Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Evenflo Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

So many things for baby to do! This wonderful set featurers a playmat, exersaucer and activity table that will keep baby happy and entertained as she grows. The adorable Switch-a-Roos toys can be removed and used on other Evenflo items.
Average Customer Rating:
4.672 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(137 Reviews) 118
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
99
4 stars
34
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%134 out of 137reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
99
4 stars
34
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center
05/23/2008
By ,
Edgeley ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute product- my daughter is 3 1/2 mos old- so hasnt used it much but does like to look at the toys- very colorful- the set up took about an hour for two of us- and some of the parts are a little flimsy (everything is plastic) but overall I am happy with it- it is very cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 22 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

exersaucer

09/18/2008
By ,
Tallmadge, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the product for the most part. It was a bit of a pain to put together, but well worth it....very cute! My baby is four months old and still learning the toys but seems to enjoy it. Hopefully he'll continue to enjoy it for the next two years so I can get my money's-worth out of it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Great fun for baby!

12/16/2007
By ,
Richmond Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We chose this exersaucer because of the number of toys and activities. I also like the idea of it being an activity table when our baby gets older. We got this when our baby was almost five months old so I only used the gym feature once. He has another bigger gym(boppy gym) that he likes better. As for the exersaucer he was a little overwhelmed by everything at first but he loves it now. He loves music so I like that it has three different toys that have music. He really likes the pond toy, the spinner and the flower with the mirror the best so far. The only complaint I have is that it only is for use as an exersaucer until baby is 29 inches tall. Our baby is in the 90 percentile for height so I'm afraid he will outgrow it before he is ready for the table part. It was time consuming to put together but not too hard. This is my third child and I highly recommend an excersaucer of any type, it's on my top list of baby must haves.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Exersaucer

11/22/2008
By ,
Wheelersburg, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son was 4 months old when we bought this. It was sort of hard to put together but we figured it out. He absolutely loves it. Hes feet doesn't touch the bottom at 4 months old but he doesn't seem to mind. He stares at the toys and pulls himself around with them. I would definitely recommend this!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

You've gotta get this!

12/29/2008
By ,
Greenwood,IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 month old daughter absolutly loves it! The playmat and play station are great, there's so much going on. The colors are great for a boy or a girl. I cant wait until she can use it as a play station.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Great product

03/20/2008
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy I chose this product. I put it together myself. It took me about 2 hours and it was not that bad really. My baby really enjoys it. There is so much for her to play with. Also, it is easy to clean. I definitely would recommend this toy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Happy Mom

03/21/2008
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never thought that there exists a toy that can entertain my 5-month old daughter for more than 10 minutes. This exersaucer proved to be worth every cent we paid! She loves playing by herself, standing up all the time and being alert for sounds and voices coming from the toys when she does something. She's showed progress every day since we bought it! I highly recommend this product to anyone who after a few months of taking care of a crying baby just wants to sit down and have some coffee while watching their little one being so content with the activities!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

LOVE IT!!

12/29/2008
By ,
Maryville TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son got this for christmas and is 5 months old. He has already figured out how to turn around in it and to play the songs. If you are mechanically inclinded and you put it together when the little one is sleeping it should take about an hour to an hour and a half. I did it in 2 with my son awake and watching me. The best part is he will be able to use this once he is too tall since it turns into a play table. That was the selling feature for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 29 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Awesome Exersaucer!

12/29/2008
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This exersaucer is great. It's very cute. It has lots of toys and music to keep my baby girl entertained. It's a bit of a hassle to set up but its so worth it when your done. My baby loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center
09/24/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loved this when he was a baby and now that he's a toddler he still plays with it a few times a week.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 31 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center
09/10/2009
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The excersaucer is great. I alternate the twins between the mat, swing, and exersaucer. By 5 months of age the babies learned if they pulled hard enough they could get some of the toys off the tray. The kids love chewing on the toys. Both of our babies love to bounce and swivel around in the excersaucer. I was not impressed with the floor mat and play bar for < 4 months. The babies could not reach the toys on the bar and it tipped over easily, so I had purchased the rain forest floor mat in addition to this one. I had a different excersaucer for my 5 year several years ago and we definitely love this one more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

baby loves it

07/26/2008
By ,
Rockport, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product took a little while to put together but my grandbaby loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Very Entertaining

12/21/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 5 month old loves this toy! He wanted to be held constantly, and this toy has given me some time to actually do the dishes, get a load of laundry done, and make meals. It was a bit time consuming to put together because of all the screws, but it was worth it. Very well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Great Exersaucer!

12/31/2008
By ,
Newport News, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this as an early Christmas gift and my 5 month old son absolutely LOVES it! I was worried that it would be too much for him, but he has no problems getting to all of the toys and can even turn himself full circle. He LOVES bouncing in it as well (thank goodness for those springs in the legs). The only downfalls for us were the assembly and the little trays (for underneath storage) don't really stay in place. The assembly wasn't too bad, but there are ALOT of individual pieces. I would recommend this to anyone with a precocious little guy that likes to see EVERYTHING at ALL TIMES!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center
09/24/2007
By ,
Canaan, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i just bought the exersaucer about a month ago and i love it, my son uses it all the time and i can already see a difference in his eye hand movements. it keeps him busy with all the colors and music and things to grab and pull.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Evenflo Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

10/01/2007
By ,
Detroit, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is excellent. My 6 month old granddaughter has a great time in this product. She love to pull on the characters for the music that adjust between circus type music and band or instruments. Kristina absolutely loves the pop-up apple that speaks with the crinkly leaf, the book console with finger or hand friendly touch large buttons (is attached with a velcro strap underneath and can easily be removed to travel or put on a stroller or just sit on the floor with baby for tummy time) that teaches with music and sounds and words,she looks at herself in the attached safety mirror, and the product also rocks and bounces a little. I love the way she can swivel around to each of the activities when she wants. And the removable cloth seat and the entire exersaucer is easy to clean. The lights make for a great light show and you have the option to turn the volume down. I only wish the volume had more levels. The height adjust easily and it folds for travel very easy.
I'd recommend is to make sure the childs' feet don't rest flat. So you may have to periodically adjust the height of the product and position baby centered in the seat to keep the feet from laying flat. You don't want too much pressure on their still developing joints and bones at this time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Wonderful item!

10/02/2007
By ,
Watertown, Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter is 5 months old & can sit in this for a good hour & have fun with it. Although she likes to chew on most of the items, she does figure out how to push some of the buttons to make sounds & songs come from them. She truely loves to play in this exersaucer. I looked at others, but was not as impressed. I think that the more variety of toys on this keeps her interest longer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Very cool toy

12/25/2007
By ,
Eugene, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this toy, and it's versatility. It took longer to put together than I had planned, but I wasn't totally surprised by it either.
I like that you can use the stage 1 or the stage 2 at the same time. I wasn't sure if that would be possible until I had it together. The toys are quite interchangeable, and you can remove them and take them in the diaper bag or car easily.
Both my 4month-old and my 19month-old are enjoying it thoroughly. I highly recommend it if you can afford it. It is a bit expensive, but seems to be worth it so far.
I haven't set up the stage 3 yet, but I anticipate that this toy will be enjoyed for a long time. My 6yo and 8yo even enjoy the music, and playing with the babies with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 39 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

A great product

12/25/2007
By ,
Pataskala, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product for many stages. The only slight drawback is there are so many items on the saucer that it may be somewhat overwhelming to a little one. However, would definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 40 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

My daughter loves it

06/03/2008
By ,
Augusta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product and more importantly my daughter loves this product. I did a lot of shopping around before deciding on this one and Im glad I did. Its got so many toys, more than any other exersaucer out there, trust me I looked. It needs 9 AAA batteries but thats the only thing that I can think that would be wrong with it. And it travels which is great for me when I go and visit family out of town.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 119 total reviews