Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bush Bush Segments Rosebud Cherry TV Stand, for TVs up to 60"

Bush Bush Segments Rosebud Cherry TV Stand, for TVs up to 60"

The unique, open design of the Segments Video Base evokes a seductive elegance and brings home entertainment to center stage. Rosebud Cherry veneer set off by Bright Silver finish.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bush Segments Rosebud Cherry TV Stand, for TVs up to 60"

Bush Segments TV/DVD Video Stand

01/17/2009
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The stand was very easy to put together especially since it was from the bottom up (not like some from the top down and after assembly is complete you need to turn right side up). It looks better in person then in the picture. Only issues that I had were three of the stainless steel components were loose (a five minute operation to re-glue) the top and bottom pieces of glass were labeled the same (easy to tell the difference between the two), in the instruction in stated that the middle piece of glass required two people (took advice from someone who responded earlier on this site about using pillows / worked great thanks) and finally the stand is heavy and really requires two individual to carry. A word of warning; when you install the back center pieces insure that the two pilot drill holes in each center top piece are located in the correct area (towards the top left and right sides of each respective piece). This was only mistake that I made / instructions were not that clear in this area.
You can get around the weight issue like I did by wheeling item out to your car and sliding into the back area (very little lifting required) of your car. Once you get it home and if you have a dolly you can wheel it to an area where you can open the box and take the items out one at a time to the area you require it to be. The top piece of glass is the heaviest and you can leave that off until you get produce installed where intended. Once in place you can put on the top piece of glass. You will not be sorry you purchase this produce; easy to assemble, looks a lot more expensive that it was, will definitely complement any TV that you place on it and any room that it is placed and having the wiring components being able to be placed out of site is a definite plus. Bottom line you will definitely not be sorry that you spend the money for this product and enjoy once assembly is completed.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bush Segments Rosebud Cherry TV Stand, for TVs up to 60"

5 Star All The Way

05/20/2008
By ,
Windsor, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful TV stand. The cherry color wood really enhances the look and the black tempered glass shelves are a real eye catcher. This is a very heavy piece of furniture and I was glad to have the store personnel to load it for me. Unfortunately I only had my sister to help unload it and we could barely move it, so we opened the box inside the van and took in one piece at a time. I'm not to good at putting things together, but assembly on this stand was so EASY. The instructions were very easy to follow and it took me a couple hours (anyone else could probably do it a lot faster). At one point during assembling, the instructions said you need an assistant, I didn't want to bother my sister, so I used sofa cushions to prop the center glass and it worked just fine. I put this together all by myself ! This is a very STURDY piece of furniture. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bush Segments Rosebud Cherry TV Stand, for TVs up to 60"

Better than anticipated.

12/09/2008
By ,
Lafayette IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product was easy to put together and looks just great. This product is made with real wood and the brushed metal strip matches our other tables in the room. Product is sturdy and elegant looking. Appears to have cost far more than it did. A great bargain for the price. It will take two to lift but my spouse assembled this by himself. I would highly reccommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bush Segments Rosebud Cherry TV Stand, for TVs up to 60"

Very Nice

01/30/2009
By ,
Amherst, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought my husband a 52" Sony Bravia for Christmas and temporarily had to place the flat screen on our coffee table. I saw this online and thought it would be a bargin. The previous reviews helped win me over. The fact that it's real wood and easy to put together adds to it's great look. It really looks nice. (I love the dark tinted glass.)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bush Segments Rosebud Cherry TV Stand, for TVs up to 60"

Great stand

02/13/2009
By ,
La Porte, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really liked this stand. I tend to over think and spend too much time making a decision but this was a good one. Assembled the stand by myself in anout 1.5 hrs. Every part was clearly labled and went together really well. It looks much better in person than on line. Highly reccommended...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bush Segments Rosebud Cherry TV Stand, for TVs up to 60"

Excellent Purchase. Quality Product

12/20/2009
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well worth the money. 45 minute assembly. Very sturdy and looks awesome. Bush makes good furniture and if you ever have a problem or a defective piece you call the number and they priority mail you the parts with no questions asked. Love this TV stand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bush Segments Rosebud Cherry TV Stand, for TVs up to 60"

Great Stand

03/03/2008
By ,
Wichita KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am really happy with this stand. It's center shelf is the perfect size to hold my center speaker. It was easy to put together and set up my entire audio system.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bush Segments Rosebud Cherry TV Stand, for TVs up to 60"

Sleek & perfect match

01/01/2009
By ,
Vienna, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sleek & perfect match for my new Samsung LN46A650 Red Touch of color TV. Looks like made for each other. Blends well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bush Segments Rosebud Cherry TV Stand, for TVs up to 60"

Bush segments stand

07/01/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product and a good value. We put together our stand and it looks fabulous! I highly recommend this stand.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bush Segments Rosebud Cherry TV Stand, for TVs up to 60"
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5