Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Britney Spears Britney Spears Fantasy 1.0 oz Eau De Parfum

Britney Spears Britney Spears Fantasy 1.0 oz Eau De Parfum

Fantasy by Britney Spears is a sweet temptation of a fragrance that is tantalizing and magical. Top notes of lush red lychee, golden quince and exotic kiwi are followed by cupcake accord, jasmine petals, and white chocolate orchid. Bottom notes of creamy musk, enchanted orris root, and sensual woods complete this magical fragrance with a flourish.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Britney Spears Fantasy 1.0 oz Eau De Parfum

Loooove it and I'm 32 years old...

02/19/2011
By ,
Clinton Twp, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't know why people are saying this perfume should only be used by teens and girls in their 20's. I'm 32 and I LOVE this scent and so does a friend of mine who is also in her 30's. I see no problem with an adult woman wearing this fragrance. It smells wonderful! And I do agree that is smells like cotton candy but I don't think that's a bad thing at all. I just wish Britney would stop coming out with all these perfumes, I'm gonna go broke trying to keep up. lol I have curious and believe and love both of those too! I think 30 bucks is a little steep for the small bottle though. Should be priced more so around $20-$25
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Posted 01/11/2012
I wholeheartedly agree with you. I am 30 and this is my best fragrance hands down from the numerous ones I have had and it lasts long.
+1point
Customer Avatar
Manteca
Fantasy Perfume
Posted 11/21/2011
I'm 49 years old in 2 days....and this sample perfume post card fell out of a magazine into my lap. I got a whif of it and was mezmarized. I had to open it and get a better smell. I thought, WHO could this perfume be made by? And to my amazement, it's Britney Spears. My dughter is 20 now and I rmember she loved her as a young girl. I cannot believe this gal has put together such a yummy-fragrance. It's light not strong, not too sweet but still just right and even makes me hungry - perfect. I am sending my hbuuy out to get me some for my 49th bday. Love it!!
+2points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for Britney Spears Fantasy 1.0 oz Eau De Parfum

GREAT PRODUCT

03/26/2010
By ,
JACKSONVILLE, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS PERFUME! IT IS A GREAT SCENT ESPECIALLY DURING THE SPRING/SUMMER SEASON WHEN YOU DO NOT WANT A HEAVY FLORAL OR SMOKEY SCENT. THIS SCENT GOES ON AND ON. I HAVE BEEN ASKED TIME AND TIME AGAIN WHAT I AM WEARING. THIS STUFF ALSO LASTS A LONG TIME. MY DAD GAVE ME A BOTTLE OF THIS ABOUT 2 CHRISTMASSES AGO AND I AM JUST NOW RUNNING OUT. IT HAS GOTTEN HARD TO FIND IN ANY OTHER STORE OTHER THAN WAL-MART FOR SUCH A GREAT PRICE. EVEN THOUGH I HATE PINK, I LOVE THE DESIGN AND THE BOTTLE AND THE LITTLE CHINESE TAKE-OUT TYPE CONTAINER IT COMES IN. I MAY BE 28 BUT I STILL THINK THAT THIS IS HANDS DOWN MY FAVORITE SCENT.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Britney Spears Fantasy 1.0 oz Eau De Parfum
02/04/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 16 year old daughter loves this stuff. I like the scent as well!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Britney Spears Fantasy 1.0 oz Eau De Parfum

Absolutely Wonderful

10/28/2007
By ,
Williamsburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's really unfortunate there is so much controversy in Britney Spears life right now that many have strayed away from her fragrances. The bottles are ADORABLE & the scents are absolutely wonderful!! I'm in my mid 30's & just happened to walk bye the counter one day & spotted the bottle. I saw it was a Britney Spears brand & was tempted to continue to walk on bye, but the bottle was so cute I had to stop. Needless to say, I was hooked the moment I did!! There is absolutely no other fragrance out there this light & beautiful. I LOVE IT!!!
Don't let the Spears brand turn you away. You'll be sorry it did. It's a fragrance worth taking a moment to test. I guarantee you'll love it once you do!! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Britney Spears Fantasy 1.0 oz Eau De Parfum
07/01/2009
By ,
West Plains, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love the smell of this fragrance. The smell stays with you for a long time...........
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Britney Spears Fantasy 1.0 oz Eau De Parfum

Lite & Fresh, Yet Sexy

11/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a lite, yet sexy, fresh scent with a slightly floral undertone. I can definitely smell hints of the jasmine and orchid and a slight kiwi smell. I have no idea why the reviewer below says it smells like cotton candy and strawberry... it smells absolutely nothing like either of those. It does have a touch of a sweet scent, but its more of a sweet floral smell similar to a honeysuckle. If you like a fresh, fun, lighter scent with a sexy undertone, you will enjoy this.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Britney Spears Fantasy 1.0 oz Eau De Parfum

aroma

09/12/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grand daughter loves. her favorite scent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Britney Spears Fantasy 1.0 oz Eau De Parfum

Sickeningly Sweet

02/06/2009
By ,
CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I received this as a gift and was very disappointed when I put it on. It smelled like I took a bath in a tub of cotton candy and sprayed myself with strawberry syrup. Or as another reviewer on a different site summed it up: "It makes you smell like a child who has just gone on a sugary carnival rampage and needs his parent to get a napkin and a water bottle to wipe this child down." I guess it's okay for a pre-pubescent teen but I don't think it's good for anyone beyond teen years.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Britney Spears Fantasy 1.0 oz Eau De Parfum

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

12/15/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is most definitely the best perfume Britney Spears has ever come out with, I have legit almost every bottle there is and this is my favorite. I wouldn't advice it for older women though, I feel like it is more for girls in their teens and in early 20's.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Britney Spears Fantasy 1.0 oz Eau De Parfum

Awesome<3

11/22/2007
By ,
Ridgecrest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think that this perfume smells totally badical..[which means cool]
i think its great for any teenagers who like to smell good and not like body odor
P.S buy for your teenage girls ok
thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Britney Spears Fantasy 1.0 oz Eau De Parfum
02/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite fragrance ever!! I always get many compliments when I wear it. It's sweet but not over powering
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Britney Spears Fantasy 1.0 oz Eau De Parfum

Smells great

01/01/2009
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girlfriend and I both love it
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Britney Spears Fantasy 1.0 oz Eau De Parfum

good perfume

11/12/2013
By ,
st petersburg fl
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
only problem was I saw a bigger bottle for not much more money only after I ordered this one
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.