Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Evenflo Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

So many things for baby to do! This wonderful set featurers a playmat, exersaucer and activity table that will keep baby happy and entertained as she grows. The adorable Switch-a-Roos toys can be removed and used on other Evenflo items.
Average Customer Rating:
4.672 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(137 Reviews) 118
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
99
4 stars
34
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%134 out of 137reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
99
4 stars
34
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

COMPLETELY SATISFIED

02/29/2008
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mother purchased this toy for my son just a few weeks ago. He just turned four months old, and like most babies at this age, loves to stand up! It took him a few days to get adjusted to it, but he absolutely loves it! He is still trying to figure out all the toys and can't quite figure out how to spin around just yet, but it keeps him busy for at least 20 minutes or so.
I was, however, disappointed on the set up of this product. It took us four hours to set up! A very difficult process, but anything is worth it when your child is involved.
I would recommend this product to anyone..especially stay at home moms!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 22 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Great Purchase

01/14/2008
By ,
St. Paul, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My four month old loves the Exersaucer. There are many toys to choose from and they vary enough to keep baby interested as he/she grows. The toys that my baby is interested in now are easy to turn and grab and easily activate the music and lights. The height of the exersaucer can be easily adjusted to suit your baby's needs. The exersaucer is worth the money and is a great way to keep baby happy and active for a while.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Keeps them busy

12/13/2007
By ,
Chicago IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This saucer is a great bang for your buck item. I did not use it as an infant mat. I used it mainly for the saucer. I kept it in my bathroom and all the toys kept my daughter busy long enough to get a hot shower and put clean clothes on. Now that she is one she enjoys it as an activity table too. A little pricey but well worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center
09/24/2007
By ,
Canaan, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i just bought the exersaucer about a month ago and i love it, my son uses it all the time and i can already see a difference in his eye hand movements. it keeps him busy with all the colors and music and things to grab and pull.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

absolutely amazing

12/14/2007
By ,
North Tonawanda, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our 4 month old niece for christmas - it's absolutely amazing. They didn't have items like this one when I was having children - and my oldest is 6. This will certainly keep her busy and occupied for hours. Highly recommend even though setting it up was a little time consuming.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 26 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Great fun for baby!

12/16/2007
By ,
Richmond Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We chose this exersaucer because of the number of toys and activities. I also like the idea of it being an activity table when our baby gets older. We got this when our baby was almost five months old so I only used the gym feature once. He has another bigger gym(boppy gym) that he likes better. As for the exersaucer he was a little overwhelmed by everything at first but he loves it now. He loves music so I like that it has three different toys that have music. He really likes the pond toy, the spinner and the flower with the mirror the best so far. The only complaint I have is that it only is for use as an exersaucer until baby is 29 inches tall. Our baby is in the 90 percentile for height so I'm afraid he will outgrow it before he is ready for the table part. It was time consuming to put together but not too hard. This is my third child and I highly recommend an excersaucer of any type, it's on my top list of baby must haves.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

THE BEST THERE IS BY FAR!!!

10/14/2008
By ,
Gonzales, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was disappointed at first because Maryssa was only 3 months when i bought it and couldn't really get the feel of it...
BUT now that she is almost 6 months old, its the best thing I have ever purchased for her. She lights up when she sees her saucer. She spends at least 30 minutes in it every time i put her in. (It helps when your a stay at home mama with chores to do)
When friends come over they just cant believe how covered it is with toys. There is so much for them to do that pretty much all our friends babies love it too. There is a toys on it for every kind of child.
Its also great on batteries. We have been having it almost 3 months (and my daughter spends lots of time in it) and we have never had to change the batteries.
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Very Nice

08/16/2008
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the saucer. It wasn't difficult to put together although it did take a while. My 4 1/2 month old can't quite reach but I put a pillow under his feet. Be careful picking your child up, I scraped his feet. Very nice bright colors.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 29 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

He loves it!

06/29/2008
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son gets bored really quickly with anything we have gotten him but this keeps his attention long enough for me to get some things done around the house or even a few moments of time to myself to read a few pages from a book. :)
The only issue was the setup. Putting it together wasn't really hard it was the instructions that were difficult. Most on here are saying it took an hour or more but it took us about 30 min. when we started to make sense of the instructions that is. ;) I highly recommend it and it is mostly worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

AWESOME

12/04/2008
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is awesome. Quinn just loves playing in it. its very entertaining. and mommy can get things done around the house while he plays and watches NOGGIN.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

A good buy

12/02/2008
By ,
Rogers, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5-month-old LOVES this Exersaucer. She squeals and laughs and plays. There are a lot of great features and different toys to look at. She plays for a long time, going from toy to toy without getting bored. She especially loves looking in the mirrors and "talking" to the other baby. I completely recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

LOVE THIS!!!!

10/15/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love this exersaucer. So does my 6 month old son!!! IT is making it possible for me to write this review and his photo shows it all!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 33 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

TOTALLY AWESOME!!!

05/04/2008
By ,
Humble, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son is 4 months old and he has a birth defect ~ he was born with his abdominal organs on the outside instead of the inside so he he has a big belly until they are able to surgically repair him ~ i was afraid that he wouldn't be able to have toys like this because of his defect but the seat is big enough for him to sit in and it is padded enough that it protects him so he is able to play just like a normal baby ~ the set up was a little timely only because of so many screws but i would rather have a durable product than something that is not safe for him ~ he absotlutely loves it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 34 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Exersaucer 3 in 1 Review

07/03/2008
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this product to my brother as a present for his now six month old son. My brother states that this is my nephews favorite place to sit. He cries if they don't put him in the Exersaucer. My brother states that my nephew stays so busy with all the little things to play with and he likes that it's really a safe product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Great Exersaucer!

12/31/2008
By ,
Newport News, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this as an early Christmas gift and my 5 month old son absolutely LOVES it! I was worried that it would be too much for him, but he has no problems getting to all of the toys and can even turn himself full circle. He LOVES bouncing in it as well (thank goodness for those springs in the legs). The only downfalls for us were the assembly and the little trays (for underneath storage) don't really stay in place. The assembly wasn't too bad, but there are ALOT of individual pieces. I would recommend this to anyone with a precocious little guy that likes to see EVERYTHING at ALL TIMES!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Great toy

01/17/2008
By ,
McLeansville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter got this when she was about 4 1/2 months old and she is 7 months old now and still loves it. This is such a great toy, especially for the value from this site, and much better value than many of the others out there on the market that we looked into. It is so great that as she starts pulling up and standing, she will still use it as the stationary table. Setup was a little challenging without a powerdrill but otherwise not too bad. I definitely recommend this one!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Evenflo Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

10/01/2007
By ,
Detroit, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is excellent. My 6 month old granddaughter has a great time in this product. She love to pull on the characters for the music that adjust between circus type music and band or instruments. Kristina absolutely loves the pop-up apple that speaks with the crinkly leaf, the book console with finger or hand friendly touch large buttons (is attached with a velcro strap underneath and can easily be removed to travel or put on a stroller or just sit on the floor with baby for tummy time) that teaches with music and sounds and words,she looks at herself in the attached safety mirror, and the product also rocks and bounces a little. I love the way she can swivel around to each of the activities when she wants. And the removable cloth seat and the entire exersaucer is easy to clean. The lights make for a great light show and you have the option to turn the volume down. I only wish the volume had more levels. The height adjust easily and it folds for travel very easy.
I'd recommend is to make sure the childs' feet don't rest flat. So you may have to periodically adjust the height of the product and position baby centered in the seat to keep the feet from laying flat. You don't want too much pressure on their still developing joints and bones at this time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Wonderful item!

10/02/2007
By ,
Watertown, Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter is 5 months old & can sit in this for a good hour & have fun with it. Although she likes to chew on most of the items, she does figure out how to push some of the buttons to make sounds & songs come from them. She truely loves to play in this exersaucer. I looked at others, but was not as impressed. I think that the more variety of toys on this keeps her interest longer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 39 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Very Entertaining

12/21/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 5 month old loves this toy! He wanted to be held constantly, and this toy has given me some time to actually do the dishes, get a load of laundry done, and make meals. It was a bit time consuming to put together because of all the screws, but it was worth it. Very well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 40 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

great toy

01/05/2009
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son and he loves it. He is 5 months and loves to stand. So this is great for him. It was not hard to set-up, but I am pretty good at that sort of thing. I can see where is might be hard for someone else. My wife and I love this toy so far and can't wait to see how the 3 set-up works for when he is starting to walk. I have told all my friends about this toy and recommend it to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 119 total reviews