroit, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is excellent. My 6 month old granddaughter has a great time in this product. She love to pull on the characters for the music that adjust between circus type music and band or instruments. Kristina absolutely loves the pop-up apple that speaks with the crinkly leaf, the book console with finger or hand friendly touch large buttons (is attached with a velcro strap underneath and can easily be removed to travel or put on a stroller or just sit on the floor with baby for tummy time) that teaches with music and sounds and words,she looks at herself in the attached safety mirror, and the product also rocks and bounces a little. I love the way she can swivel around to each of the activities when she wants. And the removable cloth seat and the entire exersaucer is easy to clean. The lights make for a great light show and you have the option to turn the volume down. I only wish the volume had more levels. The height adjust easily and it folds for travel very easy.
I'd recommend is to make sure the childs' feet don't rest flat. So you may have to periodically adjust the height of the product and position baby centered in the seat to keep the feet from laying flat. You don't want too much pressure on their still developing joints and bones at this time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Wonderful item!

10/02/2007
By ,
Watertown, Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter is 5 months old & can sit in this for a good hour & have fun with it. Although she likes to chew on most of the items, she does figure out how to push some of the buttons to make sounds & songs come from them. She truely loves to play in this exersaucer. I looked at others, but was not as impressed. I think that the more variety of toys on this keeps her interest longer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Great Purchase

01/14/2008
By ,
St. Paul, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My four month old loves the Exersaucer. There are many toys to choose from and they vary enough to keep baby interested as he/she grows. The toys that my baby is interested in now are easy to turn and grab and easily activate the music and lights. The height of the exersaucer can be easily adjusted to suit your baby's needs. The exersaucer is worth the money and is a great way to keep baby happy and active for a while.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Great product

03/20/2008
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy I chose this product. I put it together myself. It took me about 2 hours and it was not that bad really. My baby really enjoys it. There is so much for her to play with. Also, it is easy to clean. I definitely would recommend this toy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center
05/23/2008
By ,
Edgeley ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute product- my daughter is 3 1/2 mos old- so hasnt used it much but does like to look at the toys- very colorful- the set up took about an hour for two of us- and some of the parts are a little flimsy (everything is plastic) but overall I am happy with it- it is very cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 39 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Exersaucer 3 in 1 Review

07/03/2008
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this product to my brother as a present for his now six month old son. My brother states that this is my nephews favorite place to sit. He cries if they don't put him in the Exersaucer. My brother states that my nephew stays so busy with all the little things to play with and he likes that it's really a safe product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 40 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Happy Mom

03/21/2008
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never thought that there exists a toy that can entertain my 5-month old daughter for more than 10 minutes. This exersaucer proved to be worth every cent we paid! She loves playing by herself, standing up all the time and being alert for sounds and voices coming from the toys when she does something. She's showed progress every day since we bought it! I highly recommend this product to anyone who after a few months of taking care of a crying baby just wants to sit down and have some coffee while watching their little one being so content with the activities!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 119 total reviews