Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Evenflo Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

So many things for baby to do! This wonderful set featurers a playmat, exersaucer and activity table that will keep baby happy and entertained as she grows. The adorable Switch-a-Roos toys can be removed and used on other Evenflo items.
Average Customer Rating:
4.672 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(137 Reviews) 118
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
99
4 stars
34
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%134 out of 137reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
99
4 stars
34
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Just what is needed

01/13/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For set up there were a lot of little pieces-- easy to put together, just took time (about 45 minutes). My 4 month old daughter got in there and immediately started to "explore" pulling this and spinning that. She still likes to lay on the mat and play with the attachment as well. I like that the "stations" are detachable because I can take them off for her to play with individually. I like that she can bounce a little as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

COMPLETELY SATISFIED

02/29/2008
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mother purchased this toy for my son just a few weeks ago. He just turned four months old, and like most babies at this age, loves to stand up! It took him a few days to get adjusted to it, but he absolutely loves it! He is still trying to figure out all the toys and can't quite figure out how to spin around just yet, but it keeps him busy for at least 20 minutes or so.
I was, however, disappointed on the set up of this product. It took us four hours to set up! A very difficult process, but anything is worth it when your child is involved.
I would recommend this product to anyone..especially stay at home moms!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 23 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

I LOVE IT!!!

12/26/2007
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves the exersaucer! We could not get it put together fast enough for her. I wish we had gotten it sooner because it comes with a mat for your baby to play on before it can sit in the exersaucer. I love that you can buy more toys to interchange in it and that it will grow with her. She is 5 months old now and I plan on using this for a long time to come.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Great Purchase

01/14/2008
By ,
St. Paul, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My four month old loves the Exersaucer. There are many toys to choose from and they vary enough to keep baby interested as he/she grows. The toys that my baby is interested in now are easy to turn and grab and easily activate the music and lights. The height of the exersaucer can be easily adjusted to suit your baby's needs. The exersaucer is worth the money and is a great way to keep baby happy and active for a while.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

amazing

11/26/2007
By ,
Norwich, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 1/2 month old absolutely loves this toy. The gym wasnt the sturdyest but the saucer ig perfect. There are so many things to do and it keeps my baby busy for what seems like hours.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Keeps them busy

12/13/2007
By ,
Chicago IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This saucer is a great bang for your buck item. I did not use it as an infant mat. I used it mainly for the saucer. I kept it in my bathroom and all the toys kept my daughter busy long enough to get a hot shower and put clean clothes on. Now that she is one she enjoys it as an activity table too. A little pricey but well worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

WONDERFUL!

03/30/2008
By ,
Springfield, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is 2 1/2 months old and loves the floor gym already. We have put together the next stage of the exerciser, while it was time consuming it is VERY worth it just to see her eyes light up when she sits in it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Great Value Overall!

12/26/2008
By ,
Strawberry Plains, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have now been using this exersaucer for the last month (my daughter is almost 5 months). We can tell just in that time how much stronger she has gotten. I feel that this product has helped a lot with that since she is able to push off the ground and has to hold herself upright to play with many of the activities. The initial cost was a little pricey but seeing as you can use it as an activity gym (0-3 months) then the exersaucer (3-? months) then a stand alone activity center I think the value is incredible. Many of the skills such as hand-eye coordination has been very much improved as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 29 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Wonderful Toy

01/02/2008
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my 4-month old Granddaughter for Christmas. I was amased at how fast it interested her. From the first time she was put in it, she began to play with the toys. Even though she is still quite small, she is really enjoying looking at everything and learning how to play with this toy. I would recommend this toy to all parents of babies.
Also, I was very pleased with how Wal-mart handled shipping directly to their store from my internet purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

KEEPING THEM BUSY

01/08/2008
By ,
Lafitte,Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very upset when I first opened the box and a broken part fell out. I think it could have been packaged much better. Other than that I was very pleased with the product itself. It was fairly easy to put together. It took about two hours. My five month old grandson loves it. There are lots of toys to keep him entertained. It's very colorful and musical. I would recommend the Evenflo Excersaucer to anyone with young children.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 31 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Love it!

05/12/2008
By ,
Fort Smith, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I normally won't take the time to give a review, but I love this exersaucer so much I did. My son loves it! He never gets bored with it. I love the fact it grows with him and changes enough that he doesn't get bored with it at the different stages. I wish we had gotten it sooner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Tons of Fun

11/27/2007
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My exersaucer was purchased when my son was 4months old. I finally got the time to start putting it together when he was almost 5 months. It would help if the instructions were colored like the parts on the toy, or maybe even numbered coded. Since I am not mechanically inclined; my nephew finished it for me. My son loves it! He rotates around for toy to toy. It keeps him busy. He cries to get in it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

absolutely amazing

12/14/2007
By ,
North Tonawanda, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our 4 month old niece for christmas - it's absolutely amazing. They didn't have items like this one when I was having children - and my oldest is 6. This will certainly keep her busy and occupied for hours. Highly recommend even though setting it up was a little time consuming.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 34 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

So much fun

01/02/2008
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby is only three months and has only used this on the floor (stage one), but it has tons of things to play with. We call it the "mack daddy" of exersaucers. We take off some of the toys and use them on his highchair. Our friends have other ones, and are way empressed with this one. The only cons are the assembly, took us about 1-2 hours & it's not that easy to fold up if you take it somewhere. But I am very happy with our choice, and can't wait to see him enjoy it further.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 35 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Met Expectations

03/31/2008
By ,
Donna, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is 5 Months old and she does get entertained with this activity center. It does keep her enternained for a long while. It was not too difficult to set up, but it did take some time. I think the price is a bit high for the product, but in the long run, it was worth it. I expect my daughter to enjoy it for a long while. It does seem durable and the fact that it does grow with your child is a big plus. I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

simply the ultimate sweet exersaucer

07/19/2008
By ,
morris, il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
well lets see i have 3 girls and have had a different exersaucer for all of them and with my third daughter i thought this was the best buy. i didnt go wrong. this exersaucer is worth every penny my little girl loves it from day one very easy too set up and has the ultimate amount of entertainment i highly reccomend it to everybody. also very easy to clean and the electronic toys come off very easily to play with during tummy time reccomend to buy right at birth because the play mat stage one of the toy works great for newborns
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Evenflo Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

10/01/2007
By ,
Detroit, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is excellent. My 6 month old granddaughter has a great time in this product. She love to pull on the characters for the music that adjust between circus type music and band or instruments. Kristina absolutely loves the pop-up apple that speaks with the crinkly leaf, the book console with finger or hand friendly touch large buttons (is attached with a velcro strap underneath and can easily be removed to travel or put on a stroller or just sit on the floor with baby for tummy time) that teaches with music and sounds and words,she looks at herself in the attached safety mirror, and the product also rocks and bounces a little. I love the way she can swivel around to each of the activities when she wants. And the removable cloth seat and the entire exersaucer is easy to clean. The lights make for a great light show and you have the option to turn the volume down. I only wish the volume had more levels. The height adjust easily and it folds for travel very easy.
I'd recommend is to make sure the childs' feet don't rest flat. So you may have to periodically adjust the height of the product and position baby centered in the seat to keep the feet from laying flat. You don't want too much pressure on their still developing joints and bones at this time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

plays all day

01/08/2008
By ,
Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 7 month old loves this activity center she will play in it for hours
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 39 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

RJ loves it!

10/07/2008
By ,
St. George, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RJ is 7 months and loves to play at the pond. There are interactive songs and lights on every side, and the springs are loose enough that she is able to bounce easily. We love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 40 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

AWESOME!

12/26/2008
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for our 4 month old for Christmas and she LOVED it. She sat in i the whole time we opened gifts and never once cried. In fact when I took her out to change her diaper she cried. I have had 2 other children who had different excersaucers and they NEVER took to it that way. She woke up the next morning and looked around for it then shook when she spied it. Set up took 2 hours but was worth it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 119 total reviews