Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Evenflo Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

So many things for baby to do! This wonderful set featurers a playmat, exersaucer and activity table that will keep baby happy and entertained as she grows. The adorable Switch-a-Roos toys can be removed and used on other Evenflo items.
Average Customer Rating:
4.672 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(137 Reviews) 118
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
99
4 stars
34
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%134 out of 137reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
99
4 stars
34
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

A great product

12/25/2007
By ,
Pataskala, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product for many stages. The only slight drawback is there are so many items on the saucer that it may be somewhat overwhelming to a little one. However, would definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Just what is needed

01/13/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For set up there were a lot of little pieces-- easy to put together, just took time (about 45 minutes). My 4 month old daughter got in there and immediately started to "explore" pulling this and spinning that. She still likes to lay on the mat and play with the attachment as well. I like that the "stations" are detachable because I can take them off for her to play with individually. I like that she can bounce a little as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

AWESOME

12/04/2008
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is awesome. Quinn just loves playing in it. its very entertaining. and mommy can get things done around the house while he plays and watches NOGGIN.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Great Purchase

01/14/2008
By ,
St. Paul, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My four month old loves the Exersaucer. There are many toys to choose from and they vary enough to keep baby interested as he/she grows. The toys that my baby is interested in now are easy to turn and grab and easily activate the music and lights. The height of the exersaucer can be easily adjusted to suit your baby's needs. The exersaucer is worth the money and is a great way to keep baby happy and active for a while.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

He loves it!

06/29/2008
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son gets bored really quickly with anything we have gotten him but this keeps his attention long enough for me to get some things done around the house or even a few moments of time to myself to read a few pages from a book. :)
The only issue was the setup. Putting it together wasn't really hard it was the instructions that were difficult. Most on here are saying it took an hour or more but it took us about 30 min. when we started to make sense of the instructions that is. ;) I highly recommend it and it is mostly worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Great Value Overall!

12/26/2008
By ,
Strawberry Plains, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have now been using this exersaucer for the last month (my daughter is almost 5 months). We can tell just in that time how much stronger she has gotten. I feel that this product has helped a lot with that since she is able to push off the ground and has to hold herself upright to play with many of the activities. The initial cost was a little pricey but seeing as you can use it as an activity gym (0-3 months) then the exersaucer (3-? months) then a stand alone activity center I think the value is incredible. Many of the skills such as hand-eye coordination has been very much improved as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Very good product

09/04/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent product. The price seems high, but considering that you can use it since birth to probably 2 years of age, it is definitely worth the money!!! It was hard to set up, but once it's done, it's done. My baby is 5 and 1/2 months old and is enjoying just a couple of the toys now, he is trying to eat the rest - I love the feature that I can mix and match the toys and just put the ones he likes to play with at the moment. WHen he gets tired of those, I can change them to keep his interest.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Very Rewarding

10/31/2007
By ,
Tigard, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife and I are very pleased with this product and our now 7 month old daughter loves it. She is bouncing and playing and even turning herself around in the seat (the seat swivals, great feature).
It does take a little patience putting it together but well worth it. I could not find out why the noise makers weren't working after I put the batteries in them, I found out that they each have there own on/off buttons on the bottom edge.
I would recommend this to anyone and I really think you will be pleased and it will free you up for a few to get something done!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 29 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Evenflo Exersaucer 3-in-1

03/18/2008
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish the manufacturer will upgrade the top part of the seat (the circling part) with thicker pad to make it comfortable while they are leaning forward to play the toys. I have to use a blanket to wrap around my son while he is sitting in it. Very colorful and musical toys. My son likes the stage 1 & stage 2 but not yet for the stage 3. Overall it is a good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

LOVE IT!!

12/29/2008
By ,
Maryville TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son got this for christmas and is 5 months old. He has already figured out how to turn around in it and to play the songs. If you are mechanically inclinded and you put it together when the little one is sleeping it should take about an hour to an hour and a half. I did it in 2 with my son awake and watching me. The best part is he will be able to use this once he is too tall since it turns into a play table. That was the selling feature for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

I LOVE IT!!!

12/26/2007
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves the exersaucer! We could not get it put together fast enough for her. I wish we had gotten it sooner because it comes with a mat for your baby to play on before it can sit in the exersaucer. I love that you can buy more toys to interchange in it and that it will grow with her. She is 5 months old now and I plan on using this for a long time to come.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

KEEPING THEM BUSY

01/08/2008
By ,
Lafitte,Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very upset when I first opened the box and a broken part fell out. I think it could have been packaged much better. Other than that I was very pleased with the product itself. It was fairly easy to put together. It took about two hours. My five month old grandson loves it. There are lots of toys to keep him entertained. It's very colorful and musical. I would recommend the Evenflo Excersaucer to anyone with young children.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 33 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

AWESOME!

12/26/2008
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for our 4 month old for Christmas and she LOVED it. She sat in i the whole time we opened gifts and never once cried. In fact when I took her out to change her diaper she cried. I have had 2 other children who had different excersaucers and they NEVER took to it that way. She woke up the next morning and looked around for it then shook when she spied it. Set up took 2 hours but was worth it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Wonderful Toy

01/02/2008
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my 4-month old Granddaughter for Christmas. I was amased at how fast it interested her. From the first time she was put in it, she began to play with the toys. Even though she is still quite small, she is really enjoying looking at everything and learning how to play with this toy. I would recommend this toy to all parents of babies.
Also, I was very pleased with how Wal-mart handled shipping directly to their store from my internet purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

My daughter loves it

06/03/2008
By ,
Augusta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product and more importantly my daughter loves this product. I did a lot of shopping around before deciding on this one and Im glad I did. Its got so many toys, more than any other exersaucer out there, trust me I looked. It needs 9 AAA batteries but thats the only thing that I can think that would be wrong with it. And it travels which is great for me when I go and visit family out of town.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

exersaucer

09/18/2008
By ,
Tallmadge, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the product for the most part. It was a bit of a pain to put together, but well worth it....very cute! My baby is four months old and still learning the toys but seems to enjoy it. Hopefully he'll continue to enjoy it for the next two years so I can get my money's-worth out of it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

Keeps them busy

12/13/2007
By ,
Chicago IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This saucer is a great bang for your buck item. I did not use it as an infant mat. I used it mainly for the saucer. I kept it in my bathroom and all the toys kept my daughter busy long enough to get a hot shower and put clean clothes on. Now that she is one she enjoys it as an activity table too. A little pricey but well worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

So much fun

01/02/2008
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby is only three months and has only used this on the floor (stage one), but it has tons of things to play with. We call it the "mack daddy" of exersaucers. We take off some of the toys and use them on his highchair. Our friends have other ones, and are way empressed with this one. The only cons are the assembly, took us about 1-2 hours & it's not that easy to fold up if you take it somewhere. But I am very happy with our choice, and can't wait to see him enjoy it further.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 39 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

plays all day

01/08/2008
By ,
Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 7 month old loves this activity center she will play in it for hours
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 40 for Evenflo - Exersaucer 3-in-1 Activity Center

amazing

11/26/2007
By ,
Norwich, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 1/2 month old absolutely loves this toy. The gym wasnt the sturdyest but the saucer ig perfect. There are so many things to do and it keeps my baby busy for what seems like hours.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 119 total reviews