Ratings and Reviews
CD (23,923)
POP DISCO (5)
ROCK OLDIES (259)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,474)
ROCK PUNK (201)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)
Average Customer Rating:
4.955 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%21 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

Good listening

03/04/2009
By ,
Cheshire, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had all the songs. Great CD
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

For oldies music lovers

12/28/2008
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a must have for anyone who loves the 50's & 60's music. Will keep your toes tapping all day!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

Great CD

07/10/2009
By ,
Charleston, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great CD with tons of oldies but goodies. If you liked the Jersey Boys you are gonna love this CD.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

Katjune

06/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this cd right before I went to see Jersey Boys in Las Vegas. I absolutely loved the cd. There were some songs on it that I had forgotten that Frank Valli & The 4 Seasons had done. It really helped me to get in the mood to see Jersey Boys which was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

THEY'RE ALL THERE

06/25/2013
By ,
Bronx, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Definitive Collection is in fact, in this reviewers opinion, the ultimate Four Season music compilation that I have encountered. It has all their biggest hits, and any fan of this premier group will not be dissatisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

Great !!

07/05/2013
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great 2 cd set
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

Great memories!

05/05/2013
By ,
Gordonsville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this CD! I had the vinyl albumns when I was young & I looked everywhere for this CD. I was absolutely ecstatic when I learned that Walmart had it online! Thank you so much, the quality & sound are phenominal! I will defintely be ordering site-to-store again & again!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

Perfect collection of songs

11/20/2012
By ,
WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw The Jersey Boys and couldn't get Frankie Valli's music out of my mind. I found this collection and knew I had to buy it. It's the perfect collection of songs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

Excellent CD with all of The Four Seasons Hits

10/13/2012
By ,
Helena, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This CD was an excellent value with all the hits of The Four Seasons. Starting from Sherry to the last one Grease. I highly recommend this CD.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

The Animals Greatest Hits

10/19/2007
By ,
Montgomery, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely the best English Invasion Blues Band. Eric Burton is great and what a voice. Add Chaz Chandler and Hilton Valentine and music is at its best. Buy it!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

Excellent Sound Quality

12/17/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound quality excellent. All the most popular Frankie Valli/Four Seasons songs. Sounds like you could be sitting in audience at Jersey Boys.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)

GREAT CD

02/02/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great CD, worth every penny!
If you are a true Frankie Valli or just a Four Seasons fan, you will love this CD, every song is a hit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Definitive Pop Collection (2CD)
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5