Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keepsake Keepsake Melody 5/8 Carat Diamond Princess Cut Ring

Keepsake Keepsake Melody 5/8 Carat Diamond Princess Cut Ring

For the true princess in your life comes the Keepsake Melody Yellow Gold Princess Cut Diamond Ring. This gorgeous 5/8 carat t.w.* Melody Keepsake Diamond Ring features complementing round side diamonds set in 14kt yellow gold. The Melody 5/8 Carat Princess Cut Yellow Gold Diamond Ring is sure to make her feel like royalty every time she puts it on.
Average Customer Rating:
4.176 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation76%13 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keepsake Melody 5/8 Carat Diamond Princess Cut Ring

gorgeous!!!

12/01/2012
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a perfect ring to wear with my diamond wedding band and I saw this online. I was hesitant buying jewelry at first but I am so glad I took a chance. This ring is absolutely gorgeous. The sparkle on the diamonds is amazing!!! I am definitely a happy, satisfied camper. My photos don't do justice at all.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keepsake Melody 5/8 Carat Diamond Princess Cut Ring

Sparkles better than a ring priced over $1000!

11/20/2012
By ,
Tampa,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this ring!! The only reason I clean mine so frequently is because I LOVE to see these diamonds sparkle. I truely believe that the Keepsake Jeweler has hand picks these diamonds. I have not found one dark spot and I have looked closely at each stone. Because the quality is so great, I question the low cost. lol
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keepsake Melody 5/8 Carat Diamond Princess Cut Ring

georgous!

10/24/2008
By ,
Akron, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this ring in white gold and returned it for the yellow gold. Both rings are fantastic, I just perfer yellow gold. The diamonds are of great quality and really sparkle. I recomend this ring for any girl! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keepsake Melody 5/8 Carat Diamond Princess Cut Ring

You have to buy this ring!

11/21/2009
By ,
MASS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had this ring for about 3 years now. Its been threw everything! But it still looks as beautiful as it did when my husband bought it for me.
No one would ever guess this ring is as cheap as it is too. Its definitely worth the cost plus sum.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keepsake Melody 5/8 Carat Diamond Princess Cut Ring

made her happy!

02/26/2009
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is more glamorous in real life than the photos on the website! We had looked at the white gold at the store, but she favors yellow gold more, so I purchased it for her, and she is well-pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keepsake Melody 5/8 Carat Diamond Princess Cut Ring

beautiful ring!

06/01/2008
By ,
Augusta,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend proposed with this ring yesterday! We had been looking at it, and this is the one he chose. It is beautiful, I can't stop admiring it! I have it in the white gold, though, and think it is much prettier than the other. It's a very classic, elegant piece of jewelry.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keepsake Melody 5/8 Carat Diamond Princess Cut Ring

Love it!!

12/04/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this ring christmas 2009..I have it in yellow gold and absolutly love it and have had many compliments about how gorgeous it is. It is definately worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keepsake Melody 5/8 Carat Diamond Princess Cut Ring
11/23/2007
By ,
spring city, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simply gorgeous, I do recommend spending another two hundred or so and getting a matching wedding band, it really sets the ring apart from any other in this price range
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keepsake Melody 5/8 Carat Diamond Princess Cut Ring

this ring is not gold I think

04/28/2013
By ,
Newark De
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My husband purchased this ring for me online. we lost a dimond within the first year. i returned it and I was fixed. 2years after that, we lost a diamond again at the same spot and the space looked rusted. I dont think gold should rust right. I returned it to the store, its been almost 2months now and every associate tells me a different story. I thought it was a certified ring with a life time warranty by nope. Buyers be ware, this may not be real gold and the diamonds come off easilly. its very frustrating.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keepsake Melody 5/8 Carat Diamond Princess Cut Ring

unanticipated brilliance

09/12/2008
By ,
Staples, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Last Ocotober my ring was stolen and after months of sadness and looking at rings online going to jewlery stores i finally found this one and it is gorgeous!!!! I didn't think that I would find something that I would enjoy and be proud of wearing like I did with my other ring.... but I did. I also got the keepsake diamond band to go with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keepsake Melody 5/8 Carat Diamond Princess Cut Ring

Beautiful...

12/01/2007
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'd been looking at this ring for awhile- imagine my surprise when my boyfriend proposed with it!!! Simply gorgeous- can't stop looking at it! When I first found it I was worried it might have the dark prongs that make the ring look weird- like in the close-up picture... but it doesn't at all! I couldn't be happier- I can't stop smiling!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keepsake Melody 5/8 Carat Diamond Princess Cut Ring

beautiful!!!

04/30/2008
By ,
Wheeling, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked at this ring for about 6 months, when my now fiancee' and I had started looking. I had picked out a few......but really hoped for this one. I received it and almost fainted! It is absolutely the most beautiful ring I have ever seen in my life! Everyone says how gorgeous it is and unique! Truly a "princess" ring!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keepsake Melody 5/8 Carat Diamond Princess Cut Ring

gorgeous

12/23/2007
By ,
lanett al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been watching this ring for the last 6 months, and finally my husband bought it for me christmas, it was the most beautiful piece of jewerly i have ever seen. I just keep looking at it. The white gold looks much better to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keepsake Melody 5/8 Carat Diamond Princess Cut Ring

Don't look to close.

04/09/2011
By ,
IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I saw the ring and loved it. After having it for awhile I started to find the flaws. On the sides where the "floating diamonds" are is not to neatly put together. There are chunks out of the band stuck to the "diamonds". You can also see where the "diamonds" took chunks out of the band when being set into place. The ring is beautiful until a closer look is taken. Very upset!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keepsake Melody 5/8 Carat Diamond Princess Cut Ring

Loved the ring but......

01/07/2013
By ,
ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is a beautiful ring.However the one I received was not finished properly the inside was rough and scratched my finger also there was a big scratch on the shank .So I guess I was unlucky. I had no problem returning it to my local Walmart. There are no other rings like this in my area I had ordered mine on line I will never do that again what a big let down !!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Keepsake Melody 5/8 Carat Diamond Princess Cut Ring
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5