Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bush Bush Sonoma Mocha Cherry Wood Veneer Audio Cabinet

Bush Bush Sonoma Mocha Cherry Wood Veneer Audio Cabinet

Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bush Sonoma Mocha Cherry Wood Veneer Audio Cabinet

Sonoma Audio Cabinet, Mocha Cherry Veneer

03/14/2011
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love our new cherry audio cabinet. It was not to bad to put together. It is very sturdy and well made. This is a real furniture quality item. The door has cabinet hinges to hold the glass door. It is real wood, not covered particle board that so many things are made of today.
It did have a small chip in the front of the wood top and the company mailed us a new top in three days. Needless to say, we are very happy.
We put our whole house stereo system in it and it was perfect. I would not hesitate to purchase this beautiful cabinet. The hardware is very nice to. Square silver brushed finish. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bush Sonoma Mocha Cherry Wood Veneer Audio Cabinet

Good product

08/12/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Assembled product looks very nice - can't tell it is pre-fab. May be a bit challenging to put together if you are not handy. If you are used to putting stuff like this together, it will not be difficult. Took me about an hour and a half while watching TV. One of the few prefabs I've ever seen that actually uses real wood. A little more than I wanted to spend but matches the real wood TV stand I have next to it fairly well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bush Sonoma Mocha Cherry Wood Veneer Audio Cabinet

Worked out perfectly

01/25/2011
By ,
Ponder, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a nice piece of furniture to hold my TV components. I wanted something that didn't take up a lot of space and would be able to wall mount my Plasma above it. This worked perfectly, and assembly was pretty simple. just follow easy instructions but make sure you use correct screws on hinges. Once together looks and feels like a furniture store item, worth the money spent.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bush Sonoma Mocha Cherry Wood Veneer Audio Cabinet

Great product

12/07/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the reviews before buying and was concerned with having to set it up. Between my husband andmyself we put it together in 1 1/2 hours. The instructions were a little confusing since they had maybe 3 sentences of instructions for the whole thing and rest were pictures, but we figured it out. The cabinet looks great and was worth the work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bush Sonoma Mocha Cherry Wood Veneer Audio Cabinet

Very good solid wood

08/31/2008
By ,
Tide Country, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A bit large, but made of solid wood. Not particle board laminated. Only real problem is the wire holes in the rear are precut and may not hide your wires unless you place each shelf in a certain location. Bad if you have very miss matched sized pieces of equipment. Otherwise, real nice and solid
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bush Sonoma Mocha Cherry Wood Veneer Audio Cabinet

Great product

03/02/2010
By ,
Abilene, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this Audio cabinet to hold all my elcetronics so my children wouldn't get to them and mess them up. It's perfect. I also purchased the Better Homes and Gardens TV stand that and the mount for a flat screen and it matches (in color) perfectly. This audic cabinet is pretty sturdy as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bush Sonoma Mocha Cherry Wood Veneer Audio Cabinet

Audio Cabinet

04/02/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm very pleased with this product. I read some of the reviews before purchasing it and it does take a few hours to put together luckly I had assistance or it may have turned into a 2 day job. Once it was all together it matched my entertainment center perfectly 4 stars.............
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bush Sonoma Mocha Cherry Wood Veneer Audio Cabinet

Sonoma Audio Cabinet, Mocha Cherry Veneer

02/12/2009
By ,
Chester, Pa 19013
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first I had problems trying to figure out the directions, but soon as I started piecing all the parts and side together it was ok. the cabinet is much taller then what it seems to look like on the web site.
and it looks good in my living room
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bush Sonoma Mocha Cherry Wood Veneer Audio Cabinet

Love IT

12/31/2008
By ,
Dallas, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought two of them and we really love our new cabinets. It took 4 hours to put together the first one but only 2 to put together the second. They are made of solid wood and the color was perfect for our decor. We would recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bush Sonoma Mocha Cherry Wood Veneer Audio Cabinet

Happy with it....

11/25/2008
By ,
Long Island, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm purchased 2 of the cabinets & I'm very happy with them. I foud this product on other websites for alot more $$$$. You do have to assemble which takes a bit of time but not too hard to do. Great value for the $$$.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bush Sonoma Mocha Cherry Wood Veneer Audio Cabinet

PUGLIFE

12/02/2008
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good product. High quality and looks great. It was difficult for me to find a cabinet wide enough for my DVD player and this was perfect. Everyone who sees it can't believe it's from Wal-Mart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bush Sonoma Mocha Cherry Wood Veneer Audio Cabinet

Media Cabinet

10/04/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was kind of a pain to put together but it looks good now. The space between the door of the cabinet & the frame is a tiny bit big but it is not a big deal. Overall it is great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bush Sonoma Mocha Cherry Wood Veneer Audio Cabinet

Is Great

04/17/2011
By ,
Miami, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It a fine piece of furniture. It is far more then I expected. Recommend you buy it. Well worth it's price. Bella
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bush Sonoma Mocha Cherry Wood Veneer Audio Cabinet

Great unit!

01/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Solid unit, easy to install, very very sturdy. Looks like it costs more than it really did. No complaints
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bush Sonoma Mocha Cherry Wood Veneer Audio Cabinet
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5