Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Men's Titanium Ring

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Men's Titanium Ring

A smooth, contemporary band that is perfect for the modern man. Fashioned from titanium, this men's wedding band is available in sizes 10, 11 and 12.
Average Customer Rating:
4.237 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation87%33 out of 38reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Men's Titanium Ring

Great ring for the price

09/08/2007
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband chose this as his wedding band. It was bought over a year ago and has held up nicely. He works in construction, and has not made any marks or bent it in any way. Would definately reccomend this for people looking for a great ring that don't have much to spend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 2 for Men's Titanium Ring

Great for wedding ring

08/20/2007
By ,
Beloit, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price was right for what he was looking for. Simple, but very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 3 for Men's Titanium Ring

Approved by a picky person

01/13/2008
By ,
Killeen
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This ring is just stunning!!! Its soft shine leaves you in awe... My husband being a picky person about what he wears around his finger approved of this the moment he saw and felt it. Its soft edges leave the feeling that your not even wearing it. Titanium is a very strong metal, and for anyone who uses their hands using tools or hard objects during work know what its like to scrape and bend a ring. This one will last through so much. I recommend this highly and is a pretty nice price too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for Men's Titanium Ring

Nice Ring - Deceptive Picture

02/21/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this ring for my boyfriend, and I have to admit that the picture on the internet is much nicer looking than the actual ring. I expected it to be wider than it is. BUT, for the price, it is a great ring. He hasn't had it long enough to scratch it up, so im not sure about that. I personalized it too, and the engraving looks fantastic! Overall i would reccomend this ring. Great for the price. =0)
enjoy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Men's Titanium Ring

The Perfect Ring For Him

11/14/2008
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband works outside everyday. He needed a quality and attractive ring that would withstand the rigorous labor and weather conditions. Not only did I like the look but he and his coworkers did too!
Thanks again WalMart.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Men's Titanium Ring

AWESOME VALUE GREAT PRODUCT!!!!!

12/28/2007
By ,
San Diego, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this ring for my husband to replace his work wedding band and he did not want to wear his regular wedding band since it has diamonds. I saw this ring and I loved it, this ring is lightweight and scratch proof. My husband wants to wear this ring all of the time now! You can't go wrong on this one, I think most men don't want to wear a fancy wedding band to work because they don't want to scratch the metal or loose stones out of a high end wedding band this ring takes care of that problem and my husband gets comments, daily on his new Titanium ring, everyone wants to know where he got such a great looking wedding band.This is a really great product and an even better value,I found similar rings for over $200 that did not look nearly as nice as the one I got at Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Men's Titanium Ring

Very nice for the price!

08/25/2008
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this ring for my husband after our 2 year old accidentally dropped his original wedding ring down the vent. He wanted to get something else but didn't want to spend hundreds of dollars on it. I came across this one on the website and decided to give it a try for only $35.00 dollars, How could I pass it up! Luckily, we found his original wedding ring but he prefers to wear this ring to work. He's had it for 4 months now and I have yet to see scratches.My husband works in the food industry which can be very hard on wedding rings. It was a very good purchase and would recommend it to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Men's Titanium Ring

You get what you pay for.

01/01/2008
By ,
S.E. Kansas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My wife and I purchased my ring about three days ago. I'm not the type to write reviews, but after reading the reviews of this ring, one in particular, I had to voice my opinion. I wear gloves on my job, other than that my hands are subject to everyday bumps and scrapes, and after three days, my ring looks as if I had had it three months, it has several scratches on it. I did think that Titanium was supposed to be a little more durable, but for $30.00 I'm to disappointed, I knew it wouldn't be indestructible.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Men's Titanium Ring

Did not meet expectations

01/09/2008
By ,
Eagle lake, Me
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this ring for my husband to replace the one he lost..It looks a lot nicer on the internet.The ring itself was very dull....and only after a few weeks of having the ring is already scratched...my husband works for a saw mill and had been off of work when these scratches occured.I wouldn't reccomend wearing it at the workplace.The only positive thing about the ring is that it is comfort fit and fits nicely and was for a low price. You get what you pay for.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Men's Titanium Ring

Beautiful, modern, and CHEAP

01/04/2009
By ,
Sandy Hook, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fiance didn't want anything fancy for his wedding band, but did want something that had his personal style, and this ring was perfect! I wanted him to get white gold (to match mine), but he really loved the brushed looked of this titanium ring, and when we received it we were both very impressed with it. Nobody can believe the price we paid for it! A great ring for the modern man who's not fussy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Men's Titanium Ring

Pleased

09/27/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this ring for my husband after he lost his wedding ring while boating. At first I was not sure this ring would hold up to my husbands work demands as he works some with wood working and even some welding.....this ring has held up great for the last year Because the ring is made from titanium it just never shows wear. For the price this is a good deal. I would reccomend it to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Men's Titanium Ring

Very Durable

07/30/2008
By ,
Curtisville, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This a great ring for the price. I bought it for my husband after he ruined his wedding band at work and I had to have the diamonds replaced. It now sits in my jewlery box and he wears this ring every day. He works in landscaping and is constantly digging, lifting block, etc. and this rings has not bent in any way. Also very lightweight. My husband says he doesn't even know its on his hand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Men's Titanium Ring

It's a durable ring

08/27/2008
By ,
Riverside,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband works a blue colar job, so i knew that i needed to get something durable and i wouldnt have to worry about breaking or bending, and the ring is inexpensive cause i lost his original wedding ring 2 days prior to our wedding. He likes it and he hasn't had any problems with it interfering with his job.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Men's Titanium Ring

Love It!

03/05/2009
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Husband lost is Kay Jewelers wedding ring in a foot of snow, so i turned to walmart to find a cheap replacement. Turns out he loves this ring MORE than the EXPENSIVE one from the Jewelers! It's light weight, fits perfect, and looks good. i wish we would've bought this ring from the get-go!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Men's Titanium Ring

Good product for price paid

12/10/2008
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This ring was bought as a replacement wedding band for my husband. This ring looks pretty good, however it is not very scratch resistant. After about a week, it was covered in scratches. Overall, the price was right and so far it is holding its color.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Men's Titanium Ring

Finally, My husband has a ring!!

07/14/2008
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After many years of trying to find a wedding ring for my husband that he's not allergic to, this titanium ring is exactly what we needed. Seven years after we got married, he got this ring, and hasn't taken it off since. Great product, well made!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Men's Titanium Ring

Too thin

03/18/2008
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This ring is okay, but it is way to thin for a man. It isn't all that nice either. If you are looking for something nice look to the tungsten rings. I bought this ring and ended up taking it back. If you like the thin look than it's ok.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Review 18 for Men's Titanium Ring
02/25/2009
By ,
Overland Park, KS
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The ring was scratched when it arrived in the mail. I did not send it back because you could have claimed that I scratched it. I have added some scratches since I have worn it. Not a very good product. You get what you pay for.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Men's Titanium Ring

Excellent Product

03/10/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my husband after his wedding ring was stolen. This ring is much better than the one he had for the wedding. You cannot beat the price. Looks just as good if not better than the more expensive rings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 20 for Men's Titanium Ring

replacement band

12/29/2008
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased the ring because of its durability. When the ring arrived it was darker than the picture. My husband said it was extremly uncomfortable on. It scrached within the first week. we will be returning it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next