Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Athletic Works Athletic Works - Men's Ski Bib

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Athletic Works Athletic Works - Men's Ski Bib

When it's time to hit the slopes, you'll stay warm, comfortable and dry in these quilted bib pants. A zipper down the front provides convenience, while the adjustable straps and Velcro waist tabs ensure a personalized fit. Leg gators seal in warmth, while keeping out the cold.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Athletic Works - Men's Ski Bib

A great outfit

12/26/2007
By ,
Beloit, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently bought this ski bib for a family christmas ski trip to colorado. Received them quickly. They fit perfectly and worked great in the cold and snowy Colorado mountain weather. The fit was true to size and especially the length was just right. This was an outstanding buy and would recommend to anyone. I cannot see how the much more expensive bibs could work any better. I love the cell phone pocket in the front and the two zip pockets on the sides.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 2 for Athletic Works - Men's Ski Bib

Snow pants review

01/02/2008
By ,
Kingwood, WV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall I was very happy with the snow pants I purchased. They are very functional and fit just right. A good purchase to make for when your child goes outside to play in two feet of snow!! I was very pleased to find exactly what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 3 for Athletic Works - Men's Ski Bib

Great for the price

12/11/2007
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these bibs for our ski trip in january. We haven't used them yet, but they look and fit great! It was a great price and the overall quality looks great. Ski bibs on other websites can run you upwards of $100.00!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Athletic Works - Men's Ski Bib

Very good for work or play

01/02/2008
By ,
Boston MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son had the Athletic work bib pants last year too-very comfortable and lightweight- also good keeping you dry in rain or snow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Athletic Works - Men's Ski Bib

good value!

01/10/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit is good. Not as thin as some other more expensive bibs, but did the job for a quick trip to the snow. Very good price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 6 for Athletic Works - Men's Ski Bib

Good Quality

01/07/2008
By ,
Salida, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this pants for my husband. It fitted right. Very comfortable. Very good quality. Very good price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 7 for Athletic Works - Men's Ski Bib

Warm and Cozy

11/16/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very fine discription done on the product, I like the type and the warmth they give me also. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Athletic Works - Men's Ski Bib

A very helpful product

01/06/2008
By ,
Toccos,Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use this for riding a goldwing on cold days, thay work good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Athletic Works - Men's Ski Bib
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5