Ratings and Reviews
CD (21,981)
POP DISCO (3)
ROCK OLDIES (233)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,131)
ROCK PUNK (168)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)
Average Customer Rating:
4.897 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%28 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

a classic cd for all generations to enjoy!

09/13/2014
By ,
oceanside, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome cd! It brought back fond memories for my parents. The music is fantastic,
Thanks Frankie Valli and the four seasons for introduce me to s time of classic hits.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

Amazing!!!!

07/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This CD is a must have. It has great sound quality and of course the songs are amazing. It is a great value since you get two CDs. Love this CD.
I have seen the musical and the movie and knew I wanted to buy their songs. I wanted a cd that was by the real group not soundtracks. I am very happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

Good listening

03/04/2009
By ,
Cheshire, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had all the songs. Great CD
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

Great CD

07/10/2009
By ,
Charleston, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great CD with tons of oldies but goodies. If you liked the Jersey Boys you are gonna love this CD.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

For oldies music lovers

12/28/2008
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a must have for anyone who loves the 50's & 60's music. Will keep your toes tapping all day!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

Great memories!

05/05/2013
By ,
Gordonsville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this CD! I had the vinyl albumns when I was young & I looked everywhere for this CD. I was absolutely ecstatic when I learned that Walmart had it online! Thank you so much, the quality & sound are phenominal! I will defintely be ordering site-to-store again & again!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

frankie

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't stop listening to them makes me feel young again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

Katjune

06/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this cd right before I went to see Jersey Boys in Las Vegas. I absolutely loved the cd. There were some songs on it that I had forgotten that Frank Valli & The 4 Seasons had done. It really helped me to get in the mood to see Jersey Boys which was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

When music was still great!

07/08/2014
By ,
Tampa Bay
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As soon as I saw the movie Jersey Boys I had to order the songs that were in the movie.. This 2 Cd set has them all plus even more. I am wearing it out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

Great music.

07/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Watching the movie"Jersey Boys " was the reason we ordered this CD. Great music.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

Good CD for the price

07/03/2014
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CD Collection the songs lisited re a good line up of songs
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

Great Memories

06/30/2014
By ,
Tunnel Hill, Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brings back very good memories
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

Perfect collection of songs

11/20/2012
By ,
WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw The Jersey Boys and couldn't get Frankie Valli's music out of my mind. I found this collection and knew I had to buy it. It's the perfect collection of songs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

Excellent Sound Quality

12/17/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound quality excellent. All the most popular Frankie Valli/Four Seasons songs. Sounds like you could be sitting in audience at Jersey Boys.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

GREAT CD

02/02/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great CD, worth every penny!
If you are a true Frankie Valli or just a Four Seasons fan, you will love this CD, every song is a hit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

THEY'RE ALL THERE

06/25/2013
By ,
Bronx, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Definitive Collection is in fact, in this reviewers opinion, the ultimate Four Season music compilation that I have encountered. It has all their biggest hits, and any fan of this premier group will not be dissatisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

Great !!

07/05/2013
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great 2 cd set
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

Excellent CD with all of The Four Seasons Hits

10/13/2012
By ,
Helena, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This CD was an excellent value with all the hits of The Four Seasons. Starting from Sherry to the last one Grease. I highly recommend this CD.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

The Animals Greatest Hits

10/19/2007
By ,
Montgomery, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely the best English Invasion Blues Band. Eric Burton is great and what a voice. Add Chaz Chandler and Hilton Valentine and music is at its best. Buy it!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5