Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Norelco Philips Norelco G370/ 60 All-in-1 Grooming System

Norelco Philips Norelco G370/ 60 All-in-1 Grooming System

This high-powered Norelco trimmer is an all-in-one grooming kit with the versatility to define your style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(853 Reviews) 578
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
532
4 stars
235
3 stars
42
2 stars
21
1 star
23
Customer Recommendation93%791 out of 847reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
39 Questions | 286 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
532
4 stars
235
3 stars
42
2 stars
21
1 star
23
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Philips Norelco G370/ 60 All-in-1 Grooming System
10/25/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best beard trimmer I have used, I have a short beard since 1984. My grandchildren would not recgonize me if I shaved. I have two other trimmers that cost twice what I paid for the G370 trimmer. I broke my G370 and I shopped two super walmart stores both did not have the G370 so I had to find online. Now my beard is looking neat and tidy. I trim my beard twice weekly.
Bill
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Philips Norelco G370/ 60 All-in-1 Grooming System

Great product!

09/04/2010
By ,
San Jose, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this to cut my grandson's hair by myself... and though he screamed through the whole thing and it almost gave me a heart attack, I have to say the product itself worked great and did a good job! I learned as I go and will do it a it different next time, but overall product did a good job - and I saved $18 each haircut! yay!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Philips Norelco G370/ 60 All-in-1 Grooming System

Excellent Product

07/06/2009
By ,
Atlanta,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this grooming kit thinking that even if it happened to be horrible, that i'd only be out of 15 bucks. Well it payed for itself after the very first use being that a trip to the barber is $15, and could very well be the best $15 that i have ever spent. I bought mine for haircut use and to only shape up and line my beard and mustache, since i still shave with a razor. And i am extremely satisfied. I had never ever tried to shape up or cut my hair before, and I was admittedly nervous at first. But thanks to the guide piece attachments, i do a marvelous job every time. The attachments make everything really simple, and virtually error proof. Trust me, it's a lot easier than you think. But i must say that i wear my hair at a medium thickness, and even all the way around, so it's a lot easier for me than for someone who wears their sides faded all the way down. Being that the battery life is around 35-40 minutes, i probaly wouldn't advise them for haircut purposes for a person who wears a faded haircut style. But again, and awsome and easy to use product for a great price that helps me maintain an impeccable appearance daily.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Philips Norelco G370/ 60 All-in-1 Grooming System

More than a trimmer

08/16/2007
By ,
Southern, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is called a trimmer but is so much more. It does everything but tell you how to improve your looks. It has lots of power, something I found lacking in uints with standard batteries. You can actually give yourself a mini haircut and it is so much easier to use that a large haircutter. And for those of us with little hair left it is all we need for full hair care. The wife has found it also very helpful for her. It deals well with any hair control issue and at a price much less than those that don't do half the job.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Philips Norelco G370/ 60 All-in-1 Grooming System

Best facial trimmer ever

11/01/2009
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I sport a full, thick beard. From time to time I like to trim it short, let it grow long, sculpt it into a goatee, etc. My wife bought me this trimmer over 4 years ago for Christmas and eventhough it was not an expensive model, it lasts and lasts. I use it every single day, from the guarded clipper attachment to the nose-hair trimmer. The only attachment I do not use is the actual "shaver"--if you want a shave, buy a blade razor after all. If you want something that is going to stay on your sink FOREVER though, buy this. Battery power is phenomenal. Buy it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+62points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Philips Norelco G370/ 60 All-in-1 Grooming System

Durable product

07/06/2007
By ,
Mosul, Iraq
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am working in Iraq and this is a durable razor. It can withstand the worst of conditions and continue working.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+72points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Philips Norelco G370/ 60 All-in-1 Grooming System

Exceptional Value

01/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't say enough good things about this product. For the price, it can't be beat.
My wife gave me this for Christmas. I no longer have to use a blade for trimming after shaving with my regular electric shaver.
- Nose hair trimmer works better than dedicated models I have used.
- Smaller guard cuts my eyebrows pefectly, with no risk of cutting too short (I use the #3 setting).
- Foil is perfect for shaving upper lip and up to the side-burns.
- Side burns trimmer works great.
- Very easy to clean.
- Battery charge lasts for weeks.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Philips Norelco G370/ 60 All-in-1 Grooming System

good, but smaller than I thought

01/28/2008
By ,
CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its a good product and does what it needs to do very well. I wasnt prepared that its about half the width of a normal hair trimmer. My mistake for not looking at the dimensions I guess.
Looked full scale online. Just know its only a couple inches wide in the cutting blade. The attatchments are good, the charging is OK. It takes a while to charge and doesnt hold it for days like most, but it was cheaper than most too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Philips Norelco G370/ 60 All-in-1 Grooming System

Norelco Trimmer

11/27/2009
By ,
Ridgecrest, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! Especially for ladies. It has three different size trimmers for those hard to get to areas. Doesn't pull or hurt and has a recharge cradle. This is a far superior product, in my opinion, than to those little shavers with batteries that dull so quickly.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Philips Norelco G370/ 60 All-in-1 Grooming System

Very Satisifed

01/13/2010
By ,
Springfield, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product shipped immediately and works wonderful my wife purchased this item and I am extremely pleased!...the price is definitly unbeatable and the product quality is outstanding .....Wal Mart once again has proven to me that they are a great place to shop :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Glendale, CA
Disappointed
Posted 08/28/2013
Worked once and then died. I thought the battery died, so I charged and charged. Piece of junk! nO wonder it is so cheap. You get what you pay for.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Philips Norelco G370/ 60 All-in-1 Grooming System

Nice size for handling and powerful for it's size

12/01/2012
By ,
Sunny St. Pete FLA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a purchase for my husband who was pleased with the comfort of size/handling. The many attachment choices were welcome. Considering the price, a sweet investment for how ever long it lasts, and it's inexpensive enough to replace down the road if need be. Our only grip is the packaging advertises a caddy/stand to store the attachments and shaver, but ours came with a flimsy thin pouch instead. I contacted the company, and they explained they stopped throwing in the caddy (which really would've been nice) and switched to the pouch, but the packaging had not caught up yet. Oh well, I paid under $14.00, and should not complain. I would still recommend the shaver to others, but I would also warn them not to expect the caddy!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Philips Norelco G370/ 60 All-in-1 Grooming System
06/24/2011
By ,
Phoenix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this, to replace one just like it, for my husband. He loves it, uses it all the time.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Philips Norelco G370/ 60 All-in-1 Grooming System

Can't beat it

10/22/2012
By ,
Blackwood, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had quite a few trimmers over the years, and I can honestly say this one is top notch. I read some of the reviews, and was still skeptical because of the price tag. I had purchased another trimmer with decent reviews and low price, but wound up taking it back. I'm keeping this one. It's lightweight, powerful, and has numerous attachments. I'm even using the ear/nose trimmer, which I did not care for with my other trimmers. Overall, you can't beat the Norelco G370/60.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Philips Norelco G370/ 60 All-in-1 Grooming System

Excellent Trimmer!

10/26/2012
By ,
East Coast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had this Trimmer for 10 years and it finally died so I bought another one.
It has all the attachments necessary to keep you well groomed.
The large trimmer with the 9 position guide works great for keeping my haircut neat around the edges.
I use the small trimmer for ears, neck and hard to reach places.
The shaver attachment gets those hairs my electric shaver misses.
The nose trimmer works if you're careful and take your time.
Overall a great personal trimmer.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Philips Norelco G370/ 60 All-in-1 Grooming System

Great trimmer! Use for hair and beard trimming

10/25/2012
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this trimmer for the past 4 years. I have bought 3 so far, and it is only because I wasn't able to find replacement guards. (broke after a couple of drops) I cut my own hair with this trimmer and trim my beard. There is a guard for both. It would be great to have replacement parts, but for $16, I'll buy a whole new set when needed. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Philips Norelco G370/ 60 All-in-1 Grooming System

Bang for the Buck

11/16/2012
By ,
Philly, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use this product for facial hair and haircuts. Both the haircut trimmer attachment and facial hair trimmer attachment have a wide range of length selections. The hair trimmer attachment goes from 5/32" to 25/32". The facial hair attachment goes from 5/64" to 23/32". The facial hair attachment can go all the way down to what I'd call an almost stubble...very close. Foil shaver worked fine. The only part of the system I didn't like was the nose trimmer. I don't like the design. There's like a small whip spinning around in a circle. I wish they would've gone with a very small trimmer. That's why I gave it 4 stars. Battery life was about 20 to 25 minutes; I thought it should've given longer battery life like 40 minutes. FYI...the trimmer won't work while plugged in. I don't advise using this product on your ball sack though...it hurt. For that, go with the Remington PG165 ($10).
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Philips Norelco G370/ 60 All-in-1 Grooming System

Norelco G370

11/12/2012
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had one for over 6 years and the only reason I bought a new one recently was the attachment I use the most broke and a replacement of just that piece was not available. But for $15 I have 2 of everything EXCEPT the piece I use most. SHOULD be set for another 5-10 years.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Philips Norelco G370/ 60 All-in-1 Grooming System

GREAT FOR A QUICK AND EASY SHAVE

10/25/2012
By ,
LODI CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS PRODUCT IS SO USE FULL IT IS SMALL AND IT DOES A BETTER JOB THEN MY HAIR CLIPPERS DO
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Philips Norelco G370/ 60 All-in-1 Grooming System

A very good groomer at a great value

04/09/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This system is good for many uses. I shave my head using these clippers and have never experienced any issues. I also use this to trim my facial hair and it performs well as beard trimmer/groomer also. The blades are strong and sharp and have never jammed on me when the trimmer has been properly charged. The guard/guide attachments are not great because if you apply too much pressure they can unlock from the setting level. The different head trimmer are fantastic since they save you from buying additional grooming systems. I wish this system could be used when plugged in since the battery takes a while to be fully charged and does not hold it for very long. Seems I usually have to charge it for at least 3 hours to get 15-30 minutes of uninterrupted use. I bought spares units from Walmart since they had it on sale, and I do recommend it if you can get it for less than $15 after tax and shipping.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Philips Norelco G370/ 60 All-in-1 Grooming System

It works!

07/22/2011
By ,
Raymond, Wa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have yet to find a shaver that I can use for all of my shaving, this one comes close.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 454 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  23 Next