Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Evenflo Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

So many things for baby to do! This wonderful set featurers a playmat, exersaucer and activity table that will keep baby happy and entertained as she grows. The adorable Switch-a-Roos toys can be removed and used on other Evenflo items.
Average Customer Rating:
4.672 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(137 Reviews) 118
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
99
4 stars
34
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%134 out of 137reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
99
4 stars
34
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Great fun for baby!

12/16/2007
By ,
Richmond Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We chose this exersaucer because of the number of toys and activities. I also like the idea of it being an activity table when our baby gets older. We got this when our baby was almost five months old so I only used the gym feature once. He has another bigger gym(boppy gym) that he likes better. As for the exersaucer he was a little overwhelmed by everything at first but he loves it now. He loves music so I like that it has three different toys that have music. He really likes the pond toy, the spinner and the flower with the mirror the best so far. The only complaint I have is that it only is for use as an exersaucer until baby is 29 inches tall. Our baby is in the 90 percentile for height so I'm afraid he will outgrow it before he is ready for the table part. It was time consuming to put together but not too hard. This is my third child and I highly recommend an excersaucer of any type, it's on my top list of baby must haves.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Just what is needed

01/13/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For set up there were a lot of little pieces-- easy to put together, just took time (about 45 minutes). My 4 month old daughter got in there and immediately started to "explore" pulling this and spinning that. She still likes to lay on the mat and play with the attachment as well. I like that the "stations" are detachable because I can take them off for her to play with individually. I like that she can bounce a little as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

I LOVE IT!!!!

07/23/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did a lot of reasurch on this product. I read reviews from every site possible. This exersaucer is great. And the fact that it is a 3-in-one is fantastic. So you are really getting your moneys worth. The only thing that was not expected was the assembaly. There were many parts and took a while. Though it was all worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 24 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Great Exersaucer!

12/31/2008
By ,
Newport News, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this as an early Christmas gift and my 5 month old son absolutely LOVES it! I was worried that it would be too much for him, but he has no problems getting to all of the toys and can even turn himself full circle. He LOVES bouncing in it as well (thank goodness for those springs in the legs). The only downfalls for us were the assembly and the little trays (for underneath storage) don't really stay in place. The assembly wasn't too bad, but there are ALOT of individual pieces. I would recommend this to anyone with a precocious little guy that likes to see EVERYTHING at ALL TIMES!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Great Purchase

01/14/2008
By ,
St. Paul, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My four month old loves the Exersaucer. There are many toys to choose from and they vary enough to keep baby interested as he/she grows. The toys that my baby is interested in now are easy to turn and grab and easily activate the music and lights. The height of the exersaucer can be easily adjusted to suit your baby's needs. The exersaucer is worth the money and is a great way to keep baby happy and active for a while.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

ExerSaucer

07/24/2007
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ExerSaucer is a mini-amusement park for infants. The stages make it a three-in-one toy (activity gum to ExerSaucer to floor toy) and well worth the money. My 5-month old child LOVES her "pond"... it's a new adventure everyday. I highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Wonderful Toy!

10/18/2007
By ,
Rigby, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our son right before he turned 4 mos old. Even though he still can't sit up that well, all we do is prop a blanket around him. He loves this toy, and will stay in it for almost an hour at times. I think this it the latest and greatest excersaucer out there. I think the price is more than fair as well. As for the set up, I wasn't very impressed. But once it was all done, it was worth it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Very Entertaining

12/21/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 5 month old loves this toy! He wanted to be held constantly, and this toy has given me some time to actually do the dishes, get a load of laundry done, and make meals. It was a bit time consuming to put together because of all the screws, but it was worth it. Very well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 29 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Very cool toy

12/25/2007
By ,
Eugene, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this toy, and it's versatility. It took longer to put together than I had planned, but I wasn't totally surprised by it either.
I like that you can use the stage 1 or the stage 2 at the same time. I wasn't sure if that would be possible until I had it together. The toys are quite interchangeable, and you can remove them and take them in the diaper bag or car easily.
Both my 4month-old and my 19month-old are enjoying it thoroughly. I highly recommend it if you can afford it. It is a bit expensive, but seems to be worth it so far.
I haven't set up the stage 3 yet, but I anticipate that this toy will be enjoyed for a long time. My 6yo and 8yo even enjoy the music, and playing with the babies with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

A great product

12/25/2007
By ,
Pataskala, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product for many stages. The only slight drawback is there are so many items on the saucer that it may be somewhat overwhelming to a little one. However, would definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Great toy

01/17/2008
By ,
McLeansville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter got this when she was about 4 1/2 months old and she is 7 months old now and still loves it. This is such a great toy, especially for the value from this site, and much better value than many of the others out there on the market that we looked into. It is so great that as she starts pulling up and standing, she will still use it as the stationary table. Setup was a little challenging without a powerdrill but otherwise not too bad. I definitely recommend this one!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

COMPLETELY SATISFIED

02/29/2008
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mother purchased this toy for my son just a few weeks ago. He just turned four months old, and like most babies at this age, loves to stand up! It took him a few days to get adjusted to it, but he absolutely loves it! He is still trying to figure out all the toys and can't quite figure out how to spin around just yet, but it keeps him busy for at least 20 minutes or so.
I was, however, disappointed on the set up of this product. It took us four hours to set up! A very difficult process, but anything is worth it when your child is involved.
I would recommend this product to anyone..especially stay at home moms!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 33 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Great Product

04/22/2008
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although this exersaucer is almost double the price of the others it outweighs them in many ways. For instance, it can be used from birth to 2 yrs which is great since when the babies learn to walk they don't always want to be confined to the seat part. Right now my daughter is 3 1/2 months, I have the playmat with the toy bar upstairs and the saucer downstairs. My only gripe is that the toy bar is a bit unstable when used with the playmat. I don't see any way to attach it to the mat itself, only to the feet which don't attach to the mat either. Also, the saucer is a bit wider than others when fully assembled. I like that all the toys are detachable and can be moved around for variety and/or cleaning and it collapses to you can throw it in the trunk if you are going on a trip to Grandma's. It does take 9 AAA batteries so I am hoping they last awhile. Also, it was easy to assemble but it was a bit time consuming. It took me almost 2 hours.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

baby loves it

07/26/2008
By ,
Rockport, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product took a little while to put together but my grandbaby loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Love, Love, Love this product

09/09/2008
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only toy that can allow me to take my kiddo with me through out the house when the much needed chores need to get done. The exersaucer is loaded with toys/music etc.. to keep her entertained. She also loves to bounce in it. I have a very "needy" child that loves to be held. This toy allows my arms the chance to regroup and relax. It was pretty easy to set up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Great product

04/23/2008
By ,
Woodway, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product out of desperation. When my son turned five months old, he suddenly got bored very quickly and wanted to stand all the time--it was wearing me out. The first few times he stayed in the excersaucer for about 3 minutes, but now he loves it and is happy to play and look around for up to 20 minutes! We only use it once a day, but it is a great break for me and he really seems to enjoy the different activites. I really like the 3 stages, I know he will continue to enjoy playing with it when he can cruise around. The toys are removeable, durable, and fun. I would definitely reccomend this product. BTW, I am not very mechanically inclined, and it took me 2.5 hours to put this together. The most time consuming part was screwing in the 46 screws.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Frustrating to assemble

04/24/2008
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great and I definately think it was worth the amount we paid. Our daughter is 5 mos old and loves it. The only downfall was the assembly. It was kind of frustrating to assemble. All in all I think it took about 1.5 hours. Worth every minute to see the smiles it brought though! Plan on buying lots of AAA batteries since it takes 9 all together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

helpfull product

10/21/2007
By ,
rome.ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
well i did not know that it was gonna be such a pain to put together but once you get past that its wonderfull.I didnt get it early enough to use the stage one but the stage two is perfect.My daughter is 4 monthes old and because theirs so much to do on it she dosnt get sick of it as quickly as all her other toys,however she cant reach all of the toys on it yet so she dose get upset with it but once her little arms get long enough shell love it even more. what i also like about this product is that the toys come off so if your child has a fav. they can take it along w/ them.If you cant tell so far I think this is a great product and would recommend this to every one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 39 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Evenflo Exersaucer 3-in-1

10/27/2007
By ,
Williston, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Way Cool!!!!!! My grand daughter can turn around around and around!!
There is so much to do on this that she can play on it forever
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 40 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

I LOVE IT!!!

12/26/2007
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves the exersaucer! We could not get it put together fast enough for her. I wish we had gotten it sooner because it comes with a mat for your baby to play on before it can sit in the exersaucer. I love that you can buy more toys to interchange in it and that it will grow with her. She is 5 months old now and I plan on using this for a long time to come.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 119 total reviews